Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arcadia Hotel Bielefeld This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Niederwall 31-35, 33602 Bielefeld, Germany

#20 of 25 hotels in Bielefeld

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 775 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    Night staff were not informative or helpful. Room was hot and very noisy with the windows open
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to a flight cancellation arrived by car late, the night staff were not informative or helpful about parking. We were accommodated at the front of the hotel. Due to the nice weather the room was very hot with no air con to be found. The windows had to be kept open with the noise of the trams as your wake up call, wasn't nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Just beautiful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    Beautiful and modern apartment. The bathroom with the big mirror is just amazing, instant hot water. Very comfy beds. Friendly staff and a good location, around 10 mins from the Railroad Station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Location location location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room looking at a side street but there still were some really loud trams on it... Getting the wifi started took some time. One towel less than there should be.

    Location location location. Friendly staff, no problem getting extra pillows for my mum and leaving our luggage in a storage room after check-out. Late-ish checkout, that's a big plus too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Good for a one night stay, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was rather uncomfortable (too soft) and there is no air conditioning in the rooms. The staff was a bit rude.

    The location is very good, very close to stores and restaurants in the city center and a tram stop right in front. There is a parking garage right next to the hotel, for 11 euros/24h.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    Love Bielefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the bar outside the music went on until 2am in the morning. The room was very dated and big stains on the carpet we were at the back of the hotel, at the front our friends said the trams ran every 22 mins which kept them awake

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    my stay was good, good service, friendly staff, did not get the room i thought i had booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a very good stay at your hotel, however I had booked a double room & was given a twin with the beds pushed together, this was not what I had booked or expected, apart from that I was satisfied with the service your hotel delivered

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    very close to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no air conditioning so was very uncomfortable to sleep in the heat. right next to tram system so was woken very early each morning

    very close to the city centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Stayed for 3 nights mission accomplished. Thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy with the trams going by till late at night. Could do with air conditioning

    Room quite large very tidy and clean was what I was looking for ,free tv ,done the job for 3 night. Staff very helpful. Safety deposit box at reception free of charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    We paid the breakfast on the reception, we were told that...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid the breakfast on the reception, we were told that the breakfast was until 10:30, and the first morning we found only 2 slice of bread and some yoghurt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Great for families - not for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warning for business travelers: This hotel does not allow guests to have VPN connections thru their Wifi network. The unsecured connection is available and offers reasonable speed.

    Hotel location perfect next to the old city area (Altstadt). Car parking back in the underground hall. Very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Very average, but with some good points.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The unacceptable rudeness of the staff at the reception on the night of our arrival. I never experienced anything like that in a hotel.

    The location, walking distance to everything; the cleanliness; the amazing kindness of the staff at the breakfast area; comfort of the beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.8
    Good location, poor quality hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both mornings we were woken up by housekeeping at 08:30! No tea or coffe facilities in the rooms. We were not informed that there was an extra charge for pets until checkout

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location, town a short walk away and the trams stop outside the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been nice. After a long trip from England we needed a cuppa, had to leave the hotel and find somewhere in the town to get this.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, good value if you don’t mind noise.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The low flow shower heads are leaky and have too low water pressure Some people might not like the tram noise.

    Spacious room, good Location next to all major tram lines, bathtub in the bathroom. There is a great steakhouse nearby (Rancho), as well as a lot of Cafes and Restaurants. Fastest WiFi I’ve seen in Bielefeld.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location for visiting Bielefeld.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside of the hotel looks rather modern but when you get into the room itself the décor is rather dated. The tiles around the bath at one end had black marks which made it look unclean. Due to the shape of the building, if like me you get a room facing the courtyard you can hear people talking and in the summer when the restaurant next door opens its outside area in the courtyard the room would be very noisy if you have the window open.

    The Location of the hotel to both the Old town and new part is excellent. The Tram stop is only 40 meters away from the entrance of the hotel and then only two stops until you arrive at the Main Train Station. The local area is surrounded by restaurants to suit many tastes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Good enough.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The free WI-Fi connection is terrible. The reception seems not to be very confortable speaking english (by they can speak anyway). My impression was that I could have been treated better if I could speak german.

    The hotel is placed in the center of the city, near the Rathaus. The metro stop is just in front of the hotel, which allows you to travel anywhere in the city. There are lots of small shops around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Hotel close to city centre easy to find some nice cafe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel close to city centre easy to find some nice cafe restaurants and bars very close. Parking was 9 Euro in underground carpark. Hotel clean staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    No ac and noisy restaurant garden downstairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged the going rate. My booking.com payment was considered a deposit. I paid an additional $185euros for my 8 day stay. Because of the language barrier I could not get any further explanation other than my bill and my balance.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Return trip to the great town of Bielefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel web site states parking for motor bikes, however on arrival we were informed no parking for motorbikes! The hotel did honor the parking by allowing us to use the garage regardless. Thank you

    The town of Bielefeld is fantastic with lots of great shops and things to do. The German people are very nice and welcoming to British visitor. Also they speak very good English which is great if you struggle to speak German.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Spacious clean well located hotel with poor wifi and a noisy tram line beside it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the corner of a tram line and the noise when they passed was horrible . The wifi was shocking poor

    Hotel was clean , well located and spacious .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the trains was terrible, especially at night when we needed to open the windows to have some air, because there is no air conditioning.

    Great price and location. Their breakfast is really good, and the bathrooms are nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is oke. The metro outside on the side were we were laying a little less

    Outside was a lot of noise in the morning. Room was warm and with an open window then the metro will wake you up at 6 am

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    4.6
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cause I contacted them to arrive at 07:00 in the morning no one answer .. when we arrived after 800 klm driving.. no room was ready and at night I asked the service if i can have free breakfast they said yes .. then charged me 25 euro extra for it

    No thing .. I had super uncomfortable stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice city to stop off.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 single beds together. Uncomfortable compared to a double bed

    Very good location. To trains 50 metres to shops and restaurants 100metres + 2 stops to main station 2 minutes Hotel great value. Restaurants excellent very close and in expensive. great atmosphere in all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location and good room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi after 3 days, false advertising saying the wifi is free? Staff did not do anything to oppose this.

    Good large clean comfortable room and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    overpriced due to VW autostadt.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overpriced due to VW autostadt. expect traffic delays during rush hour. supermarket short drive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.6
    The rooms at the front side are very noisy because of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms at the front side are very noisy because of the trains

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.0
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good. You can find everything what is needed for breakfast. I recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Very nice hotel and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and great location. Will come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay, exceeded my expectations. Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, location was excellent with transport on the doorstep. Restaurants and department stores found within seconds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    4.2
    Could not open windows because of noise from Trams ALL NIGHT. No air con -far too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Trams right outside the hotel.(NOISY) No air conditioning(TOO HOT)

    It's location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.0
    Wish I’d checked out more hotels in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities. Horrendous noise from trams. Overpriced continental breakfast.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Spacious room, excellent location for town and tram but be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious room, excellent location for town and tram but be aware tram noise in front hotel rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Noise from trams.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from trams...no coffee facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor facilitu

    value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    V. Comfort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly

    V. Comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Loceted on tram station Big noise evert 5 minute You can not sleep

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent would love to have been able to stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Closeness to restaurants shops bars and transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location, big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, big room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Location was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. Just in front of the tram station. The rooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.0
    it was extremely loud in the room, earplugs were distributed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was extremely loud in the room, earplugs were distributed I find that extremely unpleasant and not business-oriented in this day and age.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Ja

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    perfect hotel for theatre and city visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice hotel, perfect location for the opera

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Wi fi was not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was not good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation, black mold in the bathroom, loud elevator

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Adequate friendly and value for the price I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very slow and unusable

    I liked that when i arrived everything was in place and we were ready in minutes to leave the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More availability on breakfast would be nice

    Location Nice and friendly staff Cups for take way are available for coffe server at the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.8
    Not value for the money, please do not show this property for my next search...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient to the Alt Stadt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Not bad place for several nights
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ancient interior

    Good location but cant sleep with opened window. Very noisy. Tram stops near.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.2
    We were not warned that breakfast was not included in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not warned that breakfast was not included in the price.Parking was paid too we were not warned.For the three days stay cost us 100 €

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    City centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Internet can improve and Breakfast is expensive

    Almost everything...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    Reception were great, they arranged it for me to have gluten...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very warm in the room and pretty loud outside.

    Reception were great, they arranged it for me to have gluten free bread rolls at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    5.0
    Helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was incredibly noisy outside and the windows are not insulated well enough. At 5:45 the first tram goes by and then every 5 minutes one. Each and every tram makes a lot of noise and prevents one from sleeping.

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    7.1
    room was comfortable and clean so we were happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked availability of coffee / tea making facilities other than in the restaurant.. Missed early morning drink in room.

    room was comfortable and clean so we were happy. Breakfast was good but not much choice of hot food if later arrival (after 9.30 am.)

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.1
    Soap bottle on the wall was empty.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Soap bottle on the wall was empty. This is third time. Room lamp was broken. This is second time. Ventilating fan in the bath room was noisy almost all rooms. Hotel staff should check these facilities more often.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    5.8
    The location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff when I checked in was absolutely rude! Arriving after a super long plane and train journey and it was just now how anybody wants to be treated. I was charged for 2 rooms and wanted to change it to 1 as my colleague didn't end up traveling. The lady at the counter was extremely short, and had way too much attitude. In general even the next day when I called a taxi and the taxi left because they were doing construction right outside the hotel and I didn't see it (nobody could have he parked around the corner and waited) there was another lady at check in who was rude about having to call me another one! Really the service was awful. But everything else was fine.

    The location was good.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.8
    The location of the hotel was excellent, central for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room, but this seems quite common when abroad, probably a british thing, but I did miss it.

    The location of the hotel was excellent, central for everything, we had a room out the back of the hotel and it was very quiet, overlooking a lovely courtyard called Peppers.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.1
    The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Window overlooked an adjacent restaurant outdoor patio where people were sitting so it was not possible to sleep with an open window and the room had no AC. Cost of the Breakfast was expensive for what was available on the buffet No integral dinner restaurant.

    The Location Value Car Parking

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.9
    Great location, the room was big, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The fact that the there is no free WI-fi, and the breakfast for 15 euro is too expansive.

    Great location, the room was big, clean and comfortable. The stuff of the hotel was nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    6.7
    Location just right, plenty of nice places to eat and spend...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed closer to window was absolutely dead. Had this on last visit too, changed to other bed then. Carpet was pretty full of blotches. No free electricity plugs anywhere near the table.

    Location just right, plenty of nice places to eat and spend the evening nearby. Garage under the hotel. Breakfast ok, price rather high though.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    6.3
    The mattress was not very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The mattress was not very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    8.3
    Reception staff is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception staff is good.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.3
    Very good location for downtown Bielefeld.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No double bed, just two singles.

    Very good location for downtown Bielefeld. Good price. Staff helpful. Has a bathtub.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    7.1
    Noisy by road construction.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy by road construction. Expensive breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, near to the city, best place to stay if...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Old Lift rattles a bit

    Very friendly staff, near to the city, best place to stay if you like to walk to the city center etc.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Excellent location, very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Noting

    Excellent location, very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    comfortable bed and quiet room with window on the inner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    comfortable bed and quiet room with window on the inner courtyard, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    10
    extremely professional and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    extremely professional and kind staff who were willing to help guest and safe, secure facility gave me first good night sleep.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    5.4
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    too expensive the hotel did not respect my requests on booking.com heating did not work in the room and in the bathroom

    great location

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    7.1
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paid Wifi

    Location. Free apples ;)

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smell of stsle smoke in room Very thin duvets

    Location Good staff Size of room

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arcadia Hotel Bielefeld traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: