Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Kassel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 5, 34123 Kassel, Germany

#22 of 54 hotels in Kassel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1664 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful staff! We will always remind this hotel and would like to thank you for your kindness to post to Sweden the pet-toy dog my daugher forgot in room 201. The hotel was modern and had an excellent location close to the autobahn. A wonderful breakfast was served at the hotel which was a good start of the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.6
    Good location, good breakfast and efficient staff despite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as it once was: dirty room windows, soiled carpets, toilet flush could not be stopped after use because of faulty mechanism. Check-in less efficient than formerly maybe because of slow computer.

    Good location, good breakfast and efficient staff despite overcrowded table spaces.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Quite ideal highway hotel but only if you’re on your way elsewhere. I would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty hot, the airco didn’t seem to do very much. Opening the window is not an option because a lot of heavy traffic comes through. But then again it was an extremely hot day.

    Small rooms but super clean and lightning fast check in. Comfy beds. Shower with great pressure. Trucker restaurant close by is unexpectedly good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    A hotel meets my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift (or I did not find it?)

    Location. Easy for driving into A7. A good choice for one-night break in a long-way driving. Very nice staff. Parking is free of charge and the number of parking lot is enough. There is a McD and restaurant on the other side of A7. Easy to have something to eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    The shower.. Oh the shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My sheet was not 100% clean but I am certain it is a permanant stain not because it has not been cleaned.

    We booked last min and called them because we would arrive after they closed. They made sure we could get in. The bed was great but the shower.. Oh the shower. We both came out of our rooms talking about the Shower :) I would stay here again. Close to the Autobahn and super easy to get to

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Great for a night or two!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was wonderful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking was free and the pet fee was only 5EUR per night. Breakfast was simple but filling. Easy access to the autobahn and short drive to Kassel city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    Apart from small room, no toiletries and no restaurant to get hot drink, it was OK. Thank you.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small. There is no restaurant in the hotel so it would be really convenient if you could provide a kettle in each room... also toiletries would be nice. But thank you anyway :-)

    Breakfast :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    A comfortable stop for long distance drivers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was completely fine, no complaints at all. Can't comment on the breakfast as did not have it, would have been nice to have had a kettle, but that's a very small quibble.

    Really close to the motorway, but could not hear it from the room. It isn't a place for a long stay due to the location, but for a tired travelling heading North or South it fits the (reasonably priced) bill. Very comfortable bed, good shower, clean and warm room, friendly staff on reception with a good steak restaurant tip.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    2 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the " do not disturb" were hanged, they knocked the door at 2 pm when I slept. The story was taken place again at 8:45 am on Saturday morning but this time they opened the door just a second after knocking!!!! I was totally shocked because I didn't say "come in" and suddenly the door was opened.

    The room was clean. The breakfast was suitable. The reception was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    I won't go back.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a dog show on this weekend and people were leaving their dogs unattended in trucks and vans overnight. The temperature was below freezing. In my opinion it was inhuman and I doubt it was legal. When I asked the woman at the desk about it, she said they were aware people were leaving their dogs in the cars. I won't be going back to this Hotel and if you are an animal lover, you might want to consider not staying here if there are other options.

    Location is good and parking is ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.8
    The personal was very very kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the internet speeds at this hotel are 0.08 mbps for download wich are too slow if you want to really use the connection.

    The personal was very very kind. I had a 5 days stay and they very helpfull and kind. The room was small but that din`t bother me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    We spend one night in this hotel during our long journey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I will say that for a perfect stay there is just one very minor minus point and that is absence of snacks to buy in reception (there were just few items in vendor machine and nothing realy as late evening meal option)

    We spend one night in this hotel during our long journey from Netherland and we decided to stop for night in half. Premiere Classe Kassel we pick uped because price and locations (close to highway) and we were nicely surprised by the very comfortable, clean and well furnished rooms. Breakfast was good and fresh and fully satisfying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    Cheap, in many ways. Lobby is decorative. Beds are terrible. Go someplace better, or sleep in car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not firm but hard; we've been much more comfortable camping. There is no lift (elevator), and the staff told us (after taking our money) that there are no downstairs rooms for couples. The hotel claims it is in Kassel; it isn't, but rather in an industrial section where the friendliest business is an Ikea. The room supposedly had air conditioning, but we couldn't get even the fan to work at all. Without air conditioning, the room was very hot and stuffy. We tried opening the window, but then the highway we overlooked made the room too noisy for sleep.

    The decor was nice. The front-desk staff was moderately helpful. The parking was convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    The Premiere Classe was a good base from which to go into Kassel, for the Documenta.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The absence of the sandwiches offered on the menu - the hotel could offer guests warm snacks. And public transport from Lohfelden to Kassel city centre can be patchy - no buses run after 8 pm, and you have to call a taxi to get back.

    The staff were warm, friendly, and very helpful. The breakfast was nice and substantial. The WiFi works well. The location of the hotel, while it is relatively distant from Kassel city centre, allows for an encounter with a more natural environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I select a quiet room, with a tick in a box. I would expect to receive a quiet room. Room was next to reception area and eating area. A lot of noise, but we where both tired and fell off to sleep pretty quickly. I was woken at 6 o'clock by the sound of the staff setting things up for breakfast. On cpmplaining about the noise, I was told that they ignored the fact that I had selected a quiet room, because almost everybody selects this option. A chair and table for four people directly outside our window, was very intrusive.

    Good bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    Cleanness, queitness, parking
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman at the reception in the night probably was very tired or had no mood or idea how to welcome guests,was very unfriendly. Just to be fair with rating, the girl in the morning at the same place was very friendly, nice and polite.

    Cleanness, queitness, parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is among the industrial area of Kassel, close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you come late at night you can find the parking full.

    The hotel is among the industrial area of Kassel, close to the main roads. The facility is quite brand new, the room was clean, the bed comfortable. The washbasin was in the room and not in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    A bit too expensive for the location of this hotel (you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit too expensive for the location of this hotel (you really need a car to get to the inner city of Kassel) The hotel's location is more suitable for people on an onward journey, or just for business.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should offer gluten free bread with breakfast. After all it's very easy to pick some conserved gluten free bread. That would really make the difference.

    Clean room. Silent. Good for travellers who want to sleep a night and then continue the journey. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personality of the receptionist/host was not welcoming or engaging. The location of the hotel was next to a warehouse. No elevator to get to the upper floors.

    Breakfast was good. Plenty of fresh selections. The room was neat, clean and comfortable. The hotel overall was well kept and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Only for men who are easy to please
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lousy internet when all the guests came home and logged in. I had to stop working at 9.30 pm because the connection was that bad. For that reason I will not book this hotel again. Our room (209) looked onto the parking area. Normally not a great problem but when the windows are floor to ceiling, you can't open the curtains because you can be seen by all the smokers standing outside the exit or by the taxi drivers waiting for their clients! The room is designed for a man. A woman cannot apply her make-up because there is no decent light above the mirrors and she certainly can't blow-dry her hair whilst watching her favorite TV program because the hairdryer is stuck in a wall and the cord is less than a meter long. The washbasin is in the room and not in the bathroom. Ladies, forget romanticism, you have to brush and floss your teeth in front of your beau!!!!!

    The beds are excellent. Parking easy. Check-in great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel poor wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok not much choice and very crowded some morning had to wait for tables so not ideal if you have a schedule, the wifi was the worst thing to slow to watch streaming of any kind, and even Facebook was hard to stand. Email fine.

    The rooms are great, big spacious, beds are very comfortable, there was AC which is hard to find in Germany, the shower was awesome! Parking was easy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel but if you travel business WiFi is close to impossible to use
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is becoming some sort of joke. I could not open any websites, streaming video (as the TV has almost no English channels) is impossible. Checking any pages is timing out regardless if that's 6am or 8pm. We used to be able to at least watch some film streaming now nothing works.

    Very good staff, girls on the reception cannot be faulted. Great location and very quiet hotel with loads of choices for food around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Functional hotel in an industrial area near the highway -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Functional hotel in an industrial area near the highway - but in it's genre quite comfy, efficiënt and clean. Breakfast good. Good value for money. Quiet (if you close the window) We stayed here for the Documenta - beware that you need a bike or car, the city centre is 8 kilometer away ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Autobahn, which can NOT be heard inside, but it's farish from the city center. Easy access via Autobahn.

    Nice modern rooms, friendly staff. Very clean. Tables and chairs on the lawn, so one can relax with a drink or two at the end of a day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    A perfect stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent stopover hotel. Easy link with a motorway, but quiet at the same time. very nice and helpful staff. Great bed, fantastic pressure in the shower, very classy and relatively spacious room, good breakfast. there is an Ikea on the doorstep too ;) Fairly priced too. We will definitely be back, keep up the good work!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay if you are travelling alone or couple. Staff very friendly, all good spoken English and very helpful whenever needed. Beds are very comfortable and good facilities. Been there already 4 times and will stay on my way to Poland again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    budget gone up the Class
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bit squeaky bed and there was an issue with electricity for a bit but was solved quickly, nothin major though

    personnel does speak very good english which is a plus in those type of hotels. breakfast was outstanding and coffee was lovely. nice clean hotel with separate sink and plenty of space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive budget hotel.

    Room was clean and comfortable. Close to motorway. Staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast is extra 8.5 euro/pp , but gives you a good start of your day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our satnav had a little difficulty finding the hotel due to road works - that's all

    Although the hotel did not offer dinner, they were very helpful with guidance to an excellent restaurant about 10 - 15 minutes gentle walk. Altogether we were very pleased and made a further booking for our return journey.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.2
    Happy to Stay at the Premiere Classe Kassel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredibly friendly. Snacks and a few drinks available at the hotel. Outside of Kassel which was what we wanted. Nothing really within walking distance, but an easy drive into Kassel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Good for one night stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of family rooms. We travelled as a family of 4 and requested one room but were told that for 4 people we need to have 2 rooms. So we had to pay for two rooms even though we only used 1 of them as one of our children slept in a cot bed and the other one on a double bed with us.

    standard comfort, nice breakfast, comfy bed, clean and warm rooms, dogs allowed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find location, no problem with parking, personal very helpful and english spoken. Nice unexpected present for St. Nicolaus day. Next time it will be for this destination voice number one.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room next to the reception bit noisy if you want to sleep longer but still excellent place to stay.

    Easy access to the hotel, car park, clean and comfy beds. Also good noise proof rooms. Brilliant staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Awesome short stay place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very easy to reach location, close to basic restaurant and great stuff. The lady on reception was very helpful and very good English spoken. Very comfy beds as well as very clean hotel - so good that we are booking it on our way back from Poland.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff and location is just off the motorway which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water in the morning. The staff told me that it was a fault in the building and upon checkout I complained and they refunded me a small amount. Still not so nice having no shower in the morning.

    Friendly staff and location is just off the motorway which is perfect for a quick overnight stop. Rooms are very well soundproofed from the passing traffic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lift would be nice. Every thing else is very good.

    Excellent value for money. Very nice rooms, good service and tasty breakfast. We did stay there two times and very happy to do this again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    6.7
    Second Review One Month Later
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My favourable review from a previous stay was somewhat contradicted by (a) the noisiness of the front rooms from the factory opposite being as bad or maybe worse at the back because of the constant motorway buzz, and (b) having been checked-in to an already occupied room. While mistakes can happen, it was irritating that the otherwise polite and pleasant receptionist, instead of apologising, should immediately have reacted as though her error was impossible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location to stay on our journey towards Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to stay on our journey towards Italy. Clean, nice, comfortable and great parking. Very good cancellation terms and perfect price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Clean and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its in an industrial area

    Clean and fresh. Just beside the autobahn.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to the motorway junction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little near by.

    Close to the motorway junction.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Easy stop close to autobahn
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New hotel near autobahn

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast excellent, noisy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent, noisy location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to be
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but I like to be sporty

    The room was clean and everything was absolutely uncomplicated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    Ok for a quick overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard flat pillows and the hotel is in an industrial area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    needed to break a long drive so was excellent value for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needed to break a long drive so was excellent value for a comfortable nights sleep, staff very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    the pillow is okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pillow is okay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Good and convienient for our overnight stay on the way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good and convienient for our overnight stay on the way north.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Nice and very clean room with super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and very clean room with super friendly staff!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.7
    Really close to the highway and the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not confortable

    Really close to the highway and the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    Good accommodation but would I come back if I found another place at the same price? Maybe no.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what's paid, could be slightly better breakfast for one

    Functional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice place great staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked again next day but it was different room but not clean as the first night room

    Nice place, near to my work visit place, midrange price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Very nice place for a stopover on your way through Europes freeways
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed like the parking lot was not surveiled.

    Very nice rooms, easy access from freeway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    few seconds from motorway, fantastic for a stay over on a journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good white beer

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast can be definitely improved
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be definitely improved

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Great for those traveling by road
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy from busy motorway

    Speedy check-in, kind staff, room was clean and warm. This place was on our halfway point so perfect for one night stop.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Always great stay...my 4th one this time & will always stop there
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...freindly staff, very clean room...pets allowed...amazi g breakfast...lov it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Near highways easy to get in/out while traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dog show was in town & hotel ... and heard dogs barking into the late evening.

    Bed was nice, Very clean, happy staff, great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Clean and comfortable hotel for a quick stop on the road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location next to the highway, perfect to stop on road trip

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Good pitstop
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated not far from the freeway, so it is very good for those who travel by car and need an overnight stop in the middle of Germany

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Near motorway, friendly staff ,good breakfast you can't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near motorway, friendly staff ,good breakfast you can't expect any more

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    More suited to professional travellers and may be truckers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More suited to professional travellers and may be truckers. Right in middle of industrial estate. A good 20 minutes from town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice, clean and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and great location for transit driver.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noise from large group of guests

    Easy and nice overnight stop over

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    A.c. didn't work very well,bed uncomfortable no dresser...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.c. didn't work very well,bed uncomfortable no dresser to put clothes in. No fridge, no iron

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    3.3
    Unless your a trucker, don't stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Smell of smoke in the room was disgusting. Breakfast was poor for 8,90e. Overall a trucker and technician's place.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, good value. Nice staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not raise the bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No elevator

    Very friendly staff; stress free atmosphere; excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.4
    Stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small and lack of facilities

    Stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    overall good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room can be a bit cleaner

    Staff very polite sitting area outside

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    The facility was clean, and bathroom almost new, food was good and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessibility to stores and shops

    The staff was very helpful, The room was clean and well decorated for a bargain room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Great quick stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our half way point on our drive. It was perfect for a quick overnight. Comfy bed and good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Kassel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: