Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Amedia Frankfurt Airport This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Anton-Flettner-Strasse 8, 65479 Raunheim, Germany

#6 of 6 hotels in Raunheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 723 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    Location with cooperative staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom and fridge with very old furniture & fixtures and smelly rooms, also the house keeping always wanted to arrange the rooms too early

    Location with cooperative staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Location is the best asset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived and hotel room window open with room temp at 90 degrees F. AC did not cool after 2 hours so hotel did allow us to change rooms. Rooms were not very clean. The restaurant and bar were closed.

    location close to airport, free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable stay, helpful staff, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only slight negative is the distance (15 km) from the airport, but the hotel shuttle helps, and the location in Raunheim is quite nice.

    Reception is very helpful, and they even found a room for us an hour before official check-in. Some parts of the hotel start to look in need of a little refreshment: e.g. the corridors on the 2nd floor. However, rooms are well-appointed and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast spread offers an extensive choice of hot and cold dishes as well as fresh fruits. Coffee is excellent.This hotel is about 15 km from the airport in Raunheim, and there's a free shuttle from the airport to the hotel. But they charge Euor5 per person for the journey from hotel to airport. Overall, the location is not bad. And just 10-12 mins walk from the hotel, in Raunheim, are several nice small restaurants offering Mediterranean style food if you want to eat outside ("Restaurant Olive" is a good choice). Overall, the hotel is comfortable, the location is pretty good and it offers good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Situated at a quite place with good comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from the airport. It says it's address as frankfurt airport, but the fact of the matter is that it's far and if u have an early flight, be ready to shell out 20 euros for a taxi and a 20 Minute drive.

    Situated at a quite place with good comfortable bed. Otherwise basic hotel with basic services

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is perfect for in-between flights at Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not crazy about European practice of including gratuities on restaurant bill for my “convenience” LOL. Didn’t know Brunch offered regular coffee till it was too late, using machine coffees instead. I never did figure out how to take hot shower from newfangled hydraulic gear with unmarked knobs, cylinders, etc. tub was slick and I could’ve fallen and broken glass door if not for wall handrails. Problem is: How does one bathe if one is grasping handrail with one hand, and bar of soap in the other? To top it off, I could easily have missed my shuttle due to large orange dumpster blocking my view from Hotel lobby!

    Hotel had a large shuttle bus, clearly marked. Breakfast was nearly as good as Holiday Inn’s. Room was comfortable and sported an aerial motif in room as well as hallways. There was a free bottle of artisanal water for one’s use. Enjoyed a delicious “soccer” burger with kraut and pickles at Hotel restaurant, watching game in the bargain during World Cup opener.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    3.3
    Preço não vale a pena.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridors were old and dirty. Staff was not at all friendly. We ended up in a conference dinner because they did not explain us how to order food in their restaurants and that there were separate restaurants. We were very embarrassed to be asked to leave the place. Not child friendly. Nothing in the region. No extra towels for the baby. Floor was not clean.

    Breakfast and bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.0
    Legacy hotel, great employed people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very weak , its absolutely not a luxury hotel, the corridors are so old , legacy, stains everywhere on the floors and on the walls

    The employed people who try to do their best

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Not bad, but there are items to be improved!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    due to the World fair Light & Building (in FRA 18-23 Mar 2018) the price per night went up 3+ times?! first three days TV has not shown anything - after my claim to reception several Greman chanels appeared on the screen but NO International channels at all?!

    nothing extraordinary...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel but they charge for the shuttle to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection is sometimes slow. It took 35 minutes to check in 4 of us. The website is not true about the free shuttle. The shuttle is free only if you take it from the airport to the hotel. But we had to pay 5 Euro from the hotel to the airport. Finally, I think hotels should stop to increase rooms price if there is some events around. Room's price for this hotel was doubled for this specific night compare to the week before or few days later. I think this is because some events.

    The rooms are clean and staff is courteous. The restaurant is good and not too expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.3
    Rather disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived at 10 PM I learnt that the shuttle service to the hotel was no longer operating. The cost of a taxi was 35 Euros. The desk clerk had difficulty speaking English. I never received the wake up call that I had requested. The clerk couldn't figure out how to add the stay to my Best Western member points.

    Morning shuttle service to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    5.0
    Outdated and no parking
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was RIDICULOUS!! We got in around 9pm and there was no parking available. Breakfast is not included and quite pricey at 15€ each person — that’s a lot for one meal for a family of four. Difficult to find on top of everything else. Very disappointing even for already low Best Western expectations.

    The staff at the bar were kind enough to squeeze a last minute dinner order in for us (5 minutes after end if meal service) and the food was quite good. Room was very spacious but also very outdated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I specifically booked this hotel as it said it had a large bed and an extra large bed. Well the second bed was normal size. Plus the mattress was very squeaky like it was still covered with plastic. Staff were grumpy. Family room was dusty, lampshades, cupboards in the kitchenetee

    it's near the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    3.8
    not the way you want to live the 1st day in Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A man come in the room in at 4am (all people sleeping). Reception said is just a "night guard". Not possible to lock the door from inside. Wrong information about airport shuttle. Lift does not work and we remain inside. heating does not heat, in February. In summary: terrible, never again!!

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and cozy hotel, close to the airport, shuttle...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 14:00. Check-in time was 15:00. Guy at reception said that if I want to get room write now need to pay 50eur additional fee, no matter that room was already cleaned up. It was very disappointing, but after some negotiations, they agreed to check me in

    Very clean and cozy hotel, close to the airport, shuttle service (once in an hour)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    Shopping cart in the hallway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks dated. Hallways are used for storage of boxes containing all sort of items (including toilet brush heads). Shuttle service to/from the airport passes only hourly, except at 10 AM and 6 PM when it doesn't pass at all. Shuttle from hotel to airport is paid extra.

    wifi is very good, my room was quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Generally it's a pleasant stay in this hotel. Except the location is a bit difficult to reach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is really not good. It's absolutely not the money worth. The choice of the food is limited and not delicious at all.

    Basically the hotel is clean and tidy. It's equal to the price. The breakfast has very poor quality, which is absolutely not the money worth. Unfortunately, there's no other restaurant close by, so this is the only choice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Shuttle service to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very noisy, could hear the conversations of people in the next room. Breakfast at 14€ per person is quite excessive. There are no other restaurants nearby or within walking distance.

    Shuttle service to the airport. Breakfast choices however the cost at 14€ is quite excessive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfy hotel near airport for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights in the hallways did come on in the morning when we were leaving our room so It was kinda freaky

    Clean and comfy. Had shuttle to the airport. Good value. Near restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    4.6
    Terrible hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible hotel! I travel a lot but I have never seen this kind of unprofessionalism!! To begin with , the first impression was really bad when we saw dirt in the bathroom, under the sink was full of dust, but I would never complain if that was the real problem. The real problem was that the second day, when we returned, we found out that the cleaning service looked through our personal stuff, and even stole some small items!!! We reported it immediately on Friday, and we were told that the manager would inform us the next morning. But no one did, so we asked again. Then, the manager told us that we would have news later the same day, or in Monday. But we NEVER got an answer. We asked again Monday evening, but of course, the answer we got was on a again Tommorow.. We left without a little note from this high class manager and hotel! As you understand we wouldn’t let anyone get in our room to clean again, so the rest of our stay we also had to look after cleaning,picking up toilet paper etc. To sum up, this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed and I never want to be anywhere near them again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    2.5
    Everything was horrible!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was horrible! Free Shuttle bus was only available from Airport to Hotel. However the time table was very limited. Becareful, in worst case, you should wait for the bus several house at the air port. Very weird hotel policy is that you should pay 5euro for the Return shuttle bus from the hotel to the air port. I never seen such a tricky shuttle bus policy ever. Even worse, they wouldn't inform such a weird chargeable shuttle bus policy before your arrival! I tried to search for that info, but there's no information from any where. Also, very unkind concierge. Though I was in front of the desk, hotel staff ignored me without any simple eye contact till he finished his own work. Air conditioning was centralized as fixed 20'C and you can not control your room temperature. And, water in the bath tub didn't run off well. Whie I took a shower, I felt the water is getting filled in the bath tub. Though I knew this hotel offers competitive price with rather far distance from the airport, the distance is really far and whole there service were far below than the average. As a rsfult, because of above impressive experience at Best Western, I'll never choose any Best Western Hotel any more in the future.

    Isolated and quiet place..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Easy drive to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "free" parking is of very limited supply. It was full when we arrived and parked in the on-site garage for 10 Euros per night.

    Easy drive to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation was not good. Many spaces in the garage were taken up by storage, leaving fewer spaces for vehicles to park. Also, breakfast was too expensive and started too late.

    It was a cheaper option than the hotels closer to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.0
    Food from previous guest left in refrigerator.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food from previous guest left in refrigerator. No soap in shower dispenser. After notifying reception, food was removed following day, but dispenser was not filled. Requested wake up call not received

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    4.6
    Very basic hotel. It's fine but I would not go here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very basic and without attention to detail (wallpaper that wasn't straight, light button was very dirty). Also the curtains were not entirely blinding and sounds from other rooms, the hallway and outside can be heard quite well. The man at the reception did not say much to welcome me or to explain the hotel facilities. I had indicated online that I wanted breakfast but apparently this was not received. So I told him that I wanted breakfast. The day after during breakfast, again I was not on the list for this. I definitely do not think that it was worth the money I had to pay (I think 210 including breakfast), but I guess the price was higher because of the Frankfurt messe that was held at the moment.

    The breakfast was fine. The restaurant is not too cosy but the dinner was a good, tasty meal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    3.3
    Far from airport, not very clean and not much to do around......wouldn't recomend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much at all actually nothing, it was booked for a nite and we had to stay there but not very pleasant end of the trip.

    It's not airport location.....its far from everything ie. Transportation to go anywhere, no shops around, no cafe's or restaurant near by......it's just not very conducive for travelers staying for a day as you are stuck to stay at hotel or take taxi......if you have to take taxi to go somewhere might as well pay extra and stay elsewhere. Hotel carpets in hallways were very dirty, bad not very comfortable (hard as a rock) furniture stained etc. Not the place I would recomend and definitely not airport location. Taxi fare from airport is 50 Euros if you are taking taxi. Charge to take bus to airport is 5 Euros and they only leave every hour. That is how our room was, very disappointing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Quick fix, good price for budget traveller but quite remote
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dated design and old fashioned rooms Carpets in floors/rooms are dirty Some electrical outlets in the rooms need fixing (health and safety?) WIFI was complimentary but didn't manage to connect Remote location - shuttle bus to airport is not free - Walking to train station is about 20min

    Value for money considering trade fair prices in central Frankfurt Sauna, small gym Comfy beds and spacious rooms Restaurants and shopping mall within 5min walking distance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    poor value for money and not at all convenient for travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no food available at all after 22:00hrs which for an airport hotel is very poor. Was told to order a pizza delivery. The shuttle bus is non existent and taxi fare to airport is euro 30. The bar area is uncomfortable and designed like a cafeteria

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.0
    The staff were too much nice and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator for parking area. The room wasn't clean,nobody came to clean my room.there is no coffee for the machine. The Hotel ad is completely different from the reality. The hotel was too much expensive without breakfast.

    The staff were too much nice and patient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    - location to frankfurt airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the outside of the hotel looks like a prison - the parking garage is the worst i have ever experienced - bathroom (location of the toilet and it was hard to shower without wetting the floor)

    - location to frankfurt airport - breakfast - the room (excluding bathroom)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    3.8
    hostel at best - area does not feel safe at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    neighborhood does not feel safe, like a refuge inhabited. prices of hotel restaurants are over the top for what it is. comfort of rooms is questionable - i would give it a description of hostel at best. laud tiny lobby full of cheap package tours from asia everyday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    Average at best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, it was NOT near the airport. The taxi was expensive. There was no out door seating place. The cigarette smoking are was too near the reception. The view from the bedroom was a wall.

    The reception staff were efficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place, small town but a distance from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since we are older we could not walk very far. There were a number of restaurants and stores close, but we had to have family transportation. If you are able to enjoy walking, everything is close by.

    The room that we had was very large. Not saying that all are the same. Ours could have accommodated 3 people with a small kitchen. We did not use the kitchen since we had relatives in the area who picked us up for dinner. We did enjoy the breakfast provided. It was worth the extra.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    (i didn't use the breakfast service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was surprised to have free wifi for one day only. I think it could be free up to certain data volume (often it is even at places that have lower prices to stay in).

    (i didn't use the breakfast service receptionist Lara - very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    "Not so Great Western"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily service of room was quite inadequate. On arrival no coffee, tea or water left for us. When towels left on bathroom floor to be changed, we didnt always get the same amount back and had to get towels from reception. One day the room wasn't serviced at all and we came back to the same damp towels that we'd left on the floor in the morning. Also cups not washed or replaced during whole stay. When checking in we were told breakfast was included, when we actually went for breakfast were told that it was not paid for which was a bit embarrassing. Asked reception staff about shuttle bus back to airport, we were given a timetable and told that it would cost €5 each. They unfortunately forgot to mention that we needed to pay them and not the driver of the bus so we had to run back in to get tickets. The driver was not happy about waiting.

    Tissues supplied. Water, tea and coffee eventually. Hand soap and shower gel supplied. Pillows were like wafers so asked for an additional one which was supplied. Reception staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    5.0
    Lost in a time warp
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are dated-Parking limited. Double beds with single pillow and single duvet is not acceptable. Front desk and restaurant not sharing information resulting in being quizzed over breakfast payment while eating.

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Terrible Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible experience: door could not be opened, had to wait one and a half hours until staff offered another room of lower grade (40 EUR cheaper). When I asked for a refund of 40 EUR, the staff member said, "sorry, you must talk to the management tomorrow morning. I am not authotized to pay you anything, I cannot take out money from my pocket...". Solved only when a senior officer came and promised a refund. Obviously poor training for staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    6.3
    The room is clean.
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise that i've heared but i understand the hotel is on renovation.

    The room is clean.I love the Bed its comfortable for me. The staffs are friendly and offered good service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    6.3
    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is free if you can find a spot. Otherwise, you can pay for parking across the hotel. Rooms and especially bathrooms need a serious upgrade. In the elevator was a sign announcing the renovation works (11/2016).

    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    clean hotel-great staff-great value. Airport shuttle a big plus. Our second stay. Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room hot - opened windows - helped some - the ac controls didn't work, or was turned off.

    friendly staff - good food at bar - clean facility - nice shuttle to airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    5.0
    Parking problems
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not good for handicapped. Staff did call a guest who wasn't handicapped and asked her to move her car from the designated handicapped place. Carpets shabby, but hotel seems to be renovating

    Dining ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff are not kind , like a robot , not helpfull especially for a woman work at afternoon When I arrived at hotel feel be tired , they do not be care ..as my flights at 16 hours , and this time I get the delayed 5 hours from schedule. Check in to room , is too late at 15.00

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.6
    Just if you dont have any other chance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really very awful. It wasnt comfortable at all. Also there was a unpleasent smell in my room, ı think it was the carpet. I would prefer to stay at this otel.

    I liked to have a chance to see outside the center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed an hour earlier than we told by front desk. We then had to find a place to eat on our own. A nice taxi driver show us a local place that was enjoyable but a map of alternatives would be nice for non german speaking customers

    Beds were clean and comfortable. Shuttle to the airport was very nice the next day and a real money saver. I would definitely recommend to friends.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    3.8
    Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A 15 minute drive to the airport so not that close. There is nothing around the area so be prepared to eat at the hotel or drive. This hotel desperately needs an upgrade especially its carpets. They are filthy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid shuttle to the airport. The guest books indicated that it was free, but it is actually a paid service.

    Clean rooms and everything worked fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean rooms & the accommodation was spacious as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms & the accommodation was spacious as described.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.5
    Place to put your head. Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge of shuttle when going back to the airport.

    The shuttle bus is good but it’s only once every hour. They charge when you return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    The room was very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.6
    Room was very dirty, bathroom especially.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very dirty, bathroom especially. Stikcy floor. Long waiting times and full parking garage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space very limited Old furniture Bath tub designed to discourage taking shower WC in narrow corner

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    There is Shuttle Bus from Airport to Hotel (Free) , From...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is Shuttle Bus from Airport to Hotel (Free) , From Hotel to Airport (5 Euro Per Person).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.3
    Good location, poor bathroom, construction noise inside building all day
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub too hard to get in and out. Skimpy with towels. Horrendous noise from construction work underneath

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    It was okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    busy renovating some rooms which make a lot of noise

    The Staff was friendly,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad service. Cold heart staffs. Not need customers

    Nothing. Very bad service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.1
    Cost of parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking had no elevator

    Cost of parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Thanks for service
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    Desk reception is very very arrogant.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Desk reception is very very arrogant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    It was very dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    very good value location excellent breakfast but could have been included in price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    early extra charge for early arrival and room not cleaned

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.3
    I will never stay there again or recommend it to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in horrible condition. The bathroom had black mold all over the shower tiles and ceiling.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    Staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    should be rted as about a one star hotel

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said its a 4 star hotel but it wasnt even 2 star hotel we expected more

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Good, standard stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, standard stay. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Good everything happy choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow

    Wifi ....price.....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Still we will come again and rcomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to reach last 3 kilo

    We like it quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice clean quite plase
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to locate and to get out

    Quite nice location clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Great time a BW Amedia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.8
    Fair hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds very uncomfortable, dirty carpets in hallways, too far away from the airport

    clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.0
    Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 eur even for 4 year kid for shuttle bus.....that is not decent.

    Just ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    3.3
    Vedi rude and unpolite staff (Mohammed) We wil breve stai...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vedi rude and unpolite staff (Mohammed) We wil breve stai again in a Best Western (We stay in hotel for 30 day a year)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.7
    breakfast was not good because it was not fresh.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not good because it was not fresh.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfort at all

    Big room enough space for the luggages

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: