Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Mittermeier, Hotellerie und Restauration This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Vorm Würzburger Tor 7, 91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany

#5 of 26 hotels in Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 679 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! We would stay again.

    Loved the location right outside the old town walls. Cute little boutique-feel hotel with very helpful staff. I left my cosmetic bag there and didn't realize it until we were hours away by car. The staff were quick to help me out and make sure it got shipped to our hotel in Munich a few days later. I was so happy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main door is locked at some point in the evening - we couldn't get in when we arrived back after dinner. Luckily some other guests knew about the night door, and we followed them in. It seems the lady who checked us in forgot to tell us about the reception hours and the night door!

    Beautifully decorated property. Our room had plenty of space and a huge bathroom. The location is excellent, right at the edge of the Old Town, so we could park in the hotel car park and walk about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if it had ac. We didn’t need but if gets warm could be an issue

    Very contemporary and clean. Breakfast was amazing as the food in old town was terrible. Right next to old town entrance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the pillows very uncomfortable.

    The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and had a lot to choose from. We had dinner there one evening and the food was excellent. The old town was a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a funny smell in the bathroom which got weaker but didn't go away entirely. Also, no mini fridge in the room, but this was only a problem because we had stocked on the cheeses )) they actually survived one night

    The villa is located a stone's throw away from the town of Rothenburg and its gorgeoys stone walls and towers. You can enjoy a splendid view from the patio having a breakfast or relaxing with a book. The room also had a balcony with two comfy chairs and an espresso machine with a stock of coffee capsules - a good combination. The bed and bed linen were excellent. And whoever made the interior design did a splendid job. Would definitely consider for a longer trip to Rothenburg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is immaculate, the staff are friendly yet professional, you could not have a better location for exploring the town of Rothenburg o.d. Tauber. Will be booking here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful place to stay in your trip thru Germany. Close to old town, not more than 100 meters. Very good room, with free water and coffee and spectacular design. Grate breakfast with fresh juices and sparkling vine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and was only a short walk to the old town and train station. Thoroughly enjoyed our time here!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Cosy and toasty villa at the entrance to Rothenburg. Room was renovated with nice design and small balcony. Generous breakfast timings from 7-11. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good but it’s not within the walls of the city but it’s a 5 minute walk

    The hotel was really cute. Amazing room as we got an upgrade. Location was good. Bathroom amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was awesome, one of the best meals we have ever had in Germany. The location close to the old town was perfect. Staff were friendly and welcoming, modern, funky rooms with a very comfortable bed. Nice cozy bar with an open fire before dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower temperature was tepid and certainly not warm enough for a shower in the winter.

    Fantastic breakfast, lots of variety. Chef needs to be more consistent with the fried eggs though — one plate was burnt while the other plate was spot on. good parking spaces.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff. Great location. Everything is in walking distance. The restaurant has award winning chefs and the food will be a treat for a foodie. We will stay here again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were all genuinely friendly and looked as if they enjoyed working there. Breakfast was fantastic, and the overall atmosphere and layout of the communal areas was very comfortable and relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent from the breakfast through to service, staff, accommodation. We did not eat in the restaurant (thought that was little expensive) however there is a great selection of restaurants and Bars that serve good food close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too soft for our liking but a minor inconvenience when compared to everything else done right!

    The breakfast and wait staff were amazing. Everything we could have wanted. The facility was spotless and every need thought of. Every staff member spoke English. We felt very welcomed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the restaurant was closed the day we stayed so we could not have dinner. I would have loved to dine there but it gives us a reason to return.

    This hotel was lovely. Everything about it was perfect. From the friendly staff to the clean room and luxurious bedding and towels. They are located right outside the gate to the city. But the best part was the breakfast -well worth the 13 euro per person. They made cappuccino or other speciality coffees to order, eggs to order as well as a full breakfast bar including meat, cheese, bio yogurt, cereal croissants and bread. They made the "Top 40 Boutique Hotels in Germany" and I understand why. It is well deserved.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Free parking they advertised was blocked off. The menu they have on display at the entrace is great sounding but was told at early check in that there was no room for us at dinner. Staff recommended another hotel across town, it was horrible at best. I asked for a glass of ice for my drink and was told hotel does not have ice.

    Hotel was modern and clean, with an easy to get to location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    i was in europe for 5 weeks in 6 countries and ten locations. this was the best place and best run location i was at. the attention to detail and the service i had on the trip was without question the best. if you go to Rothenburg, this is the only place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely friendly, the bed and shower were very comfortable, the room was reasonably priced, and the proximity to the old city was GREAT! We highly recommend this hotel. No negatives!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temp was very warm... (and no air conditioning)

    Room was small, but clean and OK. Breakfast was great. Unfortunately the restaurant is closed for renovation, so we could not make use of it even though that was part of the positive ratings on booking . com

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arriving on 18th August (presumably high season) we were surprised to find that the restaurant was closed ( no evening meals, only breakfast).

    Location perfect - just outside the city walls. Very friendly, helpful staff. Attractive breakfast room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issue for us was a clear glass toilet door in an open plan bathroom overlooking the bed!

    Fantastic location, great breakfast and very clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside the castle area. Not much veg food options at the hotel.

    Rooms were very good. Modern design. Breakfast did not take as nothing vegetarian. Parking was free and in front of the property but cramped and many cars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving/departing was tricky with a baby (and all their stuff) and no lift but that's to be expected in an old building. Dinner at the restaurant was excellent as were the house made wines but service was a little slow. No fault of the staff there should have been more of them working to offer the level of attention required for a 4 star meal.

    Excellent restaurant, good sized rooms with large comfortable bed. Cot provided as requested with booking, they also provided towels etc for our 1 year old (many other hotels on this trip haven't). Location just outside the ramparts makes for easy access without the crowds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and a good selection, but expensive.

    Very friendly reception staff with recommendations of things to do. Lovely room, well decorated with free sparkling water and toiletries. Bathroom was beautifully decorated and the whole room was very clean. Location perfect - just outside the town walls, closer to the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner,even a fan would have helped,the weather was very hot which is great but made the room too hot to sleep in

    Great location , staff very helpful .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated outside the city wall but it is 5min walk to the city center and location was excellent. Very comfortable, decent sized room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant had good ratings but my meal was tasteless and overcooked. Maybe an off day. The restaurant did give me a delicious free dessert to compensate.

    I loved the decor and spaciousness of my room. It always made me feel good coming back to it bc it was so pretty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - omelette dry, scrambled eggs were good though.

    The room and bathroom were so spacious and nicely decorated. It was only a step away from the old town gates and it had parking facilities, though I don't know what it would be like in peak season.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is described as open but it is not clear from the description that it means you can type see the person using the toilet. It was almost impossible not to see the person, less romantic than a bath tub in the middle of the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel! Everything was great including decoration, location, staff, breakfast..definetely one of the best hotels i have been. I definetely recommend!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom setup in our room was a little odd. Bathroom was separated from the rest of the room only by a clear glass panel, so the toilet was unable to be used with guests in the room.

    Very convenient location. We were steps from the city gate. Large rooms and the concierge was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are quite small. We were given the option of just having our 4-year old in our room with us, but the bed was much too small for three of us and there was no floor space and no extra blankets to make her a separate bed. The breakfast was nice, but seemed pricey. WiFi didn't work at all the first night, but worked the second night.

    Wonderful location a short walk to shopping, restaurants and Christmas Market. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to warm up the room prior to our arrival as it was already late in the year and chilly outside.

    Excellent property, perfectly situated for a tour through the historic town. Very friendly staff. Room was great (but cold on our arrival). Dinner & breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk in for dinner there at 8:30pm. They only have Beef tartar left on the main menu - Our bad, didn't book in advance. Extra Bed was like a baby crib. They should have just set the mattress on floor, as the floor is very very clean.

    Outstanding Staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful rooms. Small but very practical. Comfortable beds, super clean and very well maintained hotel. You feel directly at ease and at home. Reception and staff is very nice and supportive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A mistakenly made double booking (for the same day) resulted in me paying twice for my stay. Booking.com indicated that it was up to the hotel to cancel the extra booking (without cancelation fees). The hotel manager was not flexible/understanding in this regard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For Germany, usually so incredibly clean, the bathroom could have been a little bit cleaner. The wifi in our room was very weak (maybe because we were on the top floor) - it mostly did not work.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Large, beautiful room (2nd floor walk-up). Good shower. Excellent breakfast. Dog-friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WLAN did not function properly. We could connect at first place, but then if went off and was impossible to be connected again. Several of us had the same experience, maybe the network was down that night.

    The rooms are beautiful, the staff were very friendly. One of us was not feeling well, the kitchen staff warmed up the spaghetti for him at late hours. Very helpful and very nice of them!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, i liked everything! The restaurant was exceptionally good! The quality of wine was superb! The staff genuinly helpful and friendly. The room, the hotel just fantastic. Will definetely return to this hotel. Thanks for such a pleasant stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, hospitable staff. Rooms are interesting, not cookie cutter and a balance of older charm with modern amenities. Amazing breakfast buffet and really liked location, just steps outside of town walls but quieter overall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Very nice, clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room close to the kitchen and it was noisy until late into the night.

    The location was great. Staff very friendly. Good parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room curtain is quite thin and can’t screen the morning sun shine

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Perfect. Big And beautiful room. Great location. Great breakfast and diner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room didn't have calten.

    Good access to Train station and Town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Near to the city center. Easy parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    upgrade to a supreme luxuriy comfort in a boutique setting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower is in open space inside the room. No door for the shower room.

    Nice and clean. Great location within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was excellent and the breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely. Everything has been wonderful..the hall the fireplace the breakfast...and the dinner so deliciuos! Room very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has a lot spider, mosquitoes and flies inside the room which made me scared

    Nice decoration, location is gd, breakfast is gd

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was sadly in closed

    Location ,breackfast and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didn't have room safe parking limited

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC.

    The the friendly staff and great location. The rooms are clean and spacious. Rooms smartly and uniquely decorated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location,breakfast,decoration,there's bathtub、coffee machine and capsule in the room。

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not really big enough to be a double.

    A really nice boutique hotel in an excellent location. Service, food and accommodation were all good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gratis Flasche Mineralwasser Tolle Dusche / Great shower Large for German Standards 2 Windows / Airy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All lovely

    Charming, staff was hospitable and food delicious!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small property

    Terras of the room Comfort Location Decor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant was way to expensive .

    Loved it. Perfect location to see the old town . Friendly staff . Cute rooms .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The room is comfortable. It located just outside the old city wall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Smart
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful room - worth the upgrade

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Smart
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very flat and uncomfortable.

    The breakfast was nice, was lovely to get eggs made to order.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A modesty panel in the shower would improve the bathrooms

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: