Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Koblenz This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Julius-Wegeler-Strasse 6, Mitte, 56068 Koblenz, Germany

#37 of 57 hotels in Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1067 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed as we booked this hotel due to underground parking for motorbike only to be told on arrival motorbikes were not allowed in car park. This should be clearly explained on the hotel facilities. Also distance from hotel to centre is inaccurately advertised it was a good 20min walk

    Nice room with AC and view of River Rhine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where really uncomfortable and the pillows where very lumpy my child's bed was like sleeping on a brick she ended up in our bed as couldn't get comfortable

    Location was good and was very friendly place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed are very hard, linens very rough, bathroom very small and shower was not very clean. Ad in booking.com appeared to show that the breakfast was included in the price when in fact it was an extra $19 Euros/pp.

    The bar/lounge was very nice, the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is in poor condition with moldy smell, Room was poorly lit. Furniture was in poor condition; towels needed to replace..Old yellowish towels were given. I would not recommend any of my friends to book this hotel.

    None

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed were extremely firm and not to my liking. Tea is as available in the lobby but no coffee.

    Hotel is in a nice location directly across from the river. It was a convenient walk to the Xmas markets. Parking was a day in an underground garage with direct access to the hotel. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a nice walk direct from hotel to centre nor to river; should be improved; too much designed for car arrivals Breakfast too expensive

    Close to river and centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast and non-free car park is definitely annoying for this price of hotel. Some parts of the hotel needs refurbishment but it is working anyways.

    Location is great, good view from windows and clean, neat rooms. Staff was kind and helpful. Walking distance to city and riverside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the staff at the bar. Dark haired woman was working there and she was not plesant. She didnt smile at all to us the group from Iceland, didnt give back 10 coins just took her tip with out getting it from us. She asked us on the saturday if we didnt have a planed trip this day, when we said yes but we are back then she got annoyed. I watch her when some other people then us came in to the bar she was very polite and smiled to them and asked what they wanted. She never did that for us. So the woman with dark hair at the bar does not get a star from us.

    The staff at the lobby and breakfast are very nice and. Everything was great, well cleaned and good food. Thank you for the stay :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing ! the staff particularly the gentleman at reception was colder than the weather outside ! the hotel rooms and decor was old and the property sorely needs and upgrade

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad service from reception. I paid parking ticket for 2 days but it was not allowing me to leave garage. I claimed this to reception but they refused to help me saying parking is managed by different company. Therefore I had to pay extra 18 EUR to leave the place because lady from parking company did not speak english. She know just one sentence - "You have to pay again". Very unpleasant experience.

    Hotel is nice in the good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really showing its age. The carpet in our room was quite marked.

    The staff in the bar were lovely. The food is ok too. We enjoyed a comfortable quiet stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircon wasn't working at all, the shower ran hot and cold regardless of the setting and we weren't able to regulate it, check in was a nightmare...everyone waiting till 3pm and then a mad rush to get in!

    We really loved the view of the river, the palace and the fortress, the internet is great and so was the room minibar and coffee machine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff response poor. Room was too hot. Air conditioning not working. Had to ask the staff to open window.staff would not open window without me signing a form. I signed the form and was advised that staff would be along shortly with key to the window lock. Staff never apppeared so had to spend the night in an overheated room. Not comfortable not good. I am an Accor club member and would have expected much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit hard to find but that was mostly my fault

    Really great hotel. Everything works, good staff. Excellent locked cage for bikes. On the Moselle Bike Route

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have noticed, that the standard rooms don't have a watter cattle or a coffee machine, I think these things should be standard in all rooms. As well, the price was a little bit too high.

    the location is quite close to a bunch of tourist sights, you can pratically go everywhere in the old city by foot. It takes an average duration of 15 min. Internet was good and we had a very nice view from our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst hotel of our trip - it needs updating in the common areas. The windows did not open, so by morning the room was very hot, the air con was too noisy to put on. Dinner was fine, breakfast was 19euros per person extra - far too much - we had breakfast at the first services on the motorway for 13euros for two people. The pillows were very uncomfortable and they and the duvet felt like cheap foam.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    SECURITY IS A BIG ISSUE in hotel canteen on ground floor. One of my friends' bag was stolen indoor of hotel canteen on ground floor while he was having breakfast on August 20th. Three thieves entered and exited from canteen back door to public parking lot freely and stole his bag then drove away. No security guard or lock in place to stop this happening. It really shocked us and made us feel unsecured.

    Location is good. Easy to approach attraction places. e.g. Rhine River, Deutsches Eck, Castle etc. The room is OK and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a distance from restaurants and the old town so food choices were very limited. The view of the river is great but the hotel location requires some very long walks.

    Room was very comfortable with a view of the Rhine River. Modern clean hotel with a wonderful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Wonderful staff, awesome view from upper floors, restaurant and bar in lobby was nice. Super location right on the Rhine river, a short walk to the river walking/biking path. Authentic German restaurant also located behind the hotel. A safe area at night. Not too close to the train station but only about 6-7 Euro Taxi fare required.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC not cold enough. I was told that the temperature in the room was set to 21 degrees Centigrade, which is about 70 degrees Fahrenheit. There was absolutely no way that the room temperature was 70; rather, it felt like 80-85. Very uncomfortable. The room was extremely small, but that issue is my fault for not following up on the size. WiFi was generally a good signal, but it disconnected frequently.

    Proximity to old town; facilities at hotel good; breakfast buffet good; staff were professional and nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We missed signs to the front of the hotel and drove into parking area from the rear; windows are locked so you're reliant on the hotel's climate system.

    Breakfast was ample, varied and delicious; room was large and comfortable; bathroom was clean, with lots of hot water; hotel is next to Rhine River boardwalk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Understaffed at breakfast and in the bar/restaurant. Receptionists didnt look overly happy with their work...

    We stayed here for two days while enjoying the Mosel vally (dont miss to visit nearby Eltz Castle and take the guided tour). The hotel has underground parking with easy access (discount for hotel guests). Great breakfast but with too few staff. We had a room with a view of river Rhein and the fortress. A good location also for seing Koblenz. Easy walking access to town center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was expecting a better breakfast: not that theirs was bad, it was just a bit disappointing for a 4-star hotel... The bathroom is very small, not big enough for two people at the same time...

    The views from the top floors are fantastic, so make sure you book a privilege bedroom (only slightly more expensive than standard rooms). The breakfast room (with views of the Rhine) and the hotel bar are quite nice, and staff were amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price/quality is a bit poor. €175,- per night without breakfast nor parking... You would expect a bit more... We mostly stay at NH hotels and I prefer them over this one.

    The room is nice and modern. The bathroom is good. Nice to be able to open a window. You can park underneath the hotel for 12 euro, which is nice. The location is great, right at the river and close to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the bathroom was only a shower and the water spilled after the shower usage. You have to pay for parking 12€/day, I think it's too much. I think it should be free.

    The room was good. The breakfast was awesome! We liked that really!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator needed to be replaced with new one because the running up and down was not smooth.

    The hotel is near the river bank and therefore, I could do my morning run and leisure walk with beautiful river view. It was a short stay so I will come back to see more of Koblenz and stay at Mercure again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small as a family room. Actually it is not a family room, just a standard twee room with a baby sofabed. But charged as a family room. Not stands for the money. Bad experience Tootigfofamilifamily.

    Nice view from the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Staff helpful. Restaurant and bar very good. Safe city to walk around, lots of history. Beautiful architecture. Lots of patios facing the river.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception at check in were curt and rude. Different staff member next day was much nicer. Dinner in the restaurant that night took forever with very poor service. Also, in one room my husband and son found a pair of women's underpants, presumably from a previous occupant. Unacceptable !!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of breakfast is insanely high. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    High rise hotel on the Rhine river. We could watch the boats go by and see forever.Underground parking safe but expensive . Great facilities workout room sauna jacuzzi . Ideal hub for castle touring. The city of kobLenz is awsome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service, and unfriendliness of reception staff. Worn ripped linen in the room. No apology. Chipped furniture - poor maintenance. Stained carpet and musty smell, particularly in hallways. Uncomfortable mattress.

    Location overlooking the Rhine and next to conference centre. Comprehensive breakfast. Ability to open window and get fresh air in to the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was superb for the Rhine views and access to the riverside walk and cable car across the Rhine with views across the Rhine to the Moselle and beyond. Friendly bar staff remembered order and room number.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for quite a small standard room. When I spend $200 a night, I expect it to be nicer, newer, or have some sort of perk/upgrade. Definitely nothing special about the room itself. One wall faced the Rhine, but it was a wall, no windows - what a waste.

    Nice location, right on the Rhine river. Beautiful 10 minute walk to town or deutsches eck. Buffet breakfast also quite good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive for what you are provided with. The room was very small, and the hotel in general needs some work as it looks very dated and tired. The lifts are very old and didn't always work properly down to the car park. No map provided of Koblenz on arrival. The mini bar is left empty, the drinks are in vending machines on each floor instead.

    The location is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not at all a 4* hotel standard. Outdated.

    Quiet (except for one night when there was a special event along the Moselle, noise was tremendous till after midnight). We didn't know before going.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude and unhelpful from the very second we arrived. The rooms were very small. Parking is very expensive. The hotel says 4 stars, no way.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is expensive, even though there is a wide choice.

    Hotel has an excellent location, close to town centre and good views from most rooms. It also has an underground car park with discounted rates for guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was in need of repair. Breakfast was overpriced if not billed as part of room rate. Take care in the bar. The wine is priced per 100ml but we were given 200ml glasses- I find this a bit cynical- therefore deducting one point from value for money.

    Very well situated for the centre of koblenz. All one would expect from a quality hotel such as the mercure. Perfect for a short stay. Room was well equipped and adequately sized!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i had to leave on day early and i was forced to pay for the entire original booking. claimed it was policy. Then i was charged for the breakfast on top of that! That's not what a professional hotel chain is suppose to do.

    Nice location, quiet surroundings, very nice breakfast selection

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we ordered a taxi to the station on departure day, and realised it was nearly ten mins late, after enquiing with reception the member of staff had not telephoned the taxi, luckily another did and we had allowed enough time to catch our train

    Lovely spacious rooms, first time have stayed at a mecure Inn. right by the Rhein, it is a taxi ride from the station, and around a 15 min walk into town. we had a lovely room on the 5th floor, almost facing the rhein, and the bridge, also the castle and chairlift in the distance, couldn't have had a nicer view:)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at €19 per person was expensive. Parking also expensive.

    Staff very helpful. Nice bar. Nice location, we had view of castle and river from our room. Underground car park.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything

    Location is amazing, staff extremely helpful and loved the views

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, great location by the river and easy walk to town. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous view over the Rhine and a very comfortable room. Very efficient check in and out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything are good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smelly rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is too cold since the heating is too small for a big room and the blanket is not thick enough for a winter time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great view over the river!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor organisation of the December 31 evening

    The vue on the Rhein

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alles OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small problems with the appliances, a bit far from the centre

    New furniture, great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    The location was good, close to the castle and cable car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Nice view for RHIEN River

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are old and thin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for wifi for iPad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location great views friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was quite helpful. Nothing really special about the hotel or room, but good experience and nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room is dated and requires a good cleaning.

    Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to station and shopping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffer was great. Staff were pleasant and eager to please. Access to the promonade no thr Rine was an added bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price

    Very nice hotel a bit overpriced

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive breakfast buffet (19.00 €).

    Near Rhine River and Deutsches Eck. Friendly and helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast could have some changes. Was there for four days and menu remained the same throughout.

    The staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed for dinner but we ventured out in the stormy weather and found a lovely Thai restaurant.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Direct access from the inside of the hotel to the concert hall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor a little bland. Not enough blankets in the room.

    Staff very helpful. Room a good size. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The freshness and the big choice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Love the view and location. Service and room are good too. Love the shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: