Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Midi Inn City West am Ku'damm This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wielandstr. 26, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10707 Berlin, Germany

#310 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 638 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    A small and personal hotel in a superb location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor issue: curtains in the room were falling apart and it was impossible to pull them to cover the windows.

    Super helpful and friendly staff who took care of all my needs (etc. water-kettle in my room, later check-out).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice old fashion accommodation with bed and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the room, just on reception. No normal stores around hotel, just cosy exclusive fashion stores.

    Nice old fashion furniture in the room, clean. Kind and fiendly staff. Safe neighborhood.Good breakfast. It's not real hotel it's more like bed and breakfast rooms with reception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear everything from neighbouring rooms. Was kept awake for hours by someone snoring next door. Woken up very early by people opening and closing doors too. If you check in after 11pm make sure you bring a torch. The place is pitch black downstairs and you have to get to the second floor to access the hotel. Not the most welcoming place.

    Nice room Very clean Decent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Best Value for central Berlin.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are wonderful. The property is location is A+ The building is of the best quality character. The updates are beautiful modern bathrooms! Real value when comparing to other nearby accommodations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    The concept was nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, things were quite outdated and much in need of repair. There was a piece of construction insulation taped to my bathroom door and the door frame of the room was broken, like someone had kicked it or forced it open. There must have been construction next door when I stayed because someone started banging on the walls of my room with a hammer starting at 7:30am!

    The concept was nice. It felt like you were in a small apartment, so it had a “home-y” feel to it. Decent stay for the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Charming, clean, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find it... It is on the second floor of an old building.

    Lovely! Best for the price from all the hotels I have been to! Modern furniture, very fresh, comfy bed! Charming old style! Quiet! Great location! I felt like a princess.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    The whole property has its own design and arrangement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole property has its own design and arrangement. Make me feel at home, like my own room. The window is facing a small garden, very quiet, no noise at all. It’s the best stay I’ve ever had in Germany.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    The balcony was excellent, good mattresses and really nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was spotty and didn't always connect. The room was really hot and it would have been nice if the facility would have offered a fan. When takings shower the bathroom was flooded as well, as the glass door didn't keep the water away.

    The balcony was excellent, good mattresses and really nice room. We very much appreciated the high water pressure from the shower, felt like a massage!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    The staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication about the payment. I booked family room, but with single occupancy due to booking option availability. I informed hotel that I would be arriving with kids. The representative confirmed that it would not cause any trouble. However, when we have already arrived I had to pay extra fee for kids.

    The staff was nice. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Feeling relaxed in the centre of Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is not the hightlight.

    Extremely nice personal! It is a typical old style hotel in Berlin located at the 1st floor. The owners have kept this style and feeling very well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt that the staff , although they were very courteous, were not very friendly and welcoming. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay . I also did not like the entrance lobby downstairs and the stairway up to the hotel level on the second floor.

    I really like the brightness and decor of the room. High ceilings and bright furniture. The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Location is very nice, bath tub is a plus point since I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are sounds coming from other rooms at night, I did not have a restful sleep. The creaky or creepy sound is so bothering. Indeed, it is an old hotel.

    Location is very nice, bath tub is a plus point since I enjoy relaxing w/it. Very accommodating staff. I tried to check-in early and since the room is already available, they let me have the room without extra charge for early check-in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet location, comfortable room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to sit out of my room and enjoy a coffee but there isn’t a real lobby, just a few chairs. I had to leave early to get to the airport but there was no one at reception so I just had to leave a note with my key. It wasn’t an issue for me but although there was a television in the room there was a message saying there was limited viewing. But I couldn’t even get it to work

    The room was very clean and provided with a complimentary bottle of water. And the location on a side street off the Ku’damm means it was quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    The location is fantastic and the hotel is very pleasant,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi at times worked fine, but most of the time it was very slow.

    The location is fantastic and the hotel is very pleasant, located in a beautiful old building. The room is very clean and comfortable for a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was some renovation going on on the upper floor and it was very noisy for one of the mornings.

    The location was very good. The room was not big, but enough for 4 people just for having a night sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a bathtub with shower but there was nothing to cover the spilling of water when showering!

    The location was amazing! Very close to KuDam street, restaurants, stores, banks, public transportation, everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    The only real downside is the location - it's in a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only real downside is the location - it's in a very posh neighborhood so you can forget about finding a corner mini market to buy essential supplies like water...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Ku'damm was a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is on the second floor, and you need to use a very old elevator to get there. You need to use the key hanging on the elevator to operate it. If you miss it, as I did, you will need to carry your luggage (mine was heavy) two floors up.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Is it the future or is it the past?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The single room is quite small. It was totally okay for me, because I didn't spend that much time at the hotel. However, the room is quite narrow, so if someone had lots of luggage, the room might feel too crowded. - Also the shower is quite small. Worked well though.

    - Well, obviously the location. The place is nicely quiet but still close to everything. Many good cafes and restaurants nearby. - I liked the building, it has a cool old-school vibe and the place looks like it's from the 1920s or 1930s or something. Especially the elevator was fascinating because it looked like 100 years old. However, the hotel is still modern and clean and the facilities have been updated to this day. - The person at the check-in was nice and friendly. - I would say that the price was quite good considering the location and the quality of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    We were visiting Berlin with a family of 4 (3 adults and a 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were visiting Berlin with a family of 4 (3 adults and a 2 year old child). We have previously stayed in the same area twice, however this was the best hotel, we have experienced (for value) so far; great information/assistance from the personal, rooms are of great comfort and kept very clean, location is great, good breakfast and beautiful building dated from 1905! (we stayed in a room (#20) for 3 adults, this room might be suited for 4 adults). Enjoy your stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain.

    Cosy hotel and great location. Old and beautiful building and room with special atmosphere. Loved the wooden floors! Really friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    The great location at the quiet area, surrounded by luxury...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quite small bathroom.

    The great location at the quiet area, surrounded by luxury shops and walking distance to metro or sightseeing buses. Very nice interior, exactly as at photo, old building, but in very good condition. Personal is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice design and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice design and very friendly staff. Interesting old-style elevator. We had to leave our luggage after check out, but all the staff was going to leave the hotel (probably, nobody was expected to come that day), so they gave our keys (including keys from the building) and asked to return them when we pick up our luggage. I like when staff trusts me and do their best to solve my problems, that’s really nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Great at Ku'damm
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent, right at Ku'damm shopping street, easy to get to and from the airport, near subway and bus. Friendly staff, large and clean rooms, and the whole stay was very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    The Midi Inn offers spacious and stylish rooms with high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the rooms are nice and stylish, the bath rooms are rather unimpressive and not well maintained (broken tiles, not shower curtain, etc)

    The Midi Inn offers spacious and stylish rooms with high walls and nice wooden floors in a beautiful 19th century building with stucco everywhere. The building as well as the rooms have a special atmosphere you won't find in many hotels in that price range. Especially the old but well maintained elevator is a nice eye catcher and special experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    I was stayed at single room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection is terrible

    I was stayed at single room. Itvwas Very clean and comfortable. The location is perfect and very safe for female solo traveler

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Simple, in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personally, I found the bed a little uncomfortable (a bit hard). The provided pillows were also quite flat, but they brought extra when I asked.

    Great location. Although you have to use city parking around the corner, it was very easy and the hotel promptly provided the details about how it works when I emailed beforehand. We had no problem finding a space on Friday night when we arrived and were able to leave the car there til our departure Sunday morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Geneally like this hotel very much. nice staying place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    feel slightly cold in my room at this cold season. quilt is not enough for me.... So, ask the aditional one during staying...

    like the decoration of this hotel. lobby like home. like the strong shower water inside rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    Nothing special
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very basic, no waredrobe, thin walls, reception open only for limited times, small rooms, no wifi even though they had wifi it just did not work which was big problem for us as we had job to, we will not come back

    Position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Characterful place in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restocking the room was a bit inconsistent. Would have been nice to have water in the room. TV didn’t work though this want a big issue for this trip

    Great location, very nice big characterful rooms. Nice friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    Good size room, not a very good option of you have a car
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, bed was not very comfortable, not very good location if you have a car, busy area and the room was a bit outdated

    Big room, helpful staff, interesting building

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    I would recommend this accommodation for the travelers to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One day our room wasn't clean at all. In the comparison with all atmosphere of hotel it was the real incongruity. I have strongly advise to the hotel management either to change the outsider cleaning company or to clean the rooms by their own facilities.

    I would recommend this accommodation for the travelers to Berlin.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    the service and how clean the place was
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the channel receiver didn't work and also you hear everything that it is happening outside your door on the runway

    the service and how clean the place was

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Good and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud Squeaky annoying floors. Bed also in need of some TLC. Cracked tiles in the bathrooms need repair. Pillows were ridiculous but that seems to be across most countries we stayed in.

    Location was great. Room size was excellent. Great design.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location, receptionist was very kind and I was able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    glass on shower doors was not clean.

    Great location, receptionist was very kind and I was able to leave my luggage in the room longer on my departure day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    Do not choose single room but OPT for bigger room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was very small even though single person. It was more like a student dorm room and the bed was very inconvenient , squeaky noise, poor mattress and poor soft pillow. I had neck pain on my third night.

    the hotel room and reception area was fairly clean, toilet clean, floor, interiors , no foul smell. Street was quite . Cool old style elevator in the building.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Rooms are very cozy white and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is not open 24 hours(

    Rooms are very cozy white and clean. Good location, near to all bus and train stations. very nice surroundings, great district, Charllotenburg castle 25 minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Great City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sound proofing at all. You can hear everything from the room next to yours. Dust on the night tables and lamps. Dirty windows.

    Location is really good so we did not spend much time in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Staff was friendly, location outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi didn't work or was very slow, curtains don't cover the entire window. Minor points though! :)

    Staff was friendly, location outstanding. Interior architecture and design are thoughtful and beautiful. The bedroom and bathroom are spacy and comfortable, including a small desk for, e.g. working.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe standing in flask at reception.... Should be free but lady charged me? Horrible coff and should ge part f the service.

    Location, big room. Bit dated though. Generally nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is placed in a very quiet and nice neighbourhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is placed in a very quiet and nice neighbourhood, pretty close to the subway, train and bus station. The stuff of the hotel was very friendly and nice! The breakfast was good too and if you go there you should definitely try the jams! Also, the have a lot of guidebooks and brochures about Berlin that they are very useful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Loved my stay! Great hotel at great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi had an average strength at my room. Sometimes connection dropped. No big deal though.

    The Hotel is super charming, the staff is the sweetest! Excellent bed and sheets, super quiet neighborhood, outstanding location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    Short but pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is amazing just in the middle of Kudamm and has access to many busses and trainstations. The rooms are quite simple but clean and comfortable . Value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast buffet needs a better presence of staff and the breakfast room some nice and warm lights

    easygoing and quiet place early check in much appreciated

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    Optimal price to quality ratio
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A chair in the room was a little bit dirty, older furniture.

    Nice staff. Rich breakfast. Large room. Optimal ratio price to quality. Perfect place in town. Nice building. Rooms are in a big flat at second floor in common flat-building.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Cozy inn in luxurious neighborhood; subway needed for city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed not very confy; the room was very tall and pretty cold, maybe some extra heaters needed. We couldn't make tea in the evening. The furniture looked old. No omlette for breakfast. Located in luxurious shopping area but far from old city center and tourist attractations. Had to use subway for all points of visit, berlin card for transport recommended

    The staff was kind and understanding. The breakfast was pretty diverse and in a cozy salon. The sheets were clean and the room was cleaned daily. Nice building and good location, civilized area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room amenity kit was quite simple. It was just ok for me but there might be a room to make it a little more better.

    Very good location. I stayed a family room and the size of the room is totally fine. It's good value vs what I spend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    We were given the right directions but we were given the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were given the right directions but we were given the wrong street name to go across to from the bus stop, but some people were friendly enough to help us out, even if it was almost an hour of finding the place, it was still worth it =)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    A Peaceful Haven In a Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower screen was missing so we couldn't shower without flooding the bathroom.

    Beautiful room with high ceilings and tasteful decor. Wifi worked fine. Staff were friendly and helpful. We liked the free biscuits and honesty bar (though we didn't use it). Walking distance to multiple stations and loads of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay, could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold in the bathroom, squeeking floors

    Friendly staff, old style elevator

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.8
    Weak Wi-Fi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi. Does not work in certain rooms. Disturbing loud noises from 7 am. due to construction works on upper floors.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location, beautiful appartament and Nice área.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old building, the floor makes noise when walking. the bathroom was not very clean. door and box.

    Good location, beautiful appartament and Nice área.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Cozy pension with exellent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms in the front maybe are noisy

    A small pansion on the second floor,in the mindle of the city, near to the mean street Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Price and location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No aircondition in the room.

    Price and location good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great location. Beautiful architecture!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style. Staff.and they are very helpfull

    Especially for my problem. Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great old building, like museum, with great energy!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great old building, like museum, with great energy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the morning. Kindness of the lady from the reception who cooked breakfast for us :) as well view from the window was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Most enjoyable!
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside of the building needing paint. Also no great signage for the hotel on arrival

    Bedroom very airy with high ceiling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty floor in the room, decrepit bedding, Wi-Fi does not work in our room

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and the breakfast was of good value for the price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    more than I had expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very tasteful, cozy, and comfortable. Super nice staff. Fantastic neighborhood and connection to public transport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    - Friendly staff, great location and exceptional atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Friendly staff, great location and exceptional atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.7
    Staff very friendly and accommodating room a good size very clean breakfast good continental good ch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to nearest underground

    Very welcoming: clean accommodation decent size room would stay again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    GREAT location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    GREAT location!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was good. Especially the direct bus from airport made life easier. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Just excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every single details specially the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff was really kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was too slow

    Staff was really kind. Breakfast with wide choice. Calm and quiet. Position extra.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    It was a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff,good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Good but I'll look elsewhere next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I asked the receptionist to print me a ticket and the boarding pass and he refused. What an unfriendly policy!

    Cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Parking in the streets nearby, parking card available -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the streets nearby, parking card available - 8EURO/day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Everything is nice- the hotel, the room, location and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is nice- the hotel, the room, location and staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful. It's a charming place. Very clean. Location is great with a family. Close to public transportation and very safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel at Charlottenburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast and coffee was not tasty...

    Hotel design and cleanliness, individual approach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff! Very nice and special accomodation, very interesting style with a special Berlin flair!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Midi Inn City West am Ku'damm traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: