Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Merkur - Superior This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Merkurstr. 8, 76530 Baden-Baden, Germany

#32 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    A great hotel in Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great and rooms comfortable. Door lock was a type I’d never seen before but once I’d worked it ok wasn’t a problem. Breakfast very good. Parking on site which is great as the hotel is central. I’d definitely go back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Quite a good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm day.a small fun was given to us but the room had a small window on top of the wall so was not pleasant at all.very small and old lift

    Modern and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a problem, but air conditioning would be a bonus in hot weather

    The breakfasts were excellent with a wide choice. Staff were most professional and obliging. They took my car and parked it in the garage for me: a real bonus after a long and tiring journey. First class in every respect. Will return

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Location excellent for all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra 6euros per day to park a motorcycle and this was in an outdoor bay. I think the do have a proper garage not offered.

    Location excellent for all amenities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location / value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning (but I guess this is the hottest summer ever)

    Walking distance from center, parking availability, nice decoration, pleasant staff. Good pricing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    It was 3 nights stay but not sleep well because of the air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner and the hotel charged me extra money for car park without inform methat it should be charged. There should be clear.

    I like the location and the staff only.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly hotel, but could pay more attention to the little details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coat hangers in the closet and had to ask three times before they were supplied. The refrigerator contents were not checked either. However generally the service was good.

    Very conveniently located. Good three star hotel. Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Superbly located, comfortable and spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast offering can be improved.

    Superbly located just off the main street in a quiet area and within minutes walking distance of tourist areas and bus stop to Merkur mountain! Quiet room with adequate space, comfortable beds, generous onsite parking and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    too pricey, noisy, poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    much street noise, staff got easily annoyed when asked question, parking is problematic. Pricey stay (155 euro) for a 2 or 3* room., Internet connection is lousy

    excellent location, clean room, good bed, ok breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    If you are not there for the Spa treatments or Casino there’s not much there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking for nearby restaurants. RIZZI is a great location with decent food.if you’re not there for the spa

    Go for the A/C rooms. Ours had none and no lift. On site dinner restaurant ok. Good German breakfast. Walking distance to many venues. Very limited parking but do reserve it,staff will juggle the space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Considering the price, not really great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No tea or coffee making equipment in the room, more important than a DVD player. The bathrooms were small and the breakfast was mediocre, not a lot of warm breakfast food, ie. tomatoes, mushrooms, beans etc.

    The location was central and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room, good location, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room, good location, parking. Good WiFi, Breakfast.Hotel team was very kind and welcoming. Especial thanks them for changing date for free at the last moment (due to kid illness we had to postpone our trip for a month), providing ability to use conference hall for 1 hour skype lesson!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Merkur is very conveniently located very close to the city center and very close to the Spa Area. We are arrived very late but the chef prepared us a delicious and fresh dinner. The breakfast is rich and tasty. Merkur is a very good option for Baden Baden.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Nicer on the pictures as in the reality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small and very noisy for three persons. It was located outside the main building in front of a parking. We had to go out to take the breakfast. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable place to stay with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room door was a little hard to open.

    Excellent value for money in a nice part of Baden-Baden. Staff were very friendly and enthusiastic, especially with helping us park the car in a tight space. We were also given a few discounts for some of sights nearby. Quite close to the Christmas markets and main shopping area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    I travel to this area for work and would choose this hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baden Baden is a nice resort town with the famous bathes, but beyond that there is not much to do.

    Traveled with my husband and three teenagers. Hotel Merkur was perfect, beds are super comfortable and hotel is quiet but close to Baden Baden city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Everything as it should be in a good hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, perfect location, strong and free of charge wifi, everything as it should be in a good hotel! I love the hotel Merkur and will come back for sure!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Goo location but some annoying design due to old style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old and I understand they are trying to modernize it, but there are wood bars which looks like they were part of the old design of the hotel and they are really annoying. The waiteress in the buffet were not childs friendly and the breakfast wasn't good

    I liked the location of the property as it's closed to attracrions. I also liked the bathtub in the suite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    Ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available parking, frustrating front desk staff, expensive. For the money, expected better service. Very small on a small city street with little natural light or outdoor space.

    Nice room, nice breakfast, nice breakfast staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very nice place, good value, and excellent restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely appointed room and in a wonderful location for walking around Baden Baden. The breakfast buffet was very good. The tables were all covered with linen and the coffee they served was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent, the staff went above and beyond. The customer service far exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very frustrating. Kept dropping me and I never could get on. This is an important item for directions, weather and local information for planning purposes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money. Excellent friendly staff. Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The road nearby was noisy in the evening sometimes with the guests trying to park.

    Beautiful staff. Excellent location. felt at home. Very private and you can be on your own without any disturbance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other building of the hotel without lift which cause a problem to cay the heavy luggages and no one from hotel help us . Moreover , if any family have handicap persone how he/she reach the room with bags.

    Nice location in the center of city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    good overall but wary about parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very small, though i think we got one of the smallest on the floor. all parking is valet parking, which we were not so happy with. alternative was parking on the narrow street beside bars which did not seem very safe.

    very good location, close to bars and restaurants. staff very good and breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location. Air conditioner didn't work. Not good value for money. Staff not very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioner did not work, it was more like blowing air rather than cooling. The rooms were very very hot as a consequence. The staff were not very helpful, they didn't notify us about the breakfast that was included in the price. Parking was offered but at 12€ per day, staff did not advise us that there was cheaper parking close to the hotel. They explained we probably wouldn't find a park elsewhere.

    The hotel was in a great location, right in the centre of town and a short walk to the beautiful Botanic Garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't connect to Wi-Fi however this wouldn't put me off staying again.

    The staff spoke excellent English and couldn't be more helpful, I arrived on a motorcycle a paid a very reasonable €6 for parking - The parking wasn't secure but my bike was well out of sight. The room was spacious and well presented, the shower room was a little on the small side but perfectly functional for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.6
    Next time booking.com should confirm the preffered selected room is available for customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without windows and WFI signial is not reaching the room. We have booked for 2 single beds but hotel do not follow the rules for first 2 nights and offer one bed room.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    Big rip off, no Ac hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive hotel with no ac. I had booked two rooms for 3 nights and we arrived to hotel around 7pm. We were travelling with three kids and one room had complimentary water and the other no water. When we asked reception we were told that its up to them to give water! It was too hot the day we arrived they didnt offer fans. Later we read review on booking of other travelers who requested fans and we demanded two fans which were a big relief at night. I wanted to cancel this hotel and requested a waiver and i was denied! Booking should publish clear information on hotels with No Ac!

    Tripple rooms was big and spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Over priced, rooms need to have air conditioning like corridors and reception area. Poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning in the room and it was 38-40 degrees when we arrived which made the room feel like a sauna and unbearable even with windows open in day and at night. We did not sleep well and I am asthmatic as well. The nets in our room were ripped and windows needed attention. When we arrived we parked in hotel car park on motorbike but was advised we needed to park across the road in there off site car park, where we were asked to park at side of the bins not in a space and charged 6 euros for this. The breakfast was very poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    3.3
    We booked a triple room in November for July so we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a triple room in November for July so we were really early. We booked a triple room and specifically wanted a double bed and extra single. But when we arrived we had 3 single beds in a top floor attic room which was extremely small and hot. No air condition in the room and when we complained the staff were not helpful at all and gave us two really small fans with no strength at all. They were not even a little compassionate seekng I am nearly 7 months pregnant. Anyway, we will recommend it to noone. It was such a disappointment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Central location, amazing staff, comfortable and well maintained rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very hot when we were there and the room needed the windows open constantly as there were only pedestal fans, no air con.

    Staff were extremely helpful. There was an issue with the booking but they rectified this quickly and helped us with a lot of our questions. The area is beautiful. The hotel was comfortable and accommodating. The breakfast was also great. Quick walk to everything in town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    The room size was very small and there was no view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size was very small and there was no view from the room. Delayed Check in because the Lock in the room was being repaired. It was too hot in there, thanks to the Man at the reception who gave a table fan. There is no aircon in the room. Parking was charged at 12.50 a day. The guy at the reception was very good. Does not seems like value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    It's Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I slept on the couch because the bed was too hard; the room was too cold... mainly the floor and the amenities were a little out dated. Although the shower was ok, we expected a suit to be a little better than what we got.

    The staff was very friendly from the time my wife and I arrived at the hotel. They were very accomadating, polite and respectful... such a great experience. The location was spot on, east walk to everything. The breakfast was also really well prepared. I went for seconds... something I never do.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    All of the staff were friendly, professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable, these seemed extra hard. It didn't bother us very much and we would still stay here again.

    All of the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best we have had. They provided us a place to park our car, which is difficult in the city center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not much wrong with this hotel at all,I'd highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Baden-Baden

    Extra comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, brilliant location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay, parking & breakfast could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited parking lots, we had to leave the car keys at the reception so they can re-arrange daily the cars Small breakfast room, had to wait in the first morning aprox 20min to have breakfast Preferential treatment of certain customers

    In the city center, very close to all attractions Friendly receptionists Nice room Breakfast until 10:30 AM daily, 11 AM Sunday Late check out 11:30-12AM (handy especially after new year's eve)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    A very central, clean hotel. Overall good hotel to stay in for a weekend break .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room 402 in the attic is nice but not practical for everyone. There were some missing things in the room, like tall mirror, safe and shelves in bathroom. Bathroom quite small.

    Location was great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Perfect - worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect - there is nothing to not like in this place

    The location is excellent - close to the spa, the casino and the old city. Very friendly staff, help with any thing you need! Breakfast was great and rich - fish, meet, cheese, vegetables, cereals etc...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice decor and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes had to wait at breakfast for a table to become free

    Nice decor and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    No Air Conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air Conditioner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con or fans

    Great location. Reasonable price for good quality hotel in Baden-Baden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms don’t have AC

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast and stuff
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner and the location

    Breakfast and stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    We all enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C, rooms were warm at this time of the year

    Location was great Excellent breakfast Staff very helpful and smiling all the time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean, basic, great staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    The stuff attitudes was unacceptable unfortunately this is the most thing I hate in my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, breakfast, bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is close to shops, restaurants, cultural venues...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny car park - make sure you book!

    The hotel is close to shops, restaurants, cultural venues and beautiful gardens

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    This part of Baden Baden has lot to offer and the hotel is well placed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good facilities and staff. Good location in the middle of Baden Baden. secure parking for Cars or Motorcycles

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    A great little hotel in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is a tad slow in the rooms.

    The hotel has the perfect location. You are right in town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    The Staff are friendly and the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn’t good and some rooms are without AC.

    The Staff are friendly and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel. WiFi was poor in the room. I asked the receptionist to rent car. He did not care.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection

    Everything in the room except the WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Wonderfully helpful staff, central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were so helpful and fantastic - for example, Valerie helped me get medicine for my bad cough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking price didn't mentioned at cheak in. It was a surprise at checkout

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price paid, breakfast should have been better.

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited WiFi

    Convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean, nice decor, nice shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and nice ambience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Great stop for Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean modern hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our 2 nights and its very close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like the Remote control for the room key. Found it only worked after 3/4 atemps

    Clean and nicely finnished

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Great ocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi sketchy

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stuff very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    Shock
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Shock

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Good and calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small and didn't had the water splash to clean after using the bathroom

    The location and cleanness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con would have been great as it was during the summer.

    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Really good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Big family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath

    Big family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location but no air con...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in room, no sore ate shower cubicle, parking limited and a bit of a squash! No bar in hotel.

    Nice big room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    It worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready when we checked in

    Location and staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a greater choice at the breakfast buffet but really quite sufficient.

    Excellent location and very friendly staff. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic Location, Excellent Service. Would highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning wasn't working.

    The Staff / Services were fantastic and personalised.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    nice hotel in middle class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircond didnt work properly

    nice hotel in middle class.... value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    weekend a Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no air condition

    location, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location to visit Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful personnel, modern room, and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Holiday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: