Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Stuttgart City Center This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Heilbronner Str. 88, Stuttgart-Nord, 70191 Stuttgart, Germany

#65 of 127 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1290 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was a problem

    The breakfast buffet was excellent and the variety of tea was exceptional. The close shopping centre was really good and transport system also

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    Central location, one stop from central station, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price might be a bit high, especially if in some occasions, but at the end it is just how the market works

    Central location, one stop from central station, good facilities. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming, accomodating all requests.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Clean. Comfortable. Good wifi. Close to Hbf.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always think "can't go wrong with these established hotel chains." I stayed at another Mercure in Italy prior to this. Mercure Stuttgart, free wifi was stable and useful enough. Convenient 10-min walk to the Hbf terminal. Breakfast was well laid out and staff very helpful; standard stuff but well-made. Ample seating always. convenience store at nearby fuel station. short walk to Milaneo shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    The room was totally wheelchair accessible and very large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one bedside table / lamp.

    The room was totally wheelchair accessible and very large. The hotel itself is 15 minutes walk from the central railway station and there is public transportation nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel.Good facility. Staff are polite but not effective.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I lost my smart phone charger in our room but no staff contact us about that after we leave. we book a double bed but we got a twin bed. The staff changed the room but it was a twin bed again. We wasted half hour before we finally fitted in the room.

    the coffee machine is very good. room is new and very clean, not too small. The parking underground is good and convenience but charge about 20 euro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    Okay for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not appropriate for our needs. We were charged for breakfast when we didn’t have any. It cost 16 euros to park at the hotel for approximately 10 hours parking!!!!

    It was close to the Milaneo Shopping Centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    I really like the modernity of the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I asked for a help at the desk about a problem with my train tickets, most of all because the possibility to change it were difficuult to me to solve by myself. In two days and with two different people, no one of them tryed to solve my problem. The first one forgot to search the informations. The day after her collegues told me that she knew about this just because she heard from the one of the day before, she did a quick look to internet and than she said she coulnd't solve my problem and that I had to do by myself . This is not acceptable at all from a Hotel, and most of all from a 4 * business hotel

    I really like the modernity of the rooms. It was a very clean hotel, confortable and in a good position. The modern and new mall close to the hotel was a solution to have breackfast and make some shopping. The tube is walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, who even gave a little toy to our three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was unclearly marked and the parking structure was a bit claustrophobic. Once you turn a corner to find that floor full, there is no way out but where you came from and we had to back out each time. We arrived late because we were only staying for one night on our way to Bavaria, so trying to find a free parking space was a bit frustrating. We only managed to find one on the last floor down.

    Very friendly staff, who even gave a little toy to our three year old. Fast check-in and check out, which was good for us since were only stopped here for the night. Clean and comfortable, really appreciated having coffee available in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Good Stay :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Aircon didn't work so nice - We were first given a twin room when booking a queen room. They did switch it after we asked. - two single blankets rather then 1 queen.

    - Nice staff. - Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.4
    Not happy. Wedding ring went missing from my bedroom. Hotel did not question house keeping staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wedding ring was taken from my bedroom. Hotel gave no support and didn't do very much to question the house keeping staff. House keeping would start knocking on the door at 8am and kept doing so every 30 minutes

    Close to shopping centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. very noisy, can even hear people speak in room next door, many sounds of footsteps and even putting back clotheshanger in wardrobe nextdoor was audible. Were some cobwebs on ceiling showerroom and in one of the lamps.

    help of staff a.o. printing out boarding passes. very nice soap and shampoo etc in bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    My stay was good, I enjoyed it a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is easy to reach (only one station from main station (Stuttgart Hbf) and hotel is next to a nice shopping mall. The breakfast is good with plenty of choice which is unusual for a European hotel. I esp. like the tearoom which you can make your own tea from different flavors. The hotel staff is very helpful and thanks to them, we enjoyed our travel in Stuttgart very.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Unattractive surrounding, shopping mall only, need to take tube for city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We booked room for three; they tried to give us doubleroom only for same money! - Alternative room: 1 chair only, took very long until 3rd bed was placed - WiFi didn't work - had to take tube to city

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Spring in Stuttgart 🇩🇪
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t have breakfast as thought €19 per person was very expensive, we went to the main square and had an amazing breakfast for €22 for two people.

    Really good location for getting around Stuttgart - main station & buses & trams & underground all easily accessible 👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Nicely located at the edge of the business park, within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely located at the edge of the business park, within walking distance from the main train station. A large shopping center can be found across the street, where you can also take the U-bahn. Very good staff, accommodating all sensible needs and requests. It is a great place for business travellers, or couples. A 3rd person staying in the room, in a baby cot, feels too crowded.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    Everything was good, but precise information should be given to customers about services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the booking.com page where I booked hotel for one night, breakfast was included in the room price. That was confirmed at the reception when I arrived at the hotel. Having in mind that the price was affordable, I extended my stay for one more night. But at the check-out I was surprised to learn that the breakfast was not included in the room price and I have to pay extra for it Despite the fact I tried to explain the situation, at the end I had to pay for very pricey breakfast.

    Room had enough space, warm.and clean Bad was spacious with comfortable pillows and blankets. Breakfast was rich and offered variety of food choices. All hotel staff was very friendly. Overall good place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Holel room was very clean and the hotel was very well located but we did not sleep any full night.
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air quality at night was awful. We did not realise it until two nights in when we had to switch off the unit and open the window. It was quite cold out so that was not ideal but the air was much nicer. Then the following night we left the unit on again and had to get up in the middle of the night and switch it off and open the window again. That confirmed that we had the issue with the unit.

    Bathroom very clean. bed very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    There beds were big and comfy, the one thing I could fault...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sink plug was broken and was constantly shut. We needed the sink for heating up our babies bottle in hot water but we managed to use the bottle opener from the fridge to wedge it open for letting the water out of the sink and brushing our teeth etc. The rooms were also either roasting or freezing. It was hard to find a happy medium with the air conditioning/heating. On a side note, all shops close in Germany on a Sunday which was something we didn’t know. The shopping centre beside the hotel closed at 8 on Saturday evening and didn’t open again until Monday (including food places) and not 1 single shop was open in the city centre so it’s something to consider if you’re visiting on a weekend!

    There beds were big and comfy, the one thing I could fault was that they were two single beds but together and they kept separating. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location; 1 stop away on the train to the main city centre. The hotel is a 1 minute walk from a massive indoor shopping centre which has loads of food places to eat including McDonald, pizza, Tokyo food, fish food, pastas and many more options!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.8
    Very good location with stores, parks and other attractions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was a pain. Bed size and quality did not met my expectations. The bathroom was not heated so if the weather is cold, bathroom is also cold. Construction was on site so it was impossible to sleep from early morning. Sound proof is lower than in other hotels.

    Very good location with stores, parks and other attractions in less than 500 meters. Great breakfast and wonderful restaurant with nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly staff, location not too bad, a little out the way , breakfast good but not included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm in the room even with the heating off. I was in a disabled room so the room was big and the shower was part of the bathroom which was great, but the bed was a fold away bed, folding up against the wall so the pillows (thin) kept falling down the large gap at the head of the bed as soon as you moved. Very slow bar service

    Helpful friendly English speaking staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not luxury or fancy but a very nice hotel.

    Location is good. Not far from center via underground, only one stop. Great shower warm room. Rooms a good standard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking rooms through Bookings.com we seen to get rooms on the side looking directly into office blocks This has happened on numerous occasions Also the the pillows are bad

    Staff friendly and helpful. Beer was cold and the coffee was hot. Close to public transport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Great base for business or pleasure, be sure to utilize public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One mattress on a double bed - very bouncy. Cleaning staff was not very accommodating. The parking garage is extremely expensive 19€ day ticket (14€ with the Hotel rebate) - a day ticket is calculated if you park more than 10 hours. The TV was kind of "slow" - it took ages to switch the channel. Also, not a lot of channels. Wifi slow-ish to borderline okay.

    Pretty good location, very near to a major sub line and a major through road. Large indoor mall around the corner. Nice room and Hotel design. Rooms on the smaller side but large enough. Modern-ish bathroom. Very friendly desk staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.8
    Definitely, will be my very last option to stay in Stuttgart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left the hotel 12:00 check out, paid =~ 140 euros 1 night, 2 hours later, I need to be back - price was =~ 290 euros. Front service man was complete unfriendly even arrogant, when I asked why it became so expensive in 2 hour time period. Breakfast was really poor, overnight bread warm-up, cake taste old, eggs and bacon cold and we have to wait a long time for a simple hot milk - definitely the money was not worth. I used this hotel several times before for business but honestly thinking, that this is enough. For a high price paid it offers quite poor return benefits. And btw - the lady on the reception was kind and try to give us the same room for an affordable price, the front desk man was very rude with her too, showing in front of customers an unacceptable behavior. She told us excuses with a very lose face afterwards.... humiliating situation.

    Location is convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Really clean and amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really clean and amazing location. 2 min walk from the largest Mall (Milaneo) and even 15-20min walk from the center(or just one stop away with public transportation.) Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    2.5
    Reception front desk staff ruin my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front ( Reception staff and rude , not polite ) They need training to be in such a nice hotel chain )

    Rude front desk staff! Hotel is ok but the service you get at the start , made you dislike the whole place . I came with girl friend for 2 nights , They put us a twin room without even asking . When we get to the room , we were surprised and came to the reception again to change the room . She refused to change the room as she was saying it's all not available. Another male reception change the room later .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    We liked that the room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't very helpful. We paid for breakfast when we checked in as we didn't book it when we booked the room. However when we went in to have breakfast they said that we hadn't paid and made me sign a paper saying that I we had breakfast and when I asked why I needed to sign since I had paid the staff member said that I hadn't paid and that I must sign so that they can prove that I had breakfast. The matter was resolved when we checked out later on in the morning but they didn't apologize and it made the breakfast uncomfortable.

    We liked that the room was very clean and comfortable. There was underground parking which is very convenient even if a tad bit expensive. Only stayed one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    I would recommend to increase the sound isolation of windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisiness from the main street and poor WiFi ...

    I would recommend to increase the sound isolation of windows. This is in order to prevent the noisiness from the Main Street...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    We are very upset with this hotel
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlike Mercure in other countries, facilities and staffs quite not meet 4 stars hotel standard. Wireless signal very bad in our room. Staff does's answer our questions clearly when we ask question or ask for help. For example, staff wants us to deal with the internet provider by ourselves. When we ask for the type of transportation tickets that good for us, she doesn't explain anymore. She just tell us that the ticket machine has English language.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Close to city center, free parking in the garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are a family of five (children 16, 14, 11 y.o.), we booked two rooms, there was not enough space for the kids on one queen size bed (160 cm wide)

    Close to city center, free parking in the garage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay but eat elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very disappointed by the quality of the food produced by the kitchen. Had both dinner and breakfast and it was just sub par compared to the rest of the hotel. Especially dinner, nothing tasted right, service was great but not the food

    room was great, comfortable bed, bathroom was very clean. no issues

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    My booking was for 2 duple rooms each for 2 Adults and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My booking was for 2 duple rooms each for 2 Adults and child and we received a room no space fore the child , and the receptionist told me the child can sleep between us on the queen size which is small and just , enough for 2 , my chilid sleept on the floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value, cheap taxi to city centre and nightlife, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traffic outside can be noisy however air con fixes this with window shut.

    Great value, cheap taxi to city centre and nightlife, the employees are helpful to you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly, the hotel matched our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly, the hotel matched our expectations in terms of location, cleanliness, room size and facilities. Good value for money. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.0
    Great location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay extra to have a very small fridge and a coffee maker in the room, which did not always work. Walls were thin with audible noise from adjacent rooms.

    Great location to walk to City Center, Central rail station and tennis venues as well as a beautiful park, trams are also close. Air con in the rooms, friendly and helpful English speaking stuff, great secure parking underneath at discounted prices, TV had a couple of News channels in English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Would repeat the stay anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Staff was very friendly. Location is about 15min walk from downtown. Mall right up the street and train station close. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Convenient business stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection & hotel overlooking main road and railway line.

    Security of the underground car park. Easy 30 mins stroll into city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    3.3
    Never stay at a Mercure hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My girlfriend was bitten to pieces by a bed bug (Bettwanze) in her bathrobe. She (and as a result, I too in sympathy and worry) woke up every hour, she even longer until 6am. They gave us the first night and a breakfast for free as an apology, and changed our room/ But, paranoid about bugs, my girlfriend checked her bath towel the second night in the new room and she thought she saw a big, nasty, black spider. Turns out, it was a lump of black hair that must have come in with the new batch of washed towels. When I told the nice manager about it the next morning and commented that he should review his cleaning staff, he said, "oh that'a not us sir, it's the laundry company. Can you please forward me that photo?" Way to go on accepting responsibility. This was my and my girlfriend's first and definitely last stay at Mercure hotels, which are spread all over Europe. Stay at an nH hotel. Far better for the same price or less.

    it seemed modern and clean enough for a decent hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location. Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was such bad quality. Practically useless, when it was connected it was so poor took ages to load anything, but most of the time it was not connecting. Had to purchase a roaming package from my service provider in order to stay connected. The bathroom was so small.

    The staff were more than helpful and always serving with a smile.the location is good, the bed is comfortable, and room was cleaned properly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Just tell my experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is useless, you have to pay to get better wifi. We requested a quiet room and at check in they told us they gave it as upgrade (lucky) but it was way far from quietness. It was beside the housekeeping store where we can hear their noise the whole morning and we woke up of noise, also hotel near police station. No refrigerator in room eventhough there is a place for it and when we request for one, as my wife breastfeeding and we may need to store some milk in fridge they said we have to upgrade one more time to get this privilege. The rooms was small and bed small, pillows are jokes (we bought pillows from the mall nearby). The rooms size the same for all rooms even if you upgrade and pay more. There was stains on our bed linen and we asked to change but it was in night and no housekeeping so we slept on the dirty bed for first night. We had the choice to pay for garage by check in, we paid in cash (42€ for 3 nights) and we signed a quittung, by check out the reception told us that it is not in system that we had paid and asked to pay again which we refused, and we left with only (I will ask my colleague if he remember that you pay or not), and told us next time ask for receipt of payment.

    Location near Milaneo mall, garage need to take ticket then pay at Reciption. Free wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.4
    Good location but bad ac
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inspite of making a special request for a double bed via booking.com I was given a room with two singles . Ac was on auto mode and shutting down every 15 minutes on no movement in the room . The reception had no solution except changing the room at 2:00 am in the night which was not possible. When you open the window on 2 ND floor for fresh air ,there was too much noise making it tough to sleep. Overall apart from location was a poor hotel. Thanks

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    Mercure city centre, Stuttgart
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a few extra choices of tea and coffee in the bedroom. Green and fruit tea are not everyone's favourite!

    Reasonable room, very helpful receptionist

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no places to go for something to eat outside the hotel. The town centre is a good 35, minutes walk away. Taxis are expensive as it's a one way system.

    The hotel was excellent, they couldn't do enough for you. Very good breakfast, good selection.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff, rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful staff, rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for main station (10 min walk). Big shopping mall close by for breakfast if you don't fancy the hotel prices

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel room close to major shopping centre and transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Beds very comfortable. Great tv . Could open window. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    the staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would of liked more milk for English tea drinkers and more English teas instead of herbal teas.

    the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Thank you Mercure hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage was full

    Friendly service, nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    2.9
    Im from kuwait the hotel AC is HOT
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in hotel

    Im from kuwait the hotel AC is HOT

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    s lot!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    The Hotel rooms does not accomodate extra beds for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel rooms does not accomodate extra beds for children

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mad a mistake in account. They deducted from my card more than the receipt.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    Staff location breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff location breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    PERFECT WILL VISIT AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    The aircon in my first room did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon in my first room did not work. Breakfast options could have been better.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Next to mall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get a decent cup of tea.

    Very friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and large underground parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendliness of the staff at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendliness of the staff at check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Everything you expect from Accor chain hotel with late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you expect from Accor chain hotel with late arrival possible, kitchen opened till 10 PM and nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money reasonably close to the train station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Good value for money reasonably close to the train station and the centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows aren’t very comfortable. Maybe personal preference but I didn’t sleep as well as I would have liked.

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.8
    Bed not suitable for families
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not suitable for families

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.8
    Location was perfect for us
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were tiny. I booked a queen but only got a twin I think. No amenities in the bathroom

    Location was perfect for us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Generally good!!
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location and the staff was very cooperative on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to complain about

    Excellent location and the staff was very cooperative on extending all the support we required during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Very average but disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room hadn't been cleaned.

    Location was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready after check in time at 15:00...

    Very clean room with nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Standard nice hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is nice.. U can both go to downtown or to the zoo. Room is quite small but nice and clean.. Standard value hotel

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    logistica in Stoccarda
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no feedback da hotel su mail booking

    logistica in Stoccarda

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay bathroom was lovely fresh towels every morning brilliant will go back aga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about it

    The fridge in the bedroom was great with drinks in it and also coffee machine excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room and small bathroom

    near from the center just few minutes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a car park and I just wish it was free to the hotel guest.

    Good location. Nice clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    Room rate was too much high
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate was too much high

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.3
    Basic accommodation well presented- ideal for a one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic accommodation well presented- ideal for a one night stay. No complaints.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great location and customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a double bed had 2 single duvets

    Great customer service and good location - close to station "Stadt Biblioteck"

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: