Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Berlin Tempelhof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hermannstr. 214-216, 12049 Berlin, Germany

#324 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 802 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service - we felt well looked after at all times. A special thanks to Lars on reception for being helpful and friendly at all times, as well as ensuring we got the hotel's best possible services and price included in our deal!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner didn't work in a room and in a whole hotel, a window in my room didn't open completely so it was terribly hot.

    Very clean, really big room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no mini bar. We had only one bottle of water that costs 3.50.

    150 meters from the metro. The room had a big space and it was clean. The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No safe in room Staff offered incentive for not cleaning towels, but did not realise this meant they did nothing to tidy the room in 3 night stay.

    Nice peaceful large sized room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed three nights at this hotel. the staff is excellent. the check in was fast and rigorous comfort beds and pillows very good breakfast with a lot of choice. clean and nice spacious room. Very happy with this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, room was a bit bigger than expected, very neat housekeeping. Reception was very helpful, good luggage service and after-checkout service was provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive. The little gym would be better with the addition of a fuller set of rubberized dumbells rather than the posh little chrome ones all hotels seem to favour.

    All the staff were great, the location is interesting and a short train or Uber ride to town. It is walkable if you have the time. The sauna and gym were great but could be upgraded a little.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was nice, but too expensive in my opinion

    Consistent with other Mercure hotels. Room was much larger than was needed and even included a nice work area with power outlets. Close to the train. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely met expectations as a solo traveler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a great location for Berlin Parkrun (Hasenheide Park)! Boddinstrasse station is minutes away. Tempelhofer feld is a must visit as again close to hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee making facilities, breakfast rather pricy, no english news channel

    Clean rooms with comfortable beds, nice lobby, efficient staff, great location and good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room facing the street is noisy if window opened

    Modern hotel, large rooms, very good location, restaurants around, U-Bahn station with direct train to the city centre very close

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I agree that the breakfast is pricey, but you pay for convenience

    Neukolln is an "up and coming" Berlin neighborhood - which means frankly it's a bit "edgy." There's lots of graffiti and garbage everywhere - the populace is a combo of gritty and hipster. This hotel was like an OASIS of comfort, cleanliness and normalcy in the midst of all the hubbub outside. At night I was so glad to climb into my fresh, clean bed. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was uncomfortable. Too thin and hard. I found it difficult to get a comfortable sleeping position and my hips and back hurt in the morning.

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great if there was a kettle and facilities for making hot drinks. It would also be useful to have an English language news channel available.

    Clean, efficient and well situated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to pay for breakfast even though we were told it's part of the price. Moreover we were charged for the days when we did not have breakfast! it's dark inside the rooms. there are few table lamps with low lights. No ceiling lamps to make it brighter.

    Rooms are big and beds are fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was faulty, the room was much too warm. Thankfully there was a large window which I could jam open overnight.

    Breakfast was amazing! Despite the hotel being busy, the staff were brilliant, being professional, attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €18 for breakfast! There's some nice breakfast spots nearby - we went there instead.

    Close to the subway, cool coffee shops near by, comfortable room, bath as well as shower, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning team came in and made the beds, but they didn't take out the trash.

    The hotel is really well located, near U stations and some stores (like Lidl), pretty clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free WiFi is unusable, you have to register with a speed slower than the good old 56k. to have a decent connection they ask you to pay a premium 6€. in 2018, in a modern hotel, to pay for wifi or not having a decent free connection is simply not acceptable. also the network is not protected with encryption, so it is risky to use it. Never tried the breakfast because it was also not included and very expensive (18€, don't know if per room or person).

    Very clean room and bathroom, good privacy and comfortable beds. the position is perfect, especially for the one who wants to explore/live neükolln and kreuzberg. there are also a couple of convenient metro stations near the hotel. inside the building and the hallways it is very quiet, but if you have a room facing the street you could suffer a little noise from the cars.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no toothbrush, water kettle and free bottled water in the room. I have stayed in many Accor Group hotels before and only in Mercure Tempelhof are these amenities missing.

    The bed, the breakfast, and the location of the hotel were excelent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room level did not meet expectations and the hotel's general look and feel would require updating. The spa would need updating urgently too.

    Breakfast was ok, though more healthy options would be even better. Location is pretty good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single duvets only - no tea or coffee in room

    Comfortable room - breakfast a little lacking... single duvets only but was told thats a Germany thing lol

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was absolutely not worth 16 Euros.

    The employee at the front desk greeted me so warmly and found my reservation so quickly that I felt like she had been waiting all day for me to arrive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an issue with our sink that happened just after the maintenance person left for the day--so they had to leave its repair til the next day, leaving us needing to either change the room or deal with a sink that didn't plug. This was an adequate solution and the staff was pleasant about it, but obviously not ideal. It seems to be a large enough, chain hotel to have someone on call for a simple repair.

    Interesting neighborhood and walking distance to Tempelhof Feld for running.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A gym would have been a nice addition.

    The general standard of accomadation was good. The staff where all very helpfull and attentive. I will be happy to return on any future visits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very hard to find good resterant out of hotel.

    It is quite good hotel, if you want to go to the southern airport of Berlin, it is very convenient to go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big, bright and comfortable room with a view, safe parking in underground garage. There is an underground station near and a variety of places to eat, also delicious pizza place (Pizza Pause).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged 18€ for what could only be coffee. If not coffee, I was charged for nothing. The bill doesn't specify what you're paying for.

    The staff was the best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On payment the amount booking.com had stated was not what hotel intended to charge. Hotel stated that booking.com does this a lot, but accepted it was not my fault and additional charge was dropped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was very unreliable. Stayed on the 3rd floor facing the main street... not sure if my room was a dead spot

    Staff was friendly and the breakfast was very fresh and diverse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe, no kettle in room. Internet is horrible! I went to restaurant to order some food to my room, and asked lady there for soup and a dish, i noticed a soup with pork so I told her I don't eat pork, so she pointed to a soup without. For dish I asked her about a dish which I could only figure it has potatoes with hot sauce, and wanted her to confirm and she said yes. I ordered and when food arrived to my room it was a pork sausage with potatoes. She could have advised since she knew I don't eat it.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took 4 hours to check in. At arrival we were advised to cancel our booking as there is no staff to check us in!!

    It took 4 hours to check in. At arrival we were advised to cancel our booking as there is no staff to check us in!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing they should try to arrange better is the parking ticket. Once you have parked you car, you need to request an additional ticket to go in and out during the day, however as i said, the staff is very kind and will immediately provide you with it.

    I've booked this for my parents who came to visit me in Berlin. I live in the same neighborhood and i like the area which is well serviced from several public transportation leading you to the main attractions of the city. The room was simply as expected, the staff was very kind. From the car parking you have direct access to the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you have the car in the parking in order to go out and in during the same day, you need to request an additional ticket at the reception.

    I've booked this for my parents who came to visit me in Berlin. The room was as shown on the website, my parents had a good stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found it strange that I was given a double bed - with a single duvet. I had to also request a 2nd duvet because they are very thin - that said, it was delivered to door within 5 minutes. Probably suitable for summer weather - not for March!

    The room was lovely and spacious, the staff were exceptionally professional and the atmosphere was very relaxed. The accessibility to public transport was also great - as is the fact that it's in a safe area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in a poor & bad location, faraway from attraction places. Didn't feel safe when walking around the area. No German restaurants nearby. Only fast food like kebab and Chinese noodle.

    Very nice hotel with friendly and funny staffs. Good facilities, walkable to public transport. Discount cards for restaurant and hop on hop off buses.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel, rooms, and furniture were in a used shape. Room was a little bit smelly. Bathroom was mainly clean but not cleaned up behind the water-tap and there was just fresh paint over some mold at some places. There was also a constant loud airstream trogh the clearance between door frame and door leaf.

    If you want to see the multi cultural Berlin this hotel is a very good spot in the middle of NeuKölln. Staff was very friendly. Tube station (U-Bahn) is right aroung the corner. Room was quite large.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location for us was perfect - near to metro and near to concert hall we visited. Easy to find also. Also sightseeing is not far by metro. Room was clean, big and quiet. Personal was very friendly and helpful. Good stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whatever you ask for from the front desk personnel, you will first get the answer that "this" is the way to be, then maybe they will do something about it. Examples? I travelled alone, I booked double-king size. I was given twins. I asked to change, they were not even apologizing for not contacting me in advance to tell about the unavailability of my booking, nor they tried to fix anything in the following 2 days of may stay with them. The free-of-charge internet did not work. When I reported the problem, I was told that the Internet works fine. Our conference had several times the interruptions because of one or another type of equipment failure. Obviously, the technical part needs to be improved drastically.

    Restaurant, catering service during the conference was really good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottle of water in the room which often is free as a welcoming gift costs 4€. Other than that no real downsides to the hotel.

    Localistion, private underground parking ( extra fee 12€ ), staff was helpful, comfortable bed, overall cleanness of the room, breakfast was great but common ( 16€ ), quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist i spoke to by Phone before arrival confirmed my extra booking day, but turned out to have booked a room on Monday after my arrival on Friday instead - could have checked/listened better.

    something went wrong with the extra day booking, so we did not have a room upon arrival initially, however receptionist was so kind to arrange a room and even give us an upgrade!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was my third stay in the hotel, which tells it all. The hotel is well situated for my needs, the rooms are large, comfortable and clean as is the bathroom. Good value for price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathtub was always clogged.

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The bed is very comfortable, the room clean and big, the breakfast wonderful and the hotel is near The Metro,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The waiter insisted that baked potato is the same as fried potato and eventually delivered fried potato instead of baked! The waiter refused to call the chef for a talk. If you want to have a mixed green salad you must order one of the ones of salad with chicken or with beef and not eat the meet or chicken.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were visiting family in the area, but for others, this area is not of significant tourist interest. You will need to use the nearby subway to get around. People in our group had mixed experiences with replacing the soap, etc. in the bathroom.

    The rooms were comfortable and the price was good. Close to a U-Bahn station, supermarket, lots of bakeries and middle-eastern cafes in the area. Hotel was very good at accommodating a longer stay at short notice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Staff. No AC for many days

    Breakfast is great Room is big but not essential for business trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to U-bahn station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could do with coffee and tea making facilities in the room and drinking water

    quite rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good staff, nice & friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were pretty basic

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me twice the breakfast. I have written several emails but impossible to get an answer

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of street noise on the 6th floor room.

    Tidy room. Calm, professional staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is unstable

    Breakfast Helpful staff Clean and big room Value for money Parking for 12 euros/day 200m to line U8 Many restaurants around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Gym was very poor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Crazy expensive breakfast, costs 18 eur and is far from being worth this value, poor choice. Also AC in the room worked poorly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There even was a little kitchen in our hotel room. The hotel room was spacious. The shower was great and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tricky to get a good temperature in the room, to air it.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee / tea facilities in room (3€ downstairs if you can find staff to serve you).

    On site parking was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner specials did not change and were basic. There were few/no public restaurants around the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Hotel- meets all the checks in the boxes!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive

    Close to metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Good location for transport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like a better fitness center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no pay tv, and there is no safetybox in the room

    Quase tudo

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was too expensive.

    The room was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't have coffee in room or elsewhwere other than when restaurant was open. Restaurant open too little of the time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small duvets

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was near fitness center and we could hear the noises from the people entering into the fitness center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spiders in the room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price

    Expensive if good..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is an absolute nightmare

    Friendly staff and a very good service in reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was our third time at this hotel. We love it, It is close to our daughter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not well cleaned.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Hotel Berlin Tempelhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: