Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel One Stuttgart This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Heilbronner Straße 325, 70469 Stuttgart, Germany

#15 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1313 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good quality hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. There was a good choice at breakfast. It was ideal for us as we were going to the Porsche Museum the following day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check out, the reception desk didn't tell/remind us to pay for our parking in the garage. Had to run back up to the desk to pay while others waited behind us in the garage.

    The staff were very helpful during checkin. The breakfast was a decent mix and the bar/lounge area was nice setting for relaxing with friends. The location is a short walk to the U-Bahn station, no more than 10 min.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not the best..next to a train station but not much for food/beauty supplies to go to. It was a little off. I didn't have bodylotion in my room, which was inconvenient since I don't bring my stuff on a daytrip with me( and you'd expect it to be available in your hotel) The AC didn't work and it got really hot in our room- had to open the window, which meant a lot of light and noise in our room. Only way to have a good nights sleep though

    The staff was perfectly nice and helpful. The room was clean and well equipped

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center. Too small parking, need to park in the street, but you can get a fine. A little overpriced.

    Small but nice room, very clean. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very welcoming check-in, misdirection to car park in English, 9 Euro per 24 hours parking charge, very small room and tiny bathroom, only hair and body soap - no shampoo/conditioner, payment required in advance and payment demanded at bar (no tab). No tea/coffee in room, snacks only on site and very few restaurants nearby - Chinese buffet restaurant and Madonalds (the Italian restaurant seemed closed). 84 Euros, including tax plus parking charge doesn’t buy much. For just a few Euros more nearby hotels offer onsite meals and fitness facilities.

    Breakfast was fresh and comparatively good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were a bit too big, would be nice to have tea and cofffee facilities in room.

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, good service in bar, clean room, helpful advice about travelling around and excellent, cheap transport links to museums, airport and city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and have little to no extras (no electric kettle, safe etc.), but very clean.

    Very quiet, the windows are kind of sealed. We did not hear the busy street outside at all, when the windows are closed. The bathroom is tiny yet oddly sufficient. And really good looking, a real mini-spa.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel really only offers very basic three-star comfort (no gym, no minibar, no telephone in the room, hair & body scrub in one). The room was so small that it was not possible to find space to open a mid-sized suitcase. Internet kept breaking off. For that, 84 Euro without breakfast is too expensive in my opinion.

    We arrived around 12:30 and could instantly get into our room. There is a tram stop right outside the hotel with trains going into the city centre every ten minutes, sometimes even more often. The hair dryer provided in the bathroom was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was extraordinarily comfortable and large. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The ambiance was lovely--if I hadn't been so tired I would have gone to the bar for a drink. Rooms very practical and functional. My request for extra pillows came through, I didn't have to remind anyone. All in all a super stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff does not speak polish !! , toilet in the room was dirty at my arrival, it is quite laud because of the elevator and it is extremely loud if you open the window because of the traffic. very expensive garage parking, very expensive breakfast not worth its price when you consider that it looks everyday the same. the hotel is in the middle of nowhere.

    Nice, very helpful and excellent german speaking staff, 2 minutes walk to the ,,U-Bahn'' station, 20 minutes walk to Robert Bosch Hospital

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The hotel was in a super location and very easy to get to. The property sits right next to the tram stop which is very convenient to get into the centre. The room was excellent and made my visit more enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good! Staff were really friendly. And special thanks to Döndü Daricili for her kind help. Rooms are clean and comfotable. And the location of the hotel is very good. Thanks Motel One :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no phones in rooms and rooms were smaller than expected.

    Variety of food selection was very good. Convenience to downtown christmas market was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    friendly staff, rooms are clean, a little bit small though.there are a few parking spaces outside the hotel and they have a underground parking lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was agressive and bossy; we arrived at almost midle of the night, extremely tired but we had to spend one hour completing forms, paying and looking for a parking place. The hotel has not enough parking places and you need to be on your own. The room and the bathroom were very small

    I am still wondering ?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really a motel if you have to park on public streets a walk away. If you're lucky you can find a space where you can park day/night, but 50% are night only.

    Clean room, comfy bed, and well located for a visit to the porsche museum.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit too tiny. But sleeping is what most of us do in hotels so it was manageable.

    Good price, small rooms but clean, opposite u Bahn or metro. Great access to the Porsche and Mercedes Museums. 15 minutes to city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    neighbourhood (by the huge road, in industrial area)

    Small but cosy room Not far from city centre (easy commute by tram) Free parking in the hotel neighbourhood (there is no point in parking at hotel's parking)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small with nowhere to put ones luggage except on the floor. Very limited space to hang clothes or place shoes, etc. There were no bedside tables on which to put an alarm clock or even a glass of water. Too minimalistic!!!

    Good appearance, modern and minimalistic. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Everything clean and excellent modern shower-room. Good parking in an underground garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Satellite TV: A broadcaster from Belgium (Dutch) or from the Netherlands Welcome: we are neighboring countries of Germany

    Everything very good; View of old villa with lots of greenery seemed a little mini-tropical forest, beautiful, with beautiful bird song.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great choice for the vacation to choose this hotel, very near the benz meseum by car , the hotel is new and especially the breakfast is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The trip to Stuttgart (STR) was a part of my summer holiday, so I booked my room at Motel One around three months before arrival. We took a plane do STR Airport. Here you find some instructions how to get from the airport to Hotel One at Heilbronnerstrasse ( there are two more Hotel One locations, so don't mix your location): 1/ take S-bahn number 2 or 3 from the airport to Hauptbanhof Stuttgart (Main Station) - it takes around 25-30 minutes to get to the Station 2/ at Hauptbanhof change to U-bahn number 7 or 15 (goes every 6-8 minutes and it takes around 6 minutes to get to the Hotel One 3/ get off at Sieglerstrasse and on your right hand you will see the Hotel building (check my photos taken outside the hotel) We stayed three nights at room 101, but all rooms have the same standard. My suggestion is to ask for the room from the backyard, because it quite there, so you can open your window. The front rooms are located next to busy street, so it will be noisy. The room is very clean, there is also a sofa in the room, small table, flat tv. Very clean, modern bathroom, towels can be changed upon request. Perfectly working free wi-fi (ask for access code while checking-in). There is also air condition working without any problems, so you don'y have to "fight" with it to set up. The breakfast costs additionally 9,50 euro per person and it is good start of the day. It is buffet with slaces of ham, salami, yellow cheese (Gouda, Emmentaler) , fromage, jams, bread, rolls, soft boiled bio eggs, tasty coffee... You can enjoy drink bar in the Hotel opened entire day, of course it costs extra... Staff is very kind and helpful. Don't miss to visit Mercedes-Benz Museum, Porsche Museum(located a few U-bahn stops from the hotel). If you have more time visit Hohenzollern Burg (Castle) - for us it was really nice one day excursion by public transport...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no clock in the room.

    Great safe location and enough free street parking, especially on the weekend. Large area to have the breakfast buffet even with a hotel full of soccer players (kids). Room was very quiet. I liked the fact I could get a sandwich in the bar late in the evening. The tram stop is across the street. Breakfast buffet was plentiful. Very modern and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a separate free disabled parking space and the room especially the bathroom is spacious and comfortable when travelling with a wheelchair. My wife and me stayed here several times for 1-2 nights when traveling to Stuttgart and were never disappointed. The breakfast buffet is great too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was option to have quiet room. However the room window was toward main street. I expect that quiet room shall be on other side of corridor toward local road.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Not so far from the city center but you need a bus or taxi or car to go to the center.

    The room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was sufficient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the barstaff was understaffed therefore under stress and not really friendly - the tv has an inconvenient position (not in front of the bed) - there is no minibar/fridge (i know thats not written anywhere, although it would be nice to have) - the bar advertises to be open 24hrs, but actually they were closed around 01:00 - the towel still had the last visitors beardhairs in it :( - on the phone i have been told it can be changed to single/double occupancy easily, but when arriving they said it couldnt be changed and i needed to pay double occupancy even if it was for a single person - the breakfast is a bit expensive for what they serve

    the quality was okay for the price, it was a bit outside the city, but that was to be expected after seeing it on the map, though its easy to reach the city with public transport (just during the day, in the night, be prepared for a walk :) )

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the tv has a weird position towards the bed and its inconvenient the towels in the bathroom still had someone else's beardhairs in there the staff from the bar was a bit stressed and therefore not soo friendly

    the quality was quite okay for the price, its of course a bit outside the city, but that could be seen in advance and the city center is easy reachable by public transport, even during the night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are very few if any bars and restaurants close to the hotel.The hotel seems to be in an industrial area of town. €62 taxi fee from the airport. Rooms very cramped with no space to put anything and I banged my elbows every time I turned round in the bathroom. Pretty expensive for a room with cheap fixtures and fittings. And the price of the drinks at the bar are far too expensive. Room facilities poor.

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Close to local railway line/station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a bit hard and the room could do with more shelf space. It would be a perfect room if it had a mini fridge.

    The breakfast was one of the best we had. The place is right across the street from the tram to all points with Stuttgart. Everything was super clean and the shower was wonderful. Excellent value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean and comfortable, hotel staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is tasty, reception is open 24/7. I really recommend this hotel for stay in Stuttgart.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sadly my room was "the one" where the air con did not work - after two nights of this asked for change of room and did get it, even though the second girl at reception said it would be the same, it was indeed far cooler, as it should be! Also surprised to see my room being cleaned even though had put the do not disturb notice on door (and the German language side showing) whilst at breakfast. Think poor staff training at fault here.

    Bathroom modern and user friendly, clean. Bed linen clean and choice of pillow. Breakfast fine. About 10 minutes from main station on U bahn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, easy parking, rooms were functional, bed was large, comfortable and the overall decor of the hotel was clean and modern. Served my purposes of a (short stay) hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a business hotel. No tea/coffee facilities in room. No in-house restaurant and only a Chinese buffet in walking distance. Virtually no parking.

    Good quality hotel. Nice help yourself breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like many of the places we stayed throughout our European holiday, there was just a lot of cigarette smoke throughout the facility. We had a non-smoking room yet the hallways smelled of cigarettes. There was a nice patio area for people to enjoy sitting outside in the afternoon or during breakfast but it was filled with people smoking so if you were a non-smoker enjoying your time outside is not an option.

    We liked the bar area for watching football match. The breakfast spread was very good and offered a variety of the typical European breakfast foods. The whole place felt very youthful and the underground parking was a very good value. Our room was nicely appointed not really fancy but very comfortable and a good value. It was close to a couple of places to eat and was a good location if you are planning on going to the Porsche Museum.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I MADE A MISTAKE AND BOOKED THE WRONG MOTEL ONE IN STUTTGART I THOUGHT I WAS BOOKING THE CENTRAL ONE BY THE HAUPTBAHNHOF WHERE I STAYED LAST YEAR WHICH WAS A BRILLIANT LOCATION THIS IS 4/5 TRAM STOPS OUT MUST CONCENTRATE HARDER NEXT TIME

    THE HOTEL WAS AS OTHER MOTEL ONES I HAVE STOPPED IN MODERN, STYLISH, CLEAN, SENSIBLY PRICED I WOULD DEFINATELY USE MOTEL ONE AGAIN

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be more kinds of food.

    modern design, clean room and friendly staffs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean,bar and desk staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and bed was comfy. Good breakfast . Extremely friendly and helpful staff on reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing around the hotel, and no laundry service or machine

    10 mins by U Bahn to Stuttgart Hbf

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was cheap, but really tasty, although there was not many things to choose. Great value to price ratio!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was a bit uncomfortable - pillow also not great

    good breakfast, clean facilities 24h bar and availability of simple snacks late at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be cheaper

    Lovely staff, nicely details interior

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, location, staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms

    Clean and Neat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As above

    Great shower and TV - but nothing in english that I could find.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The best.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area!!nothing to do or ser

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brilliant extremely friendly and helpful and everything was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sleep, woken at 3:00 from noise on roof, went down and reported to reception, nothing done.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food disappointing

    Not alot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lil footstool for a seat at the desk!

    The pillows were so fluffy, I loved it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I really liked was the all organic breakfast. It feels so much better to start your day not just healthy but really healthy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seats/chairs in the breakfast area are too low

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron/ironing board

    Easy check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room. Barely any parking.

    Clean and comfortable, breakfast was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only big pillows. I prefer small pillows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking wasn't free as expected.

    The location is good near the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee No tea pot to hot the water

    The price and the room clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleasant modern chic style... with a cool large airy bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice. Need variety

    Clean, super location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking could be cheaper.

    cleanliness, comfort, reasonable price, kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms are a little small.

    They have a 24 hours lounge and bar that is amazing. A plus is that the train is right outside of the Hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful bed I could not sleep well all night not comfortable bed and pillows

    Near ubahn

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Choice for breakfast could be better. Tables are very small, it wasn´t comfortable.

    Breakfast was nice - BI0 quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi signal

    everything about the room was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super shower!!!!! Small but comfortable room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an issue. Garage was full, no street parking, and their parking lot has about 10 spots.

    The soap smelled AWESOME!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area was understaffed and a bit unkept.

    Multilingual staff is always a plus.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Motel One Stuttgart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: