Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Mozart This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mozartstraße 1, Weststadt, 53115 Bonn, Germany

#41 of 69 hotels in Bonn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 905 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Here is neat, and the staff lent the boiler and microwave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We heard alarm bell ringing in the morning, and it took much time for staff stop the noise. The kitchen can not be used by guests. And the entrance is not very obvious; I asked a restaurant staff( the restaurant is in the same building with this hotel) and he showed me the entrance.

    Here is neat, and the staff lent the boiler and microwave oven to me. There is no toilet and showering room in our room, but I think the quality of public showering room is good. And we got a sink and a mirror in our room. Here is quiet( though close to the train station) and the decoration is classical. We can get free hot tea or coffee when eating breakfast, and there are many breads, juice, yogurt, cheese and tomatoes Standard European breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Lazy Hosts and Uncomfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very old and clearly hasn't been updated for many many years. Everything about this place is just lazy. The staff are quite odd, and appear to despise their guests and everything just feels like a chore for them, i have no clue as to why they have chosen the hospitality industry to make their living... The building is extremely warm inside, and there are no fans or aircon, the windows open to an outdoor sitting area for the restaurant next door so within seconds of opening my window my room was filled with cigarette smoke. The shared toilets should be cleaned daily but weren't. The pillow was so old and flimsy that i think even the homeless would turn their noses up to it. The curtains were so thin that they might as well not been there for the amount of light they let in. This all made for an uncomfortable stay and very hard to get a good nights sleep. Some basics are also missing from the breakfast.. a bowl of fruit wouldn't go amiss for example! I last stayed here 2 years ago and nothing has changed... i probably wouldn't stay again...

    This is the cheapest hotel in Bonn on Booking.com and it does offer good value based on its proximity to the central station and nice restaurants. The breakfast is very basic but what they do offer is very nice (except my first morning when the bread rolls were stale)..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    nice stay at a central hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bedroom with a shower right in the middle is a little awkward as an arrangement, but functional.

    Breakfast starts very early in the morning. The hotel is positioned right in the center of the city. Staff was very quick in helping with sudden requests (e.g. i needed an iron for my shirt).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    A rather comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic facilities in the room.

    Good breakfast with a nice variety. Located in a serene and beautiful neighbourhood. Relatively close to Bonn Hbf (provided that you are familiar with the area).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.0
    The room was provided even though I arrived before the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expected more for the price, the hotel is a bit outdated.

    The room was provided even though I arrived before the check-in time, which was a pleasant surprise. Nice service at the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    I regret my choice to stay in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. This is quite old hotel 2. Overprice During my reservation, it mentioned that it would only cost me €345 for 5 days, but I just realized when I had to pay €485. Definitely I would get better place to stay for this price.

    The services and its staffs are good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    This hotel was excellent value for money, in a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was excellent value for money, in a great location and with an amazing, traditional German breakfast. We stayed over Easter and the chocolates on the table and place settings were a lovely extra touch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a very nice room during our stay with cute small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since we stayed on the top floor, the internet connection sometimes was very poor.

    We had a very nice room during our stay with cute small balcony uncovering beautiful view to street full of beautiful cherry trees. Gentleman at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel offered simple but nice breakfast. Location is perfect - close to station yet at calm and quiet street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Reasonable place to stay, but not the most welcoming of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    On our booking receipt it said the reception was open til 10pm. We arrived just before 10pm from Frankfurt only to find that the hotel was locked. The key had kindly been left in the mailbox with some instructions,kindly written in German and English. Our room was supposed to be on the first floor. The lift is only operational while the hotel is staffed. There were no staff to be found at 10pm. We carted our luggage up three flights of stairs until we finally found our room.

    The hotel building is beautiful, the breakfast was delicious and the location was good. The rooms are functional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Extremely kind staff, with perfect breakfasts and location closed to the main station and centre.
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at the Hotel Mozart with family members for two days and then six days on my own. The staff was extremely kind and generous to us, even going beyond their duties to solve our needs. The famous breakfasts were perfect. The rooms were clean and spacious enough. Moreover, the place is well-situated. The Mozartstrasse is very nice and it's rather close to the main train station and the centre. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel in a beautiful quarter and very close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels in the bathroom were quite old

    The area where is located is beautiful and five minutes walking distance to the center. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Very satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is it's located close to the train station, on a beautiful neighborhood. It is in a walkable distance from the city center. The breakfast is very good, complete. The staff is nice as well. The bedroom was spacious and the bathroom was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    it was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    last check in is at 18:00 that is not comfy at all AND SHOULD BE STATED IN THE WEBSITE (luckily my flight arrived before 18:00 ) ... the shared bathroom is not comfy too , there is 1 bathroom for 5 rooms which means you have to wait a LOT in the morning ... and for 75euros ... its just expensive ...

    close to HBF

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Good location, bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi in the room does not work at all. on the ground floor sometimes work ! However, at the UN Climate change conference, one bed with shared bathroom seems acceptable !

    location is nice and breakfast room window view is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    very kind person at the reception desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking space was full at the property, we had to look at streets around

    very kind person at the reception desk two rooms were offered to us instead of one, as otherwise we would be squeezed too much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    A lovely stop over in a quiet and attractive part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was booked for 2 adults and 2 children. The room had a double bed and a single bed. Children over 8 would struggle to share the single comfortably.

    The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    Could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there on two occasions within a week. On both occasions, the staff were less than welcoming. They do not seem to enjoy working in the hospitality trade and treated us on occasion with disrespect. They were downright aggressive when my son and his wife (who were not staying at the hotel) were helping her relatives in with their luggage. The rooms are standard rather than comfortable. There was no information available for guests in the room, neither on the hotel itself nor on the local area, nor was there anything to make the rooms attractive. The first room had no hairdryer. Both rooms were however clean and the beds large and comfortable.

    Location is very good - close to station and city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Good location, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress in room 17 could do with replacing, the side of the bed is too soft / unsupportive which means that you can accidentally roll out of bed.

    Hotel is conveniently located in the city centre (behind central station), yet in a quiet spot. Continental breakfast is lovely, great selection of cheeses, meats, yoghurts and drinks. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Charming hotel in Bonn with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were so soft. It was hard to sleep. Big party outside in restaurant. It was so loud. We were on first floor.

    There was an issue with booking.com and when we arrived they had us as a family of theee instead of five and they still accommodated us and did not charge us extra. The hotel was situated on a beautiful street and was so charming. Staff was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    The property sits in an excellent tranquil location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast

    The property sits in an excellent tranquil location. The thick growth of tree cover on the streets outside the hotel hardly let's any sun in. Very close to the Bonn Hbf. Peaceful surroundings enough for one to sleep keeping the windows open. Very helpful and generous staff. Though a few rooms don't have an attached WC and bath, the common WC and bath are pretty large and very clean and modern. Infact even larger than the attached ones you would get at other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Great stay, very helpful and kind staff, great location close to train station, very quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Everything, great location 5 mins walking distance from the station, very friendly and efficient staff, very clean, comfortable and quiet room, great breakfast, best price available, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.3
    Adequate service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the room was horrible. Bed was kind of small and not too comfortable. The majority of the staff spoke rather poor english. The price was also a bit too high in mz opinion, for the service provided.

    I liked it was close to the DB Bonn station, in a nice and quiet neigborhood and that the staff was really helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    Whole staff were so friendly, breakfast was so good for a 5...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They can use thicker pillow. They can add scrambled eggs into the breakfast although they already serve boiled egg. No other issue is needed to mention :)

    Whole staff were so friendly, breakfast was so good for a 5 €/day price, location of the hotel is 8-10 minutes far from Hauptbannhof by walk. The bathroom was clean and comforty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, simple, and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very quiet street, but nonetheless within walking distance of the main railway station and town centre. Bus stops are within a 5min stroll. Simple, no-frills hotel. Would recommend it and may well stay there if my travels bring me again to Bonn.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    A good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable place for few days visit to Bonn or Cologne exhibition. Very friendly and helpful staff. They even let me to check in early. Overall I will recommend it :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Short stay in Bonn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not expected the shower and sink to be IN the room next to the bed. The breakfast also lacks sugary options (e.g. no cereals etc.)

    The hotel is conveniently placed near old town. Prices are ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant, clean and on quiet location - excellent for backpackers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One toilet per floor (for rooms with only shower in). Working time of reception limited (7-22h) and it may cause check-in or check-out problems. Wi-Fi not stable and low speed.

    Location behind the main train and bus station ideal for backpackers. Proximity of local public transportation. Quiet neighborhood - good for those willing to sleep longer :) Simple check-in and check-out. Staff very polite, professional and helpful. Breakfast - ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    3.8
    Worst value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might be the only hotel in the world where one can reserve a room with a bath, but suddenly discovers that there is a shower but no toilet!! I paid 60€ for a very small uncomfortable room, and a shared toilet. I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    A very enjoyable stay in a pleasant hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mo.plugs for the sink and I did not like the hair shampoo supplied For just a little money those bathroom extras would make a big difference

    Friendly and helpful.staff. Great position

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They actually saw that the car window was down, called us about it and put the window up for us!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.8
    Don't trust Booking.com for the information.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    On Booking.com the description says that this hotel offers in each room a shower, a toilet, a tv and a telephone. That is not true. My room didn't have either a shower nor a toilet in the room. It was in the hallway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    3.3
    small room with fold down bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room with fold down bed. not very clean. Charged for breakfast though already in price. Didn't know till returned home and translated invoice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly people, very good breakfast, clean rooms, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No airconditioning in our room (or I didn't find it), so we had to sleep with the windows open (in summer) to cool the room. Unfortunately it wasn't very quiet in the street.

    Very friendly people, very good breakfast, clean rooms, good showers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Excellent service location and comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a light sleeper, for a quiet street, I could occasionally hear cars driving by. Maybe a lower floor would be better as the sound wouldn't echo as much in between the townhouses. It was a Saturday, so maybe it was busy because of the weekend.

    I loved this hotel and absolutely recommend it! The price is more than worth the stay and check-in and check-out was so easy and pleasant. The hotel is an old townhouse, so I loved the history of the place and walking up and down the antique wooden stairs. The room, though was very modern, just as in a regular hotel. They did an excellent job at making that beautiful, historic house into a pleasant hotel! The breakfast buffet was excellent and delicious. The service was excellent. The sir who checked me in spoke English and answered all my questions ando at check-out he gave me a receipt and taught me how to take public transportation. The breakfast service was excellent and breakfast hours are long. The dining room is absolutely lovely and the hotel was not crowded. The location is great, a short walk through the underpass past the train tracks and you are in the center of town. You can walk anywhere historical and to shopping. The hotel is a 3 minute walk from the Bonn Hauptbahnhof. I would definitely stay at that hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Quiet area, nice hotel with good breakfast services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet area, nice hotel with good breakfast services.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Calm area very close to the City centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel on an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too thin.

    Location and staff. Room was big and had a cute unexpected balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money, easy going and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for money, easy going and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Definetely recomment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Stuff Facilities Authentic ambiance Confort Cleaning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely bourgeois hotel with good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No water boiler in the room for tea

    Lovely bourgeois hotel with good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    cleanliness, location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleanliness, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal is too often too weak.

    Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi signal is too weak and too often not available at all.

    Close to train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Close to the station, good cancellstion conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom quite simple but fine.

    Close to the station, good cancellstion conditions. All fine. They provided us with a baby bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Close to Bonn station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Bonn station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    The location was really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too soft.

    The location was really great. I could walk within 5 minutes to the train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Stay was OK, staff could be a little nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You had to go out side the room for the toilet, toilet was 4 doors down the hall.

    They gave me extra blanket and pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, personnel very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was not hard enough. It was impossible to sleep sideways.

    Excellent location, personnel very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Mediocre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet in the room.This is not acceptable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Worth for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV in the room was not working

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Classic hotel that meet most frequent demands
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Classic hotel that meet most frequent demands

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    a place to have a nice rest after the business meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location, nice staff, good breakfast and a peaceful surroundings

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    My stay was very good and the hotel has lower prices
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharing tolets

    I appreciated the friendship of people working there, they were really helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Quiet Location near Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice quiet location in walking distance to Station and most tourist sites. Easy connection from Station to other tourist sites. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.0
    Not that impressed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is shared and the room was too small and wasn’t comfortable

    Staff were good and cooperative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice area and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice area and helpful staff. We arrived late and the staff called us when we were still on the way to make sure we would be there before she left.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    location staff price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location staff price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Basic facilities, but extraordinarily friendly and welcoming staff. Very close to the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was super-super friendly. I will very likely book this place again because I truly felt "at home" here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed my stay here and would enthusiastically recommend it to friends!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared toilets are inconvenient!

    The staff was very friendly and breakfast excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have a bit more variety

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel and nice breakfast:) car parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel and nice breakfast:) car parking available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    5.8
    ok but not meet my expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    no working wifi

    Internet &TV were not working properly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Clean and cozy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is fine in general.

    Very clean, the bed extremely comfortable, a nice location and ground floor room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast, close to city center.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No warm water in the morning. We stayed on the top floor.

    Great breakfast, close to city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Endurable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was claustrophobic. No toilet, cold breakfast...

    Nothing like that. Bed was comfortable enough but nevertheless one of the worst i have slept on.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Good location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s located in a very nice community and only takes 5 minuets walk to the Bonn HBF. The hotel was very beautiful and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean and quiet location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room with a shared bathroom.

    Clean and quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor WiFi connection

    friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed.

    The location is perfect. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Toilet in the corridor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet in the corridor. Limited breakfast menu

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, calm, only a short walk from train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, calm, only a short walk from train station. Welcoming and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    The staff they were very helpful when you need them .
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff they were very helpful when you need them ... I had good breakfast and great service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    good location easily reached from station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for site seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ensuitr

    Close to city and good restaurants next door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    the position, near the railway station but quite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the structure is quite old and the bathroom is little

    the position, near the railway station but quite

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: