Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Hannover This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rendsburger Str. 8, Lahe, 30659 Hannover, Germany

#27 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1577 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Ideal overnight-stop during a long trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's very basic and in an sort of industrial area, but since it's next to the high-way it serves its purpose perfect as overnight during a long trip. It would be nice if they had a schuko plug in the parking so that we could charge our electric car.

    Friendly personnel, decent breakfast, clean rooms, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Nice hotel very close to the highway around Hannover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel very close to the highway around Hannover. Very clean and quiet. Staff is kind and helpful. Tasty and rich breakfast. Markets and shops nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Outstanding value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift (only a problem due to having a twisted ankle before arrival)

    Great location, easy to find at night, price, modern and clean rooms, comfortable beds, dog friendly, quiet rooms, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    All we needed on our trip from UK to Poland
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just right next to A2 autobahn so you dont have to look for it in the dark after long drive. Quiet room at night and smell of fresh bread in the morning as we had a room on the bottom floor.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Great choise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. Very clean, beautiful building and rooms with everything you need, nice inexpensive breakfast, super kind staff, free parking on site, very convenient location (if you are on a road trip) on the motorway but without any noise, inexpensive. We are very satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Handy for the autobahn if you are passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The snacks available late night were not particularly good quality. Otherwise, nothing was wrong.

    We were passing through on our way to Poland, so arrived late and left early. However, the bed was comfortable, and we were able to get some food when we arrived at 11pm. Breakfast was good, and handy that the hotel was just off the autobahn.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for road trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had working air conditioning which was important at the time (32 Deg C outside). Also the location was good for traveling by car and the parking right behind the hotel is an additional convenience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Stayed just the one night on route to east Europe, ideal as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift but other than that nothing negative 🙂

    Stayed just the one night on route to east Europe, ideal as located just off the motorway. The hotel is clean and tidy, family room was two double bedded rooms with adjoining door, perfect. The guy at reception on check was very pleasant on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.0
    Not satisfied. Room too hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot. The a/c was barely working. The shower was leaking because of the design, not because it was broken. Staff seemed to know about it as they provided the towel to wipe the floor. As it was summer we were very surprised there was no drinking water in the room nor kettle. Only positive thing about this hotel is friendly staff although one of the receptionist did not speak much English. All of the above should not have place in the room for 50 euro per night per 2 people. I am glad I only stayed there for one night as it would be a nightmare. Overall I would not recommend it.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Very well located 😁 every year we stop there on our journey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located 😁 every year we stop there on our journey to Poland. This year again we enjoyed our stay at family room what is very good as basically you have 2 separate room but they have joined door 😁 very nice receptionist on night and morning shift. Good good good. Defo will stay there next year again 😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.8
    Very average stay and cigarette smell in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is small and doesn't look super attractive, rooms are fine, not perfect, but ok. Our room was terrible, window wasn't closing well and we had cigarette smell from smokers outside.. its really annoying. And the worst thing the stuff didn't really offer a solution.. even didn't offer compliment breakfast for those inconveniences. During payment there was a mistake made and stuff booked breakfast from the credit card and had to make a return, took additional waiting time.

    I liked the fast check -in and that the stuff was helpful and nice, they were trying to help and solve problems, but unfortunately it wasn't always possible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great stay in easy access to autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No frig or tea and coffee facilities in the room. Air con. didn't go low enough.

    Good welcome and helpful reception. Great room with excellent bathroom and shower water pressure. No noise problems from nearby autobahn. Convenient location to autobahn and food outlets.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Billing predicament.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel room was pre-paid, our guests were re-charged for their overnight stay upon arrival. Even after calling the front desk directly, before the guests checked out, to give them a chance to correct the situation they simply just denied any mistake and did not offer to investigate the issue any further. It was only through the immediate help of booking.com staff members, that the billing situation could be reversed. Highly unprofessional or incompetent behavior from the front desk team, which truly caused unnecessary embarrassment to us and our guests. Would not recommend this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Great Hotel ..Weird Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist, a skinny middle aged girl with glasses, took for ever to check me in, i actually enquired if it was her first day....apparently she had been there 4 years? Then she proceeded to give me access to a room ...which i found was occupied .. (the woman having a shower was not impressed.) She then gave me another room, which was closest to the freeway and a tad noisy, even though i requested a quiet room. I felt that she had done this deliberately ... and i dont know why ? ..strange to say the least... (some personal insecurity issues that need attention?)

    Quiet, Clean and Modern Rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean rooms at the entrance of Hannover
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little bit too soft for my taste.

    The room was quite and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Free private parking was available on site. Fare room price and good breakfast included. And the normal checkout time is at noon (12:00).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.9
    never go again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Prices during exhibition are incredibly expensive.

    Far from public transport and city centre, poor facilities, no lifts, very small room, not recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice stay but not in the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, quiet and comfortable room. In a very green area. Very close train station to reach the city center. To city center or main train sitation, by taxi it takes 20 minutes ( 26 €).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    All in all great overnight hotel for travellers on the autobahn or if in town for a fair or event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money, close to the freeway and fastfood option is next door. Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast is a bit simple, bust still fresh and enough choices for everyone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Modest but clean hotel conveniently located close to a motorway and shopping.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot air heating via air conditioning is noisy and not effective (by design). A small selectoin of English-speaking TV channels would be nice. Other than that all was good.

    Good loction for a transit hotel, close to a motorway and shopping centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    had a great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    facilities inside the room, were lacking. a water heater kettle with tea/black coffee pouches would make it better.

    cleanliness and accessibility from the metro station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.4
    Functional and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was a bit tatty around the edges, but okay for a one night stay. Only a Burger King available nearby for 10pm dinner, without getting back in the car or taking a taxi.

    Quick overnight stay. Handy for main highway routes. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Just what you would expect from a hotel where to spend a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first "restaurant" is 15 minutes walk from the hotel, but there's a McDonald's in front of the hotel.

    Just what you would expect from a hotel where to spend a night and then go: quick check in, quick check out, easy-basic breakfast, basic room but clean and with comfortable bed. Not a 5 stars, but if you're on a stop-n-go then you can't go wrong with this one.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Cleanliness in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not nice to see dirty tables around you while you having your breakfast. The room was cold. Heating was off when I arrived. Took a couple of hours to make it warm👎

    Cleanliness in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    It is not my kind off Hotel the Wi-Fi speed is poor to poor...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its the kind off Hotel if you don t like a budget Hotel don t book it

    It is not my kind off Hotel the Wi-Fi speed is poor to poor to work,and also the desk in the room is not proper to work on but for that price we had it is was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel "on the go". Very nice and supportive staff, clean, close to motorway, 24hr service.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked 2 rooms with breakfast included. In the morning I was informed that children are not included in the breakfast and If they have breakfast I'll have to pay extra. It's not big price but I was a bit surprised. My kids had no breakfast then. :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could only find one plug socket and it was not close to the bed

    Comfortable, functional, clean room. Lovely shower. Even has a decent hairdryer. Close to the autobahn and metro. I was on the autobahn side and could hear traffic a little but it wasn't loud enough to stop me from sleeping. Free parking with loads of spaces.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Surprisingly quiet hotel located at the first line of... the motorway! Well soundproof, CLEAN !
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of kettle at the room( I had to buy a cup of tea for 2,50EUR), strange separated handbasin outside bathroom - but it was modern...

    Special thanks for Ms Pajak - receptionist for efficient assistance while my daughter was sick and thanks for extra orders.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    good valued for this money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not prepared at the time of check in,the WC was not clean enough.The reception was polite but not so informative.

    comfortable bed, Parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    Functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibly the most uncomfortable/pointless pillow ever.

    Great for a stopover off the motorway but not a lot of other amenities close by that are open in the evening. If you consider Burger King a restaurant then you'll be happy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Quick overnight stay on our travels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee/tea-making facilities in the room although staff can arrange it for you on request. WiFi was a little slow at first but I'll put that down to how busy it was. A lot of noise comes from the A2 so leave your window closed

    Hotel was extremely clean, staff super helpful and a good selection for breakfast. Hotel is right off the A2

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel, 24h check in and a car park right outside your window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable. Everything was perfect.

    Room was very modern and elegant. TV had the BBC World channel so I was able to feel more like at home. I love this hotel as nothing ever went wrong whilst I stayed there and this was my 4th booking with them and I would only consider staying there when visiting Hannover.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for M'Era Luna Festival, if you are on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Somebody hit our (rented) car in the parking... not a hotel responsibilty, luckily we paid a full insurance!

    It's perfect for going at M'Era Luna without spending a fortune

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel, amazing value for money, I would stay there forever if I could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The only thing I would like to see again is the 'BBC World' TV channel as it was available last year but not this time.

    The room and facilities available were really modern. I really like the shower as the water pressure was extremely powerful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Reception staff was very friendly, free parking was a huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a budget hotel, best for one night's stay as both room and bathroom are quite small. But worth for the price.

    Reception staff was very friendly, free parking was a huge bonus, plus good location, who wants to stop for a rest, it's just minutes from the motorway. Room and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Perfect for a one night stay when travelling across Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were travelling across Germany to France. The hotel is situated just off the A2 motorway and you can easily spot it (next to Burger King), including at night. We arrived at 10pm. There was ample well-lit parking just in front of the hotel. We were greeted by a lovely lady on reception who spoke very good English (our German is not great). Check-in took about 3 minutes. There are no lifts but the hotel is small so that's not an issue. Our room was on 2nd floor. Rooms are small but comfortable. There is a small shower room with a toilet and a small washbasin area in the bedroom itself. Wi-Fi is free and fast. Breakfast was simple but fresh and tasty. There were freshly baked bread rolls, warm croissants, cereals, yoghurts, a selection of meats and cheeses, boiled eggs, fruit salad, a selection of hot and cold drinks etc. Everything one would expect in a European hotel. There were a few families with children too. We left in the morning for the 2nd leg of our journey. Check out took about 30 seconds. Highly recommended if staying 1 or 2 nights. We will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Adequate and a good location for motorway travellers looking for a break
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a fairly long drive in any direction to Hannover city for restaurants choices.

    As has been said, this hotels location is good for passing through travellers as it is metres from the motorway. It's basic, a bit noisy but good value for money if you just want to get your head down before moving onward on your journey.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    a very nice hotel, a good breakfast, a very nice receptionnists. I recommend
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the absence of elevator is the only negative thing about this place

    the receptionist was super nice. As there is no elevator he gave us a room on the ground floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.4
    Not a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the booking in advance, and the fact that both Booking.com and the Premiere Classe have all our data already because we have used this hotel and many other hotels before, it took very long and a lot of punching to be registered and given the keys. The lady at the reception desk was ok, but not particularly nice, and we did not get rooms next to eachother as requested in our booking. The beds are quite hard and the pillows very light, so we recommend other guests to bring an extra pillow if possible. Breakfast is ok, but it gets very crowdy and noisy in the room arond 8.30 when most guests come in incl. families with children. The shower in our daugher's (20) room only had very hot water!

    The hotel - or actually MOTEL - is close to the highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy access when travelling by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. The double room was a bit in the the small side to fit an extra bed for a child. It got crowded. The breakfast consists of bread with toppings, little can of yoghurt, juice and coffee/tea. No egg and bacon.

    The family room is excellent if you travel with kids. The location. Easy access from autobahn A7 and A2.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift to upper floors, so you need to carry your suitcase up the stairs.

    Closeness to the motorway, easiness to get to, free parking., free uncomplicated access to WiFi, contemporary interior design, everything well thought through in our hotel room, tasty breakfast. You can also get a proper coffee from a coffee machine if you entire at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money. Nice and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love another pillow, because the ones we had were quite thin. But otherwise really nothing to complain!

    Location very close to the highway, and yet quite. Very clean, modern room with nice new furniture, good size of the room. The stuff was friendly. The breakfast was great value for money, without any warm dishes but it had otherwise everything. The price is absolutely amazing. The tram stop is maybe a 5-minute walk away. Free parking onsite. Perfect for one or a couple of nights. We found a great restaurant 2 km away from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Small, but cosy rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No any restaurants around, only fast food or pizza and reached by car or long walk.

    Small, but cosy rooms. Perfect for short staying. Helpfull stuff. We took the breakfast, so it was quite good, small variety but for everyones taste.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Close to a lake where you can relax, run etc
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no elevator in the hotel - for me okay but cannot imagine older people taking their luggage up the stairs...

    Close to a lake where you can relax, run etc Close to a shopping centre Only 15min by car to the city centre Free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Host recommended!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit expensive

    Big bed, clean and nice shower, location near the highway, close to the gas station, registration open 24h, internal parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Stopover near Hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We used the accommodation as a base for visits to the surrounding area and Hannover itself. it is basic Motel style accommodation just off a busy road (but the hotel was sound proofed). there is a tram line nearby which can take you to the city and also a large shopping center on the other side of the motorway which is walkable, albeit there is parking all around. We also needed access to the airport which was easily accessible off the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel for overnight stays, week ends or extended business trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, our car broke down on the motorway near to the hotel so we can say it's location is excellent! It took much, much longer than we hoped to source the replacement car parts from Sweden, so with it being a bank holiday week end and the garages not working we ended up staying far longer than expected. All of the staff at the hotel made us feel so welcome. The service level is exceptionally high. The rooms are perfect for the overnight traveller and for anyone who is staying in Hannover longer. The tram stop is over the road and a tram takes 15 minutes to the centre. The trams run every 10-15 minutes all day. We really cannot fault our stay here and fully recommend this hotel . As an unexpected bonus there is a huge swimming lake with sand beach just 600m walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, great for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist recommended breakfast with them as there were no restaurants or food places nearby yet there's a huge shopping complex a walk away with 40+ shops

    2 nice big double beds in conjoining rooms for the family. 15minutes drive to Hannover centre, would recommend the sea life centre nearby for the kids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive budget hotel.

    Location - Close to motorway. Big shopping centre just a drive away on the other side of motorway. Petrol station just next door.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice comfortable hotel,
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, the room was maybe a bit small but fine for a couple of nights.

    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, safe parking and practical location near the motorway and with a large shopping centre nearby. Breakfast was simple but nice, continental style with fresh pastries and bread, cheese and cold meats, cereal, hard boiled eggs, fruit, tea coffee and juice. Internet worked well. Quiet room was great, couldn't hear any traffic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Fair hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the ground floor looking to the garage every now and then a car parks infront of my window with it's lights directly into my room, it was annoying. Water tub was outside the toilet which doesn't give a lot of privacy for 2 guests together. Breakfast buffet is not that good.

    Low price compared to other hotels during Domotex season. Stuff is so helpful and supporting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Very good address for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to criticise.

    Very friendly and helpful staff Very clean, updated rooms Good wifi Good location on the highway Parking facilities Decent breakfast Easy check-in check out

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Great value - great everything! Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have been improved!

    Everything was brand new - sleek and modern. The staff greeted you every time you crossed the foyer coming or going. They couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. The location is good - just down the street from a Best Western and a Mercure - so it's not like you're in the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.2
    Pay good intention when you book this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The details about the family room isn't true - there are no two queen bad, but only one! I slept on a bad mattress on the floor. Asking for clarification, I've been told that there is a mistake in Booking and they have to fix it. Moreover, they have made a "mistake" and charge me with approx. 30 Euros more then the Booking deal I've closed, after I discovered that and complained, they had let me return to the reception desk on 23:00 for getting the refund, cause there is only one guy that can handle refunds, and his shifts are at nights. They even didn't apologise for the mistake!!!

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Out of town but conveniently next to the autobahn. No frills but immaculate rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for a stop off en-route to elsewhere. Immaculately clean rooms that are basic but based on value. Three essentials here, a really comfortable bed, an invigorating shower and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Clean, efficient, breakfast recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are bit too small but ten we didn't have extremely high expectations as literally doing a pit stop for the night on our way to UK. This is a top quality hotel with very clean rooms at competitive price. No lift in the hotel but an alternative room on ground floor was offered to us which was great.

    Excellent hotel for business trip stay along with family with two little kids (1.5 and 5 yrs old). We brought our own travel cot for the smallest one and it was necessary as the double bed is just enough for 2 adults and a 5 year old. Perfect location as just off the motorway and next to the bug shopping centre. Breakfast option well worth purchasing as an extra - fantastic choice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Comfortable Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like having to log back into the wifi via website. Other than that everything was perfect. Couldn't charge alcohol to my room.

    Friendly Staff, available at all hours.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Very polite lady at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite lady at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location when You are in business trip, close to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location when You are in business trip, close to the highway. Breakfast OK. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Handy for guick overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee or tea making facilities in the room.

    Close to the Autobahn.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    All rest was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress can be better and pillows as welk

    All rest was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect overnight stay when travelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    For a short stay, this hotel is ideal!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature items are good as part of a buffet breakfast. But a hot breakfast would be better!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean room. Helpful staff. Dog friendly place. Super comfy beds!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    A transit hotel for young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift (elevator), the room was hot since the air conditioning does not work well.

    Location, good for transit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    No kettle in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, polite staff, perfect location for overnight stop to Poland, near autobahn.

    No kettle in room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed after long travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine.

    Comfortable bed after long travel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Gr8 breakfast. Very convenient Location when traveling! Would use it again In the future!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean. Very friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast. We will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    rs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to highway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Location was perfect for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect for me. Traveling from Poland back home. Close to the highway. Clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Excellent overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple overnight hotel - efficient, clean, very close to the autobahn. OK breakfast. Welcome A/C during a Heatwave. Recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Professional attitude of staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is perfect

    Professional attitude of staff.. location of the hotel..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Definitely go back there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to motorway so is not problem to find the hotel, quite in room, nice staff,clean,good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice, clean and friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You get what is offered on the web.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic. I liked the concept.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Hannover traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: