Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Stuttgart This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Teinacher Strasse 20, Bad Cannstatt, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

#16 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2181 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property, but would only stay again if visiting car museums, which were the reason for our stay. The town around the hotel was not great

    Super large family suite with two air conditioners. Included breakfast was good too. Would stay here again if visiting Stuttgart

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist has mixed the rooms with our guests, we had to stay at their room instead of suite. Everything except that, was great.

    Clean, tidy and comfy rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting was poor. There could have been few LED lights on the ceiling which could have been made the rooms brighter in the evenings.

    The rooms were spacious, very nice and clean. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service in the restaurant and in the bar was poor and too slow: I had to find a table and grab the menu card by myself and I had to wait half an hour for a beer and 1,5 hours for a hamburger. But the food was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could hear the train go by at night (not terribly, but noticeable). The location is good but not the most upscale area of Stuttgart.

    A very nice hotel with a very good breakfast (included). The free espresso/coffee machine in the lobby was a nice touch (up till 10pm). Close to the U Bahn station so one can get anywhere easily. There is a very nice small Italian pizza/restaurant that is a very short walk that was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water spilled out of the dusch, as dusch entrance was half-protected with a glass wall. Lady in the reception when leaving barely spoke to us. Had to ask to get the receipt. Uninteresting location.

    Clean and warm room. Good breakfast. Pleasant breakfast area. Relatively easy to find a public parking . Easy to reach the center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though I requested (and received) a quiet room on a higher level, there was still a lot of noise from the nearby tram station (I slept with the window half open). Bed was a little hard, but otherwise fine.

    Breakfast was exactly right, although probably difficult for someone with an allergy/alternate eating habits. The staff was INCREDIBLY friendly, helpful, and efficient I received a free upgrade to a suite, which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very tiny and the bathroom not well thought through (shower splashes out into the tiny bathroom, one can't flush the toilet when the lid is open,...). The balcony looks as if at a prison. Overall, it does lack a bit of character - especially as it is called "styles".

    The bed was very comfy and the bread at breakfast exceptional. I liked that they offered a lot of vegetables as well. The view from the room was great and it was quiet. Coffee and water all day were a nice bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was noisy being located on the main road next to the U-bahn, also we did have one night where screaming girls were running up and down our corridor at 3 am - not conducive to a good nights sleep!

    Everything was adequate - beds were comfortable, breakfast was acceptable, lobby facilities ok. There isn't a great deal in the local area - just the pizzeria around the corner and of course the wonderful Mineral Baths. Mikes bar was ok, just empty most of the time and expensive. Don't expect anything special, everything is fine but basic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not to turn off the coffee machine at 10pm but this was a very minor issue.

    Great family room, the sliding door to separate the rooms was fantastic, the room was very quiet and location next to Ubahn superb. I would definitely recommend it and would stay again. The breakfast was good and lots of choice. Perhaps some pancakes or French toast as an added bonus would be fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe it is my extra bed, not too confortable matress, and quite narrow; it was a one person bed, but still...

    It's quiet, friendly and pleasant atmosphere; the staff, of course, very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Sparse furniture in the room. I ordered double room (queen-size bed) for single use. Half of the room was literary empty, one could fit another bed in the empty space. 2) This is Ibis hotel, thus, as always, the table is uncomfortable to use (too narrow and directly below TV), wardrobe is open and barely there. Also there was only one chair in the room and not very sturdy. 3) No safe in the room

    1) Location. The hotel is not in center, but the tram (U-bahn) and night bus stops are in immediate vicinity, with other lines within 10 min. walking distance. 2) WiFi was reliable and free, w/o any vouchers. 3) Free water, coffee and tea in the lobby, from early morning to 10 pm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar in the evening was poorly staffed.

    The staff was very helpful with helping us with the info of how to use the public transportation to get to other attractions in the city. You could tell they were kid friendly. The room was clean and nice size.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They reduce the temperature of their heating system during night. You wont get any heat during night at fifth floor. You will feel very cold at this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar downstairs was not well stocked though.

    We stayed in the 4 person suite, which was even bigger than we expected. Steps from the Kursaal station. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light rail a bit noisy early morning

    Good sized room, excellent restaurant, helpful staff good free coffee in lounge , a good Ibis Styles , good local transport light rail just outside hotel. Good parking ,nice leafy area .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular - the room was a bit run down, but it was as expected for the price and type of hotel.

    Nice, big family rooms. Within walking distance to shops & restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with our room because the toilet bowl, the flush was not functioning well. I think it was clogged, when you flush, it stayed there. The tv was not functioning, we wasn't able to watch anything because it says no signal.

    Everything was good, the breakfast was great, the place is clean and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the Free wifi is little slow but you can have a high speed Internet connection for i think 5 or 6 Euros per day.

    Compared to other hotels in Stuttgart (Price), I would rate it minimum 4 Stars, Big Rooms, very clean and with Airconditioned System.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neat and clean hotel. Bed and pillows are excellent!! Super fresh breakfast with plenty of choice. Free Coffee machine in the lobby for your on-the-go cup. Next to the tram station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a 4-bed family suite. The room was comfortable, as were the beds. Both rooms have a separate tv. The bathroom is a bit basic but clean. The soap quality in the dispensers could have been a bit better. The curtains in the room close very well. Breakfast was okay, however, the fresh fruit salad had already started to turn bad. When we mentioned this to the staff they took it away immediately. The bakery products were very fresh and tasty, coffee was okay. We also had dinner in the restaurant, it was impeccably clean and the food very tasty. It did take ages to be prepared though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    that my holiday ended so quickly.

    the breakfast selection was first class as was the presentation. All of the hotel staff were extremely helpful with advise regarding travel arrangements in the local area.Our experience in Ibis Styles would encourage us to book in other Ibis hotels. Free water and hot drinks in the foyer was a great bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were lovely, all with air con. Free tea, coffee and water in the lobby was great - especially when you get in from the evening and want some chilled water before bed. Good sized underground secure car park with lots of spaces. You have to pay extra for that, but it's secure, which is essential when travelling by car on a road trip!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Giant main room with put-up beds for kids and very spacious apartment overall. Breakfast was excellent with a separate mini-buffet for kids at their height (optional, we only found it after gorging on the main buffet). We chose this hotel for convenient location to Mercedes-Benz museum but instead went to the Porsche museum, only about a 15 minute drive from here. You have to pay for parking, but it's secure and underground with a lift direct to the guest room floors. There's a small gym, we didn't use it but equipment looked reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from the tram passing by in the street outside earlyin the morning.

    Friendly staff. Good temperature regulation possibilities through the A/C system

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking €13 a night but safe and secure

    Excellent Breakfast with lots of choice, free tea and coffee throughout the day, safe underground parking. Public transport outside hotel to take you into Stuttgart and all attractions, Tip: you can buy cheap travel tickets from hotel reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the rooms with street view you can`t have the windows open at night because the tram runs around the clock outside It was hot in the room because someone did not turn off the heat on the element then there was a disturbing fan on the toilet

    A good hotel with nice rooms with AC good beds and nice and a good breakfast included in the price.There was even a restaurant in the hotel which had food at reasonble prices and a garage under the hotel for a fee so it was easy to park the car. The staff was very nice too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bacon in the breakfast buffet :-( but otherwise great :-)

    Comfortable and large rooms, good restaurant in hotel, efficient checkin and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was candy wrappers from previous guests on the balcony and some dirt on the wall beside the bed.

    Our room was huge, which is pretty inviting for a longer stay (unfortunately we booked for just one night). The balcony went around the entire outer side and was accesible through several doors. The room is very bright due to all the windows and balcony doors but you also have the option to close the curtains all the way. Theres a door between the 2 single bedroom/living room area and the double bed room/bathroom which is pretty nice. The beds were quite comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Never like having to pay an additional fee for parking and at 15 euros a day its not cheap. Hotel bar prices are a little expensive.

    Perfect location for a visit to the Porsche and Mercedes Benz museums. Very good breakfast with a hot selection and lots of choices. The fresh fruit salad every morning was very good. Excellent family run Italian restaurant within 50 yards is well worth a visit. There is a local bar across the road it's very friendly and good to experience a bit of local culture, although beware the owner allows smoking inside.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the 6th or 7th time I've stayed there, very friendly and helpful staff. Superb, extensive, excellent breakfast, clean and good sized room. I will be staying there again in September....thank you Ibis for a very nice stay !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Do not have drinking water in room. Sometimes you should go to first floor to take some drinking water.

    The hotel is really near the train station. That's definitely convenient. And all of the staff members are really friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cold, and breakfast was awful!

    The room size is good, the location is great. There is a restaurant on the opposite side of the near subway station of the hotel which serves mostly german traditional plates, try it! Tgere is a coffee maker in lobby that you can make coffee for yourself

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything about this Hotel

    Wonderful location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My family really enjoyed the fitness center and ping pong table. City transportation was a very short walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy if you had windows on street side, tram is going there.

    Good location. Clean. Comfortable bed and soft pillow. Ideal hotel for families. Tasty brekfast. Also good pub where to take diner. Good car park for extra charge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast selection, nice restaurant with tasty meals even available on New Year's Day. Close to the 'U' Bahn tram stop at the Kurhaus and 15 minutes by the 'U' Bahn to central Stuttgart.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit warm, even with the heat turned down, but cracking the window did the trick. Some hotel windows don't even open, so that's another plus.

    My husband and I and our teenage daughter shared a large suite here and were very comfortable. The double area included a desk and a small couch, and there was still plenty of room on the floor for three open suitcases. The bathroom included a bathtub, which was greatly appreciated on a cold winter night. Everything was clean and fresh.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We put some of our towels up on hangers as directed if you wanted to reuse them, only to find when we returned to the room later in the day that all the towels had been changed, for fresh ones?

    Liked everything about it, good location very well run, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good. Nothing were bad.

    Friendly staff. Very nice rooms and nice breakfast. Good location with range transportation ports. Free coffee service. Good design for even special for kids. Around good restaurants and mineral pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel room was spacious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was great. The U- bahn was almost in front of the hotel. The Mineralbad almost opposite.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't have room service for food and drinks. Expensive parking fee. 15euros for 24 hrs. No complimentary water in room.

    Hotel is very near to the Train Station and Spa. Good location. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room is big and clean. Bed very comfy. Breakfast is very good too. I will come back here if we visit Stuttgart again. Very recommendable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean. The location of the hotel was excellent right near the metro. The breakfast was great there was a variety of food. Would stay again if in the area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast! Wonderful rest after a long day of travel. A natural springs pool just up the street with a surprisingly good restaurant. We had a car, but it the train was just outside for those who would need it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exactly what we needed for a weekend stay at Stuttgart - easy to get into the center by pub. transport and clean, comfortable room with wifi, very good breakfast and helpful staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi was quite slow - my son complained bitterly at the connection for some of his games!

    Breakfast was much better than expected given the price. Free tea, coffee and water all day was a great bonus

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell on the bathroom vents

    Very nice and quiet stay. Stayed at a suite which is huge!! The pub for dinner and breakfast very friendly 50m tramway station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice if the room had a mini fridge so would could keep our sons milk cold. The staff provided us with cold milk for our son when we asked.

    We went for the beer fest and the location was great. the subway stop was located right outside the hotel and the festival was only 2 stops away. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for our accommodations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Until check in to the hotel there is no proper parking space

    I like everything in the hotel staff very helpfull, I like to give one more star for the hotel and staff. Excellent !!!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette wending machine was not operating.

    Location - beside of tram to go into the city Bath just in the neighbor Park for walking running is very close Bar opens till 1am Clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No mini bar or fridge in the room - although this seems common in Europe, there's plenty of space in these rooms and it would have made our rather hot, humid stay more pleasant.

    Clean and modern. Included breakfast making it good value. Easy access to the city centre by tram outside the door. Interesting mineral spa baths opposite with a cafe full of delicious food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant dinner menu very limited. Nothing for vegetarians. 15 euros a day for parking.

    Free coffee/tea machine in lobby area, spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of family rooms. We had to book two twins even though there were only three of us.

    Location, parking and cleanliness were all good. There is a tram stop 2 mins away with very cheap transport into the city centre. There is a bar that stays open late.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was malfunctioned during my stay. Poor. The parking fee is a bit expensive. May try other accomodation if revisit Stuttgart.

    Love the buffet breakfast and free drinks in the lobby until 10pm everyday. Close to Benz museum and Wilhelma zoo.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The front desk was extra helpful...they went out of their way to help us and that made us quite happy. The neighbourhood is very quiet, nice and green.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C did not work properly. One night it stayed on all night which it got quite chilly. Next night, it wouldn't work at all, had to open windows and it was quite noisy outside. The digital read out was very confusing.

    Great location, very easy access to the rail about 50 yards from the door and in a clean suburban neighborhood near an indoor mineral water spa. Bring your suits!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfasts Free tea and coffee in lounge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking

    The bed was very comfy and ideal location for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great facilities: parking, breakfast, a very good restaurant (Mike Pub) for the dinner. big room and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water maker was not in the room, but hot water was available near the reception.

    Microwave was placed in the room. My room had a lot of space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    weak internet, no saftey box , no refregator in thre room

    nice staff, good underground carage, not bad breakfast, clean room, good air condition

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not made up As requested , the receptionist had to bring extra clothes for the 3rd bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a lot of commerce near hotel, lots of apartments

    all good, restaraunt right up street by mineral baths. area very residential

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great hotel, felt very new.. good breakfast and nice size of room. The staff placed an extra bed for my son free of charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family room we booked was huge, with a separate bedroom to the room the kids were in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Μy room was for smokers and I have booked for no-smokers ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room from inside

    Big room and locstiin. Convenient friendly for families

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    stanza stupenda e spaziosa e una colazione imponente! the room was beautifull and the breakfast lavish!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like paying parking!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and clean room, perfect bed, nice breakfast. Near a swimming pool and a park!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could add another w.c in such a huge room

    Huge quadruple room , I could live there forever

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    6 euros for high speed internet per day. Speed of free WiFi was horrible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very big big room, clean and quite, breakfast super. All fantastic!! Thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Styles Stuttgart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: