Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe München-Putzbrunn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Michael-Haslbeck-Strasse 26a, 85640 Putzbrunn, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Putzbrunn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1394 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Great bed, functional room, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot should be free for staying guests, in my opinion. Especially when they booked for several nights. The staff was very friendly and hardworking, much appreciated actually. But I would recommend a uniform. Just a simple polo or same color pants for everyone. Especially the receptionist and the breakfast responsible. Everyone was wearing something else, some even sportswear. The hotel has professional designed rooms and a lovely no nonsense breakfast, so a uniform would empower a professional overall image.

    The bed was very comfortable and of good quality. The room was not so big, but it has a perfectly used functional design. Breakfast was only € 8.50, rather small buffet but excellent products. Maintenance managed the room/lounge very well. The lady replenished the food as soon as it was low of stock and cleared all dirty dishes as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend and book again when traveling in this neighbourhood.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay for night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was bit far.

    Clean room and area was quiet. Bed was really good. Hotel is located bit far but luckily there was buss stops nearby. Good place for night or two.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints. Just be cautious about where you park your car. Inhabitants in the vicinity of the hotel don’t like it when you don’t park in the designated parking spots.

    Good place to stay for one night. Nice and comfortable bed. Kind guy at the reception. Nice basic breakfast. Peaceful surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Very decent place for a reasonable price, mostly for transit guests.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist - we were waiting for him to show up from the back room for quite a while (he saw us coming) and then he was giving the impression that he doesn't really care. We asked for a bar/restaurant nearby, he didin't know about any.

    The room was simple, but comfortable and clean. Close to a highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok if you need a place to crash
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to go to reception 4 times. First card did not work, then opened an occupied room, then mold in the room, no direct receipt for payment, night shift worker did not know the current rate.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Do not go there to find a cosy hotel and a nice place to eat. No, nothing of that. What you get is a clean and functionally equiped room, a sober breakfast in a very small area, without any extras

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Good price, early check in possible and granted on request...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanup not made during 3 days in spite of request. One day got water not available in shower. Not good when outside temperature is freezing cold and you cannot have a hot shower. It was repaired though the next day.

    Good price, early check in possible and granted on request and availability

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    A no-fuss stopover on a roadtrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access from the Autobahn, but you can't hear it from within the room. Simple but good breakfast - and we had great service from the breakfast staff. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    Stopped here for a night on a long road trip and was overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stopped here for a night on a long road trip and was overall pleased. The rooms were clean, the parking was easy and cheap, and it was easy to get on and off the highway. We were accidentally charged for breakfast but the staff fixed it quickly afterwards and we can't fault them for a simple mistake. Overall a great value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Great for a pit stop during long travel through Germany.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soap has run out in the room. Walls are very thin, you can hear your neighbours.

    The price was good, very close to highway. Great for a break during a car trip.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    4.6
    I will never go back there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No taxis available and no support from the hotel to help you find one. I asked in the reception to please arrange a taxi for me the night before I needed it and they told me to ask in the morning. The following morning I asked for the taxi and they said no taxi at this time and they did not even call one for me. I had to walk and find a bus stop which was far away and could not get in time to an important appointment :(

    The easy booking and the check in was OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money if location does not matter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The nightly staff was unpleasant to say the least, and wouldn't do anything extra at all, unlike the lady on the day shift. The location "outside the fence" of the hotel is quite depressing and one doesn't feel like staying there or leaving the car on the road, although the area seems quiet and calm.

    Cheap place to stay, huge parking either free outside, or underground for 5 EUR/night. Breakfast is okay, nothing special.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    2.5
    Staff asked for cash payment in advance on arrival -...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff asked for cash payment in advance on arrival - "due to a technical problem caused by our telephone provider, we are not able to take any kind of payments with Credit or Debit Cards" they wrote. But withdraw money from provided card on booking, right after they get my message about my flight cancellation and impossibility to get to Munich in booked dates.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived as a family of 5 to the hotel in Putzbrunn at 23.15 after all day drive from south Croatia. The hotel was booked online a couple of days earlier and we guaranteed to pay by credit card on BOOKING.COM. It was very rainy that day. After completing the formalities in the documentation. It turned out that the credit card terminal was not working and we had to pay the cash where we did not have enough in the wallet to pay for the stay. The service told me to go to the ATM and pick the money to pay for the hotel. Of course, we were exhausted of all day driving in the rain and disappointed of the situation. After finding the ATM I took the money and I went back to the hotel to pay and lay down in the bed for six hours because we had to get up early in the morning to continue our travel to London. By picking the money from the ATM (a large commission) the hotel cost me 140.00 British pounds and not 120.00 euros (110.00 British pounds). The conclusion itself is that all travelers planning to stay at the hotel should always have the cash to pay for it otherwise they will incur additional costs or have to sleep in the car park by the motorway to rest before further driving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is located near highway, in peaceful and quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located near highway, in peaceful and quiet area. Very nice and helpful hotel stuff. Small but nice and clean room with basic equipment – enough for a night during long trip. Breakfast vas very good, a lot of components. Free wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Putzbrunn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because Premier Classe is a chain of hotels, we found it easy to book with them again after our first stay as they're identical in design. Facilities are minimal although nice and clean. Public transport was not far and around 20 minutes to a metro train.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    They didn't have a kettle as well as the fridge in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't have a kettle as well as the fridge in the room. Besides that air condition was broken. Since our room was next to the kitchen it was noisy in the early morning. I have to mention that the room looks modern, but the price is a little bit high compare with what you are getting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and will book again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first morning for breakfast there were so many people there was no place to sit. I had to wait till I could eat my breakfast.

    The room was very quiet and the area very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    2.9
    I decide to book this hotel because I didn't found any...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I decide to book this hotel because I didn't found any other hotels near the fear I had to go. When I arrived there was a smell of fried butter in the entrance and over all the ground floor (really annoying). Taking off the blanket from the bed I found some hairs so I decide to sleep on the cover. Sink in the room and noot in the bathroom. I use to travell a lot and I'm not use to pretend anything strange, only cleanliness and friendliness, but I'm sorry, I can not recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to be , if you want a weekend of resting and sleeping ,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i missed having a bath tub. we got there in the evening and no meals were offered, what a pity. The hotel is far away from the town centre.

    The room was nice and very clean. The bed so just the right texture and i had a good night sleep.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WE GOT THERE AT NIGHT, WE WANTED TO EAT SOMETHING BUT NO FOOD WAS PERPARED, PITY CAUSE I DIDNT WANT TO GO OUT TO EAT SOMETHING.

    THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN, I HAD A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Just a budget hotel. But better than Ibis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, compared to other German breakfast this one have to pay euro 8.5 additionally is too much. Few things and the guests were too many, the food were too slow to resupply. We even didn't get any eggs.

    You pay what you get and this one is very fair around Munich. Jacqueline is soooo nice and helpful, really really sweet, if without her I wouldn't feel such warm about here. The hotel has Jacqueline here is their fortune.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not very big, drinking water was not provided, tiny water bottle for 4€ so it's better you buy some at the store.

    Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Quiet area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice weekend in Munich for Okt2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff during the breakfast time wasn't enough, one people more could be better.

    We booked this hotel during Oktoberfest period, so the price, location and services were adequate and well balanced. The breakfast was good and plentiful, but you must be on the b-room early, later it's poor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Excelent for test surfing kong journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast extra paid

    Design od room interior, mamy practical details in small spacer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Location easy accessible from highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom and leaking shower

    Location easy accessible from highway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.1
    Good night's rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff didn't speak English very well

    Very nice bed!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    3.8
    Disgusting
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not towels and toilet paper

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and cofortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too far from the center, having a car is a must

    Very clean and cofortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent choice for an over night stop on a long journey !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent choice for an over night stop on a long journey !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very good. No options.

    Clean. Professional. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seats at breakfast Not a lot of choiche with breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful when my husband was taken into...
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful when my husband was taken into hospital

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Clean aan comfortabele beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking, had to pay extra even though it later appeared there is no barrier at the exit.

    Clean aan comfortabele beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    needed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price / value. To much for what you get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice for business trip, short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a little bit hidden to find into some neighborhood

    Very nice rooms, very nice hotel, very quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.4
    Really small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really small rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of traffic outside

    shower, towels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aviod it if possible!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    No hot water when outside it was -14°
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water when outside it was -14°

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Clean, efficient, business hotel designed for comfortable low cost accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clinically efficient if a little soulless

    Small, efficient, clean business hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Good price, helpful stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price, helpful stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable, good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for stop-by during long car journeys
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, no communal microwave oven

    24h reception, clean, near motoway, underground parking, nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    Good parking if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far away from the city center.

    Good parking if you have a car. Clean but basic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    wifi connection was great!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi connection was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice friendly staff Germany and English speaking no cooked breakfast no bacon and eggs offered to me
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the price of breakfast too high

    Price for breakfast should be lower for what it is 5euro maximum

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    Fine.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gettin' one bed instead of two separate beds as were ordered.

    Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Great value for the price
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from town and airport. It's has no fridge in the room

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent value for the money. Friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Normal hotel of the budget class for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, clean rooms, good availability for parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    The property is nice, comfortable and has a specific style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is nice, comfortable and has a specific style. The staff is friendly and helpful. I liked also that it was quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.3
    Worst property I've ever stayed in. Couldn't wait to leave! Will not use Bookings.com in the furture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude Staff, no extra pillows available, room was hot, no air.

    Leaving

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Pulizia
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Pulizia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    good budget option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit out of town

    good budget option. good transport links. very modern and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for an overnight stay driving through Germany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for an overnight stay driving through Germany. Comfortable beds, modern rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly, clean, good value, close to Munich

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    The concierge was extremely Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge was extremely Good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    It was an overnight stop on a longer trip and as such it was...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an overnight stop on a longer trip and as such it was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, but a bit out of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, it's about 30 minutes outside of Munich centre and we got lost trying to find it!

    Able to check in early Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Close to the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much local atmosphere.

    Close to the freeway. Perfect for 1 night pitstop. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff very polite and helpful, room was a good size and the bathroom was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Good for budget travelling. Look for another place for breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was terrible

    Simple and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.8
    free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi code not provided. once in bed we found the wifi is not open.

    free parking. easy check in/out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    5.4
    Free coffee although breakfast was not included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoke/ash smell in the room

    Free coffee although breakfast was not included.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.3
    A place to stay. Nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stad losing my reservation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    4.6
    Too expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what it is

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Everything you need, nothing you don't need
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything you need, nothing you don't need. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, near highway

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    An ok hotel but could find with less money another one with the same facilities and offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was poor Difficult to reach the hotel

    Modern facilities well maintained

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.3
    Fair price during fair.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too cold in room.

    Fair price during fair.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Bad parking, not enough parking places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad parking, not enough parking places.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit far away from city.

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Recommend this
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value for money. It is very clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    No English channels in TV? They are tuned but not working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No English channels in TV? They are tuned but not working.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe München-Putzbrunn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: