Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lindgart Hotel Minden This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lindenstrasse 52, 32423 Minden, Germany

#4 of 10 hotels in Minden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 688 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    5 minute walk to the city centre, excellent breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in the rooms, paying for parking under the hotel 😤

    5 minute walk to the city centre, excellent breakfast and good selection on the evening meal menu

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Hotel Lingart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the rooms, wi fi could be hit and miss.

    Very friendly staff and very nice breakfast,hotel was very clean and quiet. Very helpful staff who will even print out your boarding card for the flight, would visit again if in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great location to catch up with some old friends. Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An excellent location just a short stroll from the town. The hotel was quiet and relaxing. Finding the hotel and parking was very easy. There were bars and cafes close by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Everything was fine but overpriced on meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no Air conditioing. In the present temperatures that Minden were having, i would have thought a reduction in the bill might of helped a little bit, a gesture of good will. Coffee/tea making, dissmal. None given only on request and as we stayed for a week, we had to ask every day

    Everything was fine but overpriced on meals

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Friendly Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments.

    The staff were very attentive and friendly. They couldn't do enough for us. The hotel is decorated to a high standard and the restaurant food we had was exceptional. We would not hesitate to return if we were in the area again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Besides the roomservice, it was a really nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not recommendable is the roomservice food. We ordered soup, that was ok but we believe it wasn't fresh, our pizza was also muah, not homemade at all.

    Nice soft bed, room for our baby bed. It was a nice room, with a great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not have much to criticise. The bathroom had a faint musty smell. The hotel room furniture was to old-fashioned for my taste. The description said free parking space, but there are only a few free parking spaces at the hotel. However the underground car park is reasonable priced (I think 8 EUR/night). There is also a car park on the other side of the road which is free over night.

    Very good hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Good location in the city center. The breakfast was excellent. I think locals frequent the hotel restaurant for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Spacious and sumptuous very close to the town and the Radweg...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very disappointed with the fact that you were only allowed to log in 2 devices to the wifi- I couldn’t even log out my phone to log in my iPad (hubby had selfishly appropriated the other log in for his phone...)

    Room was very sumptuous- with elegant decor and comfy bed with great bed linen. Amenities were above average for German hotels with kettle and fridge. Were able to lock up our bikes in the underground garage. This hotel is in a very convenient spot for the Weser Radweg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Good reliable hotel close to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very happy with this hotel which has free car parking outside or secure underground paid parking. Very good breakfast. A couple of minutes' walk to the attractive town centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    The location is close to ideal - next to city center and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow wifi. Flimsy shower curtain, tendency to flood the bathroom.

    The location is close to ideal - next to city center and the central bus station, but very quiet at night. Staff are always quite friendly. I was there over Christmas, and they left a little present of fruit and candy in the room on Christmas Day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    Overall very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bath but difficult to get in/out unless you are 1.85m. Shower curtain to stop water - no no; perhaps we were just careless, but everyday???

    Bed was a good size, plenty of room to put clothes. Breakfast selection reasonable, with gr8 choice of breads/rolls. Staff helpful and friendly typical of an owner property in Germany. Bar area nice and sociable. Bathroom soaps and other smelly things nice and I loved the easy dispenser for the bath/shower. Easy to get around town and onto the main motorway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have a safe. The breakfast was poor for a four star. The bar was not separate from the restaurant. The hotel was 10 minutes car ride from the train station .

    The room was very comfortable. After a long trip i could enjoy a relaxing bath and a good rest in bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.0
    Ok, not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was stuffy, even with the window wide open. Very dusty, which caused allergies. The bar closed at 11:00pm on Thursday evening. Minden is not a town I could suggest staying in as a tourist if you want things to do in the evening.

    Easy to walk to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi a bit unreliable and slow

    This hotel is a very short walk from the centre of town. There are a few free car parking spaces in front of the hotel and excellent secure underground parking for a small fee. Breakfast is good and is available from 6:30. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Good selection at the breakfast buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not unlike many European hotels, no air conditioning, but fans are provided for guests free of charge.

    Good selection at the breakfast buffet. Also rooms were small but nice, bathrooms good, looks modern. A reasonably priced bar is adjacent to the lobby with some good local beer selections. Staff loaned me a US power converter for the night, I left mine at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.5
    Quiet, nice lobby and large spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, nice lobby and large spacious rooms. My bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in--top. Breakfast was amazing, my compliments to the chef, the bacon and eggs were delicious. We very much enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    It worked for us and our friends. They were accommodating when our friends changed their reservation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No air-conditioning and it was hot. They did provide a fan. No coffee in the room, and it took 3 tries before we could get the large coffee pot from the kitchen to bring up to the room. No dinner Sunday night :(

    It as ok for the price and location. Especially liked our waitress.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Hotel is everything 4 stars is promising.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is everything 4 stars is promising. Mirrors around hotel and specially in room and bathroom are making look excellent. Breakfast and service excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    It was extremely hot in the rooms and with no air...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was extremely hot in the rooms and with no air conditioning this meant that sleeping at night was difficult. Staff are apparently aware of issue as they said on checkout that we should ask for fans next time, but surely these should be provided as standard if there is a known issue. I'd only stay here again in winter.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a parking in the garage, but when I got there the only place left was so small that my car could not fit. When I contacted the reception I was told that they could do nothing about it therefore I had to park outside. No table for two at breakfast forced to seat with four other people. Unfrendly staff.

    Easy access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning! Not even a single air fan.This was quite a downside to an otherwise excellent experience. We had to keep the window open, which ruined silence (cars and noisy people around the street) and didn't really get a good sleep... which is really what we needed most as we were travelling by car through Europe. When trying to close the window, it got really sticky and humid, we just had to open again after less than 30min/ 1hour. A real shame because everything else was perfect.

    Great staff Very nice room and space, quite luxurious feeling for the price Very close to the center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.3
    Business Trip to Minden
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely hot, I had to have the window open all the time and then had a lot of road noise, staff were not always available, I guess they were multi tasking. It was a business trip and I would be disappointed if I stayed here for a vacation as there are very little facilities .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Welcoming and comfortable in a reasonable cost package.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft, but was pleased to be provided with firmer ones. Toaster at breakfast was ineffective.

    Staff, welcome, quiet, decor, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Nice hotel within walking distance of the town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No A/C

    Great quite hotel, in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    we had a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Bath is for elderly ladys to high to get in easely the temperature is to high and opening the window was not enough

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice room, secure storage for my bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-conditioning.

    Nice room, secure storage for my bicycle. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Battleaxe Réunion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value. Very Clean. Great location close to centre, main routes, bus and trains stations. Excellent customer service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel and Lovely Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely Hotel and Lovely Staff Thank You

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chairs in the room are uncomfortable, these need immediate replacement.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    One Word ( OUTSTANDING )
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always clean, helpful staff. Location. Parking, local transportation, buses, taxis with cyclists trailers.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one device can be connected per guest. In this day and age one needs at least 2 per guest.

    Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay while in Minden area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed and wifi coverage is mediocre. But it’s just typical for Germany.

    Clean property with somewhat spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and friendly staff

    The place is nice and relaxing. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean and nice but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for the location. Could use A/C for the price they charge.

    Super clean with a friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Well located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices slightly expensive

    Excellent location and secure parking, with very good breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    No fitness center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Great Hotel to stay in, not much to do in Minden town so probably more suited to business use,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here a while back when it was the Holiday Inn, the rebrand and take over has improved the Hotel. Everything was stress free, no troubles.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Quiet efficiency
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No separate lounge--only seating in the reception area

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Great stay - we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The weather - it rained every day we were there (7nights)

    Breakfast was great, Service Personnel at the Bar and Restaurant were top-notch

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Satisfied to a large extent but the rooms are very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn’t that good

    Free parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Lindgart minden fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great breakfast, nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Location wise good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could be better as couldn’t connect devices fully

    Location wise good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location was great. Easy to get to and did not have to get in any traffic and within walking distance to town square.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay while travelling
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, cleanliness, quiet, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff, relaxed and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Quick check-in and check-out, large very nice room, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow Wi-Fi. No AC.

    Quick check-in and check-out, large very nice room, very clean, decent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.8
    Good bed with two kinds of pillows (very soft and medium...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bed with two kinds of pillows (very soft and medium firm). Nice corner bathtub/shower with lots of room. Could even turn around!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Group accommodation and billing convenient and easy to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Group accommodation and billing convenient and easy to arrange.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at €15 per person too expensive

    Excellent, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Very quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike

    Very quiet rooms. No noise from halls. Could not hear the next room at all. No road noise. Very good nights sleep.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast too expensive.

    Very clean and good location There was an Italian restaurant located at hilly place opposite side of the city center from our hotel served me excellent meat.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.6
    Clean and spacious hotel worthy of 5 stars with fast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was good rather than excellent.

    Clean and spacious hotel worthy of 5 stars with fast and reliable wifi and underground parking close to the centre of town. Friendly and efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    6.7
    Near hotel to the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    One night parking lot charge 8 EUR. Breakfast 15 Eur. Noize from coridor. Very bad internet connection and available only for 1 device.

    Near hotel to the city center. Easily reachable from highway. Empty roads and town.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    6.3
    Location was excellent and we were able to stay till 12:00,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff in breakfast area were not very friendly, rooms were too warm, no aircon, no vending machines so only the mini bar as bar was closed. Restaurant was closed for the evening so had to eat out after a long trip to get there at 5pm. Even though there was a kettle and coffee and tea, it was awful. The dried milk curdled in the coffee and had to be thrown away. It is the 21st century and Germany is part of the EU, so why does the hotel not have at least 1 English speaking TV channel.

    Location was excellent and we were able to stay till 12:00, hotel looked modern. Car parking was free and in front of hotel. Receptionist on the afternoon was very pleasant and explained everything in perfect English.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Nice hotel right on the edge of the town center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi connection was spotty and weak. Almost unusable for work. Room was behind the elevator so maybe that caused interference.

    Nice hotel right on the edge of the town center. Easy walk to old town and shops and restaurants. Lots of parking

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Warm welcome, good location with excellent staff who were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Warm welcome, good location with excellent staff who were friendly. Rooms were great with excellent bathrooms. Cleaned to a high standard. Breakfast was very good - loads of choices. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    6.7
    Freundliches Personal, Gute Lage
    • Family with young children

    Zimmer Sind leider etwas in die Jahre gekommen und renovierungsbedürftig. Matratzen sind sehr unbequem, waren die schlechtesten die ich seit langem in einem Hotelzimmer hatte. Es wird Zeit für einen Austausch/Renovierung. Waren nur für eine Nacht dort, daher war es ok.

    Freundliches Personal, Gute Lage

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    Very Clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast and expensive.

    Very Clean and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    8.8
    Clean comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was unreliable and food was just ok.

    Clean comfortable hotel

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    5.4
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No fitness center, high price, expensive breakfast, no free parking

    Position

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff speaking fluent English, very friendly, helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff speaking fluent English, very friendly, helpful and smiling. Bed was amazing, I would like to have such at home. Slept very well.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Everything was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything was very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice staff and excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi on rooms has not always strong signal. Price is much too high.

    Nice staff and excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    The personal is very frendly.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was to expensive and not include in the price of room.

    The personal is very frendly. Hotel very clear.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.6
    Very close to the centre, the old town just behind the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very close to the centre, the old town just behind the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    5.0
    staff were helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    location and theme

    staff were helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I have only one small gripe which is that when busy service at the bar can very very slow.

    Friendliness

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Lindgart Hotel Minden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: