Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel National

Roonstrasse 47, Mitte, 56068 Koblenz, Germany

#15 of 57 hotels in Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 364 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location for a short stay in Koblenz, everything in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a slight kitchen smell in the room, possibly a vent that needs correcting.

    The room was basic but spacious and very clean. Everything you needed was there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely quiet place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight fault was the shower head didn't stay up but easily fixed and didn't affect my stay!

    Quiet hotel, friendly staff, more than I was expecting for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    NOT RECOMMEND for those who intend to wash your clothes or you will find your untried clothes throw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has 14 Room rules that should have posted on the net so you can decide will you still choose it. The owner is ill-tempered. There is nowhere you can hang your own towels or washed clothes. You will find your undried clothes thrown to the floor unwarned(not stated in the 14Rules).

    It’s location is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet spotty at times and constantly had to reenter passcode. Shower had huge step up into it; tricky for the less spry.

    Room was good sized and comfortable. Room was quiet. Good location to walk to/from train station. Aldi was nearby. Breakfast as reasonably priced and well done. Reception very nice and helpful. Nice walk to old town and the rivers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    I spent two nights in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent two nights in this hotel. The first night I hardly slept at all: a noisy neighbour who made loud phone calls until after midnight and, what‘s more, watched television until daybreak, also very loudly. When I made a complaint next morning, staff told me they would speak to this guest. They also offered me another room. The second night I slept like a log in a quiet room at the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Nice staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled a little like it was just painted

    The staff was really friendly. The room was really big and clean. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    All facilities in order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not that we expected this, but there was no fridge in the room and no ice cubicles in the nearby supermarket.

    All facilities in order. We were allowed to check even though we arrived early. The location is very close to the railway station, but is very calm. The breakfast is EUR5,50 and is worth the price. There is a supermarket round the corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly; 5 euro breakfast was wonderful; location was perfect; plus the hotel had an elevator which made bringing suitcases to the 3rd floor very easy; room was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    A nice city to discover and visit again in a short stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesn't work well. We were disconnected many times due to network drops. Even Netflix stops... and it really needs a narrow bandwidth.

    We decided to book the breakfast and it was a great idea! The room was big, but not the shower, although it was enough. The beds were comfy. We arrived late at night and we could get the keys without any problem (automatic machine with a code!)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was summer and the rooms were a little warm at night. Typical of Germany and US air conditioned lifestyles.

    The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Breakfast for 5 Euros was a bonus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay with close access to the train station, good beds, WiFi was good, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we left, I wasn't sure how to get to my next hotel in Mainz. The receptionist did everything she she could to help me. She found the address and printed out a map so that I would know exactly where to go. Very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    An inexpensive, but clean and conveniently located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hotel would certainly benefit from a renovation, as all the amenities are a bit old. No air conditioning.

    A fair price, a good location in the walking distance from the old town and just near the train station. A clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Consistent with a lovley time in Koblenz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A kettle in the room would have been more convenient.

    The staff filled our thermos with boiling water so we could make a hot drink during our walks and after our train trip along part of the valley. I had injured myself prior to arriving in Koblenz, but the only way to send information to the travel insurance company was via e-mail, which I did not have access to. The staff kindly let me use my webmail address on their computer to send and receive the necessary information. It was very handy to a local supermarket to get supplies for lunches, and was in a quiet area of town, close to the railway station we used.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Hotel National - a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people in the bathroom quite easily but minor point. Wasn't disturbed by other guests.

    Great location 4 min walk down the street from the train station. Number 17b. It's one building back from the intersection. Go down the wide alley past the sign for 17a. The next door has a sign saying go to the bar. This is very easy to find just around the corner to the left. Was met by a very pleasant woman who gave me the key to my room and the key to the door that opens into the alley. There is lift but you do have to go up 6-8 stairs to reach it. There are orange buttons in the passageways to put the lights on. Very clean. Good sized room with sink, windows and heater. Bathroom and shower few meters away, good size, clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Typical case of "you get what you pay for"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was tiny and the mattress was quite uncomfortable, wobbly and worn, feeling like sleeping in a hammock. The proprietor, albeit friendly, did not know much about his City. I asked him about the opening hrs of a specific Mall and he didn't know that. In fact, all shopping Centers in town had extended opening hrs until midnight that Saturday as it was the last Saturday b4 XMas. One should expect that a local running a hotel knows such thing

    location was good and , apart from the rate, the main reason why I booked here - walking distance to the train station. The breakfast was worth the 5€, though it was odd that I already had to tell them in the evening if I wanted to have it. Room was clean as was the shared bathroom. Koblenz is not a great place for budget accom, so this is probably your best bet in town

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was hot when we stayed In hotel missed air conditioning But not a big issue

    Great location close to train station And city centre very clean Our second time to stay in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.6
    nice and clean room and fair price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice and clean room and fair price. breakfast is also good. really close to Koblenz HBf, but a little bit far from altstadt,15 mins. by walking. Overall it's a ideal place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.3
    Staff was very helpful, even provided a free city map and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have anything bad to say. I'd stay there again

    Staff was very helpful, even provided a free city map and orientation to the area. Free internet. They'll hold your luggage for free after check out. Within close proximity to the train station in a nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Great location, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location with clean rooms, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable single bad, and very very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable single bad, and very very friendly staff. I was feeling like at home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to train station and beautiful riverfront walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The staff is very helpful and nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very helpful and nice. The room is really cosy and comfortable. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Comfy beds and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds and very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    air circulation was absent during night when windows are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air circulation was absent during night when windows are closed, so moisture level rises during night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money and walking distance to main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit warm.

    Lady at reception very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Very close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a long walk to sights however if you're biking no problem.

    Very close to the train station. Aldi over the rd for groceries

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    GOOD HOTEL NEAR TRAIN STATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that it was within walking distance of the train station. I also liked how bright the room was, two windows.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable budget stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv was very old. Bed a little old but comfortable.

    Was exactly what I needed - budget one night stay. Clean facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Bicycle friendly and near main station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Quiet and convenient. A good jumping-off point.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.8
    Close to train station, price was good for private room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station, price was good for private room, private bath down the hall. Breakfast was typical.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    Convenient .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower facilities not so great and no air con in the room

    Convenient .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    Arriving by train, this hotel is a very good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking is not easy.

    Arriving by train, this hotel is a very good choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Staff extra helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extra helpful and friendly. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, near train station, close to town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great. Reception staffs were really kind and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Good and cheap Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Peronell, Good Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.4
    The only advantage is location, close to Train station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rental is over rated. small bed, nothing extra, no lift. breakfast is simple.

    The only advantage is location, close to Train station and supermarket.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast, excellent stay, friendly stuff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, excellent stay, friendly stuff!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Helpful staff, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, clean room. Breakfast was decent value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Very kind staff and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    Average accommodation/hotel, reflects price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff weren't overly friendly or helpful.

    Convenient location if arriving or departing by train.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Koblenz is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Short walk from station and short walk from medieval town centre. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    I would have preferred a slightly cheaper rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred a slightly cheaper rate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    the staff were very friendly, nice to help you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not comfortable, quite softy and not flat

    the staff were very friendly, nice to help you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    9.2
    Convenient location to the main sights of Koblenz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit sparse - needed more fruit and better selection of breads. Kettle and tea/coffee in the room would be good.

    Convenient location to the main sights of Koblenz. Very clean. Helpful, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.3
    The location, close to the station and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location, close to the station and easy to find. Good value breakfast. Wi-Fi signal excellent as was the choice of TV channels with a selection of language options.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    The staff are very nice and patient in answering my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The heating system didn't work so good, so it would be a little cold when staying here in winter.

    The staff are very nice and patient in answering my questions. The location of the hotel is good, very close to Bahnhof and Aldi supermarket. The room is incredibly clean, and the staff will clean the room for guests everyday.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    * Proximity to Railway Station (ca 5 min on foot) and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    * Proximity to Railway Station (ca 5 min on foot) and relatively close to old city center; * Very friendly and helpful staff; * Excellent breakfast for only Euro 3,50; * Variety of small restaurants nearby, offering local dishes.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    Friendly welcome, close to Railway station, very clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    thin walls, some noise from trains passing by

    Friendly welcome, close to Railway station, very clean, good value for money, sink in room, very good breakfast for just 3,50 EUR

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    A comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    A comfortable place to stay. Easy walk to the Hauptbaunhof, and into the city centre. Breakfast was good value. The family running the hotel very pleasant

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.1
    The location is great and the staff are very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just to be so close to the train station (wich can be great to arrive and go) the noise of the trains all the time, including during the nights are really not nice.

    The location is great and the staff are very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    8.3
    1. Good room with bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Breakfast could be better. 2. Very hot room without condition. When outside is hot it's impossible to sleep at night even with opening windiws. 3. Not very friendly personal. 4. You need unique password for wi-fi for every gadjet.

    1. Good room with bathroom. 2. Despite it is in a center, windows was in a yard . It was rather quiet and calm 3. Free wi-fi. 4 Clean hotel and room. 5. Elevator. 6. Location!

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    We were three young college girls traveling through Europe,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were three young college girls traveling through Europe, so we have stayed in a lot of different places. This was by far the best place we stayed! Everyone was very nice, they even had our room ready when we arrived at 10:30 am, we were not expecting that since check in was around 3. The room was huge (compared to most European hotels), everything was very clean, and most of all their coffee was amazing. It's not super fancy or modern, but it is very warm and welcoming. I highly suggest staying here if you're looking for a good bang for your buck!

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    7.9
    2 mins to train station, 10 mins walk to old town, grocery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room a little simple, curtains not really blocking the light out that much.

    2 mins to train station, 10 mins walk to old town, grocery store right around the corner, great spot!

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.9
    Staff is excellent, helpful and flexible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only downside is the comfort of the bed. I prefer stiffer, harder beds, but that is really up for personal taste and preference.

    Staff is excellent, helpful and flexible. Great deal for money. Tasty breakfast for a very good price with a good amount of choices. Served my purpose of sleeping and have a good breakfast perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    Family run, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience just a suggestion for an improvement. The breakfast was superb but the breakfast room is too small when all tables are full which is from May through October according to the owner. They should create a larger space, perhaps in the bike storage room. Otherwise the hotel, the staff and the food were fantastic.

    Family run, very clean. Family is very helpful. Close to train station, and all central city attractions.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.6
    Although bathroom was separated from room (as stated), it...
    • Solo traveller

    Although bathroom was separated from room (as stated), it was actually not shared by any other room. Location very convenient for visiting Koblenz, close to the station, and VERY good value for money

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    9.2
    Nice, tidy hotel with a good location in the city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice, tidy hotel with a good location in the city center, close to the train station. We had a large room with 3 beds, and bathroom with towels and some toiletries. Breakfast was amazing: lot of food and good quality for only 3 EUR. Recommended.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    Staff were excellent, we arrived late and they waited for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing.

    Staff were excellent, we arrived late and they waited for us. Good size rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything was in order

    great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    3.3
    Mancanza tutela privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Mancanza tutela privacy

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff.Recommend restaurant Dubrovnik 5 min walk from the hotel.Convenient parking nearby,free on weekends.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.1
    Good location, close to river front and to shopping area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Uncomfortable bed, personally speaking

    Good location, close to river front and to shopping area

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.2
    Close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A Little noicy. There was only a rather thin door in between the room and the hallway.

    Close to the train station. For the price, a nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    9.6
    Good location within easy walking distance of all major...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location within easy walking distance of all major sights.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.2
    nice staff, clean room, near station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nice staff, clean room, near station. town centre is walkable. does the basics affordably

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    7.5
    reasonable price, short walking distance from the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bed mattress wasn't comfortable

    reasonable price, short walking distance from the train station, cheap but very good breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.3
    Helpful staff and comfortable room made for a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff and comfortable room made for a great stay!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Clean rooms. Ok breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast is simple but rich and of good quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I slept in a very small chamber, very cheap with a very small bathroom in common. All is small.

    Breakfast is simple but rich and of good quality

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.7
    Very hot in room need to be supplied with a fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hot in room need to be supplied with a fan

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Great hotel with an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great hotel with an excellent location. Clean, friendly staff and overall an awesome value for money.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: