Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Deggendorf 4 stars

Edlmairstrasse 4, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany

#4 of 8 hotels in Deggendorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2024 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was a little overpriced, but it is a hotel restaurant. Parking was not available at the hotel other than in the garage for more than 10 euro, and I parked in an open lot across the street. While it was only 2 euro for the night, it's still just an open lot.

    Room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Staff were always kind, helpful, and willing to answer questions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only let down is the cost of the breakfast and the quality of the cuts on cheese and meat, which sadly fall into the economy class of Lidl/Aldi

    Having stayed before we were not disappointed, the room was spacious and comfortable and the same goes for the bathroom. Check in and check out were friendly and quick Secure underground car parking with direct access to the reception lobby is great A few minuted walk to the town centre and excellent restaurants, coffee bars and shops

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double room was prepared with a couch for our kids, where they slept very well. They offer us this without any special request from our side. Everything was for free. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be facelifted a bit.

    Breakfast in NH hotels is always plenty and delicious! We got a room on the 1st floor. The room was clean, however, the bathroom saw better days (squeaky clean, without question, but a bit overused). The beds were really comfy, temperature in the room perfect (no loud aircon!). We only stayed a night due to continueing our route to Hungary and were really happy about the 24/0 reception service - we got there after 2 AM.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 302 had an incredible smell of some kind of chemical product probably used to clean the carpets

    The room was large and very near the motorway. Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was outrageously priced so we did not partake and can't comment on what was offered. The hotel is a bit of a walk out of the town centre where restaurants are located. The bike parking did not feel very secure. We didn't have a problem and it didn't feel like a high crime area, but our confidence in the arrangements made for bike storage was not high.

    Right on the signed Danube bike path, very comfortable hotel, good room amenities, nice staff,. Efficient check in. We liked this hotel and recommend it despite the few negatives below.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception said breakfast was euro 6.80 but it was 16.80 very small breakfast and watch out for the price they say when you check in

    Hotel room was clean and large. Bathroom was clean and large

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lovely hotel, good parkung facilities spottles clean quiet hotel, breakfast was amazing, staff very friendly and helpfull .

    Passing through Deggendorf , overnight stay . Place was easy to find perfect access from main route

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is very slow

    Big spacy room, big bed with comfortable matress, teracce, excellent breakfast, free parking (8 EUR idf you want to park in underground garage), mini bar, coffee machine in room. Near to river Donau, big park, very quiet and nice location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no door between the "living area" and the bedroom, so no real isolation Mini bar prices are extremely high

    We stayed in a studio, so had an extra space for our little one to sleep. He got a nice set of soaps and creams in a little baggie! That was a nice touch! The hotel is large and the view to Deggendorf center is fantastic Breakfast is very pampering, with lots and lots of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con,.none? its o.k.

    location. its fine ,as it is only 5 min,. from the motorway. the breakfast is very expensive if you have to pay for all the family. also there is no air con,. the rest is o.k.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning! That's in the description, so can't really complain. But once you open the window, it's very noisy. I'd still recommend this place

    Nice hotel for a short stay. Rooms are of good size. Beds are comfortable. Location - not too bad, about 5 minute walk to the old city center. Good wifi Parking is available, free if you are lucky and get a space in front of the hotel, or €8 if you have to park in the garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was unexpectedly closed that sunday evening. We were tired from the journey and had to look for a restaurant in town. As we have pets some of us couldn't come along as well as an elder member of our family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of the hotel is very good. The entire staff of the hotel was efficient, especially receptionist Ms. Bilyana Chan who greeted us courteously, smiling and patiently accepting all our requests The suite with terrace is spacious and clean. The large bathroom is fully equipped and comfortable Good breakfast Warmly recommended then.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had no facilities to prepare coffee. No air condition in our room. As a result it was pretty warm inside. As we had to leave the window open it was quite noisy outside in the morning. The bathroom needs refurbishing.

    Very well located, just a footwalk away from the lovely Danube riverside and the charming town center. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice interior. Excellent but expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked most expensive suite in hotel but they gave us something (let say room) mush smaller very very dirty and old room. Non polite stuff, non professional stuff. Breakfast was until 12 (Sunday) but after 9.30 was not anything just basic things. If a breakfast is until 12 it is normal that you have all food like at 7 in the morning!!!!! In the hotel booking.com page is stated that in Sundays check out is free until 17. But they told us to leave at 12.00. After discussion we left at 13.00 pm. Very very bad.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay extra for our 2 dogs, but we never were informed about it. € 20 per dog per night, isn't that a bit to much?

    Friendly staff, beautiful view within the building that was similar to the cabins of a boat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating not controlled in the room at all - no thermostat or radiators, only way to get warmer is under the duvet Photos are a little deceiving, room is smaller than advertised, suite is a standard room size, no kettle in standard room which I would expect for 88 euros a night

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    had a junor suite but definietely not as the picture on homepage. Room was old and worn. Not very comfortable. Payed 9.9 euro for fast internet as free internet was to slow. it was waste of money. Go from sleeping turtle speed to turtle speed.

    Very friendly and helpsom staff. Only smiling people. Was there in February, but think terrace will be nice in the summer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice staff, clean rooms and great location near the motorway. The hotel has a nice restaurant and sauna and for a small fee of 5€ you can use it as much you want.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our first bad experience with staff behaviour, we've stayed in NH Park Hotel for many times and so far our experience was pleased. When we arrived in the night at the hotel the reception Gentleman was so rude to me in all aspects. I've asked to reserve two places for two adults at Breakfast and my son who's disable and has got feeding ploblems ( does not eat or chew at all, Tube feed) will be with us at the table, so he's asked me to pay 8 Euro for him. I've tried to explain that he cannot eat and I'll pay thousands if he'll eat but he'll not listen carry on with the Company policies which this never happened in all our stays at this hotel. When I've asked for his name he became even more rude. Very unhelpful not professional at all comparing with the Hotel he works on. We left very cross in the early morning with no breakfast at all. And drove for another 800 miles.

    I can see more improvements and it's a good thing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hated the artwork - not very tasteful, especially in the lobby. Yuk. The staff was not overly friendly.

    Beautiful hotel, clean, and nice beds/bathroom. Lovely park outside.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite was the size of a normal room. No heating controls in our room so spent the night in a cold room. Photos on booking.com show and describe suite with views over park and terrace yet we had no terrace and a view of another building.

    Breakfast was vast and tasty. Rooms are very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very small free parking (approx 20 places), but you can park across the street with 2 euro/day

    - breakfast - the room with double bed was prepared with extra bed for kids (no extra charged)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That personal could talk english so should understand and tv channel synchronized to german language (sucks). And not fun to see or hear news everyday for 1 week time

    Comfortable bed but not that i had wish for

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old, the bed was terrible, the pillows were the most embarressing. The breakfast was small and cold dishes were available only. Parkings was costly 8 euro a day ............................ .............................. ............................ ............................... More words

    The entrance is nice, elevators were working well, there are some green

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We has been charged for the Wifi inspite of the fact that on the reservation was mentioned free Wifi. No problem to pay if requested, but the contractual conditions should be respected.

    Almost every thing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in hotel were not bilingual except for the receptionist. We booked a suite and the photos made the room look very large and luxurious, when we arrived the room was much smaller and not like the photos and was told there were different types of suite

    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit crowded during breakfast and morning time during check-out

    Very helpful staff Cleanliness Comfort Discount for 1 dinner provided by the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was 16.90 euro per person. The most expensive to date on my cycle trips along both the Rhine and Donau (Danube). Even in 5* hotels the most I've paid is 10.00 euro if the meal is not included in the room price.

    Excellent sauna. Well situated for the Donau Cycleway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room furniture looks old and dirty, floor carpet looks old and stained all over, it wasn't clean. Didn't go for breakfast as I had a look and it was poor.

    Bed was comfy and clean, parking easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oeps, nothing.

    The lady of the housse was waiting outside. She reserved a parkingplace just in front of the housse,on that way we could easily take out the luggages. We appreciate that very much. It feels good that someone is waiting on you. Very beautiful old impressive hotel. Large room with very high ceiling. Also delicious dinners in the evening! Compliments to the kitchen team

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have the advertised "free wifi", but the speed is terrible. It felt like going back to modem age, internet pages take minutes to load. It was just not usable. They should advertise with the speeds, so you can actually choose your hotel based on speeds.

    The breakfast buffet is large enough to offer enough choice for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We was looking for a comfy place to sleep on our way and this is just perfect. We where travelling with children . Close to the motorway , clean and nice. friendly people at the reception. For sure we will make same choice next time .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sauna was out of order, but the hot temperature in the room compensated for it. The biggest problem was that I did not find this hotel the last time we were in the area...

    Nice, clean room. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no a/c. When we checked in, the outside temp was about 90 deg. F. The temperature in the room was pretty hot. It was right under the roof. Contacted the front desk if a cooler room would be available. I was offered a full suite for an extra 35 euros or a regular room for whatever less. No fan was available. The outside of the hotel is likely in need of a fresh coat of paint.

    We booked a junior suite on the top floor. The room was spacious, well equipped, quiet and clean; free parking. We got a good price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking space allocated but enough for anyone.

    Excellent 4**** hotel. Very close to motorway just 2 minutes away. In a very nice and quiet location in the city of Deggendorf. Clean rooms and towels. Big double rooms with all facilities you need and very nice bathroom. Very nice and politely staff ready to help and make sure you feel like home. Impressive reception and breakfast area also I was impressed about trees in the hallway as they inspire a freshness to the hotel. I have booked twice so far and I'll stay in this hotel again every time I have the chance. Hardly recommended for anyone.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    furniture, carpets, bathroom equipment looked a little bit worn, breakfast buffet scarce, no air condition

    location(close to town center), design

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything's really great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closing the bar before midnight wasn't good.

    Clean and good garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free WiFi is really poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the facilities were good.

    Good location. Has secure parking for bicycles.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Great location for bike travelers along the Danube Bike Path.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chose not to have breakfast buffet due to high cost.

    Very nice room with loads of amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly. Super quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I like everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow check-in after midnight, of you are tired, you can sleep in the reception.

    Parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very bad. Breakfast for 19 Euro is far too expensive.

    Nice, clean and simple

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent stay and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has very limited menu

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The condition of the carpet in the corridors and the bed-room. The smell in the room (wet and old)

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the centre of Deggendorf and excellent for sightseeing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking in and out were a nightmare

    Room cleanliness, comfortable bed Excellent under cover parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed due to illness. No alternative made by hotel.

    Location is good. Ate at a local bistro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Friendly staff,clean rooms,very good quality for these price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need refreshing, stains on carpets

    Good choice st breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite, easily accessible place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, excellent staff and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything's

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom lighting was poor. Difficult to apply make up and use hair dryer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    19 Euro for breakfast is outrageous.

    Nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    water outside minibar is not complimentary and charged 4 euros?

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On site parking is too small. We had to park across the street

    The hotel was extra clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality, breakfast, cleaness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff Washington very helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Freindly staff in the breakfast room helpful & happy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was comfy and location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enternet signal is week Breakfast is expensive

    Clean and close to city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was ok, good location, fast check-in, good parking, nice and quiet room, baby bed on request for our child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were not the friendliest,warm and caring as might be expected

    Value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit aged.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Limited persons capacity of lift. Problem flowing check in of tourist bus passengers

    Quietness and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is too expensive,

    Comfortable, quite Clean hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really appreciated the later breakfast time as well as the later checkout time on Sundays.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: