Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Berlin City West 4 stars

Bundesallee 36, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10717 Berlin, Germany

#346 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to the back dont have any traffic noise, very quiet. But there is a school so late morning will have noise from school children No aircon in our room

    Got a free upgrade, very nice for staying 5 nights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was bitten by sth at night, most likely bed bugs:( I woke up with multiple, little red spots around my shoulders. The hotel had no air-conditioning, even though it was written in the offer that it has. It was hard to sleep at night, because of heat.

    Friendly staff. Big rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was missing aircon

    It was quite hot when I stayed at the hotel and since the hotel is next to a large trafficked road with many cars, you can not sleep with an open window.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower could be a bit unreliable hot/cold. TV stopped working after changing channel 3 or 4 times and there were no English channels (not a major problem, I read instead!). There was a new (I think) member of staff at the reception desk on the morning of 27/3/19 - he was trying to be as helpful as possible for me, but the existing group of staff by the breakfast area he was asking questions for help were not helping at all...e.g. They told him there was no spare decaff Nespresso pods available (he found them for me) and no steaming iron available (he also found that). Perhaps he should be promoted to supervisor for his efforts! :)

    Cleaning was spot on. The room was very spacious compared to others I have stayed in. Nespresso machine in the room was super handy. The hotel felt secure on a busy street and very close to the U-Bahn to access the very centre of Berlin. Majority of staff were very friendly. Breakfast...OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I could think about.

    Really friendly staff and good breakfast. I cannot say how the standard rooms are, because I was there "Lucky Guest" and got a free room upgrade. Needless to say, the suite and the bed were more than comfy :-) There're a few restaurants close by (hotel doesn't do dinner/no restaurant), but there's also the U-Bahn (tube) just 150 meters away and it will bring you to the city centre in less than 10 minutes. The bar is well sorted and even it was really quite during my stay, the staff was always friendly an paid great attention. All in all, a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting access to the northbound U-Bahn platform at BerlinerStr station, which is via the southbound platform!

    Within 100m of the U-Bahn which gets you into town in just a few stops. Ticket covers Underground (U-Bahn) and overground (S-Bahn) which is all interconnected and easy to understand.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like that the Hotel management give me originally a room that was not-livable and made me suffer (due to my allergy to mold). Only when I complained about the room, then I received an apology letter from hotel manager and received a room that I deserved originally.

    On the first night the room that they gave me (212) was very dirty. In between the bathroom tiles were lots of black molds and one wall was covered with mold as well (I have photos that would like to send to health authorities). I have allergy to mold and could not sleep the whole night and had asthma attack, therefore the next day asked to change my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly speaking I would expect more from a hotel with four stars. But well in a word it is worth the money I paid. Thank you!

    The place is wonderful! It is very quiet and REALLY near the subway. I also got a late check out free of charge till 17 o'clock, which allowed me to see more around the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every thing, dim lights, brown carpets, small bathroom with dirt within the tiles, no kettle in the room, rude receptionist on arrival. the departure receptionist was ok, helpful.

    the size of the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and expensive mineral bottle in the room!!

    The location near the metro underground, easy to find, the bed is comfy, the wifi is good up to the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't have a shelf in it... which is kinda annoying when you're trying to rest shampoo/soap somewhere. Sadly the room was also really hot, even with the heating off and windows open.

    The hotel is super close the the "U-bahn" (underground train) Berliner str stop. You're easily connected to the city and city transport. The room is comfortable, and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Breakfast but we didn't have all days bit dear for us to have everyday. Friendly helpful staff. Good location to laundry mat, eating places. places of interest, close to good eating location with facilities good park for kids with cafes restaurant cafes close by. probably about 3km from hotel but easy walk. Train stations very close for transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is renovated, but still the old 60's building that once was shines through in this hotel. Coarse concrete, a blind (closed and not to be opened) closet in the room. I wouldn't have mind, if it were not for the premium price I paid for the two nights.

    I used this hotel on a business trip, it sits right in the middle of West Berlin, close to Zoo. Friendly staff. Fast check in, new and soft beds and nice furniture. And close to the U-bahn that makes traveling Berlin nice and easy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved breakfast. No matter how picky you are, you'll find something for you. The hotel is located couple of 100 metres from the metro station and it has good connections to the city enter of airport. Just make shure you walk to the right direction, since it's not marked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very warm with no conditioning or ventilation. Windows were on the side of a big street, so it was too noisy to sleep with open windows.

    Comfortable bed, large room, good breakfast with a lot of delicious stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel is at most a three-star hotel, more like a bed & breakfast given that there are no additional activities or services that motivate the customer to stay inside. No concierge services. No air-conditioning in most rooms, and rooms look old. Elevators are small. Hot water in the shower comes and goes. Hotel is far away from most Berlin attractions, and as such necessarily requires U-bahn or S-bahn transportation for most practical purposes. Breakfast is expensive.

    Personnel is attentive and speak spanish and english. Safe neighborhood, with access to a U-bahn station 200 meters from the hotel. Breakfast is reasonably ample.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside parking could be for free.

    Bed was super comfy and big. The room was spacey. The breakfast was excellent, also have gluten-free food and for example soya milk for vegans. On sunday you can have breakfast till 12pm, that's great. We also use the opportunity of late check-out on sunday, at 17 pm which is free. The metro is 2 minutes walking from hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist called Nalan was absolutely fabulous. She greeted us with a smile and was extremely helpful, I could have asked for a better greeting and service. She also allowed us to check in early as arrived earlier than expected and upgraded our room for free. It was our first time in Berlin and one of the best experiences. We are definitely coming back, thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent Staff was very kind and helpful The room was really comfort and clean Metro station is very close and we enjoyed our stay there a lot

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised to be woken up by drunk people partying in a room next to mine very early on Saturday morning. Luckily, staff was helpful and managed to have them turn down the volume.

    Bed was very comfortable... and I'm actually quite picky. I arrived early and it was not a problem. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horribly expensive breakfast!!! 22 € per day per person incl. Kids

    Really friendly staff! The one who was cleaning our room made an extra effort to fold our clothes and made sure everything was neat and tidy. Big rooms with the ability to make both coffee and tea.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small issues with the wifi but that's it.

    The rooms were comfy and clean. The staff were very friendly, we were taking part in a treasure hunt for a stag do and they helped us with some clues.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely free wi-fi could be better, let's just say that they do have free wi-fi and that's it.

    In general almost everything was very good, location is like 2 mins away from subway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In terms of cleaning: not at all fair with the excellence expected in a 4 stars. Not because the installations were of good quality when built the client won't notice that there is no good mantainance of them. You shouldn't have a scratch in the leather chair at the room or find oxid at the top of the fancy shower.

    Staff was excellent, must say to be fair to them!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Parking charges. In the booking pictures there was an uncovered parking that looks free of charge. Arriving and indicating that i have parked the car, the reception should indicate that it costs 14€ a night and/or advise if it was my intention to pay the fee or park outside as there was plenty of parking space on the road, otherwise indicate the free area that you advertise in your booking.com pictures. a little deceiving to let clients use the facility that freely accessible without parking ticket at the entrance with free exit just by pulling the chain hanging down, then surprise them with the charge at checkout? - Second, it was not comfortable for us as a couple to sleep on 2 separate beds! i have requested precisely in my booking that i wanted top floor with window (good) AND one double bed NOT two separate beds put together. So, that was an oversight on your behalf am afraid!! - Price list for the fridge content and consumables left int the room. i could not find it.. - cleanliness - under the bed there were empties of some of the food "nuts" pots left there. we have not consumed any so they were from other clients. the cleaning needs to be better. - one of the small towels was stained with something, so we threw it in the floor as we came it.

    - quiet to floor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a room with old furniture and dirty walls; It was also requested payment for a bottle of still water, that is free in all 4-star hotels, included NH Hotels

    location near metro station, breakfast was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is old. The water in the shower is turning cold and hot all the time..would be impossible to wash the hair... The plumbing needs to be redone!

    Large room for a good price, comfy bed with low pillows. Coffee, tea amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location for the room and the hotel itselt next to major road. The furniture is relatively old and the room rather small. It is fine but the wuality-price ratio is not in place. It is a max 3-star hotel, not 4-star as indicated at its website.

    Clean room. Nice little restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.

    The breakfast was very good and the staff very kind and courteous. The location is far from most of the business and tourist sites, but since it is a residential area, there are many affordable restaurants nearby. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C. Also we had a room facing to a school (courtyard) and because of that it was very-very noisy at early morning and impossible to sleep.

    Breakfast was very good, parking possibility in garage

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As this was a 4* hotel, the standard single rooms were rather basic and disappointing and especially the bathrooms are in urgent need of updating. It was suprising that most rooms, even the superior ones didn't offer air-conditioning.

    The location was good within a short walking distance to the nearest tube station. The breakfast buffet had a great choice. The superior rooms were of a good standard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had booked a superior room with air conditioning as per the description. However, on arrival, we were allocated a standard room. When we complained, we were told that this was a superior room even though it did not match the description of a superior room but that of a standard room. In the end, we were allocated a different room: one which mostly matched the description, i.e. one which was superior except that it did not have air conditioning.

    Comfortable bed & clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Fitness center was pure disappointment - Weak & slow Wi-Fi network

    - Superior, big, clean rooms - Big TV - Mini bar, Coffee machine, cups in the room - Super comfortable bed - Very polite staff - Very pleasant breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, stinky bathroom, no outlet next to the bed for iPhone, uncomfortable pillows.

    The staff were very kind and helpful, refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Photos in booking.com do not much reality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room on the expensive side. Breakfast too expensive.

    Spacious and comfortable room. Great staff at reception. All of them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Andreas the Duty Manager when we arrived.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very quiet accomodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant in the evening

    Breakfast was very good and the hotel was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Big window, nice view, specially for New Years Eve.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lifts were veeerrrry slow

    The breakfast bar had a great selection, and I particularly liked that the hot food and pastries changed daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenience rolls, room to the Street could be loud (but the windows are working excellent)

    big room, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't that comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very close to the underground

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was charged city tax and as a business visitor I should have been exempt No air conditioning at this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in any rooms! The price does not justify it.

    Clean and easy location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very easy to get around by subway - the stop is a stone's throw away from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor, room really poor need renew, parking really expensive, internet slow

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay at 100 meters to U Bahn Berliner Strasse. Everyday they clean the room perfectly and the bad was comfortable. Really best.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed my stay at this appartment a lot! It is located near the subway. It is very clean, comfortable and spacious. I was happy with my choise!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was close to the zoo for our trip and recommended a really good steakhouse just 2 minutes away from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No possibility to prepare tea and cofee in the room.

    Perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wonderful location, big room with reasonable price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad was very big and comfortable. Breakfast good! :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a little out of time. You could find bathrooms like that in the Interhotel.

    The room was spacious!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast way overpriced. we went to a café instead

    nice clean rooms at low cost

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    20 euro cab ride from the city

    Across the street from a nice gym, polite staff and wifi worked well along with cheap overnight parking at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted them to clean room afternoon but they did not ..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-condition in the room. no oats in the breakfast

    nice muesli although it was the big and hard flakes type. nuts. 0% fat yogurt huge room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints at all.

    Food was great, beds were good. Rooms and corridors were clean... everything was just great. Especially for the money. Also, the staff was very kind, and free WiFi had a very decent speed.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was not working, Housekeeping staff entered the room without knocking, room was not cleaned properly, no room service, no restaurant

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff at front office

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    70 channels on the TV and only 2 english - BBC World and CNN. That could be better. Discovery Channel perhaps. The rooms are very loud

    Nice breakfast, large, clean and comfortable room. Staff was kind and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing and i really like all

    My opinion is "N" means Nice and "H" means Hotel. Yes this is NH Berlin City West. It was very stay for 4 Nights with very nice helpful smart staff so you feel that everything you need is between your hands. The room is nice and comfortable and the breakfast is nice too and the metro station is 2 minutes walking so thanks a lot for Sandra Seidel, Nathalie, Nancy and Raphael and all the nice staff. If you want to visit Berlin you have to stay in NH Berlin City West and sure you must visit Berlin because it's very nice city. NH Berlin is environmentally friendly hotel so the hotel is great and clean and are caring about Environment

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only two small things: noise in the hallway on our floor could be heared in the room, elevators are slow.

    Large hotel with a big lobby and large comfortable "open cafeteria-like" breakfast area. We met only very young but very competent and friendly staff. We were given an upgrade upon check-in as the house was not fully booked and those rooms were very spacious and comfortable with excellent light-blocking curtains.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite far from the downtown. Breakfast is pretty expensive, probably because there are no cafes close to the hotel. Tho, if you have extra 10-15 minutes, it's not a big deal.

    Fair price

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The "gym" is a joke, a very small room with just one all-in-one-machine, one cycle and one running belt! It looks like a normal hotel room "transformed" in a "gym".... The breakfast is far too expensive with EUR 24,50! You can get very good breakfasts for half the price in the city!

    Clean hotel, good bed comfort, good internet, good connection to metro (metro station is only 5 min away, in walking distance)

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom was not cleaned often, breakfast might be good but far too expensive with 24EUR! There are many places in the city offering for half price which are also very good.

    Bed very comfortable, good internet, close to metro station, several restaurants 10min walk away

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the curtain is terrible, barely cover the window and did not provide any protections against the code, the air ventilation system is none therefore the only way to breathe fresh air is to keep your window open in the freezing winter with a mini size heating. the Door is extremely ineffective to insulate the noise during the morning.

    location next to metro and food places

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room quality and cleanliness was very good. Staff was exceptional. Thank you NH for the pleasant experience.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room smelled of smoke very noisy because of cleaning staff and elevator

    booking process

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Warm water in the room doesn't work properly.

    Size of the room is valuable.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very loud and noisy when you open the window. No aircon

    Location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed was too hard

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Pillows were too soft

    friendly staff very good location

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: