Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Böblingen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 18, 71034 Böblingen, Germany

#14 of 20 hotels in Böblingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 946 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pls be aware - this is a place where you have to ask. For example, the fitness room is very very small, but if you ask at the reception they can give you a free pass to a big gym right across the street, they have kind of cooperation with the hotel (it's not mentioned anywhere, and I actually foun it out when I went to the gym on my own). There are no slippers or robe in the room, but if you ask at the reception, they will find one for you. You have to ask them , and then you do get closer to a 4 star:))

    It's just a decent hotel, if you have no special demands. It's not exactly a 4 star one. Cleaning is good and food is ok. Sauna is not big, but had a privilege to use it completely on my own.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Waking up to the building work. Not having a small refrigerator in the room. Asking for fresh milk and being given long life milk. Wondering if the air conditioning was actually working or whether it was quiet because it wasn't. Fortunately the weather was not hot, so this was not a problem. From other travellers' comments this could potentially change my views of this hotel.

    Staff helpful and courteous. Within walking distance of the S-Bahn and thus, the airport. The sweets!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was unavailable on the first day, and signal were not stable thru out my 4 nights stayed.

    Excellent breakfast, comfort bed, clean towel (less vinegar smell)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looks like they opened this new part of hotel in a rush and many things not are working yet. Some things missing in the room (tv remote control, pen/pencil...)

    Nice and new, just opened 10 days ago.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant closed on Sunday. No restaurants nearby. No room service on a Sunday. Monday morning, various items not available on the buffet.

    Good , clean rooms. front desk staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurent in the hotel was closed on Sunday. No other Restaurents nearby.

    Comfortable stay. Close to Hull station. Close by a large store. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception desk was slow. The room wasn't cleaned properly - some trash behind the bin, dirt in the corners, some peeling paint. Not as bad as to run away from, but **** should do a lot better. Their "gym" is a joke - it's there just to say: "hey, we have a gym". Three old machines (that admittedly would do the job) jammed in a tiny room, and that's it. Sauna was closed for repairs, cannot comment on that.

    Room size was nice. Electric kettle was good to have, as well as almost round-the-clock coffee at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was dirty, electrical faults (lights not working, TV broken), Reported the faults and they were not dealt with before we left. Hotel is a long way from town centre in an unlit area to walk to. Staff were unhelpful and uninterested in problems. The worst hotel I have stayed at in Germany.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 thing. Noisy elevator. I sleep like a log so no problem for me but my wifey complaint a little. On the other hand our room was next to the elevator so if you choose something farther you cant hear it.

    Very good breakfast. a lot of choices if you are on a diet. Very nice service. And it is close to Motor World in Böblingen. 15 minute walk. There is a Gym in the Hotel and a Supermarket next to it if you want to buy groceries. Basically nice surroundings and very clean. It was a very good choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested a cot for our three month old baby. When we arrived they didn't have any! Not impressed at all!

    The parking was good and the location to the motorway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not well cleaned: there was hair in the shower, dust in the curtains and in the tray where the cups and coffee were; there was rust in the kettle; there was no minibar, even though it was stated in the reservation that there would be; the carpets of the room and corridors were dirty - we even found a chunck of hair in the corridor's carpet; there was a lot of noise in the corridors. The hotel needs to be better well-cared, so as to ensure that reality matches everything offered in the website!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room tea and coffee, especially the milk was a bit on the limited side and we had to keep asking for more.

    Good location for short walk to the train station for a visit to Stuttgart. Supermarket next door was handy although they don't accept credit cards for fuel which was a nuisance. On site parking is a bit pricey at 10 euros a night. It was ideal for what we wanted for a short stay near the back forest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was not cleaned after previous visitors. In another room children bed was not prepared. They need to control their personnel better.

    good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately not within walking distance from the old town centre. Surroundings are very industrial/commercial.

    Ideal for traveling through. Easily reached from the high way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no a/c. There was no fridge or microwave. There was no ice. Took a few phone calls to get room service. We transferred to anothevjotek early because they would not accommodate us.

    The room was clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only one elevator, no hairdryer in the room, 1 queen bed = 2 twin beds. no mini-bar in the room

    varied and tasty breakfast, nice restaurant, nice lobby treat (candy, coffee, tea), helpful staff, free safe parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though booking.com said there were no upfront charges and the cancellation was free, the hotel does things completely different. They billed my credit card ahead of time and woudlnt let me cancel without paying 90% of the stay, which is ludicrous.Also the hotel was being kept so hot I couldnt sleep for a few days until they found me a fan to put in my room. The hotel doesnt have amenities like irons, fridges, water and ice. You have to buy cold water in the lobby for almost 4 euro a bottle. On top of everything, there was a sewage overflow in the front parking lot...

    The restaurant is very good. The food was amazing. Hotel looks modern and clean inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is 10euro for hotel guests, but everyone can park there (non-hotel guests for 1euro/hour), so its not 100% that you will find a free place and the parking barrier did not work, it was open all the time.... So during our stay it seemed so, that everyone parking there free (because of the "always open barrier"), except the hotel guests, because the 10 EUR was automatically added to our bill at check out...

    good wifi, nice room, fast check in/out, a lot of shopping possibilities in the near, city center cc 15 min. walk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioning in room did not work. When I asked at the front desk about it I was told that A/C in Germany is not as strong as that in the US but when I felt the outlet there was a tiny trickle of cool air. We were given a desk fan in the room to place in front of the open window. Many windows in the Hotel were open. Also swimming pool was closed due to construction; will not open soon.

    Friendly and helpful staff at desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool being closed but I'm sure once the refurbishment is finished this won't be an issue.

    The staff were amazing, they really went out their way to ensure me and my family had a comfortable stay with them. On arrival we found the swimming pool on site closed but the staff sorted my family out with a taxi to the nearest swimming baths to ensure our kids had the chance to let off some steam after a 8hrs car drive. After leaving the hotel the following morning my daughter forgot to pick up her i-pod from the dining area which to her was a disaster and upon telephoning the hotel after noticing this it was no trouble for them to forward this on to us. I must say the staff from this hotel have been first class. Also dinner and breakfast was really good with plenty of choices for two non-adventurous children so no need to head out away from the hotel site.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was out of order; there was not dinner offer in the restaurant; the night portier offered me a shoe shining swamp when I tried to buy earplugs.

    Super excellent breakfast for not too much money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Great customer service. A variety of breakfast items. A machine that juiced your oranges. Comfortable bed. Major stores in walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower in a bath tub. Air-con very weak or non existent.

    Good breakfast. Large bed. No complaint about noise in the morning this time. The other time may have been a one-off. Big supermarket next to the hotel. Efficient WI-FI.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Air-con in the room was a joke. 2) Check-out is at 12, which is fine, but it is difficult to sleep between 8:30 and 10:00 due to the racket caused by outgoing guests. The slamming of doors, the battering and the stomping had to be heard to be believed. I thought some siege episode of the Hundred Years' War was being reenacted all around me.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was barely able to speak English, wasn't professional at all (episode where 2 receptionists were whispering to each other and laughing when I was passing by...). The room wasn't clean and all the materials from bed sheets to the armchair were full of dirty spot of nobody knows what. The bathroom was dirty and the wall full of holes...like if mice where living there. The smell in the corridor was disgusting, like if the carpet was there since the 30's. I asked for a silent room and I got a room at the base ground with the window in front of a under construction site and at 7.30 in the morning the working orchestra started to make music. Thanks Mercure... At night 1.30AM the fire alarm went on and was a false alarm and nobody even tried to explain what happened and no apologies for the inconvenience. This hotel should be a 4 stars, a brand name quite important like Mercure and 152 euro per 2 nights...really? I wanted to leave that bad hotel as fast as possible. Never again in a Mercure....EVER!

    I had a bed where to sleep...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wifi didn't work so they entered data to some with password, that's a fine workaround. Although the strength of the signal was very poor in my room and sometimes I was experiencing lack of communication.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's really nothing to dislike

    Friendly staff, the clean, spacious rooms, the pub & restaurant and the nice gym in walking distance from the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are 2nd and 3rd floor with non smoking rooms and 4th floor with smoking rooms. But already an elevator smelled such strongly on cigarettes it almost made me sick. For the parking they are charging 10 € a day. There are ramps on the parking, but not in function. Up all the time. Open access to anybody all the time, no access control, security... at all. Like completely free open public parking.

    Breakfast excellent!! OK, they are also charging it pretty strong - I think 18 €!!! Room clean, although the chair had had a cigarette burned hole in the sitting area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only 1 x pillow on the bed. Would've been better had there been some spare ones in the room.

    Good hotel but on an industrial estate. Didn't bother us as we were out most of the time. Great value including breakfast with a large selection of food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is building an addition on the back side, so there' a loud construction site. Not at all conducive to getting a "good night's sleep".

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking at the hotel would be good for the price.

    Great place to stay as a stopover for a long motorway journey. Not a good place to stay if you want to visit Stuttgart (which we didn't)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not 4 star, probably 3 star would be a more fair rating.

    Close to the industrial area where we had business meetings. relatively close to the Boblingen train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kingbed with single covers. Not like pics on site No minibar also different as info on site. Old bathroom. Old furniture. So actually price far too high for what you get and dont expect too much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff trainees and not sure how to run a hotel. Multiple occasions of people being given wrong room keys. People walking into other peoples room whilst people inside.

    Not much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant only served a choice of three snack meals on a saturday night so we had to find somewhere else to eat. There was a ten euro charge to park, and it's quite tricky to find in quite a commercial part of town

    Clean and fresh rooms with kettle. Another guest was at reception complaining about smelling cigarettes on the smoking floor and so staff allocated us rooms on the non smokling floor at our request, they were very helpful Staff also helped us find a restaurant quite late on in evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    worked very well for my needs on this trip. no complaints

    Nice business hotel. Close to where I needed to be. Courteous staff, decent breakfast. nice lobby area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot on arrival in winter. Request for rooms on same floor ignored; not able to move us, probably because all floors not being used.

    Hot drinks available to make in room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First, I was given a room on the smoking floor, I didnt realize until day 2 when I walked from elevator. Second, the room did not have a minibar like the reservation stated. They add a small fridge after some back and forth on the email. 3rd, large stain on the carpet, that ended up getting cleaned but this is not a 4 star hotel anymore.

    The staff and manager of the bar and restarant were top notch!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit cleaner and more modern, a bit old for the price and for the brand... The price of the breakfast makes you choose a restaurant instead of choosing to eat at the hotel.

    good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like when the manager of a 4 star hotel complains when a customer gives them a €500 bill to pay for the stay. Money is money and if you're a 4 star hotel, I'm SURE that you'll ALWAYS have change for a €500 bill. Also, the tub took forever to drain. Not cool for a 4 star hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet. Breakfast was great. Most of the staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rented 4 rooms each one had problems none working safes and a tv. Mold in shower one glass and one water in double rooms . One pillow Needs renovation breakfast area no clean tables Don't stay here

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable.

    Staff is very kind and helpful. Size of the room is good and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent with a lot of choice to choose from. Will book this hotel again in the future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathroom, not good cleaning in the room. I found an empty bottle, a bag and candy on the floor. Gym facilities can be much better.

    Good and proper bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning system is outdated, almost dead and can not cool down the room to 22 C even when there is just 27 C on the street. We have seen some cockroaches there including restaurant area. Equipment in garden is not maintained and old.

    The staff was helpful and had perfect attitude. The place is nice and silent and located close to the shopping area. Convenient for coming by car. Business hotel that requires some maintenance touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confort the property and the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast it so expensive 20 € p/p

    Normal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    10€ for parking !!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where like prison bed's

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi signal is weak. easy fix. hotel furniture is old.

    the reception staff is very helpful. breakfast is pretty good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty furniture

    Gym

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    . In Weekend the bar ist closed and no Option to have normal drink after diner.

    Excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Big breakfast, parking for free, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard

    The room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No freezer in room , stuff doesnt clean my room everyday ..

    Good working wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from construction workers every morning

    Staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a triple room but only received a double room. They could not fix it until the second night.

    Price and cleanliness morning coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Put in central air

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not operational!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is rather tiny.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a good thing they had a fan in the room because it was very hot while we were there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not sure

    huge option for breakfast something to enjoy., room was propertly prepped for kids (toddlers bed included in price)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thee supposed to be a fridge in the room en there was none

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for little money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is kind of hidden.

    Colors were welcoming and the bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is not very experienced but enthusiastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and confortable room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on 4th floor which we did not know. Pity because we are non smokers

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More commercial/industrial area than i expected.

    Access to bus/trian

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is kinda old.....will Ana Art Hotel come next to it, or replace it?

    Good breakfast, nice room, for a good price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is good but too expensive for what you get.

    good bed. good restaurant. stable wifi. bathroom was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better

    Location is good - close to Daimler. The restaurant is good - no need to go out at night. The free wifi works great

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Böblingen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: