Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Minerva This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Stuttgarter Str. 31, Gutleutviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#177 of 228 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 826 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    We had a brief overnight stay in Frankfurt. Hotel Minerva was well situated within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    missed the message about prior coordination for reserved parking and therefore missed out on parking for a less expensive amount

    location, very walk able to major sights and landmarks

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    5.0
    it is an adequate 2/3 star near a hotel assuming there is hot water in future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could be cleaner. But the real problem was the lack of hot water. Even worse was no notification such as note under door when according to the reception the problem was since late the night before.

    location great and rooms a good size. free wifi ok speed also.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    5.4
    Average hotel for cheap. Close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cold water one day only very hot meaning no shower when I wanted one. Maintenance staff fixed but chemical smell. Front desk argued and when I requested another room was told none were available. It was only when I told them I would leave did another room become available. Maintenance is sometimes nessesary. Arguing and untruths are not.

    Some staff were helpful. Close to train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    It's a great place to stay for business trip and short trips to Frankfurt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet smelled pretty bad when I just checked in.... After several flushing it got better Broken Toilet Seat (acceptable but hotel should fix it) The minibar they provided was absolutely disgusting, please clean! It seem like the house cleaning just folded my blanket and did nothing else... while i still saw some layers of dusts in several locations in the room

    The location was very convenient Close to Frankfurt HBF Rooms were considered big unlike many other hotels in Frankfurt City Good Reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten by something and whole night I was so itchy and couldnt sleep.I talk to the hotel staff and they immediately changed my room.

    Staff and location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was delicious and rich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The breakfast was delicious and rich. We didn't expect so many and good food. The coffee was not so great, but is not so important. The rest was great. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    VERY NICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING TO COMPLAINT

    GOOD BREAKFAST, VERY CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION SO EASY TO ACCESS TO EVERYWHERE, LARGE AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS, CLEAN AND SILENT .STAFF VERY HELPFULL.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.0
    This is the worst Hotel I ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the worst Hotel I ever stayed. The airconditioning is broken, but the they do not want to fix it, I come to the frontdesk for several times, they always tell me try to press this button or that button on the remote, but dont want to take a minute to go to fix it in the room. In the end, there is still no airconditioning, and it is 32 degree outside at 9pm. The altitude of the frontdesk guy is also very rude, he alwasy stop people talking with "stop, listen"

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    OK value for money. Close to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't really work. We had the aircon on at 13 degrees, which should be freezing, but we had to leave the window opened at night. The curtains were see through and not close to the window at all, so no darkness at all after sunrise. Pillows were a disaster. We had to fold them a few times as the pillow itself seemed flat.

    Good location, 5min walk from the main train station and just outside the front door you had all the flexibuses. Varied breakfast with hot food (scrambled eggs and sausages) cereals, yogurt, different types of bread and lots of different hams and also cheeses.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    2.5
    Hell and dirty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was extremely dirty with mold. They tried to charge me extra fees for breakfast and park for each day. Booking was clear that parking was $10 per day the wanted $22. I called the police on them and they changed their story. They put Americans in room 47 which the sheets are dirt and the shower has mold and toilet was broken because the Turkish owners don’t like Americans. Booking refund some of my money as I proved I was telling the truth. Hotel tried to make me out as the bad guy when in fact they steal money by bait and switch!

    Absolutely nothing! I had to call the police on them for trying to over charge me!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes people smoke in the stairs but no big problem becouse the smell dont enter the room, but the corridor sometimes smels cigarets

    Its very close to the station! The breakfast is great!!! The room is big, the shower great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Stay in 100 m from Train station with comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit noise from the street because of bus stop.

    Good value for money. just in front of Flixbus stop and main Train station. Very pleasant administrator. Big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    the location is just beside main train station.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is just beside main train station. it is located very central but at a quite corner. the hotel is clean. rooms are big. staffs are very friendly and helpful. breakfast is satisfactory. parking price is very good. I booked a double room but the good lady at reception did me a favor and gave me a triple room at the price of double room because we have two kids. thanks to her.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    convenient for short stay near central railway station, cleanness need to be improved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quilt is too old and under a poor cleanness condition as shown in the attached photo!

    The bed is soft and comfortable, the toilet is bright and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel close to Hauptbahnhof
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea making facilities in room. Fridge was not working

    The location was convenient to the Hauptbahnhof but relatively quiet and safe. The property is of moderate quality but comfortable. Breakfast was good, with a range of food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Cheep and simple hotel close to the main central station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The region of the hotel is very noisy and rather unsafe. After check-out I could use the toilet on the ground floor only for 1 euro. The man at the reception was total unfriendly.

    The hotel is located very close to the main central station. It's a very simple hotel. The woman at the reception was very friendly and helpful. I could occupe my room already in the morning of my departure day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is in front of a Flixbus terminal, which does not only attract highly sophisticated people. The place, as often near train stations, in terms of people hanging around, is not exactly "much to write home about."

    location very near train station (5min walk) clean, heating system worked well, which is important in November :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Compared to the price the hotel was quite OK I'd recommend it for travellers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some minor flaws with general maintenance and cleanliness but nothing really serious.

    Very frendly staff, hotel at a very good location next to the Main station and the city central with good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    I've mixed up dates of our journey, but hotel agreed to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Area around railway station is definitely not for family with small children. But of course it is not a problem of hotel. Elevator hadn't been working for one day.

    I've mixed up dates of our journey, but hotel agreed to settle us without any problems, thanks a lot. Personal is nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    I guess, it's okay to stay there. Though I was inconvenienced when the elevator didn't work.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Elevator sometimes not working. Although the lights on the corridor lit up when you pass, the feel of walking through it, especially when your room is at the end, is a bit creepy. Sounds are heard, I guess from the other rooms (?) like things, falling or banging.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.2
    The hotel is old with a sad atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old with a sad atmosphere. Rooms are just ok, but the moquette on the floor stinks of dust. incredibly expensive. Staff is good, the position also. But for what we spent,it is just absurd.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.0
    Good for a one-night stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a solo female traveller I felt unsafe in the area around the hotel, especially in the evenings. Breakfast room was very small considering the size of the hotel and guests have to find a table to share with other guests. Would say that hotel is good for a one-night stop-over but not for a 'holiday' or special weekend break.

    Staff were polite and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.8
    The location was easy to get to from the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation was a little confusing. The cleanliness of the hotel was reflective in the price. There was a nice bar located nearby with good food, it was probably a five minute walk. The tv in the room was broken.

    The location was easy to get to from the highway. Parking is fairly cheap, I believe it was 10 Euro a day. They have a lift down from the parking area to each floor. Small bar in hotel. Breakfast was included and decent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    The space of the room is pretty big.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near bus station, and there is not very clean.

    The space of the room is pretty big. From the south exit of the train station, it takes only five minutes walk and you can reach the hotel. Check in time is earlier than most hotels and check out time is also later than most hotels, give you plenty of time to rest. The price is not high and consists breakfast, it's really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Handy for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a particularly good neighbourhood but suited our needs as we had an early flight

    Next to the main train station with ten minute train ride to Frankfurt airport. Good breakfast. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Great value and very close to transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Twin beds joined together was not what we expected for a double. Shower layout made it too easy to flood bathroom floor.

    Great location for all transport and walking to river and eateries. Continental breakfast was a surprise inclusion.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.2
    Nothing much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of noise. Slow internet. Location is not very good. Construction work nearby. Pretty average experience. Avoid for longer duration stay, one or two days is bearable.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Good with room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Options in breakfast are very limited. No kettle in the room, but you can find a coffee machine in ground floor for a cheap price, 1 EUR for a cup.

    Coffee machine Bed size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    specific informations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness is very bad, The towels are dirty ، the mattress is very dirty and the outer cover is not washed As shown in the pictured below , the room furniture is disgusting with the bad smell, especially the wardrobe, the breakfast is not the required level , cleaning staff roll their eyes when i took to them

    The location of the hotel is close to the services

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Clean hotel offers good breakfast and convenient location, but has some drawbacks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The street noise was noticeable during the night. The room air conditioner was all but useless. In addition, the parking is VERY limited and VERY cramped.

    The breakfast buffet was quite good (although it was somewhat better when we stayed here in April 2014). Although we didn't travel by train, the hotel is VERY convenient to the Hauptbahnhof. There are plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Location is perfect, we didn't took any transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, we didn't took any transport. It just took us 15 minutes to get to the city center, 7 minutes to railway station. I enjoy to feel the city by walking. Hotel isn't a new one, but clean. Breakfast is good. The hotel is nice for people who want to enjoy the city and need calm clean room with normal meal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast, very loud room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very loud. The hotel is located right at the bus station and it is impossible to sleep with an opened window, but even when it was closed, we had to use earplugs. The airconditioner was not cold at all and was very loud too.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, close to HBF but definitely more walk than expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    - In front of Flixbus stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Night shift staff is not that friendly, the morning shift was very friendly.

    - In front of Flixbus stop - 5minutes walk from Central Station - McD nearby - breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat older hotel next to a brand new one, but a great value for money. Definitely recommended

    Friendly staff. Great room. Quiet area very close to all public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.0
    Forget it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the quality of the room is terrible: broken shower door, mold on the shower pan, walls encrusted yellow room, carpet full of spots! Very poor breakfast, wi-fi connection in the room absolutely no good, and last but not least, exorbitant price!

    only the location: near Railway station and Messe.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.3
    Not bad but kind of a dive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was disappointing overall-dated with stained carpet and not super clean (but also not dirty). We paid 75 euro and at that rate, it was a perfectly fine value, but because it said the normal price was 297 euro, we were expecting a lot more. If we would have paid any more than we did, I would have not felt like it was a good value, and I would have been severely disappointed if we would have paid the "normal" rate.

    The breakfast was much better than I was expecting based on the hotel itself. The sheets were very crisp and clean, and the bed pretty comfortable.The location isn't in the best part of town, but is very convenient as its only a five min walk from the main Frankfurt train station. Check in was quick and efficient though not particularly friendly or welcoming, but it was late (23:30) so that didn't bother us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Good location and comfort for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus stops outside with all the cigarettes and trash. Frankfurt needs to stop the destruction by travelers passing through.

    Close to train station. Warm. Quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    4.6
    Dirty hotel with unfriendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No baby bed and the reception lied to me about it before i booked. The floor was so dirty and the bathroom door was broken. The water in the bathroom was difficult to be turned on.

    Fast internet. Nothing else!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Clean,the staff is polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value of the breakfast too high ,if you're used to have a light one in the morning. The Wi-Fi is very weak in the room, useful only the hall.

    Clean,the staff is polite and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Centrally located, but value for money could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not particularly nice area close to the main railway station, not feeling secure The hotel needs a revamp The heating system of the room was off, and it took a while to understand how to turn it on Not such good value for money for a weekend visit

    Location close to the station Safe and not too expensive car parking facility

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    2.5
    Neighbourhood is surrounded by intercity buses and noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Neighbourhood is dodgy. Hotel is very dated

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    6.3
    Close to the main station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price does not reflect the quality.

    Close to the main station

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt have hot water 3 days in a row in the morgning. And that was a big problem for me that i had a lot of bussines meetings.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.7
    Due to construction work it was noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to construction work it was noisy. Lots of people collecting buses all the time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too expensive

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    Close to bus and train stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to bus and train stations. despite this, a very quiet location and close to all amenities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    It is very nice hotel and friendly receptionists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very nice hotel and friendly receptionists. Big room and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Super Hotel, worth the price.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi keep on flatuating.

    The room was totally clean.close to public transport, Breakfast was great. Airconditon was funtioning super.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean bedroom, the breakfast choices, the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for a short stay only. The bed is not really comfortable.

    Clean bedroom, the breakfast choices, the receptionist warmly welcomed me.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    everything particularly the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    same breakfast everyday but it was good they should obly chage it from day to another

    everything particularly the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    3.3
    Resciption ,staff unhelpfull and unfriendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resciption ,staff unhelpfull and unfriendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms unclean not for the money paid

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    2.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean at all, air conditioner not working Only heat is working and the fan

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    great location in city center and good price/quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spacious room and bathroom fridge in room available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    The location is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think I paid too much for the service that they bring me. It’s not a good price!!

    The location is nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price,, air condition was so bad

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    it was good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Fridge was broken. The AC vents were weak even at max power.

    Pillow was good. Place was Clean, Worth the stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff breakfast very close to central bus station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    breakfast was ok although no vegetarian options.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit far from the station.

    breakfast was ok although no vegetarian options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    good breaky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    coffee /tea maker in room

    good breaky

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    Break fast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    close to Main
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to Main

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good. Flix bus terminal is in front of you ~

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Near the main railway station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the traffic, coach station just in front of

    Near the main railway station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel in a very convinient place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in a very convinient place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.5
    Horrible!!!! The worst hotel I have ever done business with.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the manager, he was really rude and took money for service that I did not get.

    Nothing!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Good if you need a room by the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    Good if you need a room by the central station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Cleanliness & friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness & friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Best value for money and then some
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are visibly old

    Easy check in and out, comfortable, good location, big room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    I loved the staff they were so helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    I loved the staff they were so helpful The location is amazing near the main station like 6 min walk in distance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    all is ok except wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi will be better

    location is good .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t good.

    Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.4
    Cleaning the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location close to the Hbf.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to the Hbf.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Very practicle hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very practicle hotel. Helpful English Speaking staff. Basic and Clean rooms. Close to Frankfurt HauptBanhof. Decent Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: