Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Magdeburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Olvenstedter Str. 2a, 39179 Barleben, Germany

#2 of 3 hotels in Barleben

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1505 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from Magdeburg city, accessible only by car. Nevertheless I booked it with the full knowledge that this is not a hotel in the centre. Like other reviews I believe parking charges should be included.

    Very clean, comfortable, room and beds are spacious. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in we were served very poorly! Midnight, together with 2.5year and 1 month and they told us we need to keep waiting for baby cod even though we called them and told everything. Lady just said Not my fault! You need to wait! Something that would take them 3 min!

    Location - close to highway, really good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First close hotel, make renovation, train staff, inform properly

    Restaurant was closed , rust in the bathroom, dirt on the carpet, staf knows no English, I have received key to the smoking room and I was with kid, I had to wait 20 minutes for stuff, it is 2 star not 4 !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fee for the parking in the hotel, where you really have no other reasonable option, than to drive?! It is not expensive - 5 EUR - but it is really pathetic to charge your clients for that! I consider this a hidden cost, as it is not easily visible while making the booking. I have to say despite the hotel is nice you have lost me bacause of that... Usually in NH Hotels there is a basic coffee/tea set - here not, while it could be nice considering the price of the breakfast ;-)

    Comfortable option for those travelling on the highway. Very comfortable bed, quiet, nice room. Very kind service at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free water in the room. Its 4.5 euro for a small bottle. That’s way too expensive. Food too salty in the restaurant. Let the client chose to add salt as they wish.

    1) Big parking. But cost 5 euro extra. The hotel is in the field could be free of charge actually. In all similar hotels its normally free. 2) Good restaurant with amazing service.A bit pricey. 3) in general its OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, quiet, at the outskirts of Magdeburg with great connection both to the city and the motorway. Tasty breakfast, helpful staff, everything arranged without any issue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this hotel seems to get better every time I stay.

    Excellent room service breakfast, very friendly staff, ample parking, location right need to the A2 trunk road, lovely comfy bed, views over open fields, very restful stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was supriced when girl on the desk charge me a Parking. That is really strange because hotel is in the middle of nowhere, there is a lot of space around the hotel and it's really funny and unnecessary to charge the parking in the forest. That is the biggest mistake of hotel management

    Room was perfect, hotel is beautiful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cosy and tidy rooms, good location tion if you are traveling by a2 motorway. We asked for few extra pillows and kettle, and in 10min they were in our room. Great service and friendly personnel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was disappointing. I was happy to order a pumpkin curry. But what I got was a red coloured soup, tasting of tomato and artificial addings with chickpeas floating in it. We booked a double room. In the room were two beds, both were not double beds, but queensize. My husband and I shared one of the beds, but during the night I moved to the other bed out of inconvenience. Also the radiator was full on so we woke up in a very warm room.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is good, just of the highway, so good when travelling onwards. The parking is free of charge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unpleasant thing was that the other guests behaved out loud, but when we called the reception, the receptionist silenced them after a short while.

    Very helpful and nice staff. Standard quite high for the price. The area is quiet although the highway is very close. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and beds very comfortable and wide.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The requirement to pay 5 euro for parking, which was only mentioned in small letters. Althought everything was registered while booking, all information had to be filled in at a paper while checking in. This seems a bit overdone as this info should already have been available.

    Clean, and easy to reach from the highway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad policy for families, I needed to pay for another room for my child!!! Instead of adding him to our room. The clerk at the reception was very rude , she was telling me that she is enough “ tired “ from work , she wasn’t ready to listen to my needs!!! It was really horrible 😡

    Cleanness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two fire alarms during our dinner, HOWEVER, the staff dealt with it impeccably and it really didn't ruin our experience

    Excellent food for dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 of the 3 booked rooms was not available, the hotel informed us just at the arrival at 23:25 even if they knew about our late arrival at about 23:00 With an earlier notice we could opt for another hotel. The hotel would have charged us the cost of 3 rooms in case missing arrival. This is totally disappointing

    The staff of reception apologized offering free breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unnecessary paperwork!!! Every time you have to fill the form, but when you come back - you are bit in the system, sorry ... 30minutes after arrival we eventually got the keys!

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For a NH Hotel Magdeburg its pretty far away from the City Centre and you need a Car to get otherwise you have got a long walk ahead... its located in a small village near Magdeburg

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning and the room was very hot with opening the window it was noisy from traffic of the road. No kettle to make tea or coffee

    Breakfast was lovely, enjoyed the many choices of food. Room was spacious and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking was charged extra, i am not sure why this is in such a remote place along the highway. there is not much to do in the town, we tried to look for a restaurant but ended up back at the hotel.

    we stayed for one night passing through, it was a good option (close to highway and easy to reach). The hotel is comfortable, rooms are decent and the breakfast was fine. We had dinner in the restaurant, it was the closest option and was also decent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking since March 2017 is no longer free-there is no way to avoid the parking fee (no convenient public parking nearby). During the booking process it is not explicitly said that you will be charged for parking, only that parking is available for a fee, but since almost everyone arrives by car you're sure to pay the extra fee. It's not a huge amount but an annoying detail.

    Staff, really nice. The hotel is conveniently located if you are travelling through Germany.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Magdeburg and from restaurants, parking should be free of charge because the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Wifi connection could be better. Both ladies at the reception need to find out how to offer a warm friendly welcome.

    Excellent breakfast, spacious room with clean sheets and good bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I declined breakfast at Euro 20 / person. There was no mention on the Booking website as to costs ( if any ) for parking. There was clear information when we arrived at the hotel, that the charge would be Euro 5.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated just off the motorway it is a perfect pit stop when travelling through the area. Staff is extremely polite and professional, room and bathroom were very clean. There is free Wi-Fi at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom wasn't the cleanest one - yellow limescale in the toilet, same around plug holes in the sink and bath. No tea/cofee facilities in the room.

    Very close to the motorway, nice view, good breakfast, comfy beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking places offered in othe premises, probably because a wedding party was organised in the hotel. All the same, this was not convenient. I ordered an in room menu: I ordered trout but I was served salmon, without being informed or asked if I liked salmon.

    Nice hotel, located close to the city centre. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated in white, increasing the impression of cleaningness. Pets are accepted.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated close to the motorway which was perfect for our journey. All the staff were very friendly & helpfull. The room was spotless & had the most comfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel. The evening meal and breakfast were outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed to find out on arrival that the bar and restaurant were closed over the Christmas & New Year period - after a tiring day driving, and with a very small baby, the option to eat in the hotel was one of the main reasons for making the booking. However the staff were extremely helpful in providing us with the details of a very reasonably priced & tasty local Italian takeaway which delivered to our hotel room door, and the hotel ensured we had cutlery etc to eat in our room. The breakfast, whilst very tasty and varied, is not worth 16 Euros per person - I'm not sure any hotel breakfast is. I hadn't noticed (or asked) the cost until we were settling our bill, albeit it was pointed out it is clearly stated on the tariff board in reception. As previously stated, I was knackered and not paying close enough attention!

    Great location next to E2 autobahn so v easy to find after a long day's driving. Comfortable room with everything needed. Very helpful and friendly staff who ensured all our needs were met. The room itself was a good price and we were upgraded to a Superior room on arrival at no extra charge, although I'm not sure how this differed from a normal double.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't spend a full week of holidays in this location

    Great value for money if you want to have a good night of rest whilst driving. Close to the highway, but not too close to be noisy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee Machine at breakfast. Please don't get rid of that delicious hand served coffee. You can't replace that with a machine.

    Staff great. Breakfast great. Nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, although breakfast is on the expensive side (around 17 EUR).

    Clean room, comfortable beds, modern bathroom, good choice of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The central heating from wellness accomadation was loud at night. We heard it the whole night long in our sleeping room.

    The breakfast was extraordinary good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast. I don't like the '1 size fits all' hotel approach on breakfast. I don't pay €16,- for yoghurt a few slices of fruit and a bit of muesli and a tea.

    Close to the high way, quiet room, well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is more business than leisure oriented.

    Description and pictures are correct. Breakfast is varied and fresh, but at 16.90 € it has to be expected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The prices in restaurant were much to high! As we were there and evening was late we felt that hotel takes advantage from this - you are here and you will pay! It's not nice. The smell in the morning was unbearable! Everywhere! We left as soon as possible...

    Location - easy assess from highway!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room ;(

    Great location, close to motorway. Clean, big room, toilet with everything you need. We did not ask for a baby cot but it was already in the room for our little boy;) excellent breakfast with plenty to choose from ;) thank you! We will back;)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spider on the ceiling in the room,but my husband had to deal with it.

    Excellent location,quite room,good breakfast and professional service at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to book two rooms for family of four and we ended up with a queen sized bed EACH. No aircon in ground floor room, just open windows...

    Massive beds. Choice at breakfast overwhelming. They actually had honey on taps. Took me 10 minutes to decide how to make my tea. Bargain price. Amazing location in middle of nowhere and yet near to motorway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, for the price point we expected nothing in this league.

    Great location to relax whilst travelling through Europe, good food, good sleep then onward again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time lady at the reception was nice what is not the case every time at this hotel. Comfortable room Rich breakfast Ideal location next to motorway for travelers staying just one night to get rest before further journey.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The proximity to the motorway & no AC on a hot day resulted in a difficult choice on whether to sleep with open windows or not...

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, sauna.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located in good place for travellers - close to motorway. Room was enough large with everything I needed for one night. Internet worked fast, without disconnections. Breakfast was really good, with large choise, including dishes served only in Germany. It was nice to stay there and make break during travel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Close to the highway, very clean, very comfortable, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Super nice place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Silence,near highway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worthwhile. Excellent room. Staffs are nice and friendly. My number one choice if I will be around the area again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area! There are no alternatives so you have to pay EUR 5 Night. I think this has to be announced before booking! Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little expensive, but not in comparison to other four star hotels.

    Very clean. Service was super nice. It's very close to the highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the other guests' conversations were heard in my room

    Very tasty dishes in the restaurant and very professional service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had annoying sigarette smell

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity to A2

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed for xmas but we were guided by the staff to a excellent nearby restaurant. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for minibar, very aexpensive, and 16.80euro for breakfast per person so expensive

    Two double beds in one room and bath

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very flaky internet connectivity - forget Netflix streaming.

    Cleanliness, personel, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room but everywere a lot of dust

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    no complainas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking costs extra €5. Need to park at the very end, due to other drivers taking more spaces.

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Quite easy to reach from Autobahn junction.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    Bed was very comfortabel. Room was quiet. Breakfest was excellent but expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is very bad, employes are not friendly.

    The room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for parking.

    Great. Got nothing to complain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay for parking on the almost empty hotel premises.

    Comfortable room. The microwave of the restaurant still works after 10 pm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee of 5€ not justified in this location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For touristic reasons not so much to do.

    Nice breakfast, more then enough parking space. Close to the port of Vahldorf. Great location for work.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that I was expected to pay additional costs for the parking facilities outside the hotel. It was not clear once I was booking the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    5 euro parking charge

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not coffee and tea in the room!!!! quiet expensive breakfast 12 euro

    good car park,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have no playground, so kids had nowhere to use up energy after long drive.

    Huge choice at breakfast, honey on tap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Size of room. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Magdeburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: