Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Morada Hotel Gifhorn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Isenbütteler Weg 56, 38518 Gifhorn, Germany

#7 of 9 hotels in Gifhorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have asked by email to send a proforma invoice to allow my company pay in advance for our group stay. The answer was 'not possible' (???) The staff was polite, but not really friendly. I would recommend some training for the front staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have traveled with 3 frends so i booked 3 single rooms and one for two persons. The last one had higher price (this is normal) but when we got there all of our rooms was the same for two persons.

    We are verry heppy to stay there. We went to trade fair in Hannover and it is very good solution because you can avoid traffic. Staff was super, rooms clean and Breackfast OK.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sauna was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was very slow in the evenings. Limited breakfast options.

    Big and clean room. Close to main point of interest during my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was OK. Nothing negative to report.

    Good beds & breakfats, nice ambience, friendly staff, clean & lot of space. Very good standard.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The menu for the restaurant is very limited and they do not serve food on a Sunday night!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast Variation Amenity

    Staffs are Kind.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant and the staff, also the room was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very helpful - they got me a good deal on taxi to Hannover (there was a train strike).

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Still a friendly greeting when our train was 2 hrs' late. Great to have the bath as requested. Very friendly and helpful staff.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: