Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Frankfurt-Offenbach Sud This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Sprendlinger Landstr. 177A, 63069 Offenbach, Germany

#12 of 35 hotels in Offenbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1214 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.6
    Klima not working, very very short bath, more than middle of...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Klima not working, very very short bath, more than middle of night the people speak with big voices in the bar, in the morning very early the people from the personal came to clean room !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Good stay, very cozy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say, really.

    We didn't have breakfast but there was a McDonalds right next door! Nice and cozy room. Sometimes you could hear a plane from the near airport but the windows were well isolated. Very good and free parking space, our car was parked right under our window. I voted the location a little less because I usually travel bu public transportation but this time that would have been very hard! No busstops or stations near.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has a modern design that is absolutely not functional. There is not enough spaces in room for the storage of bags and things. The washbasin is not in the bathroom but in the middle of the bedroom. Towels have an unpleasant smell.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Booked a double room and they said at check in that I had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double room and they said at check in that I had booked a single room. They did not seem to care about their mistake, and gave me a double room anyway. The room had quite a bit of cigarette smell despite being a non smoking room. The best positioned power socket was out of order.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Just what you would expect from a hotel where to spend a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just what you would expect from a hotel where to spend a night and then go: quick check in, quick check out, easy-basic breakfast, basic room but clean and with comfortable bed. Not a 5 stars, but if you're on a stop-n-go then you can't go wrong with this one.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, Easy Access, Clean but check the size of your Duvet.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a couple, The duvet supplied was for one person of for 2 Very tiny people. We had to choose toes or upper body to sacrifice to the cold.

    Easy to access and close to the Autobahn, Clean Room and Clean Shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Budget-oriented hotel, location is nice - next to Aldi and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is very small and has a smell of cigarette smoke, all my clothes is smelly now. Breakfast seems to be overpriced as McDonald's nearby offers a better option.

    Budget-oriented hotel, location is nice - next to Aldi and McDonald's. Value for money is definitely very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.8
    Smell of smoke in right on was too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room 326 smelled very heavily of stale smoke. I’m not sure when the room became ‘smoke-free’. I’d avoid the hotel again for this reason.

    Check-in was easy, parking was easy. Staff were friendly. Room was basic - which was fine for our one night stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Another stay, another 10.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived very late at night which was not a problem for helpfull&ready staff. Even though there was a problem with reception computer I got room without any trouble, picked invoice the next day at reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect personnel, clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and sink are separated, which is not exactly comfortable

    The night receptionist was perfectly welcoming and helpful - he provided us with yogurt and tea (it was late at night when we checked in and nothing opened at this time nearby). Thanks a lot!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.3
    Dont book it waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked twin room they didnt have one the reception guy was already stressd his idea was ti split the mattress aa in all a very badly run place dont book it.The beds was the worst i ever slepr in altgough didnt actually sleep

    Nothing a very bad choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1/ Hotel is NOT no smoking. We smelt smoking in many places, in particular in the first room we were allocated. 2/ Pets ARE allowed. We saw three dogs emerging from bedrooms with owners. Had we known this policy before we booked, we definitely would not have stayed. 3/ Choice of breakfast poor and not appetising to us. 4/ Location not so appealing in an industrial estate.. 5/ Our room only had one of everything, even though we had booked and paid for a double room. Had to ask for extra towels and extra duvet.

    Very friendly staff. Becker in particular was very helpful and efficient. Rooms and shower room/toilet are simple but OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    above expectation!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    skip the breakfast, it was very basic and simply not worth the price. especially since there are several food options nearby.

    pleasantly surprised - room looks quite new, very clean, double bed was wide and comfy, shower was great. you can see that it's not 4-5*, but it is of a higher quality then some 4* hotels i've visited recently. great value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit noisy. On the airplane flyroute but since there are no planes flying late night, no problem while sleeping.

    Great value for money! Small room but very modern and clever decorated. All that is needed for a night stay. Breakfast was simple but tasteful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.8
    Internet not working, shower button broken, very bad customer service !!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff and customer service is really unacceptable. We did not have any internet for the full 3 days of our stay (quite an issue as I went for business, so I needed to go to the closest bar to find internet) and our shower temperature button was broken. We let the hotel know during the first day and they told us they would fix it but it never happened. At the checkout we requested a compensation for this issue but they couldn't do anything for us. We contacted booking for the situation who then checked out with the hotel but they denied there was any issue with the shower and just told them "the lack of internet was not our fault". The hotel has still not given any kind of compensation, luckily the customer service of booking.com is great so we could make an arrangement directly with them. Very unpleased with the experience at this hotel and the behaviour of its staff, I will not go back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Recommend it for short stay due to proximity to main routes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation between room can be improved since you can hear too well the tv from neighbors

    Modern design and quality materials used overall in the room and lobby. Helpful staff and affordable rates

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.4
    A/C turned off at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms had A/C but it was turned off from 20:00 to 06:00 with a fan only blowing warm air. Opened ground floor window ; wife felt vulnerable.

    Rooms are clean and well run.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Ok for a quick over night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In an awkward location for getting into Frankfurt. Ended up driving in. They did not have our reservation that we made through Booking, and they disputed the room rate, but did honor it. They were not happy.

    Rooms were super clean and well layed out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good economy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fast check in, plenty of free parking. This is an economy class hotel, but room was large enough and well equipped, much better than other economy hotel. McDonalds and gas station few meters from the hotel. Good for an overnight stay before flight from Frankfurt airport, which is approx. 15 minute drive (but I guess you need a car).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Clean room and excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sink in the toilet but only in the room

    Everything was OK a specially staff in the reception. When we arrived in the hotel, it was after midnight, and he helped us with luggage.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Real comfortable bed an big fat juicy pillows !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight smell from the toilet an not after I'd used it by the way !! Like a stagnant smell of sitting water. No kettle in room can't beat a cuppa when you wake up. Could upgrade the satellite system to include some English speaking channels other than news if you want the international traveller. Not a lot of restaurants or bars nearby in walking distance.

    The bed was so comfortable I hardly got out of it. The pillows were spot on as well nice an big an juicy. Shower was bang on a good ole rain shower head an nice an instant hot water. Plenty of parking spaces

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest is not worth 8,9 €, not even near.... Windows have good noise isolation, but you can still hear airplanes arriving and departing from Frankfurt airfield.

    Very nice hotel. Room was really nice. Big bed, useful toilet with shower. Staff were nice also.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.2
    I forgot my glasses in the room, it can not be no other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I forgot my glasses in the room, it can not be no other places from my schedule, but after my stay, they could not find my glasses... Of course, it was my fault, but I felt disappointed about their housekeeping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Not quite premiere but still class
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel for me just needed tidying up a bit, and little tired round the edges in places. ie the carpet.

    The staff were very helpful and made me feel welcome. Happy to help me during my stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to figure out how to make the aircon work, basically you need to turn the thermostat to high temperature in order for the aircon to work, very weird ! Street leading to the hotel is not marked well and very narrow.

    quiet rooms and plenty of parking space, perfect for business travelers as well. McDonalds just few meters away, also very near to Aldi and other shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    4.6
    good only for those who must stay a day at most
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are no wardrobes, chest of drawers, shelves where to put clothes, no minibar inside the room, no air condition. We booked a twin bedroom and they gave us a double bedroom.

    good only for those who must stay a day at most

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No local bars and hotel prices are expensive.

    Good value for money if you need a quick stop over.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Low price but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low price but clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With the air conditioning was only possible heating. The reception staff was not overly friendly.

    Breakfast in/or outside possible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good B&B hotel nearby Frankfurt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good B&B hotel nearby Frankfurt. Good for overnight stay on the trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice, quiet and clean rooms, staff was very friendly, good...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing basin inside the room was not ldeal (but bearable).

    Nice, quiet and clean rooms, staff was very friendly, good parking space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable and the whole hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very small.

    The bed was comfortable and the whole hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean, staff were very nice, shower in the room was brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, staff were very nice, shower in the room was brilliant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff...great spacey rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    Leaking Shower
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaking Shower Broken toilet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    9
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    9

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nemam zamjerki

    Sve

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    every thing was perfect for us. location half way to our destination, friendly helpful staff and excellent accomodation and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Alles gut.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles gut. Top Hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    It was an amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    I loved the hospitality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.1
    Not good for family stay with a child
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Welcoming staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.4
    Very unfriendly personal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly personal!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    2.5
    The room is soo coold.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is soo coold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good value/ basic but good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No storage in the room. 4 hangers No closet Really??? Really bad/ get some storage

    Staff and lounge area with tables

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    They charged us extra for early check-in, but this was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged us extra for early check-in, but this was not informed to us on the website.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    They had my id in the reception and they said they didn’t it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had my id in the reception and they said they didn’t it took me 2 hours to find because it was right behaving the receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is 8.5 Eur not worth it

    Great location, very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Moved to top of my preferred hotels in Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacy rooms, nice staff, fast, easy checkin'an'out, big open air parking, 20 minuts tops drive to city center via highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    the room was very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking should be included in the price,definitely

    the room was very clean. fine breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Good place to take a sleep at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator. Handicaps should notify the hotel in advance to make sure they will get a room at floor #0.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff, great value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff, great value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    It's a very great stop over rest etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to industrial estate and macdonalds though friend loved macdonalds

    Easy parking, clean, polite staff, good noise isolation from planes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    The hotel double charge one room cost from my credit card!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel double charge one room cost from my credit card! I called booking and also hotel but two weeks now still not return the money back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.3
    clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    missing an elevator,

    clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    No frills accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is located in a sort of industrial zone.

    Clean, quiet with on location parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    The room was fantastic.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No alivator.

    The room was fantastic. Free parking and free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    stairs only
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs only

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door between the neighbour rooms makes easy to hear everything in the neighbour room. Double bed size is about 1.4-1.5m.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was super:)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    good value for money, much better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good value for money, much better than expected

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    2.5
    there is no elevator and no one helping to carry the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no elevator and no one helping to carry the luggages. the rooms are too small and not clean. the breakfast was unsufficient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.3
    Comfort to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Comfort to stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.5
    good hotel for one night when you don't want to spend too much money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator no possibility for dinner

    modern rooms very good shower very good price quality ratio for a budget hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    podroz sluzbowa do Frankfurtu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast - small choice and every day the same

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.6
    Low price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Away from city centre. No toiletries

    Low price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    4.6
    VERY EXPENSIVE BECAUSE OF THE FAIR.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY EXPENSIVE BECAUSE OF THE FAIR. NOT CLOSE TO THE (SBAN) TRAIN STATION.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    A good place to stay to get to the Frankfurt Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good location to drive to the Frankfurt airport early in the morning. Ample parking was available on-site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Top Apartment !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Apartment !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.3
    Good location, reach breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird smell in the room, not a very friendly woman at the reception.

    Good location, reach breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel and friendly staff near several big supermarkets and McDonald is just next to the hotel. So, no worry to have some sneaks at late night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    3.8
    Bed was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have got sense the hotel was made from wood. I was able to hear every sound and every move that everyone in the hotel was made. Sounds from lounge were especially noisy. Price that I paid for three nights was extremly high.

    Bed was OK. Mc Donalds is in close neighborhood. It is good.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast was ok with variety to choose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The combination to Messe Frankfurt is not ok, very far from the closest station.

    Breakfast was ok with variety to choose. The room was good and clean. The internet connection worked fine.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    8.3
    Warm room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cigarette smell in the bathroom.

    Warm room; comfortable bed; nice design after a fresh renovation; private parking; good location in the outskirts of Offenbach.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast, nice and clean room, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Disturbing from 05:30 during preparing breakfast, room in the first floor. It is unpossible to sleep :-(

    Good breakfast, nice and clean room, friendly staff.

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Frankfurt-Offenbach Sud traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: