Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Frankfurt City Messe This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Düsseldorfer Strasse 20, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#166 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 750 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never before paid such an obscene amount of money for such a terrible hotel. Deceitfully referring to the „Messe“ location in the name but situation in the middle of the filthy drug pusher and street hooker district of the central station, the hotel is of maximum 2 star standard. Tiny rooms, non-functional a/c, old, battered bathroom, stains on the towels, glasses that obviously have been wiped with bathroom towels (the white specks on the glass are telling)....... And all of this for a whooping €230 per night! With this experience I am sure I will not stay in any Mercure Hotel ever again.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the place!

    The room had an amazing view, the toom.was very neat & tidy. Bathrooms & shower were all in good condition. Really clean place. Few mins walk from the central station & ita very near to the old town & all the prime locations! Will surely stay here in my nxt visit to frankfurt. :) in short my stay at mercure was memorable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is very Small. The Rooms Door system is not very good.

    The location is Good. It is comfartable to reach the hotel from centre station. The Staff behaviour is very good. The Breakfast is also Good. The Mini Store is also available for Luggage without any cost.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the train station seems a bit unsafe as there are drunk people, drug dealers etc. Though, this is a problem that affects not only this hotel but the entire area.

    It is located right in the city centre, only three minutes away form the main train station. Staff was great, really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WORST HOTEL I EVER SEEN - NO COMPLIMENTARY WATER - NO BATH TOWELS - NO CLEANED ROOMS - NON FRIENDLY WELCOMING RECEPTIONIST - SINGLE DUVET FOR DOUBLE BEDROOM

    NOTHING

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel which is a bad area, no water during two days of my stay, no communications before my arriving, no apologies, no solutions ! Because they have do an maintenance ... such joke ! Passed two days no water in toilet and shower !

    Nothing !!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The low point is that it has only 1 quite small elevator so it can take a short while to get up and down.

    Even though the area around the station is not the best due to city circumstances, being so close to it is great as you are basically downtown. Hotel is very good, liked it a lot. Clean and well taken care of.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and the reception did not let us know the cost of it. Also, she told us only the time for breakfast but did not mention that we would be extra charged $17 per person with bad breakfast. That is unfair for customer when you did on this way.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't refill tea and coffee. Took money from my bank account twice and argued when I confronted them. Even had to call them once I returned home to again argue get my money back. More experienced staff needed.

    Bed was comfortable enough

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is dirty. When we enter the room we realized that there was a bag of dirty clothes forget in there and EVEN: There was a bin full of garbage in BATHROOM!!! One can not trust in a place like this? they pretend they clean between guest. just awful.

    If is possible to find a pro, it could be the location, since it is close to Hauptbanhof. But is a very dirt and dangerous area. Do not recommend a all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is the smallest I have ever seen, it could only fit two people with suitcases; so it is kinda shady. The carpet is dirty and has a lot of stinks. The room is quite good but the shower made me suffocated, no air to go through at all, so I had to take a really quick one with the bathroom door opened. Staff don’t greet you and actually just pass by without even looking at you not to mention greeting, it feels like you are invisible to them.

    Very close to Central Station and a big mall - Skyline Plaza. We also found the big Euro sign 5 minutes away from the hotel. Our room is quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Neighbourhood not really pleasant ......

    Just arrived very late to Frankfurt .Easy to reach from airport by train ( it's only 15 minutes) and walk no more then 5 minutes from main train station to hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping. They check every day if we need to clean the room. However, we couldn't find any difference

    Location, staff, pet friendly & very close to the main train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was uncomfortable. at the check in time, the staff was really great. But at the check out time on Nov 18 @ 1 pm, the staff was really rude infact started shouting on me when I told him that I would complain for his attitude to the booking. come and ACCOR management. it was highly unpleasant and surely I am not going to go that hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faulty Air conditioning. Reported the fault and was told we would change room that afternoon. Packed up our luggage and when we returned that evening was told the fault was fixed. BIG LIE ! Slept with the window open during the night and was woken repeatedly by the police sirens, although if the window was shut you would still be woken by them. ,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We sometimes hear shouting from outside the hotel at night time. Some of the people around the Frankfurt Main Station, which is near the hotel, makes it worrisome when you go out or come back at night.

    It was convenient being near the Frankfurt Main Station. All staff, from the reception to the breakfast room, are easy to talk with and takes care of your needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a Mecure as I know it. No facilites. The building is run down. When you book a Mecure you expect it to be a certain standard. This was a three star hotel at most. Unsure how it is branded Mecure. This area has a lot of drug users around. We had to walk around them drug deals blocking the footpath. There is also a red light district close by and a drug centre. I didn't feel safe walking through the area. One guy had a knife and this was during the day. We didn't dare venture out at night. I don't usually give negative reviews but it just wasn't nice. The area and the people in it are out of the hotels control though- not their fault.

    The staff were nice and the room was okay (a little tired and squishy). The coffee machine was a bonus. Price was good but I could have found a three star hotel with the same type of room and faculties for cheaper. Supermarket around the corner. We walked past the other Mecure in Frankfurt which looked heaps nicer without the drug users around, wish we'd booked there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is tiny. If you have a larger car or station wagon it may be a struggle to get in to the car park and then into the parking space. Some dodgy people in the area

    Modern Fresh Room, Close to main train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its vicinity and where abouts. Its' shower, the water is not draining through the tub. The bed, you sink in it. The pillows, just 2 cms high. The reception, the bar, you dont even have a place to dump your cigarette, while smoking out on the entrance, it doesnt look like a hotel, is it Mercure? Come on.

    Reception staff helped me with my inquiries. The price, it was around 110 euro for 2 nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water sprinkler while using the toilet but it's ok, it is Europe. 😊

    The bed is very comfortable. The lady receptionist is so nice and helpful. The location is near to the metro, just a few walks away. Area of the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets which i really liked! 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right on top of a main road, it was noisy during the night even with the window closed. Reception staff was polite but not particularly friendly when dealing with us. I had a feeling our appearance (very young couple, dressed casually for the trip) made us less welcome than a for example a regular business man would have been. The rooms and reception were renovated, but the building itself, including the interior e.g. corridors didn't look that good.

    Very easy to reach from the airport and the main station, well connected by public transportation to most places in Frankfurt. Comfortable room with plenty of space. Breakfast nice and complete, breakfast staff courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    towels could have been fresher/newer, bath is not really new - but everything was clean and nice. the were lots of moskitos or some other small bugs in our room.

    The location is simply amazing, 5 min from central station, right in the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I had initially booked was already taken. I was set up with a larger room but the beds were far less comfortable than the other room I would get in the end

    It was all I really wanted to be honest, a nice small room to sleep :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who checked us in! He didn't have a clue and panicked when 20 of us arrive. Poor effort and 45 mins later with the managers help we we're finally checke-in

    The bed was comfy and loads of hot water

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great 5 minutes from the Hauptbahnhof. Room was comfortable and clean. TV had a good variety of channels. Room provided coffee making machine. Hotel was 5 minutes walk from restaurants and cafes. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the coffee machine in my room at the 7th floor was full of dust and calcaire, which is strange since everything else was dust free.

    Clean facilities. Comfy cushions and bed. The fridge was full. Good water pressure with hours of warm water. TV. No stress Wifi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes hear the next door

    24h check in is very good , it's 5 min walking way from the HBF in the Main Street but even thought it's quite quiet .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel was great (Y) and the facilities in the room was good as it had an espresso machine and the bed was very comfortable and the room clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged 20 € for our pet without even being informed in advance how much is the charge. However considering the room rate 59 € per night, 20€ per night for dog is ridiculous... is as much as for an extra person..

    Comfortable bed and good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffe are rude Next day room not cleaned probably no bad sheet change

    We didn't get breakfast Even we paid for breakfast, and we down at breakfast before time They stope serving before time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surrounding area isn't the most welcoming (nothing worse than you'd expect close to an urban railway station, I suppose); drilling work started outside our room at 9am which we could have been warned about, but weren't.

    Very handy location within just a few minutes walk of the railway station; friendly and helpful staff; rooms are clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service. Slow check in as staff did not have enough spare room keys to programme. V small lift, bed not comfortable, shower awful.

    Proximity to the train station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too soft. Check in was at 14:00 (earlier check in had to be paid for). A little more flexibility would have been nice.

    Location was good. Hotel is standard 0-8-15 type of chain hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awful area...sex shops, drunks and drug users in streets behind the hotel. Avoid this area and get on a train for dinner elsewhere!

    Nice modern, clean rooms, opposite main rail station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was very small and slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very narrow and access for SUVs almost impossible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room. The air conditioning was too noisy

    close to the traine station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star hotel

    Nice view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    location and price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and confortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was in the train area full of rowdy people.

    Location was very near Frankfurt HBF main station. Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pen lol

    Warm, cosy, clean... perfect for me...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hot drink making facilities which was a bonus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location for location transit. The room and washroom were larger than what I was expecting and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is too expensive for less than 12 hours stay they still charged full rate of Euros 24...

    Nice hotel...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, really close to main train station. Very clean, good room size. We checked in early without any problem

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfust is very little considering the price you pay for it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy because of the trams outside.

    Comfortable beds, good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its cannot a 4 star

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely small Parking Garage.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The staff were very nice and helpful. We wanted to stay an extra night and there was no problem to keep our room. Very comfortable beds too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing absolutely perfect

    Location, staff perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist probably racism, He laughed my english level and really unamiable.

    Nice location near the railway station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator are too small

    Location, and stuff are great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water! Woke up at 4am, looking forward for a quick shower before heading to mainstation, and what a disappointment.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and simple lodging. Good value for money. Decent breakfast spread but coffee options were fantastic! Good front desk service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is overrated as 4 stars. Very disappointed.

    N/a

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was fine

    Excellent location, nice staff, quiet rooms to the backside. Tram to the city just in front of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very tiny room

    Close to train station, low cost

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wi-fi

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast charges per person were high.

    Front desk staff, location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely expensive during exhibitions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🤔 ... Rain 🌧☔️☔️

    Beautiful view from the window ... ... good location between Messe and historic center 💖

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel position is very good, just beside the main railway station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity to Train Station and City Centre Attitude of Staff - Very helpful and Charming

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for €17.... expensive

    Location great for show at the messe.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bedclothes was from Single Bed in a Double Bed, they put 2 but it's not comfortable.

    near train station, very Calm , employees are very kind,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is narrow

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast need more improve

    Good location...nice room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms. Old decor and furniture. Expensive for what is is.

    Close to main station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very tight garage, almost could not get out with my car.

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and good location very close to central station

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Frankfurt City Messe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: