Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Memphis Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Münchener Str. 15, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#193 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 914 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unusually hot and the room was only equipped with a noisy fan.

    Great location, good for price, breakfast room opens early, which is very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was rather "tired". The soap dispenser in my room was broken. The duvet was too small but this did not matter in such hot weather.

    The breakfast was excellent and the member of staff in the dining room was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly overpriced (EUR 199) for the value. The room was simply OK, and certainly did not justify at all the price given the conditions. Yes, it was clean, and yes it is located at walking distance, but other than that, I have stayed in other European capitals in higher-level chains (Westin, Marriot) for less than that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was broken. Literally the frame was busted. Springs popping out. The soap dispenser in the bathroom was broken. Not a super great part of town. Not a very nice hotel, especially not for kids, but it was cheap.

    A close location to the train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Basically everything.

    The bed was EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE. Expensive, Horrible Service from one male stuff, I was charged (only by this hotel while I was in germany) a tourist charge of 2 euros a day, The room was small, the view was basically a backyard, The table top was crooked and falling apart. I was NOT impressed at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few homeless ppl around street... a little bit rough looking... but nothing happened and we werent bothered by anyone. Wouldnt stop me going back to this propert.

    Location was amazing... close to main train staion and also close to city... it was spotlessly clean...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Borrowed from reception the 2nd worst iron I ever used in my life. Located in shabby area. Bed was too soft.

    Well connected with public transport. Room with internal yard view, no street noise. Shops, restaurants and bars all around.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was quite unfriebdly, rooms were dusty and not clean at all. Pillows were also quite dirty and a soap thing in bathroom was the worst I’ve ever seen - dirty and almost empty. And stuff (and probably any other person) can easily open one’s door - hardly I had entered my room, a cleaning manager opened my door and entered in my room without saying a word and started looking for something!!! During the night there was a lot of noise too. I don’t recommend this place and I’d never come back there.

    The only thing I liked about this hotel is its location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was fine but the beds were terrible. Two twin beds which were overly soft. The pillow was like a ball and the duvet was tiny and thin. There are also two bedside 'shelves' which slightly overhang the beds and make for an awkward obstacle. We stayed for two nights and had practically no sleep on either. The place seemed clean overall, but there were overgrown and untended houseplants in the stairwells which didn't reflect well on the place. The stay was expensive, but I understand that this is parr for the course in Frankfurt.

    The staff were helpful and checking in and out was straightforward. The bathroom and shower was small but there was plenty of hot water and the shower pressure was good. Overall, it would have been fine for a budget hotel stay, except for the negatives below.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee/tea or mini bar available but that is okay. No car park around the place easy to find.

    Very good location, near the train station, different kinds of shops and restaurant at walking distance. The atmosphere is great as well as you can feel the locals living around the place. I loved seeing the tramway passing by in front of the street, giving a great experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Staff at reception unhelpful and curt, lacked common courtesy and a pleasant deamour

    Lady serving breakfast was amazing, hotel clean n comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    if you are waiting for sleepers, bathrobe or toothpaste with toothbrush -you wont find it in this hotel, however there is drugstore not far from hotel.

    Location is really good, near to railway station and all the sightseeings. Also i was visiting Heimtextil, so it took me only about 20 min walking or 2 stations underground. Personal also quite good, were answering all questions and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You hear a lot of noise coming from the outside while sleeping if you stay front side of the building but its nice to watch the street from the window on the 3rd floor:)

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. It was very clean. Also there are plenty of nice kebab restaurants on the same street..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The absence of a coffee pot in the room would have made it so much nicer. But, it was nice that the front desk made me a cup of tea at night to take to my room.

    The multiplication of the hotel rate to THREE times the usual rate JUST because of the trade fair in Frankfurt left a really bad taste. Jacking up the price in this manner does not endear the hotel or Booking.com -- which otherwise would have gotten a really good rating. Hotel Memphis is located close to train stations to help avoid taxis. Hotel Memphis has a nice big bowl of fruit at the front desk...such a friendly gesture!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but clean and proper Efficient breakfast with cereals Only 500 meters from Train Station only 40 meters next to Opera The street full of low cost -high quality street food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • slow internet connection • single room at the price of a twin/ double room. Also it comes without a bathtub (despite photos)

    • Good location close to Hauptbahnhof, old centre and river Main • Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not easy. Equipment was fine, but it's more a good 3 stars hotel than a 4 stars.

    As reported by all, close to the railway station and to the city centre. Clean hotel, smiling personnel, wide choice for breakfast. Low price (65 EUR breakfast included), really value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was not as clean as I would have liked. The building is on a street lined with not so nice store fronts. We had to walk a few blocks to get to an area where I felt completely safe.

    The lady who ran the breakfast bar was super friendly. We asked if we could get coffee having just arrived from US on an overnight flight. She brewed fresh coffee and brought cookies as well. Was within easy walking distance to the Altstadt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just 400m away from the main train station, but the district is not nice. Parking possibilities are very poor and IF you manage to get the hotel parking it costs 10€/night. You get what you pay for.. But the breakfast was sufficient and the lady that served it was very nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and friendly staff, rooms were super clean, with good breakfast and comfortable beds. We got from airport by train and got to hotel walking like 10 mins. The location is perfect for business and shopping. Tourists can enjoy street market on the square with lots of entertaintment there, it’s in 10 mins to walk, also near there you can find lots of shoping options. One more thing: unfortunatelly I am a smoker and in other hotels generally if I request room for smokers: it smells of cigarrets and air refreshers but here was super fresh air and you can smoke on a wide window so the smell won’t disturb you. Thank you again the staff for hospitality! Will visit you again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know this information won't effect the Hotel team cos they don't care but Booking.com should really think before categorizing this HOSTEL as a HOTEL 325* euros for 2 nights And no water bottles No bathroom amenities Dirty room and bathroom Torn bathroom supplies Stingy staff ONE-old IRON BOARD for the entire property Dirty cutlery and crockery in restaurant Counted and same same items for B/f I have stayed in way bigger- cleaner - with more facilities HOSTEL then this so called hotel You as BOOKING.COM need to keep it as HOSTEL I ONLY BOOKED IT COS ON YOUR WEBSITE ITS A HOTEL . Staff - fair youn looking guy in the night TOO COOL to do this job AND HAD NO RESPECT TO TALK TO PEOPLE

    Wifi And lady in restaurant for breakfast Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the not so good construction of the building I could hear everything going on in other rooms all night long.

    It's halfway between the central station and the Frankfurt office.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very poor neighborhood. Red light district, smelly corners, beggars etc all over the place, not suitable for everybody.

    Okay. Nothing special. There are hotels in the area that offer a much better price quality ratio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no AC or Wifi in rooms. And the light in room is with high power, quite hot when turned on.

    The location is good, close to HBF and easy to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel on the side of a busy bar street, therefore it is very noisy at summer nights, you have to close the window. Unfortunately the ventilation is not so good and the room is really hot all the time. There's no AC, only a small electrical fan. The cleaniness is also not so good. The shower head is loose and not positioned properly, a little bit difficult to handle when taking a shower.

    Walking distance to main station and close to almost evertything, bars, restaurants, riverside, finanical districts, etc. The staff is quite friendly. Good value for money if you just want to make one night stop at Frankfurt during your trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I noticed that the Memphis had lost its Michelin rating for this year. I asked myself why. The place is showing a bit of ware in its fixtures (like shows heads and soap dispensers which don't quite work). Michelin is going to jump on such flaws. They were not a big deal and I am almost disinclined to list them as dislikes. Some attention probably does need to be paid to basic maintenance.

    The Memphis is a hidden gem among hotels of my experience The Turkish neighborhood seems rough but is actually very friendly and I would imagine quite safe from self-policing. If people see you with a map, they offer help in finding your destination. The location of the hotel is fabulous: between the train station and the opera house. The building is an interesting architectural beehive. My wife and I have stayed here many times and we have always been surprised by the size and shape of our room. No a-c. The rooms cool off pretty well with windows open at the top but windows in the front have to be closed at night because of street noise. Housekeeping here is particularly conscientious and the rooms are always immaculate. The head housekeeper also sets out a beautiful breakfast and is always present to help. Desk staff is courteous and helpful. Karma is good. Price is an extraordinary bargain.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the star rating on booking showing 4 stars hotel while in facts it is not even near to 4 stars hotel. the room is so small , the bathroom is small , the sound insulation is very bad , you can hear the people talking in the next room.

    the location and only the location is good in this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper explantions about Wifi or how to get connected...i had to read through the flyersinorder to get basic informations. The morning Staff did not seem to be well trained.

    The rooms were well furnished and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bed bug or flea bites!!! The room was NOT clean. We booked for two separate nights at Memphis (one at the start of the week, and one at the end of the week). The first day we got there we were told by the receptionist that they were moving us because there was no heating on the floor we were staying at. There were no heads up, and they did not leave us a choice. They moved us to their sister hotel (Admiral) which was inconvenient because we had planned our trip based on Memphis's location. The receptionist at both hotels were pushy, and did not bother offering compensation. The heating issue was fixed during our 2nd stay at the end of the week, however, we were given a single bed room instead of the double bed room that we had booked. Even though we managed to switch it after showing them pictures from booking.com, we ended up with bedbug bites and now we're still itchy a week later. I've never written a bad review, but I must warn you, do not stay at this hotel!

    Close to Central train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very run down, stains on floor and curtains, bathroom roles cracked, rooms very small and cramped, got bites on legs - possible fleas

    Location is very central but it is also too close to the train station to be safe

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room would be nice.

    Nicely located near to the station and also close to the moderner part of Frankfurt. Many eateries and ethnic shop's nearby, although it's a bit too close to the seedier red light area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didn't like the fact that if I turned left when I came out of the hotel, I was just a stone's throw away from a less than salubrious area. Would have liked a kettle in my room.

    Central location. Well serviced and comfortable room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the bed was very disappointing. The bed is very low and the mattress is very thin, the pillow was thin also and more bean bag like. There are no tea making facilities in the room yet there is a mini bar!

    The waitress for breakfast was extremely nice and poured as much coffee and tea as you could drink.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No small wash cloths. No central heating (or could not find it). Didn't feel comfortable leaving hotel during late evening hours due to outside environment. No free continental breakfast, or it wasn't offered by receptionireceptionist. Not conveniently located to airport. No cancellation available once booked.

    Nice room & cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My issue here is that i was told by Booking.com that this hotel is 4*, but it turns out to be 3* when i get there. This situation warns me that i have to consider my trust with Booking.com in the future. The hotel has no AC, under 30 degree in Frankfurt. We had nightmare in a sense we could not even sleep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a hot day, the fan in the room may be just about right to make it bearable.

    Clean, secure, well located, and very polite people. It's the perfect place to crash when en route to somewhere else. Also, very thoughtful breakfast lady (more than willing to use body language to improvise something with people that does not speak German).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was cleaned daily and staff were very helpful. A very good location. However there is no AC so think carefully before booking a single room in the summer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful experience, dirty, beds are uncomfortable, no air conditioner, was very hot, couldn't open window, noisy street . Dishonest start, had money stolen when went for breakfast while having do not disturb sign on a door.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated right on the main road and as there is no air conditioning having the window open means it can be a bit noisy but, what do you expect on the main road. I knew what to expect so, I didn't mind.

    It was a perfect little hotel for an overnight stay in Frankfurt, before catching an early morning train. Just 5-10 minutes walk from the station. Lovely breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy in the nigth. Really loud. Smashed and drunk people, police siren, trams belling. This all until 3-4 a.m.

    car parking in courtyard wi fi later check out was posible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The street where the hotel is placed is very busy during the night. Is hard to sleep with the window open, specially during a hot summer night. Ask for a room not facing the main street.

    The location is convenient, close to the train station and the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the pillow to be too soft. Also the constant gangs of Turkish men making noises from cafe Vatan all night long!!!. The older man on night reception extremely unhelpful

    The friendly reception staff lovely women. The lady who served breakfast was so pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without carpet, modern bathroom and good location close to main station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a Small room and small befs

    Staff was really friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best thing is the hotel in central area and everything is in reach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Le lit est catastrophique, j'ai mal dormi et mal au dos. The bed is catastrophic, I slept badly and back pain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location and staff’s friendliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room smelt like sewage and was small. Paid slightly less than 800GBP for 4 nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpet on the floor.

    Great location! Room size was ok! An ok wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated small bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too thin cover in bed as well as pillow not comfortable, felt about lumps in it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room need to be cleaned and refreshed.

    Very closed to Frankfurt HBF

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    basically a crappy low budget hotel. But the guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise from the tram outside the hotel. Not more than OK facilities

    Spacious double rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed , pillow and duvet .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedside light didn’t work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was average elevator was small with two big luggage. I would not come back

    Big spacious room good for one night stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs redecorating, tram was noisy outside window. Pillows were terrible

    Hotel in a decent location, staff were helpful, clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but clean rooms. Wifi access in not seamless but bandwidth is ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Location and price excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wooden floor in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too far from i international aitport

    new. clean. reception is very hospital.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location very close to the train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet connection wasn't as fast as I'm used to.

    I liked the cleanness, the staff was helpful and the location was really good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV wasn't working

    comfortable bed, nice staff, Wifi is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right next to the train station in Frankfurt ,very practical if you travel around Germany.take a rest and proceed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration, towel so close to the toilet

    Parking, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good in the middle of everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and the pillows were uncomfortable and lacked full. Good

    It wasn't far from the train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, great shower, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Conditioning. 2 small table fans were provided however it was too hot.

    Location close to central railway station

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: