Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure München Ost-Messe 3 stars

Kronstadter Str. 12, Bogenhausen, 81677 Munich, Germany

#251 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1520 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strange smell, probably from the air conditioning system, throughout the hotel. Though they advertised parking was available, we were told it was full. The location has nothing nearby (restaurants, etc.).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so much to say. Maybe a parking not so big

    maybe it was an offer, but the quality/price ration is excellent. Really nice hotel with nice and courteous staff, comfort fantastic, room really big, sleep quality excellent, cleaning perfect, WiFi connection really good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good, we didn’t need a central location but if you did then it’s not very handy to get around without using taxis

    Comfy rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no restaurant.

    i traveled with my Son and Daughter who are both over 18, the Hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent. it was only a short taxi ride from the city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My son who I was travelling with, had an Acident on the Thursday Eveming/Early Friday Morning gong from our room (234), running into the glass door. (Yes silly running at time of he morning) he went to reception to report the incident and No First Aid was administrated.

    Room clean & Tidy, bar staff helpful. Good welcome at reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was below average, did not speak much English, could not solve problem when taxi ordered by them did not arrive even with 40 mins delay, they called my room in the morning that the taxi has arrived while it has been ordered for the evening, cleaning service came in my room in the morning, carpets were very dirty, etc.

    Nothing specific, you go there if you need to be there, the price is competitive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is at 15 minutes walking from train station. There is no gym. For the money i was expecting more services.

    It was clean and reception employees were very good. Breakfast was good. Good selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All staff at the hotel were very friendly and spoke excellent English. They made our party of 10 feel welcome and helped us brilliantly with information about public transport into Munich Centre )3 to 4 miles away).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt give me the bill on check out and top of it despite having called them for the same they haven't sent me the bill till date .

    The staff was courteous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might be a little but far from the center but you can find a bus stop 2 min away that can get you to the UBahn

    The room was amazing Facilities were clean Very comfortable Good for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    good location for one night stay or visiting Messe, not close to center, friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, good beds. Breakfast pretty standard, but good quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't realise how far out we were, however, public transport was easy to use and found our way eventually.

    The size of the room and how accommodating the staff were at the hotel was awesome. Once you figure out how to get public transport into the actual city, we came to like being a bit out of the centre. It was quiet and we enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend the Italian place just down the road as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a triple room and expected to have three standard beds, but what we got was 2 standard beds and one a folding one which was very uncomfortable.

    Clean room, reception staff helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought breakfast was included, but turns out it was an extra charge per day that you ate. We kept running out of toilet paper in the restroom. The restroom also did not have any ventilator or AC, so once the shower got going it became very steamy in there. There was also no hand soap, we had to call for that. Housekeeping would be good one day, not so good the next. They would move stuff and not put it back. Didn't pick up obvious trash. The knocked over some of my stuff, but didn't bother to pick it all up. The wifi just died our last 24 hours there, couldn't get anything to load, and when I asked they just gave me a new wifi username and log in, but it didn't do anything. The staff would be helpful, but then later when we came back about something else, they seemed burdened by us.

    The beds were comfortable. The air conditioning worked great! The breakfast was good. It was great to be able to open the window and have the fresh air come into the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great hotel for if you are working at the Messe Fair. approx 8-11 euro taxi either way to the Messe and back. Comfortable, clean and spacious room. Bathroom was very clean and new. Hotel staff were great with keeping bags and giving instructions on how to get to the grocery store and around the immediate area. Always taxi's available outside hotel. Nice outside sitting area for relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's far from city center, but there is buses and S-Bahn near to hotel.

    A value of rate "Price/Quality" is good. Also thanks receptionists - they provide us a lot of information about public transport and tickets. It was important to know, which kind of tickets is the cheapest for our goals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had two triple occupancy room. We had to get extra towels coffee making ingredients etc on our own. The receptionist clearly told us to come down and collect else no guarantee when we get it.

    Away from downtown in a calm area yet not far from city centre. They offered early checkin for one room out of two we had booked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1) The room was a furnace on most days with non-functional air conditioning and temperatures in Munich were in the range of 25 degrees Celsius. In the one week I stayed there, they were unable to get the technician to fix the problem, even though they claimed they had reached out to them the first day itself. The only solace was the windows that opened to let some air in. 2) Housekeeping was terrible! I would come back from work and find that the towels haven't been folded in the bathroom, the dirty glasses from the previous night haven't been removed or replaced with fresh ones. The only thing about hotels I like is that at the end of a hard day at work, you come back to clean well made up rooms to find some peace in. If you don't even get that basic experience, I hardly see a point of staying in one. 3) Hotel is inconveniently located (a 15min walk from the nearest S-bahn!) and only 1 restaurant nearby 4) Noisy tour groups every morning at breakfast - not the kind of start to my day I want I would not recommend this property to anyone coming from work.

    had a good bar

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor service! There was no bottle of water in the room. And when asked for one it costs €5.00 which you have to go to the reception yourself to get it! Really bad. I am a Gold member with Accor but this hotel is horrible!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the night it was little bit cold and the heater mode of air conditioner did not work

    It was quite clean and comfortable. The Breakfast was very good but little expensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot (or even warm) water on the evening and even though checked-in just few minutes earlier the staff prefered not to mention that in the whole hotel there's no warm water...hoping that guests might actually not "discover" it...? Highly unprofessional and even though such things might obviously happen, had the staff informed the guests beforehand and admitted the problem (+apologized), that would send an entirely different message.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cheap bed linen, each bed had ONE thin pillow and a CHEAP duvet made of polyester. Can't understand why they couldn't have provided more pillows and better quality bed linen instead of such cheap, man-made fabrics. To add insult to injury we paid over 250 euros per night as there was a trade fair going on nearby.

    Nice size room, big TV, great WIFI, clean. Close to good Italian restaurant and the Munich Messe.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room in which I was placed, on the ground floor of the hotel, from where a large window overlooking the road, which is on the room only 2 meters. Also on the other side of the kitchen, and you already from 6 hours to make a noise. The room was a good size, but very bad. Quilt is too small that you can not completely cover, in the bathroom welcome you a plastic cup, harvested mirror, and not just the best hygiene. The staff is very rude and with little knowledge of English. And all that, you pay more than 80 euros for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls in general could get some new paint, look used (as well as some carpets)

    Super value for money Quality-Radio and TV in the rooms Good noise-isolation

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is at least a 20 min walk to the station not 15. On one night we got back to hotel and waited at the bar. The barman appeared and turned off some lights and then settled an account with other guests ignoring us while we waited.He then turned and said the bar was closed. It was 11: 55pm but he let us sit there for 10 minutes with no intention of serving us. Very poor service.

    Rooms were clean and had tea and coffee making facilities. Easy rail links to city centre and Airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One woman - reception - should learn to smile... The room was cold. And there were 2 separated beds instead of 2 together. The parking is too expensive.There were free places outside just in front of the hotel but the unfriendly woman tried to make that we parked in the hotel's parking:-(

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic and worn out hotel in an old business park close to a busy road. Access by public transport to Messe or city center is not good. Busses go every 30 min but often don't run on time.

    positive ; breakfast was okay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location isn't great, it's definitely too far from the city centre. If you're planning on going out on the weekends taxi's are very expensive to get back to the hotel. it's just too far from everything.

    Staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Positioning of the TV. Could be better, it was a little awkward for me but for other people it might not be an issue. The Bath tub was good but i could not find the little thing to cover the water drain. I personally think it should be there. I did not hassle them anymore because it was not a big deal. Evening dining options within the hotel are limited. either pizza or the nearby restaurant. The coffee machine is actually good. Tastes great for me.

    Beds were comfortable. The room was spacious for three people. The room also comes with a little space with very comfortable chairs anda table, to listen to music or have a cup of coffe. Bath was clean and well maintained. The surrounding area has a good choice of asian, italian and greek restaurants. There is also burgerking in the vicinty. Taxi service is also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for the money. Overpriced rates for Oktoberfest. Breakfast not included even though when I booked the room it said breakfast was included. Parking cost 10€ a day but is advertised as free. No AC. Unpleasant-unfriendly staff. Very uncomfortable mattress. My husband and I both woke up with sore sides in the morning. We would not stay here again.

    Modern rooms Hair dryer Toiletries Elevator

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - not even glass cups - just the plastic one - not very clean room -

    - location because of car - comfortable bed Just OK for one night, nothing special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cushions were very lumpy breakfast was not included in our package, but if we wanted it was EUR 15 per person, which is a little on the expensive side

    room was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very convenient location. Super parking below the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful - they gave us a map of the public transport and an advice how to get to the city center. Convenient location for leaving the hotel and the city out by car, near the highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety in breakfast would have been better

    The place was neat and clean with decent facilities. Easily accessible from highway and had good parking facility

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the city center is quite far, need to take a cab or the bus.

    very well welcomed, room clean, very well furnished. the hotel offers a range of useful additional services private parking under the hotel some restaurants and biergardens are nearby taxi station in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful, and although it's rather far from the centre of town the bus stop isn't far away and the trip in only takes about 25 mins.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included, we arrived there too late, so we got a roon with two single beds even though we had booked a double bed room

    High speed free wifi signal everywhere, you can choose a smokers room, clean, free parking chances

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water heater was so dirty and we request them to change it. No free parking provided. No one comes to carry the laggage for us and at less to guide us how to take it up.

    The support from the staff to give us the same floor rooms. And the rooms was OK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is terrible. Close to highway. In the middle of nothing. Not easy to enjoy the centre. 19 min walk away from the nearest train station.

    Room is fine: clean, standard, toilet is very clean which is important

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an additional bed in our room which was impossible to sleep on. The staff was unfriendly and the hotel on the whole seemed shabby and dirty, funny smell in the room... I will never stop there again and wouldn't recommend it either. It's not worth the price!

    I didn't like it here at all!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far from city, but that's not a big problem

    -every room has water cooker, that's very convenient. -price is reasonable when you compare with other hotels in Munich. -Breakfast is super. -rooms are clean and facility is good. -restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Servicing of rooms was terrible. Nothing replenished on the tea/coffee tray. No milk or cups or spoons. Only paper cups provided. Bathroom not cleaned properly and towels not hung up.

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from the city centre. At 15 minutes walking distance from the train station. Then just at 10 minutes ride with the subway. It is worth the stay, though.

    The room was comfortable and cleaned. Tv was perfectly working and with USB connection. There was a working kettle to prepare a cup of tea. The bathroom was spacious and the shower cleaned. The bed was comfortable, too. Staff was nice and gentle.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it's nearly 2 km far from nearest metro station. you have to walk all the way if you don't want to get a bus.

    staff was very kind. room was very clean and furniture was new. room service is ok. free public parking is available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made a reservation for a twin room, but they gave us a standard one with just one pillow, one bed, one towell. Very far from everything.

    Very confortable and clean. I loved the bluetooth speaker in the room. Amazing!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to dislike if you are travelling to Munich to go to the Messe (exhibition centre) Note that the hotel is not exactly next to any train station (S Bahn or U bahn), you might need to take the bus (or taxi) from the station if you have lots of bags. The bus stops very close to the hotel. Likewise you will need to take a bus to get to the Messe if you don't want a taxi. However that bus stop is nearby, only 1-2 minutes walk away.

    Good value for money for biz travellers going to the Messe. Generous breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was chaotic and too small for the amount of people in the hotel.

    The room was very comfortable and without noise, the location is in an industrial area but one can drive very fast in the city.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When there is the Intersolar Messe all hotels in Munich are extremelly expensive!

    The breakfast was great and got a lot of energy for visiting Intersolar and Automatica. It is very easy to go to Messe with Bus 190.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Away from city center 1,5 km away from nearest s-train station People smoking in front of main entrance

    Varied breakfast buffet Friendly staff WiFi

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free Parking. No fridge in the room.

    Friendly staff. Clean. Good value (had a last minute-same night reservation)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place it was good but far from center of munchen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and quiet room

    Reception and hospitality was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for two/but towel just for one person,need to go and ask for it ,the bed conforter is as well for one person ..

    Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi coverage was really bad. Far from main public transport, like train or metro.

    Quiet area and easy to find free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet has smell

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good!

    Beds were very comfy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went on a week day. Hard to get a taxi or Uber at 8am also the hotel is far from the center.

    The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Response

    Facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was terrible and breakfast very cheap quality food. White yoghurt was like wallpaper paste !!!

    Staff all were fantastic and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the exhibition area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi、Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was defective.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy room, comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BBC world news doesn't work

    Bose soundlink device with possibility to listen on music via Bluetooth.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    It has all you need.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant, a little shabby

    Close to the messe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water to drink in the room

    The room was so smart, friendly workers, breakfast tables all set and well cleaned..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was extra cost.

    Nice staff for an easy checkin. Room was sizeable with good facilities. Short drive needed to shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    The facility is modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit away from town centre and the train station but can catch the bus to the train.

    Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found plastic bags under the bed and the bathroom was dirty.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure München Ost-Messe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: