Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kantstr. 7-11a, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10623 Berlin, Germany

#97 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 797 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Even with the public viewing around the corner my room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even with the public viewing around the corner my room was quiet. The rooms are small but comfortable. The staff is nice and unobtrusive. I chose this location for the parking garage which was worth it. The breakfast is simple but fresh.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Smart hotel in central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size is a little small, but fine for one person on business. Might be a little tight with two people for more than a couple of nights

    Good location close to the station and within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Rooms a little on the small side but well decorated and has everything you need. Plentiful breakfast buffet with a good selection of continental items.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.5
    Very dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Let me start by saying that I have stayed in more than one Motel One locations in the past, so I know what to expect. I was very disappointed with this location. We asked for separate beds and I was told that this was not possible. So why was this listed as an option here? There is a construction or a renovation going on in the hotel. Room: There was just one plastic cup and it was broken. The towels were not replaced. Our room was tiny. Location: not optimal, and as mentioned construction going on. Overall price/value performance very bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    Room very warm and no airco.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very warm and no airco..opening window no option due to noise in the street also in night...3 start hotel and they charged 142 euro, I even got no breakfast for free altough I saw later that it should be free for that price....high parking costs at hotel garage-parking on street not possibble... hotel was in renovation, to crowdy at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    My go to place when in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi had its moments. Motel One usually has great wi fi, and since i was on vacation - i didn't mind, but for business trip this could have been frustrating

    Everything just runs smooth.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Excellent Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    The bed was unbelievably comfy. I wanted to take it home. The staff were VERY helpful and even went to the trouble of printing off directions and underground instructions to help us plan our day. Breakfast was great. Will definitely look for this hotel chain in other cities for our future adventures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    TICKS ALL THE BOXES
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    OK. This is for the designers, you need to place a power outlet where the desk is otherwise we are forced to rearrange the room to locate it where there is one which is next to the bed. Bothersome and unnecessary. An oversight perhaps but it was the case in both hotels I stayed in Berlin, this one and the one in Tiergarten and if I remember in Munich as well. Of course this is only a problem if you are working at the desk and you need to power up.

    There is not much to not like about the Motel One Brand at the price point they offer. They deliver. A cool look and feel design across the brand makes it for an elevated experience at this price. OK the rooms may not be large but they are well designed and practical apart for the power outlet issue. Breakfast is one of the best you will get unless you are paying premium in 4 or 5 star. I've stayed in lots of their hotels and the location has always worked and in Berlin there are lots of options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was OK for weekend trip with light luggage; not for longer staying with heavier baggage

    Very friendly personnel. Rooms were small but effectively and quite beautifully designed. The breakfast of EUR 9 had good price/quality value. The bar in the lobby was nice having extensive selection of gins. The hotel is very centrally located near train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location in West Berlin because train station is super closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was small and view on rail-road was not great The parking is not included and explansive

    The bedroom was super clean and good quality materials Staff is really nice and customer oriented

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Ideal location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I overlooked a traintrack and a building site. Not unusual in a city.

    The location is suberb. The room and bathroom were modern, spotlessky clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean, tidy and minimal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey for the simple facilities, but maybe was because of the film festival.

    Clean, tidy and minimal. Friendly staff, simple but good breakfast. Great location. Free WiFi. Everything a solo traveller would need.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel to stay in the center of Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My friend and I went to Berlin for a new year holiday, the hotel is very easily to be found in a great location, the room is very clean with modern designs, I would like to stay here again if I am back to Berlin. Thanks for the friendly stuff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    All was fine :) Tropical shower was excellent, also we liked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine :) Tropical shower was excellent, also we liked the room's big city view - trains and traffic lights. Surprisingly there was no noise from outside! Zoo Bahnhof and KuDamm shopping are just a couple of minutes away. Bonus, very large supermarket next door that works 7 days a week.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Very close to the S/U-Bahn, easy to get anywhere in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking advertised "extra large double bed", we ended up with 2 single beds. No facility inside the room - not even possible to make tea.

    Very close to the S/U-Bahn, easy to get anywhere in a blink.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable and quiet room with nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable and quiet room with nice bathroom. Breakfast buffet was very good and worth the 9.50 Euro charge. This is an upscale budget hotel. I have stayed at another Motel One in a different city. Both are very well run and similar in appearance and amenities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    VERY comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only foible was the lack of a kettle in the room; I always like to make myself a drink last thing at night and first thing in the morning. Breakfast more than made up for the missed pre-shower coffee, but still.. I wouldn't consider this a cheap hotel, and I might have expected such a facility.

    Was most impressed that the receptionist reduced the price of my stay when he discovered I was travelling alone - he could easily have charged the rate I had agreed to pay online, so hats off to him for honesty. My room looked out over the quiet side street so was very quiet; was even able to sit working for an hour or so with the windows open without external noise distracting me. The room was beautifully presented and the power shower was fab! (As were the organic mint toilet products!) And there is a fantastic reason to re-visit this hotel - the bar offers 40 different kinds of gin! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No safe in room (or reception) No kettle or coffee in room No tables or chairs in room

    Great location Supermarket next door Plenty of restaurants nearby Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Proximity to places of interest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local environment - road works with poor arrangements for pedestrians and access to station poorly lit

    Proximity to places of interest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    I expected a better breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expected a better breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Motel One provides a consistent good standard of room,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Motel One provides a consistent good standard of room, service and comfort for a reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Everything, excellent Noise insulation!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, excellent Noise insulation!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    The room was a bit cramped for travellers with two large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cramped for travellers with two large suitcases.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice location, close to centre but would prefer savoy next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general fine but......quite unflexible staff, pay in advance, no drinks on room bill, etcetc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    the bed is very comfortable~~ highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed is very comfortable~~ highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are bit small,

    very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very good, strongly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is very tidy and cozy, perfect location, easy access to all sites in Berlin.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location, close to TU Berlin, a lot of restaurants...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of room is rather small, no real wardrobe in the room.

    Good location, close to TU Berlin, a lot of restaurants around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Simply the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi has its moments during the evening

    New, redecorated rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Best place to visit the theater
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Too cold in the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cold in the bedroom. Curtains should be blackout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    It was a great stay at a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a great stay at a great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, bright, modern
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handtowel or facecloths Complimentary bottle of water in the room would have been nice

    Very clean, bright, modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Good value hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from railway and nearby construction if windows were open and the room was too hot with windows closed.

    Good transport links

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Optimal location in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room size wasn't like I was expecting from the pictures, and they didn't clean the room the second day

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent, except for lack of bicycle storage.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need bike storage.

    Good location, friendly staff, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Efficient stay in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was somewhat slow.

    Very efficient hotel. I like that there is no need to check out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Michael
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super Hotel in super Lage

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location, very comfy and stylish rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmm, nothing really ...

    Perfect location, very comfy and stylish rooms. Great value for your money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable room, nice bar, good breakfast, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Local area a bit scruffy, lots of litter, lots of people sleeping on streets etc. Temperature in room difficult to regulate.

    Comfortable room, nice bar, good breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    7.9
    The ambiance was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There wasn't a mini refrigerator. I brought back leftovers from the restaurant. The food went bad by the next morning. I asked for two double beds however, I got one bed. Glad it was only one night.

    The ambiance was great! The staff was excellent. The room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    9.6
    What makes a difference compared to other hotels? This hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    What makes a difference compared to other hotels? This hotel has besides good facilities and comformt, a very friendly staff. Especially in the breakfast area every morning a guy (almost bold and I guess middle age) who asks for the roomnumber while taking breakfast, makes a whole different experience! You see people coming at breakfast with a sleepy face but leaving with a big smile due to this person with his special positive behavior. This person is invaluable and makes it a super experience and should have a big salary raise!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.8
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing not to like , it met my expectations

    Great value. Perfect location between East and West Berlin. Steps away from a U and S Bahn Station, either line can get you where you need to go. Only 4 stops from the main Train Station. Nice continental breakfast (for a small extra charge) served in the lobby which is a nice gathering space to meet fellow travellers. Rooms are basic ,clean, comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful. All the basics you need when visiting . A nice base of operation to count on while you are out exploring the city.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    5.4
    The rooms were very small and don't have phone to call...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were very small and don't have phone to call in case of need.Are you thirsyt ?? Don't have mini bar in the room. Is it dirty hands ?? Don' t have soap.I hope you're lucky and your room is near the elevator. If you are lucky waiting long corridors

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.9
    - Very Near to the U-Bahn/S-Bahn station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Internet, the hotel/ hostel nearby has better & faster Internet connectivity than the internet provided in Motel One.

    - Very Near to the U-Bahn/S-Bahn station - Nice and extremely helpful staff - Location very good, big shopping are in Walking distance. - Plenty of restaurants around the hotel. - Ideal place for traveller with kids as the Berlin Zoo is within Walking distance. - I have been provided with Quieter room, not facing the U-Bahn Tracks, so it was very good for good night sleep. - Parking costs 11 euros per night, discounted price for Hotel Guests. (Parkhaus is adjacent to the hotel).

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    10
    everything :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the WIFI connection could be much better and reliable...in 2015, soon 2016, wifi should be a "standard" like tv, shower,...any other facilities. During my stay, I was trying to Skype my wife in Canada and the connection was not strong/durable enough; we were constantly losing the connection. Not ok in our times!!!

    everything :-)

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.2
    Great location near the main shopping street, one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was disappointed that there was no fridge in the room.

    Great location near the main shopping street, one of the main stations, zoo etc. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Clean comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    8.3
    Big supermarket right next to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only 1 piece of glass at shower place, I wish that they could have a shower door so that I don't need to care about the spilling of water when having a shower

    Big supermarket right next to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    7.9
    Location is excellent for West-Berlin: just around the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    With two people in a double room, it would be quite packed. Room only has a small desk which is not close to the nearest electrical outlet - inconvenient if you want to work with notebook while charging.

    Location is excellent for West-Berlin: just around the corner from Zoo Station. Room was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is well located and within walking distance to ba...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room faced the occasion railway tracks so it was noisy. But since I was only in my room a night, it didn't bother me too much plus sbahn stops operating for few hours at night.

    The hotel is well located and within walking distance to ba s, restaurants, shops and other attractions. Excellent staff and all facilities one would need from a city hotel. Excellent bar with a generous drink selection at a normal price-well pleased there.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    free and fast WiFi, nice design, close to supermarket
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room safe would have been nice (big enough for laptop)

    free and fast WiFi, nice design, close to supermarket

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Home away from home :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Home away from home :)

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.3
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location , great value , friendly and efficient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location , great value , friendly and efficient staff. Enjoyed my stay .

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Location, Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor shower

    Location, Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    Majority of things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no refrigerator, eating tools, teapot, cups

    Majority of things

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    9.6
    Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Service! The most friendly staff Interior! Modern design - nice colours

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    9.2
    Great location, good value, room ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was hard .

    Great location, good value, room ideal.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.3
    Great location, very close to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough room to sit at breakfast :(.

    Great location, very close to public transport. Parking was easy.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.9
    nice interior of rooms, sufficiently big, very nice shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice interior of rooms, sufficiently big, very nice shower. very convenient and modern touch to hotel. very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.2
    Location, location, location!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Room a bit smaller than expected, difficult to keep room temperature down.

    Location, location, location! Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.8
    Good location for the Berlin Marathon and transport to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location for the Berlin Marathon and transport to the TXL, ok breakfast and room.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    extremely good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    extremely good value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    6.3
    on S bahn and U bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very small room a bit noisy

    on S bahn and U bahn clean

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    clean calm modern design, friendly staff, no fuss check-in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    clean calm modern design, friendly staff, no fuss check-in and -out

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Staff and location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Place and price value - Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed apart so easily

    Place and price value - Super

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No soap

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Modern, clean, very nice shower, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Modern, clean, very nice shower, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    7.1
    It's location in centre of the city and shopping area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No telephone and cuburod in the room which it's so small

    It's location in centre of the city and shopping area and near to banhof

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    3.8
    central, well connected, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    too expensive, room not made up 2nd day

    central, well connected, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    8.8
    An alternate last minute was proposed with a couch...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Experience was globally positive.

    An alternate last minute was proposed with a couch transformed into a bed.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    7.5
    everything all right, perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    everything all right, perfect location

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Loved this place, great atmosphere, comfy room, nice shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loved this place, great atmosphere, comfy room, nice shower!

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: