Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Meran Hallenbad & Sauna This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Mainzer Straße 69, 66121 Saarbrücken, Germany

#31 of 48 hotels in Saarbrücken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1450 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    17/06 morning at 8 am, I asked small help to front desk , but this old guy was very agressive and impolite with me! Wasn’t helpful at all !!

    Breakfast was very good !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable with a great bed. The room was huge! Lovely view from the windows. Staff very helpful and suggested place to eat dinner. Close to river

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat and tidy hotel, rooms spotlessly clean. Very good breakfast. Swimming pool an excellent feature, a great way to relax. Great location, there are plenty of bars and shops nearby, a good night's sleep also!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The initial apparence wasn't too promising and the location was further out of the centre than I expected, however it made getting back to Saar river easy. Sauna and pool were tired but still functional

    The staff very welcoming and organised my bike storage straight away, room was good size and had a balcony which was surprising and pleasant. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Great location near the town centre for bars and food. The staff suggested we turn left out of the hotel and walk to the river {100 mtrs], turn left again and there are 2 beer stalls, the first has bottled beer and the second on tap, down the steps is a stall selling all manor of sausages, fantastic, cold beer and bratwurst by the river. A good breakfast too, on entering the dining room they ask you if you want scrambled eggs, say yes and then help yourself to the sausages and everything else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed 3 days in Saarbrücken. 24 hour receptionist. Sauna and pool was super. Breakfast was tasty . The staff , they were such a friendly. I loved this place . I would love to visit more and more.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or public area or atmosphere

    Good breakfast included. close to old town, spoilt for restaurants. We used it for an overnight stop but there are plenty of shops if staying longer. gas station 200m away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a smokers' hotel, so even asking for a non-smoker room, we got one that was just ventilated, but still stinking of old smoke.

    Internet worked pretty well in all rooms. Breakfast service was flexible and helpful for us being vegans, they bought some extras for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bar or lounge. sounded as though a room was being decorated until 2 a.m.

    position, choice of restaurants, petrol station 100m away, reception staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is a bit dated looking. I wasn't travelling with my dog this time but did notice that dogs are not allowed in the breakfast room.

    Location was excellent - about a two minute walk from the tram stop (4 stops on the tram from the station), 10 minute walk from the centre and twenty minutes from the station. Supermarket opposite hotel. Good quality & choice of food for breakfast. Swimming pool and sauna are very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bed very basic and pillows not adequate. for a single overnight it was OK but for longer visit definitely not.

    Location was ideal for my purpose

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms to us appeared dated and in need of a make over. Shower curtains are a pet hate.

    The staff were excellent and helpful. The breakfast also extremely good and generous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were travelling with a small baby and our room, unfortunately, was a smoking room. In fact, the whole hotel is very smoker friendly. While that is not necessarily an issue to everyone, please do consider this fact strongly when you plan to stay with them.

    Location and value for money are great assets for this place, as well as staff friendliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved my stay in this hotel. The location is excellent (2 min to the river, 5 min to some very good restaurants, 10 min to the city center) and I particularly enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the pool and the sauna. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast buffet had a huge choice of food. The value-for-money at this hotel is exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking anywhere nearby and awkward one way system.

    Large triple room. Nice breakfast. Attentive staff. Would stay here again. Good location with large children's park and beer garden a short walk away to satisfy kids and grown ups after a long journey.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No guest parking ( had to pay for parking) with any hotel across Europe all hotels have guest free parking .. Beds very uncomfortable

    Close location to Saarbruken city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Views at the back could be better but room was quiet. It could get a bit hectic at rush hour leaving but in 15 minutes I was on the Luxembourg motorway.

    The hotel is reasonably close to the Motorway. The staff were very helpful. It is a brisk 15 minute walk along a single street to the main shopping area and there is an Edeka Supermarket nearby. You pay for parking up to I think 18:30 then free overnight till I thing 8 next morning. If you leave your keys at reception, they will feed the meter for you and it's not extortionate. Rooms are excellent and plenty of places to eat nearby or the supermarket. The price was excellent. I left before breakfast started which was a pity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel suited my purpose and my pocket, but is not a luxury hotel.

    The location was very good for a gentle walk into town or down to the river. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel had a swimming pool which I did not use only because I was out and about during the day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback is that you have to park in the street. There are parking places right in front of the hotel, but you have to pay for them from 8.00-20.00h and you can only park there for 3 hours during the day. We found a spot for free in another street nearby the hotel though at the recommendation of the receptionist.

    What I liked most was the swimming pool. We selected the hotel for that. Breakfast was also very good. I have a diet and do not eat any meat, eggs or cheese, but fortunately they had coleslaw and cucumber, peppers and olives. Also fresh cut fruit, like various melons; apple, orange and grapes juice. They also had pancakes, but they were quite hidden, you had to raise the lid to see them, no sign in front of them. First day we missed them. There also was a variety of bread and buns, meat and cheese, cereals, boiled eggs and on request freshly made scrambled eggs. We had a room at the back and it was nice and quiet. Staff was very nice. We followed their suggestion for dinner and it was great; near the river, in the sun in the garden and good food (Undine). Furthermore the hotel is close to the river so you can walk along the Saar to the centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi did not work for us. Parking although on in front of hotel needs to be paid for during the day.

    We enjoyed the use of the swimming pool and there was a great spread at breakfast. It is not far from the town centre where there are lots of restaurants and bars to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi does not work on the 4th floor.

    The hotel is very basic, in a 70's decor. But the great breakfast and the very friendly staff makes up for it. Take along your swimming trunks, they have a nice pool!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was immaculate and good condition, just a crack in the plexiglass in the front of the balcony which would be good to replace for safety and appearance. I know it takes a lot to keep hotels immaculate but I didn't think it was necessary to see the buckets and mops on the landing coming down for breakfast each day. Maybe most people take the lift? I liked to walk, as staircases were grand and wide and exercise made more room for the great choices for breakfast. I only saw boiled eggs, would have liked scrambled. Maybe I should have asked?

    Location was very good, really felt that you were in a neighbourhood, with its own shops and restaurants with 'downtown' only 10 minutes away. Walking just 2 streets to the Am Staden were the most gorgeous houses and beer kiosks where you could indulge and sit in a park next to the River Saar - so relaxing. The staff were most helpful, Simon for helping book a car & driver and Helge for general information and chats! Had room with a balcony which was very welcomed. The swimming pool and sauna were a delight after a day's touring, complete with deck chairs & locker area. Pool temperature very refreshing and sauna co-ed, so be forewarned if you are shy! I'm not really one for sweets, but appreciated the bowl at the front desk with the wonderful 'fizzy' candies. Would definitely recommend the Hotel Meran Hallenbad & Sauna and love to stay there again!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too near the main road to have windows open.

    The location was easily walkable to the City Center. There was no air conditioning and it was a very hot night. We opened windows for air and it was located near a busy street so we heard traffic for much of the night! The room was clean and large enough to accommodate 3 adults. The beds were comfortable! The woman at reception was very helpful but, our room was not ready. When we returned to check in there was a man there and he was not very accommodating. We did not take advantage of the spa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception experience was poor and unwelcoming, with no information offered beyond room number and floor. We had to ask about breakfast times and location, parking, wi-fi, location of town centre; the pool wasn't mentioned at all. There was no information available in the room either. A poor first impression was created which remained with us and was only salvaged by the very good breakfast.

    The hotel was inexpensive and the breakfast was very good, a great selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet right opposite the bed! Price for room was high, considering location of 10-15 minutes walk to centre of town.No fridge or mini-bar, two windows didn't open properly and at 25-28 degrees you need ventilation. No air-conditioning either.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really no complaints

    Breakfast was nice and plentiful Nice breakfast room and view over street. Room was smallish but had en suite . No facilities to make tea though! Parking more or less free , but you may need to walk a bit to get a free space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception guy was pretty weird. You have to navigate some one-way streets to hit the parking outside the front door correctly.

    Nice little place well-located just off a main road in the suburbs. Easy 5 minute walk down to the green space by the river, 10 minutes from there into pleasant provincial town centre. Hotel was OK, functional, breakfast OK, dogs welcome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style hotel...charm of days gone by...instead of cheap and chic everywhere the same...very clean ...good breakfast. Walking distance to city centre and restaurants...pool and sauna a plus

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - sauna and pool was closed on the day I was there due to an event they clearly planed ahead. Since sauna was the only reason I picked this hotel, I find it unfair that I was not informed about the lack of this service on that day. - the hotel -although very clean-, absolutely needs a renovation. The heating pipes were making a noise all night, I couldn't sleep. - parking is nor free

    - super friendly and polite personal - good breakfast for the price - very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very responsive and helpful staff - nice facilities for this price - great bonus with pool and sauna - good breakfast - 10 min walk to city center

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was noisy, with a family with a baby next to it. i would not take a single room any more. the double ones are also not expensive, and much better.

    the swimming pool that you have for your own

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are very thin so you can hear everything in the rooms next to you. The room was a bit shabby but you don't expect too much when you pay such a low price. The room was next to the road. In the end I used both an eye mask and earplugs to get through the night. What I was really unhappy with was the shower - the heat was fine but it wouldn't stay upright so I had to hold it with one hand and shower with the other.

    It was cheap and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was typical German-style (rolls, ham, jam, etc.) and the coffee was OK. The lady in the breakfast room was very funny and nice. The room wasn't modern (particularly the TV) but it was clean and fresh towels were provided. No fridge or minibar, as far as I could see.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel could benefit from some renovation works. Even though everything worked fine (elevator, shower, lights, etc.) it looked a little bit old.

    I liked the staff, polite and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The décor dates from the middle of the last century. If you are needing to use your computer equipment, don't expect the plug points to be in a convenient desk-top location. Once white towels are now grey with age; some were frayed. Unpleasantly compact bathroom.

    Very convenient location, within10 minutes walk to the pedestrian zone. Quiet rooms, if facing away from the Mainzer Str, with a pleasant view over greenery. Strong Wifi. Interesting breakfast buffet with very on-the-ball dining-room staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dated facilities throughout, reception staff helpful, breakfast adequate, room adequate, bathroom small dark dismal & very dated. location- within walking distance to bars & restaurants however not a pleasant walk didn't feel like a safe area to be in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything hotel is not in a central location it does not have a spa. The hotel is stuck in the 70s Very very dated lots of dust in the room. The two gents at reception not professional. Asked for an extra pillow twice on the third ask we were given a key to an empty room to help ourselves and we then had to take the key back to reception. I would question if the pillow case had been changed since previous guest Twin beds placed in an L shape no comfy chairs only from chairs only one plug in the room The hotel did not feel safe. Breakfast at best was poor the advertised parking is actually on street and metered. The hotel did not feel clean I did not want to take y shoes off in the room Lots of noise no air con No customer service

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the best area of the city, 2 brothels just along the road and some fairly unpleasant looking characters hanging around. Hotel WiFi is some form of 3 stage process and would not work.

    Fairly central location and staff were helpful Some sort of festival on which was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple hotel with standard services. we got a very large room at top floor. breakfast basic but acceptable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude

    It had a roof

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room dividing walls so thin you could hear everything from guests next door

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not find the Hallenbad and sauna

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi requires a complex userid and password to access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom a bit small No hotel parking

    pool and sauna nostalgic 70s style excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, and good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities old, most likely from the fifties Checkout at 10.30AM? Not good Breakfast very poor Way overpriced for what you get

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Budget hotel within walking distance of good restaurants. Warm and comfortable for overnight stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast. Nice hot bath. Nice sauna and pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in the room with no way to heat up, noise from main street

    Not so much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1electricity plug

    Sauna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, excellent breakfast, reasonably sized swimming pool, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is difficult --- had to find a place on the street and that was not easy!

    Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Quiet and clean. close to the centre and to public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could easily hear people in hall and other rooms, interior is a bit out-of-date / worn-out.

    Comfy bed, good breakfast, easy walk to downtown.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better parking

    Central location, easy to get too, but no secure parking, rooms very comfortable and clean. Efficient staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is fine, but like any allergy I would not recommend it. A lot of dust. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ambiente of the 1970th

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although old fashion at first sight, the rooms are clean. It is a very good value with breakfast included and free access to the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is nice and clean and reasonable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price. Large room. Pool. Main Street. Off street parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the curtain is red ,not good for the eyes

    very quiet and breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, lovely indoor swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Staff,breakfast,proximity of city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi sucked, but then again, we are in Germany.

    Close enough to city center. Good access from the autobahn, once you beat the GPS into submission.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and untidy. Hotel needs to upgrade the decoration in the rooms as it is dated. There was no soap in the bathroom!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The perfect value for money and location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old infrastructure

    Sauna, swimpool and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 of the managers very very rude!

    The pool & Sauna

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good!

    It was great, after visit customers and a hard work day to return in hotel for enjoying sauna and swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad WiFi connection.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple but nice Staff very nice Relaxing swimming pool and Sauna

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of historical 70tys hotel. It has it's own style. Pool, sauna....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receiving a phone call from reception at 8.30pm (I was in bed) asking where the pool locker key was!

    Bed comfortable; breakfast simple but adequate.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Meran Hallenbad & Sauna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: