Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Michel Hotel Landshut This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Papiererstr. 2, 84034 Landshut, Germany

#14 of 19 hotels in Landshut

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1603 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    I spent for 4nights in Michelle hotel my family they are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very nice and air condition wide windows ang big wardrobe with hair dryer and electric kettle inside the room

    I spent for 4nights in Michelle hotel my family they are enjoyed the are the best buffet breakfast we have staff are very accommodated and my little one 3years old daughter she was enjoeyed the playground ang my son and daughter they are enjoyed the sauna very nice room with air condition and with electric kettle and hair dryer inside the room I big recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    I will be returning, gladly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is possible traffic noise from the river bridge, so it's a question whether to open the window when it's a hot night.

    The reception staff were helpful and very friendly. The location is next to the river, so is ideal. Great buffet breakfast. If you fancy a beautiful cycle trip, the trail to Moosburg starts virtually from outside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location for a short stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room for 5 but the beds were made just for 4. We called the reception and they delivered the linen quickly and with a smile, although a "sorry" would be appropriate. The room was a bit too dark, without a central lamp. We used the garage, which was comfortable, but no one said it was an (acceptable) extra charge until we checked out.

    Very good location, excellent for exploring the old town while having accessibility by car, tasty dinner in the hotel restaurant, neat present for the kids in the form of bath ducks, availability of free mineral water in the rooms and at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast and nice bar.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why is there a 50 euro cash deposit when you checkin? When you don’t have cash you have to go to the bankomat.

    Good breakfast and nice bar. Comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Location, Location, Location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The luggage deposit method... I checked out at 11 but my relatives picked me up UNTIL 14hrs, I was told I could “leave” my luggage in a room, RIGHT NEXT to the entrance... The room was open... not safe...

    Location, Location, Location. Friendly, cooperative staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Nice location in the centre of landshut.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location in the centre of landshut. Just next to isar river and old town. Best location and breakfast was great and comfortable bed. The price was worth it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel. Its close to the city centrun and quite close from central reilway station. Very clean rooms and bath, freandly and helpful stuff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed this hotel, will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in 2 different rooms, one was close to the street, traffic noise was significant

    The location is close to the old City and a 20 min walk or bus to the train station. Nice walk along the river. Excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    The bed was comfortable and it was good to have an...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath was difficult to get into for those with mobility problems and was not ideal for showering as the base was not flat...

    The bed was comfortable and it was good to have an underground garage with direct access to the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.2
    Thank you, I well book another location next time. Too expensive and no service. very poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was bad. Small selection, omelette was cold. Juice for drink out, no orange juice. Table and chair very old and sticky and dirty. I will not come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Expect a professional tourist hotel with value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Que at the reception. Traffic noise if windows opened.

    Close to downown. Close to the river. International guests. Breakfast includes local specialities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location for Munich Airport, good value, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The was one bed missing in the room. 2. They offered us to park the car in the hotel parking, but never mentioned they charge money for it (8 euros). 3. There was really a lot of noise from pubs in the street on 23:00 at night.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel with comfy rooms, but a bit disorganized.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was a bit disorganized. I asked the reception for a wake-up call twice: 1st time (important!), it was almost half an hour late; 2nd time, it was 45 minutes early!

    Very comfortable room. Good breakfast, with enough variety. Great position.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    OK-ish
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet not working in every room; it goes on and off. When you call reception, they answer the phone with 'yes" and tell you to come down to reception if Internet is not working. No need to reserve parking, but comes at an additional cost.

    Breakfast was of very good quality. Location is super.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is in a great location, Old town and shopping...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast were the same all the time.

    The hotel is in a great location, Old town and shopping (Karstadt, C&A) just a few steps away. Rooms big enough for 2 people, family suite for 4 - too. Staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Great central location close to the Old Town, good breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival the first room I was given hadn't been cleaned - so needed to change rooms, with the new room being fine.

    Great central location close to the Old Town, good breakfast - but can become very busy at peak times - and good sized rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfriendly staff at the reception, issues with booking details transfered from booking.com to the hotel, empty breakfast buffet 0.5h before end of breakfast time, small and sober rooms

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a bit more comfy, bathroom a bit old-fashioned but still OK.

    Fabulous breakfast room and restaurant, overlooking the Isar river with nice views of Landshut. Nice gym. Perfect location for a city break or business trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location, right cross from town center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, right cross from town center. Big room, we toke our air bed for the kids, was plenty room. even at the breakfast the kids was able to go without extra charges. The breakfast was fantastic!!!! you must go for the breakfast, it has everything! and the Staff keep reloading everything till 11am!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    The location is pretty awesome, just across the Isar from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The equipment in the hotel seems to be getting on in age, but still serviceable. This is the third time we've stayed, and every time, there's always been a very slight sent of stale cigarette smoke. I may only notice this because I have an overly-sensitive nose.

    The location is pretty awesome, just across the Isar from Landtor, the gateway to old town Landshut

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant was horrible, it took 20min to get a menu, 15 to get the server to take our order and then 45 min to get our food. The food was incomplete, we didn't get everything that was listed on the menu, and the ransom soup was so salty I couldn't eat it!

    Location was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Very modern, centrally located stylish hotel but staff training and guidance urgently needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under-staffed at breakfast service with only two staff visible who it was evident were not coping. Tables vacated but not cleared or cleaned. Guests were clearing their own tables to be able to sit down and have breakfast without the table being cleaned. Guests were complaining loudly about food items not being replenished from the breakfast buffet despite there being an hour left to end of service. There was a clear need for staff training both on organising their work and attitude to guests. My polite enquiry as to whether a table could be cleared for our use was met with a very curt "I have only two arms and legs" from the staff member who appeared to be supervising. We were then given a table which was cleared then wiped down using a soiled paper napkin from the clearing tray. Not what is expected of a 4 star hotel.

    Very central stylish and comfortable hotel. Good sized room with modern facilities. View over river and many shops and places of interest within short walking distance. An interesting medieval centre nearby which is very worth visiting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    4.2
    The worst hotel of our 17 day vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the worst hotel of our 17 day vacation to the UAE,Germany,Switzerland, Austria and Liechtenstein. I selected it due to its proximity to the historic town center of Landshut where I had been a few years ago. We booked 3 rooms. In my son's room cleanliness did not permeate, rather an awful stench. My daughter came over from her room to investigate. It was some left over food items in a refrigerator which was disconnected from power; full of mold. It must have been there for a very long time. Obviously a breakdown in the supervision of the housekeeping Dept. The lady from the front desk came and offered to have the room cleaned. My son asked for another room and she reluctantly agreed. Then we went to the empty restaurant for dinner. The waitress was very nice and helpful. My daughter ordered a schnitzel which was good. My son's order: Rotbart fish filet wrapped in bacon with sides. While tasty it turned out to be 2 little pieces 1 1/2 inches long, hardly a main course. I ordered FRESH spaetzle with mushrooms. The spaetzle were not fresh but rather overcooked in a microwave-just bad. It looked like a rice congee(ghee gwut jook) in Hong Kong, which I like. We decided to leave and went to the town center to a Greek restaurant that was super. The most disappointing thing about this hotel was that no one of the management or any other staff ever apologized about the room with the stench. Breakfast was also below par; the smoked salmon was off and not edible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Good stay with minimal facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall supply of materials in the room was below average. Toiletries were minimal. There was one bottle of drinking water on the table on the first day. there was nothing on the second day. when inquired, they asked me to buy water as complimentary drinking water is one bottle per check in, even if you have paid for two days. I have booked well in advance and it was a confirmed booking. The rate went down later,and even on the day of booking it was lower than my booked rate. However, booking.com has agreed to refund the extra amount charged. Thanks

    Great location. Overall cleanliness is good. Majority of the Staffs are courteous. There was air conditioning in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Good for a short stay, service identification of some employees needs some attention from managers
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of trouble (visible for customers) at reception by some of the employees, cleaning of room one day good, the other day not.

    Room and Breakfast was good, queuing for coffee not.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Central really good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... But note this is modern...

    On the river we were given river view room looking through trees to river was lovely. Staff effective. This is a business type modern hotel, they even do shuttles to from Munich airport Short ten minutes walk to beer gardens the lovely stadt area, Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Short stay in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the mirrors - they were everywhere, in corridors & lobby areas - very disconcerting.

    Location good, close to town with great view of Burg Trausnitz from restaurant and some bedrooms. Very helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't come again
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a non-smoking room but it smells like someone just smoked 5 minutes ago. Bed linen where not clean and there where 2 empty beer bottles in my room. Restaurant staff is busy and doesn't greet.

    Location is close to City centre. Breakfast selection is larger than average.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    5-10 minute walk to Altstadt (old town) 20 minute walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very hard to take a shower with the shower over tub configuration and the really narrow/sloped tub at the shower end.

    5-10 minute walk to Altstadt (old town) 20 minute walk to Landshut Hbf (main train station) Staff very very friendly, helpful, and were generally willing to let us practice our German before switching to English.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Landshut
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi flaked out once, taking some time until the phone reconnected properly. Otherwise good speeds, though.

    Continental breakfast, but of rather good quality (compared to other hotels that I've been to). Comfortable beds, clean room. Located right next to the historic old town of Landshut.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.3
    Great loaction with some imperfections
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of bathroom was substandard. The hotel room was in the first floor with a view to the B15 (one of the two main roads through Landsberg) The windows are not soundproof and you can hear people talking on the pavement and juggernauts sort of roaring through your bed. The parking spaces in the underground garage are very small and inappropriate for bigger cars. (considering the 8 EUR / night) I've cancelled the second night because of business changes at 11.30 in the morning, nevertheless, they charged me the complete second night.

    The hotel is near the old town. Only a 5 min walk over two small pedestrians bridges. The breakfast room / restaurant is pleasantly situated at the river Isar.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel overlooked the river and it was a short walk to the center of the old town. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was surprisingly large and nicely furnished. The breakfast was lavish. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    On the River
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room wasn't ready when we arrived at 5:30 PM. We had to cool our heels for an hour.

    Large comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Good restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understaffed during dinner time when staff had too many diners to deal with. The light over the beds are dangerous. I Hit my head twice on the one on the right hand side which is directly above guests heads. Suggest replacing them with more modern lighting. Decor is a little tired, especially in the rooms. To upgrade the hotel this is where money needs to be spent. The lift had a sticky liquid spilt on the floor and it remained there for a number of hours even though I advised reception. Your staff are very friendly and doing their best to help guests. We will probably return when we come to Landshut, but the hotel just feels it is lacking direction and day-to-day management. Probably correctly positioned as a 3 star hotel.

    The location next to the Isar river is great and very convenient for access to the Alstadt. The staff are doing their best. The decor is ok, but needs a full revamp sometime soon, especially in the guest rooms which while pleasant enough to, feel a little tired.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.8
    would stay at hotel again, but entertainment is not there for a family,
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    some staff looked like they just hated being there, just for the job, we went as a group to a karate world games, but quite a few were charged more on departure. the people not have added charges are the ones who paid IN FULL ON ARRIVAL..

    bar and breakfast staff always looked happy with smile on face, room all ok, cleaned daily, hotel spotless, location good, with nice town just 3 minutes walk, lovwly town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is very nice and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was sloppy. They would do half a job if they did forget. When the floor needed vacuuming it wouldn't get done. Had to ask them to vacuum which I shouldn't have too ask for anything to be cleaned it's there job.Had to ask for the bedding to be changed otherwise they wouldn't change it at all. Once they didn't stock toiletries and ran out. Some times they forgot to come at all. Three times this happened. I didn't like how they would wash the glasses provided to the room. Felt they should be replaced with a new set each day they where used. The pillows should be changed more often or washed. The river is loud when it runs maybe ask for a room where it's not so loud. Over all it's a very nice hotel just the room cleaning needs attention. Was there long enough to observe and note this. Just under two weeks.

    Breakfast was good and the front staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    4.4
    Room smelled like cigarettes although they apparently only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarettes although they apparently only offer non-smoking rooms. We asked at the reception to switch rooms and the second room also smelled just as bad. After a third attempt we left the hotel, as they had no other rooms free. Very dissatisfied with both the service and the condition of the rooms. They blamed the guests and said they tell people not to smoke, but can't do anything if they choose to do so. It is the hotels responsibility to enforce the rules and to properly clean the rooms if someone is smoking there and it is completely unacceptable to offer a non-smoking room that smells of smoke.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    We liked everything, especially the location (beautiful town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything, especially the location (beautiful town centre), rich and tasty breakfast, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.0
    Our room was in the middle of a renovation-area: dusty,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the middle of a renovation-area: dusty, unclean, noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much selection of English language TV stations

    Great breakfast included...comfortable beds and fantastic location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silly staff wanted to charge me twice. The night manager was scary and the bfast lady was a total jerk.

    Location!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Bathtub, location
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust under bed. The garage was terrible. Breakfast was pretty boring.

    Bathtub, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    The wine choice in the restaurant was very poor.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and wine.

    The wine choice in the restaurant was very poor. Also the quality of breakfast food was very average.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast.
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Dry bread, otherwise everythings else was good:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Good +
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast, location, staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    Conveniently located business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room was very basic, the equipment needs updating.

    Great location, easy walking to the Old Town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating

    Stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    good view from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    real smoking smells in bathroom

    good view from window

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel close to the city centre, own parking, excellet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clening was not really perfect even if it was not bad

    Nice hotel close to the city centre, own parking, excellet breakfast, large room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    It was very good!
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very good! Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Was very impressed with the town itself, and how well preserved the old town was. A hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was difficult to figure out. Had to go to front desk first.

    Very close to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, parking garage, nice outlook to river
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very hot,

    Friendly staff, parking garage, nice outlook to river

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Nice stay at a very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location close to the sights of the old town center, very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast. Bed. Nice toy duck in bathroom. A chair and an armachair in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic hotel just 50 m from the down town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a power station next to hotel, giving all time low freguence noise.

    Basic hotel just 50 m from the down town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice location and nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vacuum cleaner might not have been done because of much dust on the floor

    Nice location and nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great location close to the river, trails, old Landshut and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to the river, trails, old Landshut and Bradburys bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel with nice people
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice room with look on the sea Issar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    It's a nice hotel, well positioned, nice view over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture just a little bit outdated.

    It's a nice hotel, well positioned, nice view over the river. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was nice and the staff were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was nice and the staff were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Very Central and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, good size room, very good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with good staff. Thank you,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location , just few steps from the old town center;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location , just few steps from the old town center; spacious rooms, welcoming staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly

    Fantastic location. Rooms basic but clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Good stay in Landshut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, everything works

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Landshut is beautiful. Staff very helpful. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.0
    Basic things were wrong
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a room that was still occupied by someone else initially

    Rooms spacious light and with balcony

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    very friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    A comfortable hotel at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet, the view from the room and Wifi in the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel in the centre of Landshut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything works well, good situation, comfortable, nice size room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    Bad wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel for nearness to airport and walking around town !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location for walking around town, friendly staff, great breakfast !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    i liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the aircondition was leaking

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Michel Hotel Landshut traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: