Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Galleria

Plinganserstr. 142, Thalkirchen - Obersendling - Forstenried - Fürstenried - Solln, 81369 Munich, Germany

#339 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 966 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    The compound is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are tiny and bathrooms are difficult to enter. Horrible bath cubicles with water clogging. No air circulation in the room and bath. Carrying luggage to the room is difficult. Luckily I got a ground floor room. I don't recommend to families. Location is near the zoo. But away from the city center and no amnesties nearby.

    The compound is good. Staff was cooperative

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    Well I would recommend this place for short stay (one night, at maximum two).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The room is really small, it is ok for one night but not for a regular stay 2. The personnel does not speak English; that's good that I still remember few words from German 3. The bathroom is a disaster: small, not clean at all, some leakage of the toilet, poor smell.

    The location is very good: Tierpark is in the walking distance and the nearest subway station is even closer. The breakfast was really good. The parking saved us a lot of time and money (though the parking in the weekend is free in this city but anyway it's better to have a car next to your stay).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    Adequate - just.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property appeared tired and cluttered with objects and paintings bought at a Flea market-to fill up some rooms in Baroque style. Little seemed to have been done to update/repair the bathroom, wardrobe etc. There were 6 loose tiles in the bathroom, which were bought to the Receptionist's attention. needs a lot of TLC and a coat of fresh white paint to make it look clean and tidy.

    The breakfast was reasonable although some fruit would have been nice. The staff were pleasant and helpful doing what they could.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.2
    Very close to the zoo, just 10 minute walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a heritage building, which should not be a hotel but a museum. Very very small bathrooms with tiles coming out. It feels scary. Breakfast doesn't have much variety, just bread, jam, milk.

    Very close to the zoo, just 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.8
    Cheaters
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked Family room but we got only quadruple room. Hotel manager wanted to convince me that the room we got is Family room, but after I showed him what kind of rooms they have available on Booking he agreed that this is not the right room, but only that one was available. He offered me 10% discount on Family room that we booked, but price would be still higher than the rate for quadruple room!!?? I told him that and he offered me regular price for quadruple room, but still nothing more, what about some benefits for not getting the right room?. Finally with a lot of negotiations he gave me additional 10€ discount and acted as he is very offended. I think it should be opposite :(. Not coming back there.

    It was relativelly clean and breakfast was OK for small hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Dated but quirky interior. Everything was clean + breakfast was plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, something for all the family. Beds were clean and room was big. Bathroom was small but shower was nice and powerful.Got lucky with the on-site parking too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a throw back to its more elegant time, stuck in the fifties. It is old but kept up on maintenance

    Location was great near U3 stop that got us right into town , parking was on site and free. Room was big and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and included in the bargain price. Great value for the money. We would come back here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.6
    ok, but not to visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was not professional, as me and my friend went to the hotel to check the room prior booking online, he showed us a room with single beds but once i booked the room online he gave us another room with 1 queen bed, when we spoke to the receptionist the answer was sorry this is the only room left, me and my friend refused to stay in this room. After the time wasted and several phone calls between the receptionist and the his manager, the manager suggested another room (family room) but we should pay 17 euro extra, me and my friend accepted to use this room but not to pay the extra cost, the second day on my way to the restaurant to have my breakfast i had a little chat with the manager, he was very understanding and we left the hotel with a smile.

    The only thing i liked was, the free car park.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    great staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we reserved family room but room was small for 5 persons

    the staff were kind and helpful and breakfast was good and with 5 min walk you can reach to Metro to reach to city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    dont expect much. fair for stay. get your sleep, shower and breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room for family, but we can deal it

    old hotel. its ok just to sleep, shower, and get breakfast. you cant demand more at cheap price near munich center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    2.9
    Never ever again. Remove them from your list quickly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny room - I couldn't open the bathroom door completely. That tiny. Nothing worked with each other. Walking only with flipflops. The bathroom was horrible. The armatures were completely dirty.

    Never ever again. Horrible. You should remove them quickly from your list.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    if you are with your family, don't stay at this Hotel ever..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price of room not acceptable with rate of the hotel location not good, directly on Main Road with no nearby walking shops fixture & furniture of rooms & bathrooms not acceptable it must be rated a 1* small boutique hotel Pillows not comfortable.....etc

    breakfast is the only standarad item at this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Good enough for the price. Small, dated, but has old school charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a typical European boutique hotel, rooms are tiny, bathrooms are tiny, a bit outdated but it totally adds character. I would stay again.

    Great value. It's a boutique hotel, rooms are quaint, close to public transit, accommodated last minute,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Good place for a quick stop - small but comfortable and everything you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers were very average (as to be expected in an older place) but otherwise nothing not to like!!

    Older hotel with a lot of character - great value for money with car parking right outside and only 4 stops into Munich city centre - perfect for Oktoberfest visits! Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful as is tradition in Germany.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.3
    Breakfast is OK, but hours of serving breakfast isn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the whole property doesn't worth getting there. Unacceptable room & bath fitting & size, price is like 4 * hotels & it doesn't worth 1, they tell online reservations that cancellation is free. When you do make reservations they took the balance directly & send you a notification of no refund. It's a trap reservation hotel,

    Breakfast is OK, but hours of serving breakfast isn't fair,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was small however we where recommended somewhere to park where the car was safe over night.

    The hotel was quirky, round every corner was something unexpected, I imagine not to everybodies taste but my partner and I loved it. We had a great sleep and a well presented breakfast, only thing missing was the croissants!! We enjoyed a 15 minute walk to the zoo. The staff where friendly and recommended a local Bevarian restaurant where we enjoyed a lovely meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.9
    Never come back here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breajfast is very poor. Wifi does not work at all! Not possible to use Skype. The room interrior looks like 19-th century. Toilet chamber is terrable and looks like hostel in Zimbabve! Hot water is absent! Too noisy because it lokates right in front of autostrada.

    Never come back here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.3
    Parks around the hotel were very nice and also the old...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a extra payment for the dogs which is not visible in the booking sites. Wi-fi was very slow.

    Parks around the hotel were very nice and also the old restaurant with a bierkarten.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    convenient stay, family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a hard time finding subway access, but maybe because we were covered up in the rain. Passed it once and found on the way back. Seems it should be more blatantly marked, but that was our fault.

    Breakfast was good, parking was readily available, hotel was easy to find. Family room worked great for our party of 5. Short walk to subway made exploring Munich easy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Big and open rooms, very big and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could be more diversified, but it was very good, as well!

    Big and open rooms, very big and comfortable bed. Location was close enough from the S-Bahn and U-Bahn. Clean rooms, big bathroom, free wi-fi, breakfast included

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    3.3
    Would not recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior was very poor with old furnishings and dirty looking carpeting. Cleanliness was below standards. Bathroom with toilet was small and cramped. Bed was short. Room was incredibly small.

    Location was OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    Not our best experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets desperately needed a good clean. Bit smelly. Beds not very comfortable. Very tiny bathroom.

    Lovely old Villa. Has so much more potential. Breakfast was ok. Near public transport and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    3.8
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disaster. Fortunately we were walking around the city and used the room only to sleep. The bathroom was dirty, the carpet full off stains, the wifi dead. The photos did not depict the real picture.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    4.2
    I don't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small. The bathroom wasn't clean. The breakfast was average. I hated the interior decoration. In general I don't recommend it and won't go again

    The personal were friendly, it wasn't far from an underground station, parking is for free.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    2.9
    Do not go there!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean (piece of cake behind bed), very cold (we got only very thin summer covers, after 23:00 no one was there to provide additional blankets), instead of an double bed (as booked) two separate beds, extremely old ugly furniture and carpet, extra small bathroom, like in an very very old cheap students apartment. When I complained to the manager he said there is nothing to complaine about and that the room is beautiful. It was like talking to an completely incompetent person with zero understanding of the hotel business.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Convenient 2-night stay in small, bavarian hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricey for what it offers

    Location is 5 stations away from the city centre of Munich (Marienplatz) with the underground (U3). Breakfast is very good. Typical bavarian architecture and design

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    2.5
    Not worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked the hotel based on its suppose distance to ocktoberfest, according to search engines. The hotel is indeed a fair distance away from the festival. However, since the hotel is in such a remote area, the use of public transport "increases" the distance quite substantially, in the sense that there is only one line and you have to go all the way to the centre to take another line to the festival. Plus, the SB station is a 15-20 min walk from the hotel, with the need of crossing either a park or a highway to get there. Thus, if you are looking for something convenient located from Ocktoberfest, do not chose this place. Furthermore, there is nothing near by the hotel. If you want something to drink or eat after 10:30h, you need to get a taxi. The hotel's reception also closes at this time hence you have to go to bed dehydrate (the hotel pipes look far too old, for me to trust that their tap water was drinkable - the hotel also does not provide kettles or drink's machines). The evening staff is also far from cordial and helpful. The hotel is also noise, being across a highway. The facilities are old, the bed is extremely uncomfortable. The pillows are nearly non-existent and old too. The towels in our bedroom were so old that they had holes in it. I do not recommend it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.8
    Not great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely small and it wasn't value for the money we paid for the stay. Atleast we expected two rooms to fit in five adults, whereas we were all cramped into a small 15' by 15' sized room. Also, there wasn't enough spread for vegetarians in the breakfast.

    Beds were clean and the property was well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    3.3
    To avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all, they charged us before we check-out using the credit card that was used only to make the reservation (they didn't have the right to use that credit card, because the reservation was "pay only in the establishment"). We had to pay more taxes because of that. Second, we took the family room. They said it is for 4 people, but we don't even had space to walk inside the room. It was not clean (there were old and used towels and shower stuff), musty and dusty smell. Small parking place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice 2-nights stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot near the hotel is quit small There is no elevator.

    Good location, big comfortable rooms - we've been with 3 kids in 1 family room, with was just appropriate. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Rooms are clean and equipped adequate to price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is on the busy road and sleeping with opened window is impossible, which cause problem during hot summer nights (aircondition is also missing).

    Rooms are clean and equipped adequate to price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    The beds were extremely comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot was a bit small to navigate with a large vehicle. The pillows were extremely flat.

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was very nice. Check in was extremely easy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice breakfast buffet, even some fruits and veggies on table.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not easy walking distance to center :-)

    Nice breakfast buffet, even some fruits and veggies on table. For parking the back streets are better to look for.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is rather simple and old fashion but the value for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy

    The hotel is rather simple and old fashion but the value for money is very good and location fine

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Meet the requirements of a short visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room.

    Nice interieur of the hotel. Parking possibility in the garden of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    Free parking, No far from city with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and old room and toilet.

    Free parking, No far from city with car

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Rooms are very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small. Door to the bathroom is literally next to the head side of the bed :( not so much comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    That's a little hotel, just the opposite of big chain ones, with nice, friendly and helpful staff. T
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That's a little hotel, just the opposite of big chain ones, with nice, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.2
    Not clean, on main street and noisy.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not clean, on main street and noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    3.3
    Do not stay there
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude, room status, cleanliness and overall stay

    Just nothing, from the first instance there was no proper welcome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.4
    Poor service not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bedding. Then no sheets. Very old and small.

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Most likes on instagram thanks to your decor.x
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the curtains &a gold walls

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.8
    The atmosphere is eerie, all the paintings like in haunted...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The atmosphere is eerie, all the paintings like in haunted house disneyland.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was small.

    The hotel staff were very good and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.2
    Hotel with bedbugs!!!! Do not stay here!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedbugs!!!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.8
    Sweaty the whole time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot, bathroom was tiny, bed was uncomfortable, wifi was slow, price was way too high, breakfast was mediocre.

    How it looked from the outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    Wish I could be in other property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and baths not comfortable, building is old,price is very high in accordance to facilitate within hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    Disgusting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should be shut down!

    Nothing. It is horrible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Quaint little house turned into a BnB!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had a family room that could accommodate us all!

    Quaint little house turned into a BnB!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    3.8
    Very bad internet conection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad internet conection

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.5
    Very old building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old building. Needs renovation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Cheap hotel near center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old house with small bathroom.

    Cheap hotel near center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    The lady at breakfast didn't even smile she wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at breakfast didn't even smile she wasn't friendly at all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfort
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink ok

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    My quick stay in Munich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and the owner went out of way to get me an iron, now that's service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.2
    Large room free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, away from city and underground breakfast

    Large room free parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.3
    Its no possibility to make or buy a tea in a hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its no possibility to make or buy a tea in a hotel. A bit cold in a room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Great Spot, safe and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty rooms, especially carpet and sofas, they need to do a deep clean. Bathroom and sheets were clean.

    Great Spot, safe and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    2.9
    Extremely small rooms and not suitabale for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely small rooms and not suitabale for a family.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Perfect location, safe and quite area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, safe and quite area. Tasty breakfast. Big choice of meal. Good for one night and longer stay. I recomend this place in 100%.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.3
    the room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is a little bit far away train station.

    the room is big.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.9
    Free parking, good wi-fi, not so far from the city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only for non-demanding travelers :)

    Free parking, good wi-fi, not so far from the city center, price\performance

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small

    Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    Clean and comfortable but a bit old and musty
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cold on entry, on 4 lane road ( but wasnt noisy)

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.1
    Next to public trasports
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow rooms

    Next to public trasports

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Oktoberfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and good price hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    A comfortable and quiet place in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crowded bathroom.

    Super Yummy breakfast and very nice hotel owner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    6.3
    A half eaten watermelon left in the small fridge :/
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A half eaten watermelon left in the small fridge :/

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    We would return again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Intelligent, educated, multilingual, helpful staff; Cozy, quiet location, equally easy accessible by car or by walking; (we like to walk)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Everything is just lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is just lovely.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small, the beds are bad, the bathroom must be rebuild, the staff is really not kind

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Galleria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: