Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Apollo This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Neuprüll 17, 93051 Regensburg, Germany

#54 of 111 hotels in Regensburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1075 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged for a child (3years) the same price as an adult for the breakfast buffet. The price of the room is extremely high and of a bottle of water (that’s just what we bought)

    The staffs helpfulness, the cleanness, the breakfast buffet, quiet place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Everything at your finger tips, good room, pool, sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English at the front desk not so good, but my German isnt very good either

    Very clean and friendly. The pool was great, sauna also was great. Food good, accommodations good, pool great, sauna great. Not far from main town. 5 min.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.4
    Staying at Apollo was all right during the off-season time when it is cool and bier garden is closed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning in rooms during the tropical hot spell. Hotel should provide at least some kind of cooling system for the rooms at the time of the tropical temperatures (32 C+). Moreover, the room above the bier garden is not a quiet room, as requested. The noise compelled us to close the windows of room during the tropical heat. It was impossible to sleep in the overheated room.

    Friendly restaurant service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really hot since there is no aircon.. windows were open all night so in the morning it was coolish.

    Breakfast was tasty and plenty of it available. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Easy bike ride to the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good location, the room was clean and parking of the car possible in the backyard of the hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet connection over wifi was working but with some limitation.

    Nice location close to highway. The room was clean and the staff very nice. Parking was possible for free in the backyard of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    excellent breakfast, clean rooms, sauna and swimming pool in...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    old and uncomfortable pillows, the furnitures in the apartment is also old, the water in the pool was cold, the apartment needs refreshing...

    excellent breakfast, clean rooms, sauna and swimming pool in the facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    I really enjoyed my short stay in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really enjoyed my short stay in the hotel. Definitely exceeded my expectations!! Nice room with a skylight, adequate equipment. The most kind staff I have met abroad. Willing to help with anything I asked or needed. I'll certainly book this hotel again when I'm back to Regensburg.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    We will definitely come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to mention

    A pleasant family hotel outside the Regensburg centre with excellent service and the best breakfast we have ever had. I am afraid I should not recommend it very strongly as it might be always full house when I want to book again...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good value family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived too late for the restaurant and they had no cold food they could offer us. I'm not really complaining as we were very late but it would have been nice if they have even just offered us some bread and cheese.

    It was very convenient from the motorway, very clean and very tidy. Excellent breakfast. Overall, very good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    A great overnight stopping place. would love to have stayed longer and enjoyed the historic town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was raining

    Everything was perfect, a great stopping off place,easy to find. Staff friendly and helpfull, The best breakfast range I have ever seen, and plenty of it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Very clean, close to the university campus, quiet despite...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked two single beds (as we went on a business trip, which we specified when we reserved the room) and ended up with a double bed room. Good thing me and my colleague are also friends, otherwise this trip could have been awkward. There is also a window from the bathroom into the room, which is also not something that should be in a room that is booked for business trips.

    Very clean, close to the university campus, quiet despite the Autobahn right next to it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included un the price.

    Very clean and spacious. Private parking ! The receptionist very kind, he'll tell you where to park in town to visit in order to avoid traffic!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel - No Reception Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is not manned. We arrived in the evening and had to use an intercom system to gain access. We did not see a member of staff until the following morning at breakfast.

    Plenty of selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    We stayed at appartment with a terrace just only for 1 night...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra pay for breakfast and we paid the same money for kids as adults.

    We stayed at appartment with a terrace just only for 1 night and it was so great. It was big, well equiped, very comfortable beds. Swimming pool made our kids happy. Not so far from the centre but it s better to take a bus or car. Regensburg is a nice town with historical city centre. Fully recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Breakfast and Good Menu Meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ten euro service charge. Haven't had this before in two weeks travelling through Austria and Bavaria.

    Excellent breakfast choice and also a good menu meal. We were on bicycles and the 4 km from the town centre ( downhill) leaves few dining options after a big day of cycling.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice breakfast with big variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location a little bit appart from city center and no restaurants near.

    Very nice breakfast with big variety. Pool and sauna not very big but also great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for one night, but no longer.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was terrible. Weak signal, low speed, some of our friends had no signal at all.

    Standard hotel rooms, tasty breakfast. No problem with parking place. Small but nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room is smaller than shown on the website (it wasnt the problem for me since i was only there at night but some people have higher expectations) and wifi could be better (its not ideal if your purpose of visit is business)

    Beds are very comfortable, the hotel is very clean. Staff is polite, food is good. Hotel is very close to the University and if you want to go to the city center, there is a bus station right next to it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    It was a very good deal for us
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress was a little too hard for me and my wife. Our friends said it was ok for them.

    The breakfast is very diversified. The rooms are clean. The flat TV is very big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    hotel fine but far from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very far from city center (15 min + bus stopping at the station only every 20-30 min), additionnaly, the one way tickets cost 2.5 euro per person, so if you are two going there in the evening and again the day after, you will pay extra 20 euros. So probably not attractive vs hotel in the center. (on the other hand, it's very close to the highway, so pretty convenient for a stop between 2 cities)

    room ok, nice breakfast (did'nt try the sauna area)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel for relaxation and nice vacation in Regensburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bus station is close to the hotel, but in Sunday and holidays buses arrive each 30 minutes.

    Spacious room Nice breakfast Friendly staff Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    A decent hotel, with a twist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms looking slightly outdated, smallish bathroom and shower. When I booked through "booking.com", the hotel promptly contacted me, telling me there would be an extra charge of 10 EUR for a cot for my 10-month-old daughter, which I gladly accepted. When I arrived at the hotel, the receptionist informed me there would be the said 10 EUR charge for the cot, which I said I had been made aware of. After 30 minutes, when we put our stuff to the room and came to the reception to pay, I was told the receptionist had been instructed (by the manager, I believe) to charge us 15 EUR for the cot. I objected and showed them the email, so they accepted the 10 EUR charge. I do not mind the additional 5 EUR, what matters is the principle of keeping one's own word. So just be careful, they might be trying tricks on you, contrary to what had been agreed and said.

    Excellent location not far from the highway, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    We have liftoff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall Expensive evening meal and breakfast was extra too, if you are trying to save a few euro, then this is not one for you

    Good breakfast warm and comfortable rooms Wifi names Apollo 6 , 7 .....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Relaxation at it's finest
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 150€ deposit.

    Breakfast was great with more than enough choices. Parking was available on-site. The pool is open from 0600-2200 and the kids loved that. The bathroom was very spacious and the staff was helpful during our entire stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    Good value but not much more
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was basic in the rooms and the restaurant. Lacked ambience. Breakfast was limited.

    Clean, warm, free parking, good value. Handy for University and hospital.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    We are travelling a couple of times with pets and keep a...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are travelling a couple of times with pets and keep a stop for a night here. Everything fine, good parking, there is a nice park close to the hotel, so it is ideal for dog owners.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Just perfect stay. We like this hotel, we have visited it for third or fourth times.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didnt find anything.

    Breakfast of extra quality. Comfortable bed. Very good dinner in the restaurant downstairs. Free and not complicated access by Wi-Fi. Location of hotel in very quietfull environment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two separate blankets instead of a big one - not perfect for cuddling couples :(

    Good breakfast! Nice rooms, clean and cozy! Good location (near University and practically direct connection to old-town/inner city)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Expectations exceeded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good quality facilities, smooth check in after reception closing time (we called before, but they prepared instructions with code for key nevertheless); very good breakfast, for all tastes and needs- gluten free, vegan, included. Seemed more than 3 stars to us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice clean hotel a bit further from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is a bit distant from the old town, but the bus nr.6 worked well for the transport.

    The staff was really helpful! And the breakfast included some vegan options like olives and a vegan paste for the bread, as well as oat milk for the coffee and muesli.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    super location for travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    warmer sauna and warmer pool would be better kitchen is open until 2200 and not available at 2140:(

    good breakfast, good wireless coverage, swimming pool and very good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    The room was quite and large enough for two persons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite and large enough for two persons. The selection of breakfast was very wide, I think everybody could find something what he pleases. We were satisfied with the internet connection. Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    A nice hotel with excellent facilities (especially the swimming pool)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were ok, though a bit basic (bathroom light was cold white). But it did the job

    The swimming pool, sauna and fitness was great, the staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean nice hotel with swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some more vegan options for breakfast are needed

    Clean nice hotel with swimming pool. Close to a bus stop to the center of town. Good hotel for a stop over

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money in Regensburg
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows could have been more comfortable

    Very nice staff, excellent breakfast, fast Wi-fi connection, room was extremely clean, small but pleasant swimming pool, great location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Blast off for that Apollo Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff very friendly, clean and spacious room. Restaurant was a welcome addition especially if you arrived eat evening. Very quiet location, away from it all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Nice breakfast, good service. Clean room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Quality of food was excellent and rooms were spotless.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food was excellent and rooms were spotless.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice pool, tasty breakfasts, a lot of parking places, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather hot in rooms, no air condition, old rooms

    Nice pool, tasty breakfasts, a lot of parking places, really clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    - quiet and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - quiet and comfortable room -nice and friendly staff -clean bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Pool was good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was in morning close

    Pool was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely big room, comfortable bed and fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Suprise hotel during biz trip over germany. Could not expect more. Nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very firendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Sauna / pool is closed on Sunday and Monday morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna / pool is closed on Sunday and Monday morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly limited menu choice for dinner, but good food...

    Excellent location, clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Exactly where
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nestled in a residential community so it was very quiet and peaceful. The bird song in the morning was wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Great experience, will come again with pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, staff very friendly and I would highlight the cleanliess of the complete hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was a bit colder then I thought

    The people was really nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    huge room, easy access, easy parking
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not included in the price of the room

    huge room, easy access, easy parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    The Room was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Room was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Good breakfast, very clean room, near University
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, very clean room, near University

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.0
    But it is close by and situated centrally
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food offered was not fresh The hotel reception closes early uncomfortable for colleagues arriving late, had to open the hotel frontdoor myself

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Lage, Bequemheit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lage, Bequemheit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    It was worth it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N.C.

    Location and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Everything that is expected from a simple hotel for one...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything that is expected from a simple hotel for one nights stay was there. Clean and simple, with good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast is king. Stuffs are kind.. I would give this hotel at least 4 stars.. Couldnt be better
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect accomodation in Germany during long trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect accomodation in Germany during long trips. Swimming pool is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Percect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Percect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for a short stay like we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and large for three persons. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    pet friendly, good parking, close to the highway but doesn't noisy
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We come here regularly; everything is still good - parking, breakfast, pet-friendly, pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Food at restaurant was very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at restaurant was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good. Quick bus trip to old town. Pool was for swimmers!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    3* hotel that goes the extra mile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When fully booked, hard to park.

    Friendly staff, clean place, great meals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay and good hotel environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if both room can be connected would be great

    Location and the room considtion

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.3
    Extremely nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy due to motorway next to hotel

    Extremely nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Staff are great and very accommodating given our late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are great and very accommodating given our late arrival.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    love the pool!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel, with friendly stuff, nice rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet conection could be better

    Great hotel, with friendly stuff, nice rooms. Clean and neat. Swimming pool is awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Excellent deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard to say

    King breakfast , nice swimming pool , excellent room and well organized staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    5.0
    Towels were completely "old/worn"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels were completely "old/worn" They might be clean, but the psychology of it is wrong. Restaurant in 70's style, needs upgrade

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Goog for a short holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice swimming pool. Parking without problems. The Bus stop is just round the corner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Great indoor swimmingpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great indoor swimmingpool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was tooooo slow

    nice rooms and people

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Super!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was nice, especially the personnel.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Apollo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: