Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Hagen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wasserloses Tal 4, 58093 Hagen, Germany

#3 of 16 hotels in Hagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1610 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Very nice hotel, location good, breakfast had a good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner/drinks menu was very small and pricy ! Which was bad for someone who stays longer than a few days

    Very nice hotel, location good, breakfast had a good choice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.9
    Very bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recommend going to this accomodation especially if you are with children and baby this accommodation does not look at a three star hotel at all and has a very small lift that does not fit into a baby car!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.4
    Maybe good for Hagen. But dissapointing for a 4 Star Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed far too soft. Noise from ventilation system outside the whole night. Rooms rather small. Parking not free. Cleanliness could be improved. Restaurant staff rude. Generally run down appearance. Rooms very hot and no air con.

    Nice reception staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Fine, but standard hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel looks dated, with very low ceilings and old fashioned furniture in the rooms. The hotel offers very little extra's, such as a pool or wellness, something you come to expect a bit in 4-star hotels. Also it is strange that the guests have to pay for parking, when there is enough free parking space in the area.

    The Mercure Hotel Hagen is a rather nondescript hotel, but good for a short stay for business or pleasure. The beds are fine, and so is the breakfast. We were there (as many other guests) for a swimming tournament for the kids, a 10 minutes drive , and as in other years this went very well. There is enough parking space, and the hotel is easy to reach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Staying at Mercure couple of times a year.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying at Mercure couple of times a year. Always great staff and experience. Gym is okay, Sauna is great. Breakfast is definitely a thing to consider too, and best enjoyed at a window seat. I'm there mostly on weekends, and it's pretty quite around. Rating based on my own scale: Internet: 8/10 Room: 10/10 Gym: 5/10 Wellness/Sauna: 6/10 Parking: 7/10 Location: 10/10 Breakfast: 7/10

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Generally good and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a choice of different pillows made available and bath robes and slippers. General cleanliness of the room was good but more concentration needed on other parts such as under the sink, heating pipes etc that were thick of dust.

    The breakfast buffet was all fresh right up until last minute l, excellent choices and value for money. I don’t know how so much quality and choice can cost so little.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast was very good and the location was pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't very clean. Especially the bathroom. And also the cleaners didn't wait for an answer to come in to the room and got in without a permission.

    The breakfast was very good and the location was pretty convenient for us to go around town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, clean, spacious, friendly staff, located nicely on the edge of the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a Silver Le Club Accor member the hotel constantly fails to provide me with my complimentary drink upon arrival.

    Overall standard of the hotel is very good. Staff are very friendly & accomodating

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Overall a very pleasant stay. I would book a room here again the next time I'm in Hagen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many options for English speaking channels on the TV. If someone is a light sleeper the sounds of the city might hinder your sleep at night.

    Location to city center is within walking distance. Was able to communicate with staff in English without a problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    my experience was quite positive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I could have been granted a discount, since I had a typing mistake while booking my stay. I accidently booked the wrong day. But I still had to pay for that particular day even though, I did not spend the night at the hotel at all. I have been charged for 2 nights even though I only stayed 1. In fairness to the hotel, I only noticed that mistake the very same day, I was going to check in. But I still hoped I was going to get at least a discount. But I guess, it was my own mistake anyway. Other than that, I enjoyed the stay very much. I would still recommend this hotel. thanks

    my experience was quite positive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    The bed was super comfy, room was big and breakfast had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation in the bathroom was extremely loud but luckily it turned off with light.

    The bed was super comfy, room was big and breakfast had a big selection of everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    comfy beds, tea and coffee making facilities in room, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    had to ask for the sheets to be changed on fourth night, hole/threadbare sheet in middle of sheet, no air con, had to pay £5 for parking which wasn't mentioned on the web site

    comfy beds, tea and coffee making facilities in room, staff friendly, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Great for a stopover through Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although generally a good hotel, a few things stick out as poor. Firstly, the room lacked air conditioning which we would've expected. Secondly, whilst showering, the shower suddenly produced only very hot water, a very painful experience. Again, something we would not expect at a hotel of this stature. Lastly, we had hoped to be able to use the fitness room. However, given that it is attached to the sauna, the fitness room was unbearably hot and really impossible to use.

    We stayed at this hotel on our way through Germany and it was very good as a stopover, being so close to the autobahn. We had a nice large room (we think we were upgraded) and ate dinner at the hotels restaurant which was a good, reasonably priced, restaurant (this was particularly good given that there seems to be a lack of quality restaurants in Hagen). There was also a substantial breakfast buffet in the morning. The underground carpark costs 5€ which seems reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking €5, 1 staff for c/i and c/o resulting in long waits. No air con controls in room

    Location was good, walking distance to town centre. Easy to find. Clean. Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.0
    the breakfast is sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should do something with the dust on the windowsills and terrible odor in the rooms. You will get just things you payed for and less than you expect to: no safe box, slippers, extra pillows, ventilation, glasses, etc. Carefully check the hotel description; almost everything, that is not named, is absent.

    the breakfast is sufficient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    A lovely hotel with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful; when one was to be found... Restaurant and bar were often deserted and I had to spend 20 minutes walking around the hotel looking for a member of staff

    A lovely hotel with great facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Great stay very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some stairs to reach the hotel.If you're travelling with a lot of luggage there is not escalator to reach the hotel's door.

    The breakfast was great and the room was very clean and spacious. Also the bus station is right next to the hotel's doors.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Excellent facilities;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only slightly negative was that it was fairly difficult to find an empty parking spot in the evening.

    Excellent facilities; very comfortable, quiet, clean and very good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Satisfaction
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast, quiet surrounding area, cleanliness of the room, electric kettle with tea and coffee in the room, sauna included in the price, helpful staff, very good quality / price ratio. Perfect for traveling by car

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really impolite old man in reception - rude

    Parking, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    An Ok stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast , no AC

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fine, the provided a cot for my baby daughter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Everything was fine, the provided a cot for my baby daughter.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, especially size of the bathroom

    Breakfast buffet variety and quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any air conditioning. So I had to leave the windows opened. Therefore could hear the noise of the traffic

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Unfortunately there is only one coffeemachine in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there is only one coffeemachine in the breakfastroom. Leads to about 10 minutes queue in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Internet was good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    fabulous place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    menu choice for evening meal

    fabulous place to stay. Near town for walking. excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    stay here if you do not have high spectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the car park is not free.

    it is an OK hotel. The breakfast is also OK. I have been in better Mercure hotels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant short stay to visit family nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine.

    Staff at front desk and restaurant friendly and helpful. Good breakfast buffet included. Clean comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast

    Clean comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Centrally located, great bar and restaurant. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bar not open until 5.p.m.

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paymant for parking place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice modern hotel with excellent breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    great hotel with good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great hotel with good staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    Allright for a one-night stay; friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very warm, open window gave traffic noise

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice location, comfortable rooms, good services
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location, comfortable rooms, good services

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast and the staff very co operative
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and the staff very co operative

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Just great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    Alles

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.1
    large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy hotel because poor interior soundproof. medium breakfast.

    large room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Mercure are always good properties but not always affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mercure are always good properties but not always affordable. I think t was excellent VFM for the price that I paid.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could use refrigerators in the rooms

    Excellent Hotel, Good restaurant. World class breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Friendly and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service, clean, comfortable, superb breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    excellent breakfast, good location, quiet place
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent breakfast, good location, quiet place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Perfect location for Hagen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, bed was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was substantial.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar area very impersonal

    staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Very good conditions for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is good but the menu isn't wide.

    Warm welcoming to a quiet and clean place. Hostess paid attention to our needs. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    A well managed hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean hotel.good &varied breakfast. windows that could be opened.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.5
    Close to the center of Hagen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom is very small, the bed could use an update.

    Close to the center of Hagen. Quiet room, although right on a busy street. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.1
    Very nice breakfast and friendly restaurant personnel at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited open hours for the bar, and just couple of machines in gym. It would be also great if cleaning service comes and clean before noon and not after 3 pm.

    Very nice breakfast and friendly restaurant personnel at the breakfast area. Clean rooms, comfortable hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was very tiny, and we are not large people, just tall.

    Breakfast was excellent Staff were very responsive to our needs Spoke English well, as our German is not very good.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    It was an enjoyable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The only bad experience was that one of the staff at the reception asked me for the PIN number of my visa card which I refused to give and told the lady that I can insert it myself.

    It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel was excellent. Breakfast was nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    Fodd was very good nothing to complain about there and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception staff seemed indiffrerent and too busy to deal with customers. I waited for 5 minutes at the desk before anyone actually acknowledged i was there!

    Fodd was very good nothing to complain about there and resturant staff were attentive

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    windows could be opened, very quiet room, good bed, no back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was perfect

    windows could be opened, very quiet room, good bed, no back problems in the morning, easy to reach from Autobahn A45 was important for us. parking space available, you pay but only 5€ per day, very good breakfast, very good and cmpetent and friendly staff at reception

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    7.9
    good location, nice that breakfast was included.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    i didn't like that we had to pay for parking. i think that should have been included in the hotel price.

    good location, nice that breakfast was included. very good breakfast range. hotel room was large enough for family of 4.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    7.5
    Friendliness of the staff, cleanliness, good food, easy to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillows were to soft, could do with being firmer or having a choice to choose from in the room.

    Friendliness of the staff, cleanliness, good food, easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.6
    The resort is very well located and built up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    For families with children:the hotel Has single/double rooms only. Not 3 or more beds. It is an error from booking.com. It has to be solved. For 1-2 night staying it is ok. For more could be a burden.

    The resort is very well located and built up. The city of Hagen is near by Dortmund and airport. Very clean, a lot of facilities, warm welcome personnel, opened helpful and English/ German speaker. Very nice restaurant and bar (variety).

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    7.9
    Staff is very friendly, helpful and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kitchen needs to take it easy on the salt! Parking is payed separately.

    Staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities are OK, a little bit old building and elevator, but otherwise OK. Walking to the center was a short walk.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    5.8
    CLove to highway ,quiet and clean with comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In description it was a sofa for kids in the room.due to receptionist info about kids was not delivered by booking.com to hotel.we were lucky to get another room with sofa but we dod not get any sheets for our 2 kids.

    CLove to highway ,quiet and clean with comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    2.9
    We had booked a family room through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had booked a family room through booking.com and when we arrived at the hotel they told us there was only a standard room and booking.com had not passed on any information. We showed them the email with the confirmation of the booking and they told us that we had to wait for an 1hr to get the beds ready for the kids and this was at 10pm, we were tired and our two small kids were also tired and we just wanted to sleep. We were then given a room with what looked like poo stains on the carpet, smelt awful and when they finally brought the beds to the room, the other bed was just the same as sleeping on the floor and we ended up sharing our bed with our 3 year old which was so uncomfortable. When we complained in the morning the lady at the reception just looked at us funny and said really ohh with no apology. I will never stay at this hotel again, it should be a 2 star not a 4 star.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, very good breakfast, comfortable room, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, very good breakfast, comfortable room, good facilities and lovely lighting.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff, comfort room, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, comfort room, very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    Staff are amazing on Saturday night I asked one ur staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff are amazing on Saturday night I asked one ur staff restaurant closed but they get me some hot milk for my baby's thanks.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Location , comfortable rooms ,breakfast, sauna, laughing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location , comfortable rooms ,breakfast, sauna, laughing

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    7.5
    Normales Business-Hotel ohne positive und negative...
    • Group

    Normales Business-Hotel ohne positive und negative Überraschungen.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Just great for a business trip to Hagen.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Just great for a business trip to Hagen. Very friendly staff, good restaurant and bar. Safe parking in behind the main entrance. Easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    3.8
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Service

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    10
    Room, Sauna and Stuff are excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    Room, Sauna and Stuff are excellent!

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    6.7
    parking included
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was comparatively small.

    parking included

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    location

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    nice hotel in reasonable budget, very polite stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice hotel in reasonable budget, very polite stuff

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    9.6
    All was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    At breakfast small selection..

    All was great. Nice room, all is clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    7.5
    just a friendly place good bar and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    mixed up booking over cots

    just a friendly place good bar and restaurant

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast, WIFI, TV
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No English available when I checked in after 9 o'clock. Parking lot is not enough.

    Breakfast, WIFI, TV

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: