Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mövenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schöneberger Str. 3, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, 10963 Berlin, Germany

#58 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1015 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning did not cool. It just blew warm air. The days we were in Berlin were particularly hot (up to 31 oC) and the room was unbearable. We asked for a fan to help cool down which was promptly provided, but that was not enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location close to the city centre and all historical attractions. Clean and immaculate hotel. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely recommended to friends and family

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • SLEEP King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a big hotel like this, it is not acceptable that one of the 2 elevators in the front lobby was out of order for (at least) 5 days.

    Very clean rooms Very nice staff Big, quiet tooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I honestly cant think of anything

    I cant fault this hotel at all, the staff were very pleasant and friendly, the room was spotless and clean and a very good size, the shower was very powerful and you don't need to take your hairdryer, they have a great one in the bathroom. we stayed for 3 nights and our rooms were cleaned every day. When we return to Berlin we will stay here again, we didn't use the bar or restaurant as we like to walk about and find different places but it looked very big and nice :), it took 30 mins in a taxi to/from the airport, each trip cost 38 euros, but they are lots of train stations nearby too which we are going to use next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircon was slow, the room was always too warm. THe bed was too small and contained two tiny duvets, which was very uncomfortable.

    Spacious, clean and nicely decorated room with a lot of storage. Comfortable, clean bathroom, good water pressure of the shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little uncomfortable but that’s my ONLY complaint!

    Lovely & clean hotel, in a quiet yet accessible area and friendly & helpful staff. The room and ensuite were excellent. Really enjoyed our stay here

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well. Actually not a big problem, but, maybe the carpet "could have been" better vacuumed.

    Wonderful bed. Delicious breakfast. Super location. Friendly staff. Interesting history. Nice architecture. Delicious and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were quite thin and too soft, however they happily provided more when I asked

    The bed was so comfortable, and it was really near to the train stations. The breakfast was delicious too, and the bar had a brilliant selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds need better pillows.

    Very cool hotel in what looks like a remodeled factory space. Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location near Potsdamer Platz, great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower/bath was impractical. Impossible to shower without soaking the entire bathroom floor.

    Nice breakfast, friendly staff. The room was really comfortable. And the location is perfect. Close to everything, but free parking on the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Movenpick is an amazing hotel, with excellent service. Rooms are spacious and fancy, super clean and the staff is always very helpful. I would definitely recommend it. The location is also perfect: within walcable distancies to a lot of museums and a short 5 minutes walk to Potzdamer Platz

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just indeed nothing to mention

    From the outside the Hotel does not look much. But the inside was excellent and the bar, restaurant and faciliteis very pleasant and good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Potsdamer Platz (and to U-bahn and bus), but not really to anything else.

    Nice hotel and nice and serviceminded staff. The room was great with comfortable beds and a fresh and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location near public transport, Berlin Mall, Potsdamer Platz, Checkpoint Charlie, best restaurant in Berlin, BRLO brwhouse is very close. Clean room :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked somewhere to put our suitcases to pack and unpack then store it A teaspoon instead of wooden sticks for the tea and coffee Did not understand why there was open shelving in the bathroom and some in the bedroom that were to high to reach. If we were stopping for more that a few days to me there was not enough space for clothes

    Our stay at this hotel was an excellent experience for us, all of the staff from management down to housekeeping were all very friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble for them. However there were one or two little hic-ups with house keeping but nothing major e.g. the The room was a good size, comfy bed, clean, black out curtains, kettle English tea was not replaced, did not take away some items we had brought up from the bar We would definitely stay at another of these hotels if available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was super friendly. The concierge had great advice. The hotel has a lovely story and it was a perfect accommodation. Oh - and the location was ideal too. Quiet and very very close to transportation everywhere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. It was So, so hard! Service was very good, but maybe 1 in 3 spoke English.. so we got the deer in the headlights stare a Lot. We started just using our Google translate.

    Our deluxe room was very nice and the tub was awesome! The dining room staff was excellent!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I happen to know the former general manager and I sent him a note after a disappointing introduction to the hotel. I think the staff treated me well after the realization that I was not any random black person.

    The steak was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna with low temperature. Dry air in the room, window could not be open fully (probably because of security reasons, but who cares...) It is not a new hotel, some interior facilities already quite obsolete. (However, it would be totally fine for cheaper hotel.) Not worth for so much money (luckily my employer paid it).

    Rich breakfast, but nth. so special/excellent considering 4-star hotel. Sauna included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Holiday Deal
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable as I loved everything

    Very central to all tourist attractions. Beautiful clean hotel with excellent staff. Stayed here before and knew what I was going back to.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked a better map of the city. It was too detailed. A minor thing.

    The breakfasts were the most delicious I have EVER had, and we travel a lot. It is not possible to offer more choice, and the presentation with vases of flowers made every dish even more appealing. A nespresso machine in every room was a surprise. We had a choice upon registering to be charged a lesser breakfast price for our time there. Water with fresh lemon was at the check-in desk. OH and I loved the duvet folded on top of the bed. I'm going to do that when I get home. Individual duvets are a GREAT idea. The concierge was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm and the blower stopped when the window was open. Would have liked a bar of soap in addition to the liquid provided. The hotel information booklet was missing a few pages. Breakfast buffet was too expensive.

    Has interesting history. In 'real' Berlin. More upscale than I expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Loved the individual duvets too

    Breakfasts were stellar so much choice never seen before. 9 kinds of jam! Concierge was so helpful. Great stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service after 22:00... this should change. We arrived late without any dinner and had to leave the hotel to look for something to eat. At least a club sandwich should be available

    Breakfast was great and the staff very polite and friendly, namely Mr.Bhatt was extremely kind to us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were too soft and chamber maid didn't replenish our coffee/tea bags after cleaning.

    Loved the location - so easy to get around Berlin from the hotel. The rooms were great, very spacious with high ceilings. The bathrooms were well designed and the shower was very powerful. Our room faced into the atrium and was especially quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom got flooded every time you had a shower, the neighbourhood was super boring, the staff in the restaurant didn't let me have a bowl to eat my cereal with....

    Bed was nice, some of the staff were nice, shopping centre down the road was handy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor initial experience at arrival. Was told that would be transferred to a different hotel due to a burst water pipe at one floor. Reception staff tried to book rooms for us whilst we waited at lobby for around 20-25 mins. When we were about to leave, were stopped and told that we might be able to have our rooms as a regular crew wasnt coming anymore. Felt discriminated against. How on earth did they have rooms and we were told that there were no rooms. On that basis i will give a 5/10 and not what the webpage has calculated as 7.1 Have put in a complaint with the hotel.

    Room was adequately sized for 3 people. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym was a room with some equipment in it - was busy when I went there so didn't get to use it. The air conditioning didn't work initially and it was painfully hot when I stayed so was a bit uncomfortable.

    Had breakfast on the first night stay (as booked through a different website) - great choice of breakfasts (not sure it is worth 21 euros though). The rooms were ok but if you want a cup of tea there isn't any milk! Wifi had good connection throughout. Location was great - just a short walk to Potzdamer platz and from there to the Tiergarten - this was the best thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the sauna was a bit odd as we had to walk through the dining room but I'm sure there would have been another way down that we didn't know of

    We wanted to upgrade our room to a junior suite as we were coming for the festival of cultures in June and an extra person decided at the very last minute to join our trip, not only were they super accommodating we were given a reduced rate as a gesture of goodwill, I can't speak highly enough about this phenomenal hotel and the staff especially Lena who was beyond AMAZING!!!! The suite was MASSIVE and the amenities were fabulous, I would definitely come to stay here again when I come back to Berlin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the breakfast could be better. We don't take the breakfast because it was expensive.

    Well located. You spend 10 minutes walking to posdamerplatz and 20 minutes to Brandenburg gate. Hotel was very silent and literally in front of a metro station. Staff and amenities were very good. We recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't seem to know about our booking when we arrived but this was sorted out within the hour. There seemed to be a shortage of staff in the bar area over lunchtimes, although the bar wasn't busy. I waited 20 minutes for someone to show up so that I could pay my bill. Our rooms were too hot even with 'air conditioning'.

    The staff were friendly, the food was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The property was situated close to major attractions. Dogs allowed inside the hotel. Very few families.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric outlets next to the bed. Only one outlet for the entire room. For two software engineers this is totally unacceptable. I'll never stay here again for this reason alone.

    Modern decor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so helpful even though I couldn't speak German. The room was large and comfortable- the bath got some use during my stay! Definitely great value for money. Not in a hub of activity in the area though there is an amazing Italian restaurant across the road.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was completely incompetent and rude, particularly during my check-out. The hotel itself is okay and the location is good, but I would think twice before returning because of the staff. A shame.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ,I did not like.

    Location excellentl,staff friendly and helpful. Hotel beds very comfortable and room spacious. Restaurants nearby and station only a few metres from hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff needs to be more attentive to their guests. IIt seems that the paperwork is more important than the guest they have in front of them. The room lacks basic tea and coffee making facility in your own room. As the hotel is big in terms of footprint you need to walk a lot to go for the bar and order.

    The room is spacious and maintained to high standards. Location is very good with just meters away from the underground

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee machine in the room would be a good option.

    Excellent high-quality hotel. Fantastic location (subway station across the street, 1 stop from Potsdamer Platz). Large, quiet, modern rooms. Excellent service. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were fantastic. The room Was more pleasant than I expect from photos. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We liked to have relax chairs in the café instead the litte table and normal chairs

    Fantastic bed and clean room, very good breakfast! The congierge was very friendly en and she was a great help for us, all the staff was friendly and helpfull. The hotel is placed on a perfect spot in the city near the metro

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful English-speaking concierge staff who helped with directions, tours, special bookings. Super comfy bed and very spacious bathroom. Good location on Anhalter Bahnhof station and U29 bus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a four star hotel, I expected the ability to make a tea or coffee. No luggage rack, very little storage space. Interior a little old and drab despite a recent makeover.

    It was a nice-ish hotel and a I had a pleasant stay but nothing was really exceptional. Glass tiles in bathroom and feather and down quilt were nice touches. The hotel's proximity to the Berlin Wall memorial and 10 min walk to Checkpoint Charlie was convenient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing to mention: the breakfast is not recommended

    Good location, nice facilities. Have to mention the nice and very helpful staffs in the hotel, they gave good advises and also tried the best to help the customer, and the hotel is trying to be flexible for the convenience for the customer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like!

    Lovely clean rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast selection, and within walking distance of the Berlin Wall monument, Checkpoint Charlie, Holocaust Memorial, Brandenburg Gate, Reichstag, etc. Hotel also has free wi-fi which was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor staff, non professional, first day give a room that was in a poor conditions, bed dirty and toilets awful. after check out a notice that I forgot my tea can in the room, took me more than 30 minutes to get it after complaining 5 times with the reception. There must be a real management problem in this hotel, how can a company like Movenpick let the things in that poor situation?

    good premises

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was on the Saturday (23rd) we were told that breakfast was until 11 but was told at 10.30 at the egg/pancake station that I couldn't have any of them because they were 'finished' for the day.

    Very helpful, comfortable rooms, good bed and shower. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass-brick bathroom isn't for everyone, but we were fine with the design.

    Lovely, quiet, spacious room with good a/c. Slept incredibly well. Friendly staff. Good hotel bar, breakfast. Good location, right by metro, too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive, we found much better&cheaper options nearby

    Great hotel, location beside bus/s bahn/taxi rank was great. lovely staff&amazing room with a bathtub in the room .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Centrally located near to Mitte, Kreuzberg and Tiergarten. Staff where extremely helpful, rooms where gorgeous and breakfast was fresh and delectable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far nothing

    Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast

    Location and helpful staff, live music in the bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cheap

    Large rooms, beautiful old building, very quiet and comfortable. Very helpful staff, especially at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free water in the room for tea/coffee

    breakfast, there are so many choices to eat, and delicious. staff is very kind and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well situated near Postdamer Platz. It s calm and the room is nice decorated The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • SLEEP King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and reception staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    clearer explanation of happy chocolate hour degustation.

    room size excellent. good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • SLEEP King
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No hooks to keep towels in the bathroom.

    Delicious, varied breakfast. Comfortable rooms with great bed and smart, modern design. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little bit noisy from the others rooms

    The bedroom is amazing and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfriendly service

    Waiters do not appear to enjoy being emplyed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor sauna facility. No stove, very little space without a room for leisure.

    Nice decor, good location and friendly service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with quick access to public transportation. Excellent breakfast in large dining area. Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff, food, design and comfort. Surprising historical beauty of the building. Specious rooms. Overall bliss.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bathrooms have glass block wall to bedroom so light and privacy are issues if sharing room.

    Nice historic building. Very clean room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    Spotless room. Peaceful. Helpful friendly staff. Especially like the chocolate hour. Free treats just by the lift.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    great value for money and excellent service and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar - a quiet place with a very polite and proffesional bartenders

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    👍👍👍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure why we have two single quilts instead of one double?

    Excellent room, great decor, brilliant location, lovely staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff good value well placed 20m walk to centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the place, the bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. It was perfect. Will defo go and stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SLEEP King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dry air in the room and no music chanells in TV

    excellent bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SLEEP King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit too far from alexandraplatz

    Good location, 5 Mon walk to the shopping mall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and very friendly staff. Exceptionally nice breakfast with a great variety of high quality items that you don't find often.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is quite expensive.

    Very quiet, clean and cosy room. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mövenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: