Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nevada Hamburg

Grevenweg 83, 20537 Hamburg, Germany

#318 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2265 hotel reviews

5.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5

  • Comfort

    4.9

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot in the room, when we open the window it was too noisy to sleep and they didnt have a fan in the hotel. There was a pub/bar across the street, which was playing music all night and lots of drunk people screaming on the street. The room was very outdated. Although the room and bathroom was clean, the toilet was smelling like urine.

    It was outdated, but clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no screw that wasn't loose. The room was dirty and it had black fungus at the bathroom. Batteries from TV-Remote were empty. The fridge smelled moldy. Same lights didn't work. Lots of questionable spots on the carpet...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came b4 check in time but staff has allow us to early check in. Also we kept our luggage evwn after check out. Staff is really helpful. Breakfast was good. Overall 👌 perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From where to start, all the furniture in the hotel is outdated. Our room had mold and the air was really hard to breath. The carpet was full with cigarette burns and stains. The beds are from another decade and one of them was broken. The staff is trying to be nice but if you ask for something additional usually the response is negative. Parking spaces are limited and paid, I asked for a parking space in my reservation but was not provided one also was not informed that parking is full before my arrival . Just 10 park places for the whole hotel.

    The Hotel is near the center of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould on the walls, they changed me to another room but how can they sell that room to me first?? Moved the bed to the side to cover the mould like I wouldnt notice it, shower for sure hasnt been cleaned for decades and weird smell in all of the hotel (smoking smell also). i know you get what you pay for but this hotel made me literally sick.

    Breakfast not bad but the rest?? Its not staff’s fault for the bad experience but rather the owner who doesnt want to invest in cleaning etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non cooperativeness at all. I left something in the room and he said we didnt find it, without even looking, so rude. Shampoo quality was very bad, windows sound isolation don't work, kept hearing the music of a club on front of the hotel and couldn't sleep well.

    Cheap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture is a reality - but it does not bother me as i prefer the privacy and secluded location.

    Great staff. Easy going. no stress, one gets exactly what you pay for. Great privacy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I slept in, had a nasty smell in it, like it had been damp for a long period. The hotel could do with some modernization. Situated at a very busy street.

    It was one of the cheaper hotels I could find at that moment in Hamburg. Old but fairly decent hotel. Breakfast was good, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking, too narrow enternace, Bathroom - not clean, Room - one heater was not working, Bed - ages old bed material, not comfortable at all, I would not reccommend this to anyone. I would say, please

    Breakfast was good, location is good...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel really old fashion, 100 eur for 2 nights is expensive for that quality and not really in the city center.

    The breakfast was good if you like eggs, potatos, mushrooms... it was okay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was very very dirty hotel..I think they even don't know how to clean or maybe don't want to use money for this. Really bad experience.

    It's was easy to find the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed one night from saturday to sunday. The hotel is situated just opposite a bar og disco and even in winter with all windows shut, the noise was unbearable ALL night. I do not reckomend to stay during a weekend. The breakfast was rather poor and the room worn-out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was so narrow

    Receiption staff were so friendly, room was clean and the location is more than excellent only 50 meters frim Gare de l’est the central metro & train station, only 20 meters from bus station, 2.4 Km to Louver & Effel tower and aroun 3.5 Km to champs-elysees.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner was rude. He ordered us out before checkout because he was cleaning the other rooms.

    The receptionist was awesome. He swapped our room because the first room was dirty and the door knob broken. The chef was extremely lovely. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel only have very limited parking place, elevator was not working shortly during our staying(our room was at 4F), furnishings and carpets are old.

    Great location, friendly servic and nice breakfast, price is fair.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are too old and the value for these is not worthy. The rooms were not clean: there was dust almost on every furniture, dirt on towels, glasses were not clean and bed-sheets were a little bit wet (due to dampness, I guess).

    The location of the hotel is good and close to the center. It takes 3-5 minutes walk from hotel to the nearest metro station (U-bahn), which is 3 stops away from the center. The staff was friendly and ready to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chance to iron t-shorts, dirty baby-seat, too narrow entrance to parking, no smile faces :(

    Nothing, even after glass of vine except of mustache in lift :) also good photoshop of picture on booking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On booking .com it said the hotel had a restaurant but when I got there it was actually not open nor was it going to be open. The parking was full (10 cars !!) so I had to park on a side street 5 min walk away. I would not say it was particularly that clean and neighbour noise was annoying. I will not be using this facility again when I return to this customer.

    Not much really other than it was close to my meeting the next day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room and bathroom in particular was dirty, the curtains did not draw across the window properly, when I complained I was just told that the light is not that bright! The light woke me at 6.30am as well as very loud traffic noise. My bed linen had the smell as if someone had been smoking...in a non smoking room. There was no facility to iron a shirt and the breakfast was awful. No bar either. I have stayed in over a 1000 hotels and this would be one of the worst ever. The location was awful also too, with very few restaurants nearby. I was told it was Burger King or McDonalds.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think it's a little expensive for what you get, but I guess that's the price these days.

    We'd read some negative reviews which we thought were unjust. The area is quite quiet and the hotel was clean. The room was very comfortable and we were allowed to keep our bags at reception on leaving day - thank you. Breakfast was also very good. To get in to town it was a 5 minute walk to the nearest tube station and then only a few stops in to town. A taxi also isn't that expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have never been travelled in the company of 3 persons before and never thought that it may cause the problems. But they exist. Room for 3 persons has just 2 sockets in the room in one place. + 1 socket in the bathroom. Today everyone has more than one device to charge and it must be considered by the hotels owners. I was expecting old hotel and ready for the non-modern stuff. But the most disappointing thing was the laziest reception people. We were leaving 40 minutes prior to the breakfast and nobody wanted to prepare the takeaway breakfast. Even few sandwiches. Note, it was prepaid breakfast, but everything what they advised - to take some cold food from the kitchen. Only bread and jams, even no salami or cheese.

    Breakfast was good, over my expectations, except the case above. Location is good but it depends, from where to get the hotel. I recommend to get from Burgstrasse U station, from the other side (between 2 channels) is an industrial zone and strange people may happen. Nearby is ALDI - big and cheap supermarket. Fridge exists in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi on the top floor just wouldn't work. It was good on the ground floor, though.

    The reception is open 24/7, the guy that was there was kind enough to step outside and point us to a free parking spot pretty much in front of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location for good price. Easy to reach from airport, 20 min by train, 15 min walk. Easy to city centre, 6 min walk, 3-4 stops by metro. Good breakfast. And absolutely great and helpful staff. Hotel is not luxury, but clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old furniture

    Location - very close to underground train station and ALDI - discounter supermarket. Shortly to center. Breakfast was very good. Rooms and bath was very clear. Friendly staff. Very comfort beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel wasn't very clean. Beds weren't made and room wasn't cleaned. We had to wait for about 15 mins until we got our key as the reception wasn't manned a couple of times. The receptionist saw us walking in the hotel but he disappeared somewhere and came back 15 min later with no apology whatsoever. Breakfast was a bit strange. How can it happen scrambled eggs taste like fish? The price charged and the service offered is just ridiculous. I would accept the service for a 1/3 of the price.

    Only the location was OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms was not clean. Furniture was broken. Lights in bathroom was not working. Breakfast has very limited option for vegans. Definitely, not value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning , the carpet didn`t look like it was been cleaned since the last guest departure. In deed trough all our stay i didn`t have heard a single vacuum cleaner working at the hotel. The towels were only changed on our last night.

    The bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very old system in this hotel and no phone connection to communicate with reception. No proper staff sitting in receiption. No air condition in the room.

    spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveything

    Nothing. The smell in the room is quite nauseous. The towels also has a funny smell. I will not book this place again or recommend to my friends or colleagues

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is a bit run down - but it is not a deal breaker. Not ur stylish soho creative suites. But very functional.

    Great value for money. Helpful staff. Comfortable. 3rd consecutive stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was far from frequent public transport (U- or S-Bahn) to my taste.

    I read a lot of other reviews here, and my overall experience is quite okay compared to them. The room was really clean, spacious, the bed was really convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor has carpet which was not very clean, we could smell some mold... needs some renovations. Very small room.

    The breakfast was very good. Really quiet hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are slightly old style. it can be improved.

    It's correct hotel. Rooms are clean and the personal is good. Don't expect to have a good price and luxurious hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the beds was actually a convertible sofa bed and not quite as comfortable. Interior style is far from contemporary, but I suppose this subject to personal taste.

    The WiFi worked decent. The reason I rated it excellent is because of sticky inlog: meaning once you are logged in you need not log in a second time you use it. I cannot stress enough how valuable this is; some other hotels drive you insane with insisting you log in time and time again and (to add insult to injury) sometimes failing doing so. Also worth noting: the hotel features some parking spots of it's own and charges a decent € 5. Burgstraße U-Bahn station is a short stroll from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something definitely needs to be done about the cleanliness of the room. It's dirty. The decorative cushions on the bed was dirty, looks oily from years of not being washed. The wardrobe has oily fingerprint marks, the toilet brush had visible stuff on it that the previous visitors left. I don't want to see that as soon as I enter the bathroom! A 3* hotel shouldn't necessarily mean untidy. The lobby was dirty, table was dusty and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in ages! I willl pay a couple of euros more and visit a cleaner hotel next time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the location it was very far away from everything. Also your light in the room was not working and they didn't nothing to fix it. Also some one was in our room when we were out. The room was filled with spiders and other bugs. It was very unkept. The food in the morning was also not very good.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty and old hotel. Would never stay there again. There where also rats in the carport. AND there is a club outside so there where loud music all night long.

    I liked that the sheets where clean, that´s about it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it has no disadvantages, other than walking 5 mins from U bahn - but it is a great price for Sat night

    fridge in the room - awesome!!!!!! amazing value for money easy going staff no hassle perfect would stay again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a bit more comfortable and the WiFi didn't work the first night.

    U-Bahn only a short walk away to easily connect with the rest of Hamburg as this hotel is off the beaten track from what I could see.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rats around building and on garbage pile at hotel parking place, back of building, hygienic deficits in restaurant, room had an odd smell, no telephone in room, no room service, no bar in the hotel open. Not enjoyable experience.

    The shower was hot

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some furnitures are not working,The owner should mend those broken furnitures.

    The room is clean and it's only minutes of walking from the hotel to subway.The staff are friendly and nice breakfast is really nice there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one was manning reception. Our door was broken, the beds were broken. There was nowhere to leave our cases so they were left in the unmanned reception. The lights in reception didn't even work. Breakfast minimal!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite old furniture and all the interiors of the hotel. The toiletries were just shampoo and shower gel in the bottles hanging on the wall at the shower. They didn't look fresh indeed.

    Breakfast was quite good and wi-fi works in all hotel. Not far from the metro station. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was bee flying into my room in the morning. The Wifi was not working and could not be rectified after several complaint to the counter staff to an extend i got to purchase a Mobile Wifi for internet. The room does not comes with air condition

    Location, it was near to the metro

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi didn't work very well inside the room but right outside in the corridor and in the hotel hall worked just fine.

    it was clean. the breakfast was really good, with sausages, eggs, cakes, cereals and so on.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although only few stations from center the area was depressing. TV was without reception for most of our stay.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices were basic but quality was good. The breakfast coffee was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the Hotel is very weak in all its facilities. -does not hold any aqulifications to be a hotel in a tourist town in germany. -no internet service in bedrooms. -the rooms are very dirty from inside. -dirty glass. -very old furniture. -very dirty bathrooms and no where any cleaning materials. -there is no contact between the visitors and receptionist, where setting lacking any phone in the rooms. -the hotel meets the booking fee at beginning with a draw and parking the car, despite the lack of sufficient parking guests. -I photographed many pictures of inside the hotel and dirty bathrooms and sending to you. -I hope that the hotel is close immediately and standards currently live in. -the prices it's expensive compared with what exists in the ground. -i hope you will take this points of view seriously.

    I like just there breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the room was full with stains. The hotel had a strange odor in most areas.

    Staff at reception very helpful upon check in. Parking lot behind hotel (very small but I managed)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed too small for me, nothing nearly enough for 89€ per night!!!! Due to my short stay I can't give more detail

    It must have been a good hotel in the '80s but not any more

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not having facilities to be a 3 star. If you pay 79 euros for a night, you expect at least for all the lights in the room to work and all bathroom equipment to work. Only 1 water bottle was provided for 3 guests. It can be only be rated 1 star

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very dusty. The breakfast on the last day of my stay is almost empty by 9AM. The shower clogged, I have to remove the hair from the drain myself. It seems like it had not been removed for really long time. :(

    I'm very thankful that I was able to check-in early because It was pouring rain outside. The staff is nice. There was no shampoo provided in my room. just emptied container.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be updated

    clean hotel and have a good breakfast menu

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The curtain was not clean and too small to cover the whole window.

    The breakfast was reasonably good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain does not cover the window completely and is a bit dirty.

    The breakfast is reasonably good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lidth

    Loacation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happened to come at a hot time and there was no air con

    Amazing shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best said - it had all I needed and none of annoying features. That's 7 out of 7 in my books :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wery dirty room. And Restaurent not so good either !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were polite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The Hotel needs to burn to the ground. Crappiest place ever seen.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a quick stopover but the rooms could do with updating. The shower head was held on by a screw.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration very old style

    Breakfast was very good, suprisingly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel must be closed.

    Nimic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shower and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a special offer for the weekend and we were satisfied with everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean and unfinished everywhere

    Cheap and convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is so poor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff, ambience, cleanliness, customer handling

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed. Kinda hard, but for my brother all okey

    Breakfast, showe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauberkeit

    wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Furniture in the bedroom is a little bit dated and the third bed when a single room was booked made the room cluttered

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no telephone to room Water bottle per day not supplied

    breakfast good bath room good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The badroom, and the view

    The food, the TV, the bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great breakfast ( apart from coffee)

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Nevada Hamburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: