Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Dresden Newa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Prager Str. 2c, 01069 Dresden, Germany

#41 of 108 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1494 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient for the main train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast (at Euros 19 p.p.) was too expensive, so we just popped around the corner and ate at a local cafe for half the price.

    Very close to the main train station in Dresden, which is the main reason we stayed. Excellent facilities - very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Highly Recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like.

    Fantastic location as its about 150 metres from train station. Hotel is on a mall with all shops and outlets you would expect. Just a half hour walk to river and what is left of the old city. Lots of restaurant nearby as well as a bar and expensive restaurant in the hotel. We came were travelling by train suited us perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    good to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridor to the room was too dark, receptionist that I met wasn't professional and kind of bias or raciest I guess.

    Clean and comfort, location is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a piece of clothing missing from my room. I talked to the receptionist about it when I was checking out next morning, she was not even surprised, did not bother ask the details of the missing item, just said that she was sorry about it happened. I am in the hotel system, if this item showed up later, they will send it to me. I guess I just have to say goodbye to this item. Quite unbelievable , really.

    The location. Very close to the train station and the main bus stop. Also in walking distance to the city center. The room is spacious. The layout of the bathroom is innovative .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location in the Old Town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was temperamental but it may have been an issue with my phone as it worked on all other devices.

    Great centrally located hotel, in the Old Town area, minutes from the train/bus station. Staff were very helpful and the room was clean, quiet and cool in the hot weather. The breakfast options were great - lots of choice and a pot of coffee on every table, my kind of hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    A one time experience is enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any amnities in the room, one single towel, no water cooker, no cups, mini bar you have to fill from the in house market place with outrageous prices. 7 euro per person per night tourist tax not included in the room rate. Outdoor parking 21 euro per night.

    Breakfast was what you can expect in a 5 star hotel and the single bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay in Dresden, well placed hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit smaller than expected but still OK.

    The hotel was perfectly located in the center and 5 minutes walk to the train station. Hard to find a better location (this is my opinion after the first visit in Dresden). The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The gim and sauna were looking good but (went there and found really nice), unfortunately i did not time to use them. The room layout was interesting with the glass shower in the room (which may be a problem for some families). The breakfast was OK but i did not have the time to really enjoy it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Okay, but lacking some common amenities, listing claimed "queen" bed, but two twins. 2nd stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee machine in room, or even a kettle. In the morning the nearest coffee is either the full breakfast or a nearby McDonalds. I booked a "classic queen" room but assigned twin beds that could be pushed together. The lack of in-room coffee was most problematic, even less prestigious venues (and including other Pullman hotels,) provide in-room kettles and instant coffee to get started before leaving the room.

    Very clean, rooms are comfortable, venue is located near the train station and not far from Altstadt.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    An excellent option for both business and leisure travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The idea to make a bathroom doorless with only a curtain separating it from the room and a toilet locked behind a sliding door made of glass (opaque though, got to hand it to the designer!))) was probably not the best one

    The panoramic windows are something, loved this feature! And the location is suberb - most of the tourist attractions, shops and restaurants are within easy walking distance, let alone Dresden Hbf that is a stone’s throw away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the second time we've stayed here, the first time the room was excellent, this one however was not so good, with the washbasin situated right next to the door of the room, very strange, and not enough space to put toiletries for two people.

    Best thing about this hotel is the proximity to the station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Located very close to the realway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No water, slippers, bathrobes and other niceties that make the stay more comfortable. Expensive parking (21 euro per night).

    Located very close to the realway station. Very nice breakfasts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you needed a access key to get in the bathroom we where too early for checking so could not use it

    They had a christmas display in the windows. really loved the effort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.4
    Ok in Dresden but I bet there’s better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The experience was not a good one. Dresden is a fantastic city and deserves to be represented as such in its lodging especially from a chain touting excellence.

    The room was clean and the shower was fantastic. But the way my room was set up if I had been in the shower when the unwanted visitor came into my room, he would have seen me in the shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff in general, with some exception, could smile just a little more:-) In addition, the traffic in the adjacent street is somewhat noisy in the morning and this is not much reduced due to the glass windows which are at the same time an asset to the room. More smiles now plus thicker glass in future would make this a perfect place:-)

    Amazingly restyled GDR architecture and therefore preserving some of Dresden's post war heritage. Fantastic view over Prager Strasse and very close to the railway station. The huge windows in the bedrooms are an experience as such. Breakfast buffet is very, very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow free wifi, Rooms are quite small, no coffee/tea facility in room, business center has only one PC which you can use only for 15 mins. Parking cost ~20 euro per day.

    Location, bed, breakfast variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    3.8
    Great trip away but really disappointed with hotel we stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really disappointed in the service in an international hotel. We had no basics in our room such as tea and coffee making facilities, cold water. When I went down to ask for extras, the staff were very rude and not accommodating at all. There was a tile fallen off the wall. The internet access was very poor. This was not a cheap break and we were so disappointed. Whilst on our break, we learned that others were not pleased and they got their room upgraded. That’s not exactly a consistent policy with all your guests. There were no dressing gowns or slippers in the room. Again, something I would expect in such a renowned international hotel.

    The area of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    that can not go and enjoy a simple cup of coffee

    if to get a coffee would be easy ,,, this would be a huge plus, but is virtually impossible same night shift has to talk to day shift, as night told me that could extend the stay but day shift said no

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent modern hotel for a stay in Dresden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very minor point but I found it hard to control the temperature in the room

    Location, very close to the main station and good for a visti to the university. Room was not large but stylish and very well laid out. Breakfast was superb and dinner in the restaurant good. Efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    The booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard. Everything else was very good. Not happy with booking.com for reasons above.

    The booking.com ad showed breakfast included. The confirmed reservations indicated breakfast extra. This was very disappointing for your website. The hotel manager was very helpful and included breakfast which was very good. Location was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent for a short visit of Dresden Altstadt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    9 Euros for a take-away coffee for breakfast. Certainly when I walked out of the hotel and there's a McDonalds right opposite.

    I loved the view of the main station from my room on 13th floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Good overnight hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, but high quality sstuff

    Excellent hotel to stay one night overnight. Good parking close to the hotel, underground, and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    It was was my second stay and I will come back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was weak and sometimes shaky. Coffee facilities in the room would be really nice. I asked (and received) for an extra pillow but there was no hard pillow, only fluffy ones.

    Almost everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was a little ruthless when I asked to change my room from twin beds to a double bed, as I had specified on the reservation. The transparency of the shower box inside the room is only suitable to couples with total intimacy.

    Nice and comfortable room, many choices for breakfast, great location for those who arrive or leave by train.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    The best beds & Breakfast ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best beds & Breakfast ever. Also the location is great, right near the train station and public transportation. Also the Relaxing floor is quite a great thing, to take a sauna and have a break...wow it was a big hit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    memorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather disorganized service at breakfast, though food was excellent.

    Unrequested upgrade to junior suite that afforded wonderful view of Dresden central skyline. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    The view was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Low wifi speed. Unequal treatment: the colleague I was travelling with received a much larger room with coffee machine inside at the same price

    The view was very nice. It is at walking distance from the Old City Centre and the University Campus. Very good price/ quality ratio

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel in a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel doesn't have a lot of "personality"--just a big, standard hotel. But that doesn't bother me. The room was small but adequate for 1 or 2 people.

    Clean and comfortable, and in a great location (an easy walk from the train station, maybe 5 minutes), and next to a tram station, so it's easy to get anywhere from here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Very professionally held hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi only allows one to connect a single device at the time. A bit unpractical if one has more than one device (eg. laptop and smartphone). On the hotel screens there was a running advertisement completely male-centered. Being an hotel for business they assume that the average customer is male. They should update their policy to be gender neutral.

    The location is optimal: 3 minutes on foot from Dresden main station, in the middle of a shopping pedestrian area, and still close to the old part of the city (can be reached in 10 minutes on foot). The hotel has very wide windows, and it is quite tall. As a consequence one enjoys a great view on Dresden (very beautiful by night).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC didn't seem to work too well. we stayed only one night and couldn't verify whether it needed fixing or it was a standard "feature".

    the location was optimal, close to the central station as well as the historic city centre. the hotel restaurant offers an excellent breakfast buffet!!! our room was comfortable and modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    6.7
    Good but not for Arab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were unfriendly and the people in the city were the same too maybe because I am Arab or my color is different than them but this is the first time I move through this kind of situations in Germany/Dresden and I think this will be my last time to visit it I would rather for Arab or Arab gulf countries who want to come for tourism to Germany that must choose diff city :) I am very disappointed from the people in this city. BTW this is my 10th time in Germany.

    The hotel is nice and clean / the city center is so nice. Two days maximum enough.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only negative comment was that they felt the breakfast was a little expensive.

    My colleagues utilised this hotel which I booked for them in order to attend a conference. They all had very positive feedback and said they would choose to stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Restaurant, comfy bed, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel takes money from customer's credit card more than booked room amount upon check in. They say they should do it coz maybe customer may spend more than room amount!!! Nonsense! Should leave this policy immediately!

    Restaurant, comfy bed, location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.8
    Expensive extras
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overnight parking 21€ and Breakfast 19€, both extremely expensive and in my opinion absolutely overcharged

    The hotel is centrally located right next to the town centre and the railway station. The service was also very agreeable with friendly staff always ready to answer your questions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    Quite disappointing for their price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've asked for double room, got twin (and no answer from the hotel in meantime). Asked for parking spot and after arrival it turned out that parking is paid. So outta two things I cared about, hotel wasn't able to fulfill either. Not cool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Visit to family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows, had to ask for a second but still lacked any real stuffing. Charges for breakfast at 19 euros per person was expensive, had a good breakfast at the bakery along the street for a third of the price. internet charge of 9 euros a day also expensive. there is some free internet but doesn't work very well. Hair dryer fixed in a position under the sink was not very convenient.

    Staff were friendly, bed comfortable, Parking while expensive was great as we could park in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.1
    We enjyoed DRESDEN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good. We enjyoed breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotel in a short walk from railway station and city center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is quiete small.

    Nice view from upper floors and there is a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was varied and tasty.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Only one pillow and two small towels in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one pillow and two small towels in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfeast was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfeast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff helped me to send a birthday card to my auntie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff helped me to send a birthday card to my auntie even after I'd checked out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Long slow queue for check in - then room not ready
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long slow queue for check in - then room not ready

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    A good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Comfy beds and good location close to Dresden Hbf.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and new
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and new Very good location as near to main train station and lots of shopping

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the train station. The room is modern and well kept, though a bit small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Internet was not working .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was not working ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is too soft.

    Location is great. Concierge person is really helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Best in DD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Everything I do like

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    It was taken city tax which didn't specify at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was taken city tax which didn't specify at the booking. The staff is only formalistic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    A Dresden Hotel Must!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We prefer a cool room to sleep in. The room was warm even with a window open.

    Bed was comfortable. Fabulous Shower, didn't want to get out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Fg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fg

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for a short stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    I would not like to stay here for my future visits.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The complementary water which was offered the first day was not offered in the following days in spite of my kind requests!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Super location. Would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location overlooking shopping street. Fast check in staff was realy helpful also very close to main station. Highly recommendedgreat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    The location and the view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Short and fantastic experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular

    The location was great The cleaness Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff has not got decent English, instead of 206 I have been told 260 euros, confused about six and sixty

    Good location, Clean, Modern

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    very good hotel in the center of dresden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was really o.k.

    close to the railway station... perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    breakfeast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    waiting time for check-in

    breakfeast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    WiFi is not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is not working..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Great place, even if a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna open longer hours and available without planning ahead.

    Great location and facilities but expensive compared to other hotels in the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    met expectation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking... only by luck

    comfort, view, accessibility, quality, professionalism

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    WIFI was terrible slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI was terrible slow......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in Dresden
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choice, very testy. Nice view from the window from 6 th floor. Very good location in the centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle next to the bed.

    Efficient reception staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Very good, wine festivals in Radebeul and Meissen nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast room still has some main train station atmosphere

    beautiful Dresden and its countryside around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Well worth the money.
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful for finding things to do in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    shopping
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the location . clean room and comfortable . friendly staff every thing its ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    The Pullman in Dresden is very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very high price for a terrible breakfast.

    The design of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff. Super quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    All fine. The room, the staff, the restaurant, the atmosphere, the surroundings … all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Really interesting place, nice view, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really interesting place, nice view, great staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel with great view from higher floors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a little tricky.

    Superb Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Great view near train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to the train station. Room was comfortable with an excellent view!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pullman Dresden Newa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: