Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of arcona MO.HOTEL This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstr. 26, Vaihingen, 70563 Stuttgart, Germany

#45 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 438 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Very difficult to use the provided internet;
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very difficult to use the provided internet; ok when it worked, but kept dropping in and out and their system requires you to re-login to their internet service for every single session with your device.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Sorry, But . . .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the room was HOT, and the A/C turned off when you took the key out of its cradle. The staff balked at taking the value added tax off my bill; It seemed that it was too much work for them. I won't be going back, nor will I be recommending this hotel.

    Nice location, and the staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, very modern atmosphere with nothing to fault.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entrance to the hotel was quite confusing, especially if you were driving to the hotel because you cannnot see the entrance from the street. There were no signs to the car park (which turned out to be the shopping mall car park), and there weren't signs to the hotel entrance when you got off the elevator, either.

    Very clean, very modern atmosphere with nothing to fault. Staff were wonderful and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Very clean and tidy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the staff would have told me that they had coffee makers on request before I had checked out. Wifi was intermediate use, but that was the case in the parts of Germany that we visited.

    Very clean and tidy hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.2
    Terrible experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked the room for my colleague, my colleague showed his own credit card when checked out. But they still charged from my card. I never experience such unprofessional hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, great staff,will be back .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minibar in the room would have been nice to have.lovely hotel, great location

    Breakfast was good,lovely selection of brown bread. Beds are very comfortable. The room was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses are very hard, I would add a Top-matras. Personal taste.

    Excellent location, next to a shopping mall. Spacious room and bathroom. Our daughter was welcomed with Haribo Sweets on her pillow. Great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.7
    Fairly good and quite hotel with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses were too hard, pillows too thin (quite common in Germany). Underground parking (charged extra) can accommodate only cars up to 2 mt, if you have a roof box or a tall car you might not be able to park

    Breakfast is essential but of very good quality, large nice bathroom. Room could accommodate the extra bed for our son and it was all ready upon our arrival. Very clean throughout

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Hotel and personal really great, attention to the detail is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Arrangement City Trip
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the restaurant there was an american party going on with a speaker that was just way too loud, not being able to enjoy the dinner at all.

    Hotel and personal really great, attention to the detail is incredible.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    Hotel disappointing considering it's a 4-Star - handy for shopping to mall but bit of a walk to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very expensive bar prices, in particular wine and gin and tonics. A high end gin and tonic cost nearly €20! Bar also lacked any cosiness or character, even with Christmas decorations up. Strange set up in bedroom with a curtain going around the basin and open shower, so water splashed everywhere, i.e. no separate bathroom, just toilet. No tea making facilities in our room, yet friends had this.

    Good beds and very comfortable. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    Adequate for a one night stop over, but unlikely to use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Searched online for hotels with parking, it wasn't clear where the parking was, nor that it was an extra cost. Breakfast would have been very expensive so we didn't have it there. Not the best value for money of our trip for sure.

    Adequate in most respects. Excellent Chinese restaurant nearby (not the hotel restaurant).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel but car parking is expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet - speed (only 1024kB) Parking - very expensive (EUR17.00/day)

    Room is very comfortable. Very kind staff. Breakfast is very good. Internet - number of devices (unlimited)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for business people, offering an excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A typical chain hotel with which I mean: a sleep factory, lacking personal attention of the owner(s). For business people ok but for Leisure purposes I prefer a 3-4* family hotel.

    Good hotel for business people, offering an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Expensive breakfast not included
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly expensive breakfast not included in the main price. Finally free internet (used to be charged extra as well, no free of charge)

    Clean room, not facing the main street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend the Mo - Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went out of their way to make the stay perfect. I really appreciated the extra care they showed us by allowing us to have a refrigerator during our 11 day stay. The management and staff are wonderful!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Would recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all. Opted against breakfast, thought it too expensive

    Good location, quiet spot but close to s-bhan station. Clean, modern with excellent facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice location and Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel for my parents, it is a double room, very clean. I'm a new student here in Stuttgart. When I booked the hotel I didn't thought of that I wouldn't get a student room from the Studentenwerk. Thus I have no place to sleep the first days in Stuttgart, and actually it was a little bit late for asking a plus bed the time I arrived. But the reception girl was really nice, and I have my plus bed in only an hour! I have a nice experience here in this hotel, and the location is really nice, near to the U Bahn Station and the Schwarbgallarie. We haven't tried the breakfast here but I think it smells good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    I parked in front of the hotel and got a ticket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I parked in front of the hotel and got a ticket. The sign was in german, I know its my fault but would be nice if the receptionist just drop a `You can not parking there`.... `:(

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    4.6
    Wouldn't go back to this hotel in a hurry
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Standard room was very basic and single beds. Beds were hard. No tea and coffee facilities. Air Conditioning didn't work (and it was really hot). the breakfast food was good quality, but not value for the price. I wouldn't call this a 4 star hotel

    the staff were generally very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    I love the mo.hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Did not get any instant coffee packets...small detail, but I need my coffee. Went to the Aldi next door and bought a jar.

    I have stayed here several times, mainly because it has one of the best fitness centers in the area, with actual weight machines besides treadmill, stationary bike, and elliptical. The restaurant is great and the staff are always excellent. And parking is really convenient. Short walk to the S and U Bahn station. Mall next door has most of what you may need during your stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Clean, modern, convenient hotel outside Stutgartt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an American, I like to control my room temperature more than the hotel's systems permitted (though this is becomming more standard in American hotels as well. It took me three days to figure out that the windows open which would have ameliorated the issue. Also, don't expect to find lots of small bottles of small toilettries....the Germans know that's wasteful and don't trifle with it. Also -- Euros don't use wash cloths...don't expect to find one.

    Two minutes from the Patch Barracks. Walking distance to lots of restaunts and the UBahn train system. Convenient to the Autobahn(s). Underground parking accessible via hotel elevator. Good gym and afternoon pastries free on the 2nd floor. Staff speaks good English and is super-helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Almost perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect. And the receptions are most nice people. But the room smells becouse of the carpet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    nice hotel, clean with tasty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow wifi, long check-out procedure

    nice hotel, clean with tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Air conditioning in the room didn’t work that great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room didn’t work that great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Wi-fi outages
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi outages

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not optimal

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    A coffee maker in the room would have given them an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A coffee maker in the room would have given them an excellent score. Did not find out until checkout that they were available for the asking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Very silent, big and clean room.
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very silent, big and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    No fridge, no water boiler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, no water boiler

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good option hotel when visiting Messe Stuttgart.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location/distance to Messe Stuttgart. Excellent breakfast, nice restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    Modern hotel but no WiFi working properly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s 2018 and there are hotels where the WiFi doesn’t work. Why do all this people managing such hotels think we don’t need WiFi?

    Quality service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    All in all it's a nice hotel but falls short of what I consider to be a 4 star rated lodging.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi.

    Staff já very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff and very clean well kept hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was awesome.

    Bed was very uncomfortable and hard.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.3
    Too expensive for the services provided
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Lack of water kettle to boil hot water, lack of fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of water kettle to boil hot water, lack of fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Working trip to Fraunhofer labs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stanza fredda all’arrivo, internet lenta

    Pulizia, design, rapidità check out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Got room upgrade for free, staff very friendly, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit difficult to find the correct parking

    Got room upgrade for free, staff very friendly, breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Recommended, would go there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking not on site, but ca. 100m away. Doable, but not ideal

    nice ambience, friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.3
    Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was not the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not the best. Air conditioning in room was not good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Air condition in room was not sufficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Arrangement City Trip
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition in room was not sufficient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too hard.

    Breakfast was very good. The place is really beautiful and neat, also clean and very comfortable. Staff is very helpful, always.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    A good quiet and efficient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice hotel for the price.

    Great staff, nice quiet room, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, rubbish wifi so no good for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was utter joke. Bad connections, very slow. Low ticket cap required frequent 're login. Impossible to work. Not just me either.

    Staff, food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    nice place with bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    mediocre wifi room smaller than advertised

    clean not crowded good breakfest shopping mall next door

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    mini bar offering
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mini bar offering

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant and bar were fantastic. Rooms were modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Four Day Stay at the MO - ARCONA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could not fault anything.

    Room was spacious, the shower the best we have ever experienced, and the breakfast excellent in quality and substantial.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    Clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room good condition of Wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.5
    Breakfast cleanliness and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Breakfast cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.9
    hotel is in nice area with restaurants and shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar is closed on Sunday

    hotel is in nice area with restaurants and shops. Has bar / restaurant facilities and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    6.7
    one bottle of water for a 3 night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one bottle of water for a 3 night stay. not replenished!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.1
    Centre of town so good for my purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room has external blinds and these are controlled with a button on the wall. But they are automatically raised in the morning. I had a late night and didn't need to wake up when the blinds come up. That was very frustrating as I could not get back to sleep. Breakfast was very poor. Poor choice of food, stodgy cereal, inattentive staff.

    Centre of town so good for my purposes. Layout for work in the room is practical so a good choice for work.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    8.3
    Clean rooms, good breakfast, quiet place, close distance to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    since last time sauna is no longer free but for additional 5 euros and needs to be pre-ordered.

    Clean rooms, good breakfast, quiet place, close distance to technology park

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.3
    Nice, comfy and modern hotel in the middle of Vaihingen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wardrobe smellt like an ashtray, all of my clothes became stinky as I was storing them in a smoky pub, however the room itself had no such issues, and the personnel said it was never a smoking room. On Sunday even the bar was not open. No kettle/coffee in the room.

    Nice, comfy and modern hotel in the middle of Vaihingen. if you have to work in Vaihingen, everything is reachable on foot.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    6.7
    good interior design, nice staff, big space, located next to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. the WIFI was not working in the room. everyone has to surf in the lobby. 2. bottom of the small door on the bath tube is partially loose. 3. Pillow is too small and soft.

    good interior design, nice staff, big space, located next to Schwabengallerie, bank and post office nearby

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.5
    Great restaurant with nice ambient, the burger was the best...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Booked with breakfast at booking.com, however the hotel only got the room reservation without breakfast. Blanket was too short, my feet looked out, even though I am only 1,80 m. No bigger blanket was provided even after my request. Tredmill was defect. Sauna cost extra even though the hotel price was expensive enough. Salat with meat was a bit too expensive. Check out took long time, compared to other hotels I have been.

    Great restaurant with nice ambient, the burger was the best I ever had by now. Very friendly and competent staff at the restaurant. All lights of the room could be switched of from the bed. Interieur of the Hotel very modern and comfortable. Voucher for the Bar if you skip the room cleaning service for one day (on stays longer than two days.)

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.0
    nice and moderninterior, comfortable beds, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i reserved a non-smoking room, but the room that was given to me upon arrival was a smoking-room. the staff told me all non-smoking rooms are booked (i would have gladly payed for an upgrade to a higher category). the nicotine smell was almost unbearable. since i arrived late in the evening i couldn't cancel (without the 90% cancellation fee) nor book at another location. i decided to stay anyway and left the windows open the whole night but that didn't help. i would hope that they contacted me beforehand to let me know my reservation is no longer possible so that i can cancel upfront.

    nice and moderninterior, comfortable beds, nice location

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    7.9
    I loved 90% of the staff and 100% of the facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My stay at your hotel would have been perfect had it not been for a very rude employee. The person in question is a female employee working at the reception desk between 1300-1600 on 11 Feb 15. Although her appearance was contradictory to her rude behavior I would recommend your hotel to other people. I must say that I have never been treated as bad as she treated me. Kudos to the other employees that made my stay a pleasant one...Unfortunately, one of you need some sensitivity training.

    I loved 90% of the staff and 100% of the facilities. Everyone was extremely nice except one person. The fitness center was nice; The sauna was comfortable; The location was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    The cacti and weiss beer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The cacti and weiss beer

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    10
    Clearn, near town center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no hot water heater, difficult to book

    Clearn, near town center

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    5.4
    Hotel KNOWINGLY rented us a single room that did NOT have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel KNOWINGLY rented us a single room that did NOT have hot water and then refused to remiibusre the room cost!!!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent facilities and quality all round, with helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a pity the very good bar and restaurant weren't open on Sunday evening.

    Excellent facilities and quality all round, with helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    7.5
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    house keeping

    parking

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.8
    Good location, clean rooms and attentive staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillows were very flat.

    Good location, clean rooms and attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    10
    Comfort and location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing to say

    Comfort and location

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.5
    Area, breakfast and staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Television no bigger than an iPad and the pillows were about 4cm thick which was weird!

    Area, breakfast and staff!

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast was okay - but nothing special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Missed fresh fruit at breakfast - room too small

    Breakfast was okay - but nothing special

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    9.2
    cold and warm water in the morning coming out of the shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    cold and warm water in the morning coming out of the shower.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse arcona MO.HOTEL traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: