Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Hannover City This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Willy Brandt Allee 3, 30169 Hannover, Germany

#15 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 783 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    I'd stay there again and recommend it to those who travel on leisure (and on business too).
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My wife did like a modern tap in the bathroom. A little distance from the downtown (10 min's walk) but it's not a problem.

    Comfy room, a bit smaller than expected yet well equipped. Nice restaurant and bar. Very good Chef and nice food. Delicious German wines. Nice to sit, relax with a glass of wine in the end of the day. Very kind staff. Never tried a breakfast but the atmosphere was really nice. Nice quiet surroundings. A nice park and a Rathaus. A nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.0
    Air-conditioning doesn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-conditioning didn't work properly. The weather was hot, so I had specifically booked this hotel as the rooms were advertised as having air-con. Staff just said that the system was having trouble coping in the hot weather. The room was expensive, considering the air-con didn't work as advertised.

    Location OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioner does not work at all. Room was hotter than outside. Called staffs twice, none came to check. Promised a refund but then denied on the second day. This hotel is no way a 4 star in terms of any aspect.

    Nothing. Worse than 20 euro motel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect option for a short stay in the city
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was excluded from the price of my booking. I had to pay seperately for one breakfast I decided to have on a sunday because there aren't any other places around which are open on sunday morning. As I said the breakfast itself was very good but it was too expensive. 19 Euro for a quick breakfast is too much in my opinion.

    I stayed two nights in a single bed room. The room was perfectly clean and very well tempered on my arrival (it was a very hot summer day). The bed was bigger than a standart single bed and very cosy. The breakfast buffet is very good quality and the service staff is perfectly friendly, fast and helpful. The terrace outside is a good place for breakfast or drinks in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Good choice when staying in Hannover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine

    The hotel is away from the bustle of the city center area, next to a park which is close to the government building (which I recommend you go inside to see!) a pleasant walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a restaurant on site but we didn't go there. Nice staff, clean rooms. Nothing negative to say about the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 12 hours traveling, I had to wait 6 hours to receive the room.Luckly was good weather and the park is next to the hotel.The FO team didn’t offer early check in(could be extra charged).They just said no.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    It was within walking distance to the park and not too far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way too small and definitely not 4 star.

    It was within walking distance to the park and not too far from the main railway station ...15-20 min walk. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent - I will come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi extremely slow - maybe because I had a room at the end of the aisle ? Duvet and pillow was made of artificial fibre like in most hotels....I don't like that - duvet makes very "hot" and the pillow is uncomfortable. But these are imo the most "critical" items in a hotel room.

    friendly staff, hotel well located, extremely large breakfast buffet choice. good coffee ! (which is not usual in Germany...). newly renovated and clean bathroom, spacious room (queen-size). Mattress was rather "on the hard side", but better than being too soft.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff. Property could be smarter. Breakfast should include more veggie options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room should be better lit and ideally higher ceilings. An odd size and shape table in the room. Breakfast selection was pretty limited for a vegetarian.

    Good location close to the lake and not far from the centre of town e.g. the station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    The stay represented extremely good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom was unsatisfactory. The door badly positioned, Towels were replaced when not required, an important environmental point!! The flannels taken and not replaced.

    The size of the room was very satisfactory, the beds extremely comfortable, An added bonus: to be able to open windows!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive breakfast. But still was worth it if you have time to enjoy it.

    Modern rooms, good bathroom. The room also has a tea pot. Location is also good, next to the park and few minutes from the city center. Underground parking is available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location for exploring the city and nice info provided on check in eg maps etcs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 teabags in the room, not replaced during cleaning and a couple of people were able to come into our room on one day - assume there was a mix up with the keys!

    Nice food selection at breakfast, good choice of beers at bar, were able to leave bags in hotel before we could check in and after we checked out due to our flight times,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great base for city break or business visit to Hannover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Excellent location next to lovely park around town hall. Really quiet. Easy walk into old town centre and close to main art galleries which was the purpose of our visit. Reception staff excellent. We paid extra for a premium room which was very comfortable. Excellent bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    A great few days in a friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We found the toilet very low & situated behind the bathroom door. That was the only problem, but very important for guests with artificial joints.

    The bed was very comfortable & the room quite large. We were situated close to the lift which was great for us as disabled guests. We asked for a kettle to make tea as neither of like coffee, this was provided straight away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here for a concert at the nearby football stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices!

    Stayed here for a concert at the nearby football stadium Was perfect as was within walking distance of the stadium Very comfy bed Also within walking distance of the train station, useful as we got the train to Berlin the day after the concert Great G&T in the bar but Very expensive (13 euros!)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    All in all pleasant and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not find any seat for breakfast on the Saturday morning which was somehow disappointing. We did not book for breakfast so it wasn't a big problem but other guests who have, were heavily complaining with the staff because they had an engagement at a trade fair and had to go without breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been some diet drinks in the minibar.

    The staff were extremely polite and helpful. We had a lovely, friendly welcome. Great service in the restaurant and excellent breakfast selection.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    Carrot and apples available to make fresh pressed juice for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room decoration is a bit dated, specially the textured walls finish Limited vegan options for breakfast Free WiFi is slow, premium (paid) WiFi available

    Carrot and apples available to make fresh pressed juice for breakfast, decent room size (single room).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Clean and reasonable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls in the hotel seem quite thin and in the morning especially I was woken by the noise of the housekeepers in the corridors, and doors closing. The duvet in the single rooms was strangely small.

    Rooms were very clean, guy at reception when we arrived was friendly. We didn't eat or drink in the hotel bar so can't comment on that. Mini bar in room was fairly priced. Location is good - very central.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, amazing service but get breakfast somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion on if breakfast was included or not. Multiple people had a hard time understanding the system. Also 38 euro for yhebteakfasy is expensive. Need cheaper option for people on holiday.

    Clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    The pricing of the breakfast of 19.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pricing of the breakfast of 19.- is too high.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was non existent.

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for the price with all staff understanding and speaking English well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We took part in the ProAm Hannover cycle event, which started and finished just yards away from the hotel, so location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    for a double room the size could have been a bit bigger
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for a double room the size could have been a bit bigger

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay like at home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was excellent. Room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    4.6
    Not suitable for business travelers. Cheap option for backpackers and budget tourism. Well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rude receptionist lady, uncomfortable and small room ugly decoration cold place humid walls

    Breakfast was great. Restaurant personnel very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Great stay, good price. I can truly recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was able to park a car behind the hotel, on the street, free of charge. Nice staff, helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Location is superb.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is too slow in the room

    Location is superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    comfotable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dinner

    Tservice and the view and beautiful park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , comfy , good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Loved Hanover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and excellent facilities. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room. Near to the arena

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel. Location for the HDI Arena amazing , staff very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Especially the lovely little bar manager with the whistling cheery manner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Good beds and good wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good beds and good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Great Hotel for the Hannover Marathon, or even if you don't run
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel, I hope to be back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.3
    Expectation of Mercure Hotel around the World should have similar standards within its group.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bed room slippers. No complementary drinking water. Asked for high floor but was given level 2.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Internet was seamless.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was seamless.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel in good location with friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay while in Hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relatively cheap but luxurious hotel I definitely wouldn't mind spending more nights in there

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    Great location and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, friendly staff, good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    See you again!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Room Cold Beer Hot Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location with superb staff!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric toaster never really worked well, despite various tries!

    Keen and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel with a very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The staff made my stay very comfortable. The room was nice and with lovely view to the garden

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Clean, well located, a bit icy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Afternoon staff at the reception good have been more helpfull. Night shift was excellent!

    Clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    Reception Staff were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Surprised that you could hear the traffic and unfortunately my quilt cover was ripped.

    Reception Staff were extremely helpful. Speed of check in was amazing while still giving information on hotel, wifi and printing our flight tickets. Room was good size, walk-in shower with toiletries provided.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    6.7
    Reception area was absolutely beautiful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room view on to the rather messy courtyard was really a huge downpoint for me; uncomfortable pillows and room seemed to be quite small (stayed in the double room).

    Reception area was absolutely beautiful; nice location; friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.3
    The staff at the reception was very unfriendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff at the reception was very unfriendly. Also they charged me 50€ (~20% of the total cost) extra and i pointed out that this is not the real price they recognized (after 15 min not talking to me, but staring into the computer) that this was actually an error of the system. After that -> no serious appology. I will not go to that hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.2
    A "designer" hotel, with all the usual Mercure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A "designer" hotel, with all the usual Mercure comforts. Friendly staff. An excellent first floor bedroom and bathroom, which looked out onto the street but was still nice and quiet. A small bar area where we enjoyed a limited bar menu, and a larger more brightly lit restaurant with a bigger menu. An underground car park was easily accessible but we did get the last space so not sure how easy it is to park on the streets. It was a ten minute walk into the town centre for breakfast at one of the bakeries.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    8.8
    The location - very near two of the main museums and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location - very near two of the main museums and the lake, and an easy walk into the centre. Some of the Reception staff in particular were very helpful. We were staying over the new year and liked touches such as the complementary mulled wine in the early evening.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.2
    The modern design, clean, quiet, near a big lake, near HDI...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It will be better if it's nearer to the Mitte...well there's always a Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte :)

    The modern design, clean, quiet, near a big lake, near HDI stadium which I attended a match, close to 100 TV channels in English, French, German, Chinese etc for people still adjusting to time-zone change. It's perfect for a one night stay to recharge.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    We went to Hannover to see the Maschsee Lake Festival and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We went to Hannover to see the Maschsee Lake Festival and this hotel was only 5 minutes walk away so perfectly located. From the train station, it only took us 20 minutes to walk to the hotel, so all round it was well located. The room was nice and staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Location, between centre and lakeside festival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Ended up with a smoking room, but may be a booking tick box issue.

    Location, between centre and lakeside festival. Very clean with polite friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    Loved everything about our stay at Mecure Hanover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like the Bobm scare in our area!!

    Loved everything about our stay at Mecure Hanover. Staying at another Mecure in Hungary, no where near as good.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    8.3
    people who work in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bath tub. for me it wasn't bathtub. coz I couldn't pool the water.

    people who work in this hotel. all people are nice, kind and friendly. good hospitality.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    We paid a very small amount more for a privilege room and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I believe the privilege rooms may be new at this hotel as when we went to check out the lady behind the desk asked us if we had taken anything from the mini bar. I said yes but thought it was included. She at first said no and then when I said we were in a privilege room the light bulb moment happened for her. It was a bit of a hot under the collar moment but not a deal breaker and she was very pleasant about the whole thing.

    We paid a very small amount more for a privilege room and it was very much worth it. Free mini bar, Tassimo coffee machine with a great choice of drinks which were replenished within 10 minutes of our request. Free wifi, robes, slippers, iPod/iPhone sound station dock which also connects via Bluetooth and a great room on the 5th floor looking out over the Rathaus. The front of house staff were very pleasant efficient and friendly. All in all a very comfortable stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    I liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    6.7
    The lockation
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The lockation

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    10
    Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Cannot fault anything

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    Room Equipment with kettle.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quite noisy from Road.

    Room Equipment with kettle. Breakfast, tea.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.9
    Nice position, close to the center and metro, quiet, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice position, close to the center and metro, quiet, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too cold in room.

    Great location!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.5
    Location close to work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Expensive parking

    Location close to work

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.8
    Hotel in great location, 10min slow walk to town centre but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel in great location, 10min slow walk to town centre but close to lake and Rathaus. Staff incredibly friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Modern hotel in a quiet area close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern hotel in a quiet area close to the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Very nice and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very nice and quiet room. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    8.3
    Location nearby park, staff, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small rooms, corridors could be renovated.

    Location nearby park, staff, parking.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    5.0
    Not so willing to accommodate with guest requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so willing to accommodate with guest requests.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Location, quiet but close to everything, staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, quiet but close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.6
    I left jewellery behind, the staff were very helpful to post...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quiet restaurant in the evening.

    I left jewellery behind, the staff were very helpful to post item to Australia.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    8.8
    Professional service in reception desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Professional service in reception desk. Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    8.3
    None
    • Couple

    None

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    9.2
    all except bathroom
    • Couple

    Bathroom too small

    all except bathroom

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: