Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel zum Böhm This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schwabacher Str. 1-3 (Rothaurauch), 91154 Roth, Germany

#3 of 4 hotels in Roth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little tired and the resturant was closed on Thursday, which if you are on your own is little inconvenient and it would have been better had I been informed.

    It's a family run hotel, good resturant, good location and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service at breakfast is slow and not efficient - table are not cleaned in time, no place to sit, many items are not renewed.

    Great clean hotel, nice rooms, restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedroom really small, not hot water on the shower the 1st nigth, very bad soundproofing, could hear the neighbour. Bad Wifi and very warm temperature on the room.

    The girl of the breackfast service is the only person who is nice and try to find compromise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive compared to others. Small sauna.

    It was clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Old world charm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gemuetlich place, very friendly and helpfull staff, nice restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed second time in this hotel. The hotel is 30 minutes from Nurnberg, the price is very good, the hospitalty and restaurant is excelent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cosy, nice and comfortable hotel with a very pleasant and helpful staff. I did enjoy my stay there!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything worked as the staying over place for one night without caring that You are in the middle of nowhere...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food served at dinner was not tasteful

    breakfast was with many choices even on coffee and tea menu

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was too soft for me but it's a personal problem. Also can't find a minibar in my room but it was not big deal since I spent one business night here. WI-FI details were unavaiable in the room and it's bad for lazy people like me but a call for the reception could solve this I think.

    Dinner, breakfast was really good, the whole place was clean and full with friendly people, parking was also easy.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant was nearly empty, but I weit more tham 15 minits. At the end Iwent to slep without eat and drink.

    Room is OK

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: