Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Müller´s Landhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Dürrenberg 1, 63875 Mespelbrunn, Germany

#2 of 7 hotels in Mespelbrunn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Very, very relaxing ... We will come again when we are in the neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast display was ambitious compared to the food itself. It was a good breakfast ... but it could have been a lot better.

    Big room and big bathroom ... hotel was perfect for our stop over from our travel home by car. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our late arrival with 2 small kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in all ways!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is just perfect in this hoteL. super friendly staff, gigantic super clean rooms, wifi super fast & breakfast was perfect too. I wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely would come back again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    This hotel is beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful. We love the place and have now stayed a number of times and used it as a stop over travelling by car from UK to Slovakia as it's within an easy reach of the motorway and offers a great setting where you can relax as it's quiet and with spectacular views. The Hotel is clean, modern and rooms very spacious. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    Clean spacious and modern rooms, fantastic bath room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adjustable aircon in the room and instable WiFi. Not a good combination if you want work in your room.

    Clean spacious and modern rooms, fantastic bath room. Good restaurant with friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Frendly owner
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frendly owner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked it all

    Nice quite hotel with good service. We had a good tasty dinner there and breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Totally recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    We loved this hotel, rooms were very comfortable and spacious, it was very clean. The restaurant is fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel close to the fairy tale castle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is extremely helpful and they want to do everything to make you happy. When visiting Mespelbrunn, this hotel is a must!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel to stop over for families with small kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great rooms for a family with small kids and very friendly staff and very clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    This is a lovely hotel with a fantastic view from the room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    This is a lovely hotel with a fantastic view from the room . We were upgraded on arrival to a suit which was lovely and we could not have asked more from the staff and owners who went out if their way to make our stay a good one . Breakfast is lovely and would recommend anyone to stay here .

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    10
    This hotel was modern and upscale in appearance and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel was modern and upscale in appearance and professionally operated. The breakfast was excellent and evening meals have a gourmet presentation.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    7.1
    It appears to be a very new hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners at the reception are as business like as the hotel, which is not necessarely a good thing. What really would help is a smile or a hint of interest in the leisure clients. It would do justice to the impressive facility. Furthermore, it would help to explain why guest need 'to pay at once' on arrival. We're holiday makers, not bankers.

    It appears to be a very new hotel. Rooms are very spacious, especially the impressive bathroom. Styling is very business like and modern. Not cosy, but efficient. High quality, well maintained, good beds. Fairly good restaurant attached.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    The staff was really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. We booked with a very short notice and, since it was weekend, it took a few minutes to find our booking: because of that we got an upgrade to our room for the same price. The room was very nice, with comfortable beds and a really large bathroom. The breakfast was delicious and the waitress was really kind. I absolutely recommend the hotel!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.3
    beutiful scenary , clean room, broad room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no water in the room !!

    beutiful scenary , clean room, broad room kind clerks , Most of all , really taste restaurant !!

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    9.6
    No specific check out time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No specific check out time. Super fresh breakfast. Amazingly beautiful rooms

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    Very nice family room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice family room! Big, spacious, very clean. Nice restaurant, very friendly staff. A great stop-over on our way to Austria.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    Not far from A3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not far from A3. Spacious rooms and bathroom. Good beds and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.2
    Very spacy, clean and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Very spacy, clean and modern room. Restaurant was very good.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.6
    - very big and nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - very big and nice room - comfortable bad - perfect food - very clean

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.3
    big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    big room

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    very nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant a bit old fashioned late Arrival is a problem

    very nice rooms

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: