Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sachsen-Anhalt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

An der Backhausbreite 1, 39179 Barleben, Germany

#1 of 4 hotels in Barleben

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1225 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfort stay for travellers by car and with a pet
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It was very short one night stay for us, but comfortable. Calm and clean room. Beds are very comfortable. Easy to find the property by car. Not far from motorway. Staff is supportive and nice in communication.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Τhe curtains on the room were not dark and the first light of the morning woke me up. The mattress was not very good and I woke up with a back pain The coverlet of the bed was too thick for the room's temperature. The free wifi was very slow

    The breakfast was great The staff was very polite Everywhere was clean The room was spacious Parking space available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Near the transit highway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room and very poor one in the hotel restaurant in the evening. WIFI didn’t work and after the reception had been noticed internet was still down,

    Near the transit highway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Excellent and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room really clean, lots of towels and pillows, we were with a 2 year old boy so we found a baby soap it was a crocodile shaped and baby shower gel, that was a surprise for us. Really recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good (quite expensive though), coffee was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good (quite expensive though), coffee was so-so (no espresso machine available). Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Internet access and parking included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    Good location but need air conditioning in summer time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room no air conditioning. No complimentary drink/ tea / coffee ☕️ in the room. No kettle for boiling hot water.

    Room without air conditioning, make me was not able to sleep properly. Too hot as temp very hot in summer time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Great for family with the kids on the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As always: great setup with two rooms connected and great breakfast for decent money and free for the kids. Best place for sleepover on our trip from NL to PL.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Practical for travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at check-in didn't speak any other language than German. It wasn't possible to communicate. We were travelling with a 2 month old child: we had to take a double room and when we asked for baby bed, this was propose as a supplement (so, why not propose a single bedroom with an additional baby bed) => this doesn't seem "customer oriented" for us.

    Location is very good. The accommodation is very practical in general.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot I can say, very good experience.

    Great experience from the very beginning, Marcel was friendly and welcomed us to the hotel even though we checked in very late in the night. As soon as we arrived in our rooms we were greeted by a lovely dog set with bowls, mattress, bags and treats... very nice surprise. Rooms comfy, quiet and cosy, lots of power plugs and good quality WiFi. Although it looks a bit old-ish, it has been refurbished and has modern facilities. Also very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Good quality for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience of the room. No mini bar in the room. Everything was ok for 3 stats hotel but quite simple. Just paying little higher price you get nice 4 stars hotels in the area.

    Spacy room. Polish an other international TV channels. Quick check in. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests were smoking in a bathroom located right below our room so all fumes were coming inside,could not sleep at all.

    It’s in a convinient location,close to highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant rest on the road.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only credit cards accepted, no Maestro. Rooms are convenient, but very basic. Some staff struggles with English.

    Convenient location for travelers, next to a motorway. Great breakfast. Decent restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    I did liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like .

    I did liked everything. Staring from that the reception was open 24h . Staff very nice . It is 3star hotel but more like 4star .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Always a good stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time the WiFi connection was very weak in our room.

    We always visit this hotel when travelling to Poland. It is good situated close to the A2 highway. We always book a twin room as family of 4 persons. We have never been disappointed by the quality of the breakfast, high variety and of good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Good and comfortable hotel, one of those worth to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were three of us.Only one of us could connect to the WI-FI the evening we arrived.Next morning there was no problem to connect to the network.

    Very comfortable beds, good location, well isolated rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for a one night stay on our way to Poland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I really have to be picky, I was not a big fan of the neon lighting in the restaurant.

    Great hotel to rest during a long road trip. Very clean facilities, the dinner in the restaurant was nice and not too expensive, the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.8
    Good location but overpriced
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very tired late at night and our reservation wasn’t in the hotel system. In addition, the receptionist did not speak a single word in English (!!!), no English at all. So we spend some time at the reception waiting for the room and not understanding a word of German. Also the rooms are quite worn out so the price of almost €80 a night is quite exaggerated.

    It is located very conveniently next to the A2 highway and has good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Passable transit hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good enough transit hotel, as it's near the A2. Difficult to find more value for money than in this case at least in this part of the country. With that being said, it was a bit cold inside, the shower cabin was smallish and the room was clean and tidy but visually far from appealing. Plus, the door to the corridor was the exact opposite of soundproof. But if you're just staying for the night and moving along, then it should be enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, good access and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet seemed to have issues at times. Recommend they review the pancakes they make for breakfast, they were too hard to eat.

    Nice and friendly staff. Good access to the autobahn with parking at the hotel. Breakfast was nice with plenty of options, 4 types of eggs. Hotel manager was quick to see if i needed anything when he saw me working on my car in the parking lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI in the room was very slow or no connection at all. Not suitable to work in the room.

    Very good breakfast. Tasty food at the restaurant. Good location near a motorway, good parking conditions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi didn't work almost at all. The staff explained me that it was due to the fact that the hotel was fully booked. It's unacceptable! A little dusty in a room. No mineral water or tea in rooms.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Good Standard Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, was a little bit expensive to be honest considering the location etc. Could cater for the unexpected European traveler (plug adaptors etc)

    Good Standard Hotel. Very clean and very good food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The best place for family on a long journey across Germany.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I really have to find something - I missed some TV channels that would broadcast something for kids 24/7 and/or TV with internet connection in the room.

    Perfect for sleepover on a way from PL to NL: - half way - very close to highway - with very nice room (2 bedrooms, separated by internal doors) - shower gel for kids - awesome breakfast (free for kids)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is very close to the motorway. The staff are very welcoming and take great care of you aswell as keeping the hotel looking fantastic. Breakfast was extremely good providing an excellent choice for 3 very fussy eaters. 10/10 for value for money. This is the 2nd time we have used this hotel as a stop off on our way to Poland and definitely won't be the last time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Good but will look for other hotels next time.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decor, room quite dark. Smelly bath towels. No payment from booking to the hotel, needed to proof that I paid to booking.

    Very clean bed sheets. Close to highway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed to rest after a long journey.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 out of 3 stuff members that I have encountered did not speak English which for me was very difficult but we managed with an old fashioned gesture language :)

    Nice room wita a very comfortable bed. I loved breakfast, a lot of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need air conditioners in the rooms

    Friendly and helpful staff. No air conditioner and it was very hot over the night. Apart of this, everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea and coffee selection in room should be improved.

    Hotel is convenient location on our drive to Poland. Have used many times. Glad to see tea/coffee making facilities now available in rooms but rather mean selection of teas/coffees. Cleanliness exceptionally good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient for those, who travel by car - spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    Very convenient for those, who travel by car - spacious parking, not far from the autobahn. Very good restaurant, both for breakfast and dinner. Very friendly and obliging personnel. It will be a very pleasant surprise for smokers – though the whole hotel is a smoking-free territory, there are few smoking rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Transit hotel for one night, close to highways
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for transit, just one night, and close your eyes because of enviroment, especally facing to motorways. Far from real Magdeburg town, it is just side of a village close to it. It is not a negativ statement, but the reality, you should count with this.

    Good parking, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff, very rational choiche for those, who arrives in the night and will countinue in the early morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    The hotel staff were extremely friendly and efficient,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff were extremely friendly and efficient, especially in the restaurant. We received a welcome gift for our dog which was a very nice touch. Comfortable rooms and beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great off Motorway location and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very comfy, breakfast very delicious and lots to choose from. It's not the first time we choose this hotel for a quick rest during our journey and it never lets us down!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Great option for traveling groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great choice of breakfast options. Not sure about dinner as we've arrived very late and tired. Try the rooms facing the field as the one above entry was a bit noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    The staff was fairly nice at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to make our own beds. The beds were really flat, and the room was very small for 4 people. Luckily we all knew each other, so we were okay with being tight.

    The staff was fairly nice at check in. It had a nice location right by the train station, but we came by car. It was nice to have parking right by the hotel/hostel and was only 10 euros more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    I am happy as usual but please fix the credit card terminal at the reception desk finally!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I visit this hotel a few times in a year for good 5 years now. For the last two years the credit card terminal stopped accepting my non-German Visa card claiming that the pin is incorrect, .... which is not true obviously. This time when I typed my pin (physically pressed the buttons!) the asterisks did not even appear on the terminal's display! When I showed this to the receptionist she said - the pin is incorrect. (?!) The same card works perfectly well at the other terminal in the restarurant. The hotel has not been able to fix this for at least the last two years...... I face this dillema EVERY single time at check out...... So embarrassing! On Monday, I saw guests from the Netherlands in front of me queuing at the reception, also having issues with their credit card... Coincidence ...?? I would not want to think otherwise.... Dear hotel management, Read this please and take action so that the terminal accepts credit cards from outside of Germany as well.

    Very friendly staff, good location, good value, very nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Ideal hotel for us on our long journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really wasn't anything we had a problem with and will be staying there again on our return trip back to the UK.

    The room was very tidy and clean, loads of room and the free Wi-Fi was a welcome change to other hotels we've stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed a pleasant and tasty evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Enjoyed a pleasant and tasty evening meal. Breakfast was excellent. The standard of furnishing in the room and the size of the room did not really match the rest of the hotel but was comfortable nevertheless. The desk staff were very welcoming, efficient and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    All good apart from the wecolming receptionist
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay 11 euros for flask of coffee. No kettle in room. Receptionist on arrival very rude made me feel bad in front of other guests when my card payment would not connect. Used this card everywhere else obviously a problem with the out of date machine, eventually accepting payment.

    Good bed. Breakfast plentiful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Great please to take the rest and have a superb breakfast 🥣 in journey 👌👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception very kind, professional and quick. Room and bathroom very clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast outstanding 👍👍👍

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    We would have like to have a drink in the bar on arrival but...
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have like to have a drink in the bar on arrival but it was shut.

    We would have like to have a drink in the bar on arrival but it was shut.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Ideal location for travelling through from northern Poland to Hook of Holland. Just what we needed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Superb hotel. great food. will stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    We will definitely stay there again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just keep up the good work

    We have stayed there before and it was brilliant as always

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Super👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, comfortable mattress, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged for kettle and tea/coffee in room

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff good location good restaurant and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were not good... very cheap quality. Wifi was not working

    Nice staff good location good restaurant and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Convenient and very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airconditioning

    Excellent location, good facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Everything! Everyone was friendly and nothing is too much. Very positive experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for the dog

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast

    Not bad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    the menu in restaurant super.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no climatization in the room, too hot in summer time

    the menu in restaurant super. desert mango tiramisu with red berries was something special.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Very convenient to motorway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Comfy bed ,delicious breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed ,delicious breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Good choice, I'll comeback there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, very comfortable beds, clean rooms/bathrooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly stuff. Free car parking. Hotel is convenient for motorists as it is close to the highway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Perfect facilities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff absolutely ignorant.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    stopover suited
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    soulless

    highway motel...fairly nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    24 hour reception, check in
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hour reception, check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Very close to the highway. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.0
    Glosę to highway
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes in fact

    Breakfest

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    2.5
    Very descent hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room. Perfect breakfast. Fair pricing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Our favourite plave for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel,comfy beds,clean rooms and bathrooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel,comfy beds,clean rooms and bathrooms.In the restaurant a large selection of food during breakfast .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel. Excellent breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary tea and coffee in rooms.

    Clean functional room. Plenty of available parking spaces. Close to A2 motorway. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Ideally for short stay during the trip
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy acces, pet frindly, food in restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great location for Calais to Warsaw half way stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Calais to Warsaw half way stop over

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Good overall impression, seems recently built, luxurious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good overall impression, seems recently built, luxurious breakfast, easy access from highway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the modern one.

    The hotel is very close to the motorway. Great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    We arrived, checked in, paid for our room and left the morning after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    Location, service, breakfast, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most modern

    Location, service, breakfast, clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    24 hours reception.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hours reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Good range of food for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room would have been good.

    Good range of food for breakfast. Very efficient staff. Good for a stopover.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    German quality!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, nice breakfast. Definitely coming back!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: