Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Munich Marriott Hotel 4 stars

Berliner Str. 93, 80805 Munich, Germany

#161 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 738 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

  • Paid WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We need to register as a member to get the free WiFi.

    Really enjoyed the breakfast and especially the exceptional service of Ayman Abd El Kader, one of the waiter managers. A lots of little attention and a reviving smile to let you spend a wonderful day !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with WIFI and Minibar
    • Stayed 5 nights

    drainage system was not good in washroom Bread was contaminated during breakfast which I raised to staff last day water bottle was not refilled

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to the subway but still a way to the city centre .

    Staff has been nice . It was a big room and rally comfortable. The pool and spa area was worth it .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That several guests used the sauna and steam room with no shorts or swimming costums. Children were using the facilities so really not suitable. I myself didn’t feel comfortable with other customers using the facilities naked. This meant that I only made use of those facilities once, the spa facilities was one of the reasons I booked the hotel so I was left a little disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool is quite small_ can't really swim in it. The wifi is NOT included No slipper in room

    Close to metro station_ 3-5 min walk Good sauna Good facilities in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in Marriot Hotels,in a lot of hotels but this one it is a very cheap 3-4 stars hotel. Old fashion, dirty walls, old lifts, towells old and smelling, 50 euro guarnatee for minibar ( everything in the bar not worthy than 20 euro -2 water, 2 juice! 2 coke .For internet and parking you need to pay same amount as the room fee. This is not ok. It is just a transit hotel for asian countries.

    The bed, this is the only thing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 2 queen beds in the room. One for my daughter and one for me and my wife. The queen bed is a bit small for a couple to sleep comfortable. No heating in the toilet/bath. Room heating insufficient due to fan air weakness, even when to the maximum was not able to cover the executive room due to the extended space. Swimming pool was supposed to be heated even though it was not.

    Breakfast buffet was excellent! Plenty of choice to eat. Coffe was awesome! Thank you to Elisa Bologna ( front desk) for taking the heating problem personally providing an extra heater for the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1 bedroom)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit outside the center of Munchen. The U-bahn is however close by.

    Great hotel, good breakfast, nice room (Junior suite) and perfect pool/sauna area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything costs extra, including WiFi in the rooms and parking, unless a spot on the street was available. The staff did not explain how the elevators work (you can't go to guest room floors without scanning your room key card.) A maid woke us up at 0830 to ask when we were checking out.

    Clean and modern. Good security at the vent we attended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the room rate high charges for breakfast and parking. Expensive Wifi access!

    Offered price for the weekend was good. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms let in a lot of sound from the hallway. I could hear people who weren't talking or being loud entering their rooms - forget about hearing people still partying after Oktoberfest at 2 in the morning.

    The staff was great. The room was modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive room was large, but quite dark and therefor not comfy. High price for parking (24 Euro / day) not included in executive package

    Good facilities Good wifi in all rooms / restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the high volumes of arabs in Munich in the last years,the hotel has created a shisha bar which was exactly under my room which was on the first floor.Loud Arabic music was playing till 23:00 in the night,which really annoyed me and prevented me from sleeping as I wanted! The total disrespect for some customers in order to please others,is a disgrace and I will not tolerate it again.It was my last time there if I can help it. I am a member of the Marriott honored guest awards since 1994!

    I like the feel of the room and the hotel is located in a very nice area,next to the Autobahn. Nice bed,good roomservice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For it's price, absolutely nothing. Old-fashioned interior, shabby rooms. Looks like a brothel. What totally outraged me — they sell you free Wi-Fi as a privilege after you register on their reward program.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no free Wi-Fi in the rooms. You have to pay for it or become a member of their elite club. That's not really from this day and age. The rooms looked a bit dated, marriot in the 90's. And there were no bathrobes and slippers provided in the rooms.

    Very nice big bed., very good flat screen tv. The spa was gorgeous. Nice jacuzzi, sauna and swimming pool. The rooms were nice with everything included. Nice bar and lobby staff. Always taxi's present and the location is close to the subway station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in was a bit chaotic. Room was not ready, check-in staff seemed to be a bit untrained. Room is OK, but you see it is in heavy use. Hotel might need a renovation soon. Beds are surprisingly just OK. I had more comfy stays in other Marriots.

    Efficient check out. Location is quite close to Schwabing, 30min easy walk. Parking is easy if you use the hotel garage, but will cost you 24EUR/day. Overall, the hotel is OK. For a Marriot I would have expected more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here only 1 night, but it was great. Room was clean and hotel staff was great. My husband is part of Marriott perks, so we were invited to a happy hour. There was such a variety of food that we didn't eat dinner. We used the steam bath, sauna, and hot tub and it was just what we needed on our last night in Germany. There is air conditioning, so that was an added plus. We had to leave the hotel at 4:30 a.m. and there were taxis right outside ready to take us to the airport. The train/bus station is super close and it was convenient to get to wherever we needed to go.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    5 star hotel rooms in Germany are usually characterless, very symmetrical, little color, despite being perfect in all other ways. The room I received here had more character than I am used to in Germany and was therefore more pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That you have to pay extra for wifi and internet services and the high cost for breakfast.

    The rooms are excellently maintained and the staff were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1 bedroom)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Hotel quickly gets a big deposit from my Card in case of Check-in but very slow clear it after payment from my Card when I leaved. - plastic card for opening the room was not good - Room remained cold when outside temperature was only 9 - breakfast is poor, no vegetables, only unripe tomato and some cucumber - guy at the breakfast unfriendly - TV has had only 2 channels in the room I need to ask for repair it - service in the grill-restaurant very slow

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heeeey, don't use the safe in the rooms, the new ones are just to be installed. We had a great problem on our departure as the safe simply broke down (no, I didn't forget the code:). The staff simply had to saw the whole closet and the back of the safe to get our wallets and car keys. The dedication of the staff in doing this was amazing so it's a great + as a matter of fact. Things happen so it's not a disadvantage of the hotel staff, a real positive for their attitude as a matter of fact.

    Great breakfast, great spa area, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids' play area could have done with a good brushing up. Considering how many young families there were the allocated area wasn't large enough.

    The breakfast was excellent, room comfy enough for a family of four with two children. Atmosphere was fairly relaxed and it had a good mix business and pleasure feel to it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the fact that Internet is not available in the rooms for free and costs 10 to 14 euro per day. Most of the hand towels smelled. I had a spider cobweb on the ceiling of my room coming down from the air conditioning vent which is actually quite disgusting. I saw two hair strands on the walls of the bathroom on the first night. Then to top it all off the hotel decided to try and authorise a payment on my credit card while i was away in an important meeting. I get an sms saying I had been charged an amount of money. When i arrived back to the hotel and asked why I was charged, the lady on duty could not find anything for a good ten minutes and said we did not charge you any amount. After digging in to details, she finds out that Yes indeed one of her colleagues did try to charge me twice, but supposedly the message said it failed, which waz not the case as i had an SMS from my bank to prove so. I should have been asked or given a heads up before such an attempt was done.

    Staff were courteous as can be. Breakfast was actually quite good so was the food in the other restaurants. Located close to my meeting place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. The room was exceptionally clean, and even smelled wonderful! Room was very comfortable. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, genuinely welcoming to the hotel guests. Took advantage of the onsite restaurant and bar, and also the sauna. All of which were great. Restaurant was a bit pricey. The sauna was a very clean and relaxing environment. Would certainly recommend this property, and will return to this property when I am back in Munich.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Average hotel in terms of rooms and have some pretty scruffy wall paper and ugly, dark furnishings. Pretty vanilla.

    Great staff, professionally and accommodating. The food and drinks were good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the water in the hot tub was warmer. It was the same temp as the pool water.

    Spa area very nice and in-room dining service delicious. Restaurants were good and convenient. Shower/bathroom super nice. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Room is not really clear. Bathroom has water leakage . The price is not worth it at all.

    I like the friendly stuff in the reception, Also Ayman is a very lovely guy his stuff every morning he is making sure people are happy with breakfast and the atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Room size and cleanness not at the Marriott hotel standard Bed sheets were very old Carpet are too old and so clean I changed my Double room to Junior suit and paid extra but still did not enjoy Being in suit no complementary water even was put

    Only Breakfast selection good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet is NOT free in the room... in 2016 this is a bit ridiculous !

    Nice staff. nice room with nice bathroom. Nice and fun restaurants inside the hotel Breakfast is very good ! Very quiet area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Great for business travellers, high quality hotel and great facilities including spa and business center. Several restaurants on site including a sports bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast is really expensive.

    Heated swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People spoke both languages making life easier

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too pricey compared to other nearby offerings.

    Location for convention center ( MOC) is good, and access to subway and airport bus very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was with extra cost when it’s basic and comes with the room in all places.

    My stay was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is far away from downtown. 20 euros by taxi.

    Very clean, excelent rooms, excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no slippers, no bathrobe, no slot for room key.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was wearied down.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the complementary was a bit expensive

    Hot breakfast that was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in a convenient location. Sensational breakfast!!!!👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a bit too dark and hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided parking was a bit expensive.

    The hotel restaurant Champions has excellent wait staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The steambath was soft

    Sports Bar at the lobby with good burgers , full breakfast , jacuzzi , sauna etc all in the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Spa fitness was great Breakfest was even more of a bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC is very bad and you cant open the window

    Hotel is made to serve arab, best thing, arabic menu at thr room, arabic breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room and very tired and needing tlc. Too far to the city Center and poor food . Very slow service too.

    Comfy bed .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms need a makeover, the shower was terribly leaking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were slightly uncomfortable and there were no additional pillows in any locatable storage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only Mac PC in business centre - but staff ready to help to non Mac-users

    very kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid Wifi

    Late bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and big enough.

    The breakfast (buffet) is to expensive. But the staff was unbeliebable nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was good plus allmost all the stuff was gentle

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had big problems with the keycard... and parking..

    Breakfast was good. Room and beds comfy. Staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old furniture.

    Comfort and quite place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi was cold during the day

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good steakhouse

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Simply a nice place, nice people & very good facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliness welcome facilities setvice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    4.5 euros for 1h of WIFI and 24 euros parking/day is a stretch!

    Excellent staff and comfort and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location great front desk staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception very detached people. Chaotic breakfast and it´s not the best quality the serve.

    Bedcomfort is ok. Cosy bar in the the lounge.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flickering light in toilet

    Friendly staffs at reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    its expensive

    lovely hotel very friendly and nice rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly efficient smiling staff Good sauna and steam room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking is much expensive

    Fantastic in everything totaly recommend to try the propertie

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel with parking available

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daily charged drifted from €225 to €270 and there was no explanation on the invoice!!!!

    Well equipped. Nice pool and gym.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for arab .. Food is perfect.. Bath room has pipe .. Arabic menu and HALAL food is available

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fernuter

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with WIFI and Minibar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 74 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Munich Marriott Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: