Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mondial This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Graf-Adolf-Straße 82, Stadtmitte, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#178 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 567 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect to WiFi, was offered a room at the front of Hotel when I had specifically requested a room at the back away from the main road noise.

    The location from the main station and comfortable walk to the Old Town and other places of interest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little unsatisfied about the cleanness.

    The location was so good, also the staff; I had a minor problem about the waste water way in bathroom (almost closed) they tried to solve it in soonest time with a good result. About the cleanness, I think it needs more working! and the facilities are old, of course for example I didn't use TV in travels, typically, but however it was so old one or about the refrigerator,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old TV and furniture.

    Central location, friendly staff, reasonable room rates, good view of street, stable WiFi, decent bathroom and adequate storage space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not at the price they charge

    Inexpensive, great location, less than 10 minutes stroll from central station. Perfect for a single person short stay trip. You get what you pay for - €47 incl a simple cold buffet breakfast,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old facilities, room was facing a busy street and the window in my room didn't close properly, so there was quite a bit of noice at night.

    Good value for price. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is crazy that because of a fair the prices are so expensive because the hotel is not worth the inflated price for this period. Staff was very helpful but eoom was very small and nothing special.

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very well located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are quite thin and I could hear people talking clearly in the stairwells, as well as people's alarms or phones ringing. A bit of a disruption in sleep, especially on the weekend when people were coming and going late at night. Also, there is no staff at night so if you have any problems, there is no one to speak with directly.

    The room was very clean and close to the main train station. The check in and check out was also painless and the receptionist was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV channel options were a bit unorthodox (I suspect it's down to Germany's analogue switch off and the different freeview type packages now available). Plenty of foreign stations (about 4 or 5 different BBC1 regional options so Eastenders fans are well in) but I was disappointed with the limited number of standard German channels, particularly the one (Sport1) showing the Friday night football highlights, not a big deal.

    Location is excellent, short walk to main railway station and about 10 minutes (via Oststrasse) to the main shopping area. The room was very comfortable and clean, double glazed so easy enough to cut out noise from the busy street below, heating could be easily adjusted and the wi-fi worked very well. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful, I didn't have the breakfast this time but have stayed before and it's good enough. It's not luxurious but I certainly enjoyed my stay and will likely book again when I'm in town in the future.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, for the train station and for the city center. Very friendly, kind, helpful guy at the reception. Room on the side of the street but silent, and warm, and cozy. Very clean. What else to ask?

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service from the cleaners. Reception staff was helpful though

    Service and cleanliness could be better. It is not possible the cleaners to forget replace your towels or the toilet paper.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Faulty doors. I literally got locked in my room twice. One time was at 22:00 and there was NO staff there. I had no way to get out of my room....except for the fire escape ladder on the side of the building. I called and left two messages and sent two emails to the staff with no answer. I seriously had to climb out of the window on the FIFTH floor, down a ladder, then climb through a window on the first floor, and then take the steps down from there. This was literally the only way out of the apartment. I needed food because I stay up very late (timezone differences). This was my only option to get food. When I told the staff about it, they were far more concerned with me staying 30 minutes past the 12pm checkout time and they even tried to charge me for that....after they locked me in my room TWICE. There are other reviews online about the faulty doors if you look hard enough. The phone in the room didn't work and there fridge didn't work either. When I mentioned the fridge not working they said that it specified that online, which is fine. TL;DR - Don't stay here. You'll get locked in your room and your only option to get out is to climb down a ladder outside of your fifth-floor window. No staff after 9pm on weekends apparently.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ironing board not available

    During delay of my train, I called to say I will be later and they stayed longer (after 23:00) to wait for my check-in! Nice staff who speaks English

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the best hotel I have visited in Düsseldorf! The location is really nice and the hotel room is absolutely clean. Besides, the reception is super friendly and will help you solve problems or request immediately. This is the only place I would stay whenever I need to travel to Düsseldorf. Words can never describe enough how I like this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the train station, very easy to navigate, this is a big advantage. We did not have breakfast so cannot really comment on that. The staff was helpful. Double layer window made the room quiet even with a busy road down there. We also noticed that the ceiling was especially high than usual, which is sort of nice because it is different.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room at the front of the Hotel onto main road prone to traffic noises, emergency services sirens and the like

    Great location, a short distance walk from the Hauptbahnhof and the Konigsalle. The single room catered for my simple needs, clean, tidy and warm over a wet, wintry November weekend. On the first night's stay allocated a room facing the front of the Hotel which was noisy, but requested a quieter room at the back of the building and that was accommodated the next day. Staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would definitely book again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although Medica exhibition is a busy time in Dusseldorf, and hotels have the right to maximise their profits during this period, there should also be consideration of value for money. At 400 Euros for 1 night in a hotel that normally charges 39 Euros for a mid-week stay, this is clearly opportunistic. Fair enough, you might say, and I could agree - but then also fair for me to make it absolutely clear to other readers that the hotel is not worth even 1/4 of that price . The rooms are dirty, simply furnished with cheap beds and mattresses, and quite misearble in decoration are worthy of 39 Euros per night, I would strongly discourage people from paying much more.

    Breakfast was surprisingly ok considering the overall condition of the rest of the hotel, with reasonable choice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    DISLIKE: Dirty carpet, heating off, phone defective, tube tv from 70's not working, internet intermittent in room. Sense of little hygiene...care to avoid touching surfaces. Dark. Punched room door.

    LIKE: Location only.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows should be maintained so that less noise come in to the room.

    It is a nice place but our room was beside the street and all night i could not sleep. Rest the hotel is good and at a best location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whole carpet floors in the rooms and in the hallways. The bed was ok but the pillow too fluffy for my taste and offered no support. Room was a bit small and could have been a bit tight with 2 luggage. Only extremely hot or ice cold water in the shower in the morning.

    Checking in and out was super fast and the staff was helpful and spoke good English. The breakfast was good, not so many warm dishes but personally I didn't mind. Although our room was on the street side the windows efficiently blocked out the noise from the street. Enough shelves and table space for your things and hangers in the closet for clothes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location nearby the railway station is convenient only if you are staying for one night. Otherwise it’s too noisy and nasty district - impossible to open windows. Furniture in the room is old and really dirty. Only one outlet near the bed so if you have more than one device to charge - sorry.

    Personnel is quite nice and helpful. Bathroom is old but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel at an excellent location 5 minutes walk to Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof (central station). Perfect if you travel by train. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The single room had everything for a comfortable stay. I do recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is absolutely wonderful and clean without any weird smell or something. Mine was on the top floor and with a very nice balcony. It is very nice to stay here during summer. Just amazing! The staff here are so friendly and helpful. It would always be my first choice when I travel to Duesseldorf because it feels just like home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of Air conditioning in the room.

    The only problem the room was too hot and I could not sleep the first night. Otherwise the hotel woud have received a better rating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old hotel but you get what you pay for. Cheap and cheerful.

    Basic hotel but excellent value for money. Close to the train station and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty towel, ashtray outside the window full of cigarette butts even though I was in a non smoking room. No fridge in room.

    Location, comfortable bed, room size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking room smelt disgusting from smell of old cigarettes. Tried to air the room but it didn't work. Carpets were soiled n rooms were very compact not

    The location was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location - 5 min. from railway station, 15 min. walking distance from city center! Friendly staff, clean and cozy. Good value for money - strongly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were not very supportive and could have been a litle firmer and perhaps two.

    Location to transport - trams outside the hotel and a short walk to the train station. Very helpful staff who provided advice when requested

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - device for holding the showerhead was missing (broken) - wifi in first floor didn't work (I could use the one in the second floor) - felt slightly too expensive

    - Nice staff - clean room - wifi - fairly good breakfast - location is very near to the train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whist cleanliness wasn't tip top... both location and price made up for this. It is quite the rudimentary type of place, so one should expect a simple room however it fits the bill for the low cost price!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very low, uncomfortable and very creaky. bad nights sleep with no staff on reception at night to complain to.

    Location close to central station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    City center is 10-12 min walking distance, (Altstatd) Shopiing street is 5-7 min by walking Main train station is 2 minuntes

    It is not a 4-5 star hotel, but they have clean and nice beds, nice shower, I mean whatever you need basics, you can find them here,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot when we were there and there was no air-con in the rooms. Very very warm when trying to sleep. Some noise from the street too.

    Staff were friendly and it was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is a little outdated, but the room was clean so it was ok.

    The staff was really nice. The location is really good, a 5 minute walk from the Central Station and there are plenty of restaurants and markets within walking distance. Wifi worked fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is a bit too expensive but Düsseldorf in general is a bit more expensive than Berlin (6 euro for breakfast) or Dresden (about 3 euro for breakfast, I was lucky). So maybe I'm too picky. Some windows face the street. When Germany wins it is a bit noisy (especially important if your room is on the 1st flour, i.e ground floor + 1), on the other days it is perfectly normal. No air conditioner so if it is +31C outside it may be a bit uncomfortable for *some* people (who like myself hate if it is higher than +25C). On the other hand the building has really thick walls which means that it should never get as hot as in modern buildings. Also there is a fan (cooler) you can use.

    Really good value for money. Close to railway station, reasonably close to the city center, there are lots of cafe's around, there is a supermarket and a drogery store nearby. Nice surroundings. Summer challenges. The building has really thick walls which means that it doesn't get as hot as in modern buildings. Also there is a fan (cooler) you can you. (No air conditioner though). Personnel is nice and helpful. Room is spacious enough, furniture is firm, spacious and convenient. Design is a bit retro, but I liked it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was really bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Excellent location near the railway station and city centre. The reception staff were fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains are not complete

    Very friendly personel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms basic but clean

    Location purfect Excellent price Staff extra helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    exxcellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clean.noisy.cant sleeping well

    staf.miss luna helpful and kindly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good friendly stuff. Thank to very kind person receptionist Mr. Özgür.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too tight

    Good location, helpful staff, great value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed and pillow was very unconfortable

    It was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good price in the timing of event, and the hotel rooms and facility is good enough compared to the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facing the street, very loud in the night. Difficult for falling sleep. The heater is a bit too strong and the room is super warm.

    Central and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dark and uncomfortable bed. there are only one light and table lamp.

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bed lamp

    Breakfast OK ! The bed fair

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no telephone answering at evening and night and morning timr

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced.

    Reception staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Larger bed

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very tired hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows

    Nothing too much trouble for staff.had a problem with tv and a tap and were immediately sorted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit dusty, and small. But that's like all small European hotels.

    Good breakfast, decent location. Cheap rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing tea and coffee making facilities in room

    Close to train station mi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV service did not work. Very poor WiFi. Really dirty carpets etc

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable hotel. Very attent and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is indeed very simple.

    Perfect location near the train station - exactly what I needed. Very decent price. Clean. Freindly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Ok budget hotel with no frills

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room does not have air conditioner, liquid soap in shower was absent.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soap was finished at the bathroom they didn't change it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exagerated price during exhibition time, more than 4 times than normal price.

    Hotel with easy access from train station. Generally clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated interior but clean and comfortable.

    Great location, staff and price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and helpful. Good value for price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel staff is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coffee facilities in the room.

    was ok for one night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast

    Very close to train station You don't hear in the room noise from the street

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms could have a small "makeover"...

    Reception people were helpful and nice, location was ok (few minutes walk from Hauptbanhnhof)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's an old hotel with worn out facilities. The heating is difficult to adjust - either too cold or too hot.

    It's OK for a few nights.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spotlessly clean and 5 mins walk from Station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast!

    Location and good internet!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Mondial traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: