Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Dresden Neustadt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hansastr. 43, 01097 Dresden, Germany

#62 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2600 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK.

    Good hotel, out of the center but close to the highway, breakfast very good, but not fantastic :) Comfortable and well-organized room despite the style of the 90's

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly, the bed sheet was not clean, there were extra charges for the spa which the website didn’t mentio.

    The staff was very biased.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front staff could be more friendly. The kitchen are quite friendly, but rarely am i greeted with a warm smile at reception.

    Breakfast was very good. Shower had hot water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are efficient, but could be friendlier. There is some noise from the tram if you get a room that faces the room, but not enough to keep you awake.

    Good location. Street parking (free, yey!) is usually available. 15 minute walk to the Neustadt center. Breakast is good. A supermarket is close, but quality is average. Better supermarkets in the Neustadt center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the breakfast, I need to wait for a while to get a cup of coffee because there was only one coffee machine.

    Nice TV with sky cinema and sport. Our room is big and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hard to adjust temperature and very dry in the air Wi-Fi is aweful. I cannot get websites

    Big enough of elevator for traveler clean room and large size bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of reception staff very unkind (50/50 depends which women was there). Old bathroom components (like plastique toiletpaper holders ...). We were asked to pay for additional services which we did´t get and never ordered - by breakfast you can order something special like champagne, beer etc. which you don´t pay in the moment but you just tell your room number. If anybody doesn´t correct remember his room number or want to misuse this system, then you can easily become victim.

    Great tasty huge breakfasts. Big rooms. Clean bathrooms. Mullwine and sweets by check in during advent friday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff need training on how to approach their customers, check-in was kinda weird experience. I was convinced that there is a free parking provided, which is actually my mistake, but I expected more friendly approach. Breakfast for 20 Euros is a joke for this room price level. Location is distant from city centre, I thought it will be just about crossing the bridgem but be prepared for some walking.

    Bed was okay, little bit soft, but thats personal preference. Room was clean and okay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little bit to warm in the room and it took quite a time to cool it down. The undergroung garage is overpriced.

    Modern, comfortable and clean - the hotel deserves its rating. Very friendly staff. A nice sauna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff friendly good shower bed comfy - not difficult to find fast food across the road - handy as i dont drink coffee :) didnt try the restaurant as was too late returning from event

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very expensive for for a standard room. For liesure not the best location a 10 minute walk to the tram stop. Car park charges per night and not per day as advertised. We understand that prices are increased when an exhibition is on so check for this before booking. Variation in evening meals menu's.

    Parking facility good underground.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) soft and uncomfortable mattress 2) very much noise between 5.30 am and 7 am,we were accommodated on the 5th floor, room 532 and above us was a technical room and a fitness room although the program at the fitness room started at 7 o'clock. Although I have repeatedly announced at reception we still had noise. I can say. that we have not rested at all. The city and the surroundings were very beautiful, very tasty food and sweets, just that we had bad luck with the 5th floor accommodation.

    good breakfast and enough diversified friendly staff,large room,order and cleaning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no time to visit city Center and we had abt 40 min walk in surroundings. Impression was rather bad. It is not complain to the hotel. It is note to travelers to go straight to city center for sight seeing. Do not waste your time to walk nearby hotel for sightseeing.

    Location was good for us, as we chose this hotel on our transit route to southern Europe. Underground garage was nearly empty and allowed us to park our rather long car comfortable. Besides, car was loaded with goods, which were not possible to unload immediately and secure parking is usually important for us on vocations. Room was spacious and ok. Air conditioning was also good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The very cold staff that answered systematically in English even as we addressed them in German, this was really chocking, rude and coarse. The cold and impersonal (lack of) decoration such that you coudn't possibly tell in which country you were from inside the hotel. The really bad tasting eggs at the breakfast. The fact that we had to pay an extra city tax of 6€ that wasn't included in the advertised price on booking. A place to avoid, unless for the kind of person that delights in attending boring meetings on globalisation.

    Well, this cold and impersonal hotel is just perfect for the kind of people attending big meetings or conferences, but not for tourists in search of authenticity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking adds 16 euros to cost, wouldn't recommend trying to park on streets!you need change to catch tram, cheap though, 6 euros for day pass.

    Amazing variety for breakfast, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, have to get a tram to old part of town, but good for easy access to hotel itself in and out if you drive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You will like this hotel if you don't want to use internet (free internet is non existent) and love having school kids running round the corridors at 10 pm, and also love tour groups. Advertising free internet is a trick as most of the time it is non-existent in the room, so to get internet you have to upgrade and pay more.

    Staff were very helpful when things did not work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you "scratch " below the surface you discover the challenges. They advertise free wifi. However the free version is like the internet of 1990. Most websites did not load. I could not even get the weather. Also the AC really did not function. I called the desk for help but to little avail. It was on but I could not lower the temperature. The fan hardly pushed out any air. Both nights the room temperature was in the upper 70's. The hotel is in the far north of Nuestadt. It is a 15 minute walk from the train station and a 35 minute walk to the center of the city.

    On the surface the hotel is very attractive. It is new, clean, modern amenities. The is a gym and sauna. There is a tram stop just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, Very good breakfast. WiFi is fine. The hotel is located close to both old town and new town. We could cover most of the places walking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't so comfortable and the bathroom facilities were somewhat old and very basic. Very few mini bar options.

    The location is very good and the room was clean and organized. Free wi-fi is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the sunny side of the building and the drapes were open. We arrived late afternoon so the room was very warm and took a very long time to cool off. There were 2 pillows. A big one and a smaller one. They were both very fluffy, to fluffy. After stuffing them both into one cover it worked better. We only stayed over night on our way home, but if our stay was longer, I am sure it would have been very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a very high Street Noise in this Hotel. We can not Open the windows. In my booking i can read "free parking" but i pay 32€ fort parking. This is not ok for me, l have no Problem when i pay on booking befor i Check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were okay, they were not friendly at all though, compare to other hotel staffs. They were not very helpful for additional questions. Breakfast was expensive. I recommend to eat in Neustadt, much cheaper for better quality, and it's not that far from the hotel. The bed was awful. It was very hard... in a bad way. The first night I couldn't fall asleep till 3 am due to the uncomfortableness. I had to exhaust myself during the day so that I could fall asleep at night...

    The location was good enough to catch any buses or trams in a few mins.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The usual expensive bottled water in the room at €4, didn't drink it, complete rip-off. Also in the area were some younger people who congregated in small groups, saying things in German.

    The room was quiet, at the back of the hotel, no complaints.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from center but oubkic transportation is available

    High quality is kept in everything, through the bed, to breakfest & service. Feels like a 5 star

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi - tragedy, in 4 stars hotel I would expect, the offered services are good quality. No free water (and again - 4 stars hotel...), and minibar water 4,5 EUR:( No parking space, I had to park on the street and walk a distance from the car to the hotel, but they write about it hotel information.

    Clean, comfortable rooms, everything fresh and new, high room standard.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked everything. However, the most important thing was the staff, I mean more exactly the girls at front desk: Christine, Luisa and Verena. They are very helpful and attentive. Congratulations to the three of you girls.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    €5 to use the Sauna. This was not indicated before booking. Bathroom can use some modernization. Minibar and snacks very expensive

    Good price Clean and well appointed room Very nice beds Toiletries Sauna and steamroom

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean room. Reasonable edge of Dresden location . 30mins walk to centre. Free safe parking on local side steet. Pleasant staff, good English. Dresden is a very interesting city which is re-developing rapidly into a nice modern city whilst preserving it's architectural heritage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Room a bit hot. -Not many restaurants in the area. -Got raided by Dresden SWAT at around midnight.

    -Friendly, English speaking staff. -Good breakfast buffet (good coffee). -Spacious parking garage. -Clean bathroom with good shower and plenty of towels. -Close to highway and city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have to say, there is nothing that I did not like at this hotel. It was all wonderful. There are multiple means of transportation to get around the city just outside the front door. I f you really want to enjoy yourself while in Dresden this is the hotel to stay at.

    The hotel is in a very good location. The staff was very helpful in every department from the front lobby to the restaurant to house cleaning. The breakfast buffet is wonderful with a very large selection of any breakfast item you wish. This is the best value for the money that I found in Germany.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the worst internet connection/WIFI that I have ever seen, couldn't even check email properly... not on laptop/iphone/tablet, will avoid in the future!

    clean, enough space in the room, very good breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wash clothes were not provided. The parking fee was pricy 16 euros daily but an absolute need. Parking in the city is almost non existent.

    Everything. A great four day stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think they provide to have a different kind and price of breakfast for people that are not included and the y have to pay to the hotel

    the bed the cleanliness and the staff was very polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms felt a bit dated. Did have air-con but didn't work very well. ( maybe should have said something to front desk)

    Breakfast was amazing and parking was very nice. Room was clean and a good size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was OK for basic navigation, but not suitable for media (vídeo). On arrival we could not park the car nearby and we had to use the parking of the hotel.

    Very good location: There is a tram nearby that takes you direct to the city centre in 15 minutes. Excelent breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I asked for a quiet room, it was towards the side of the main road with 4 lanes. Aircondition did not work properly, but was repaired after my complain at the front desk.

    Very good choice at the breakfast and very good organized for that many guests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff forgot to mention, that you can park free on the streets nearby, we paid 16 euros per night for parking in the underground garage.

    Very expensive breakfast, was not included in our booking. Fortunately a LIDL shop very close, so we can buy fresh croissant every morning. Easy commuting to city centre, good location for tourists.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apart from the hotel's restaurant there was no other restaurant except McDonald in the vicinity.

    Beds were comfortable and breakfast was sumptuous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is firm 4-stars hotel. Everything was fine. Good location - convenient to get there both by own car (was no any problem with parking even for free) or by tram. Perfect conditions and service. Tasty meal, good menu. Would stay there again. Dresden is beatifull!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel out of town, facilities were good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi does not work with all devices, and they are not able to manage

    Calm and good position near airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn’t work,no caffe or tee in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy street, you can hardly have open window. There are no appliances in the room, no water, no tea/coffee.

    Neighbourhood, price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant not offering food at 21.00, no bartender when I checked it at 21.00

    Nice and modern look, comfortable parking, good wifi, nice service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here more often as a pit stop when travelling between locations and we are quite happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price and location

    good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the hotel was too expensive. 60€ /day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place. Underground safe garagge. Perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - close to highway, center is few minutes away. Very nice and spacy family room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly front staff

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saun

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    Room large and beds comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is not very friendly or helpful. Gives unclear directions.

    Good location for work. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open staff, lazy Sunday offer, nice bar, great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't the cleanest

    Staff were great! Food amazing! Very secured parking!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room's furniture was a bit on the simple side (more like a good hostel).

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any problem

    All was O. K.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds super comfy Staff very friendly Very convenient and easy parking for a van

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower Low water pressure Expensive price for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage is expensive.

    Parking is not easy. Need to leave the car outside on the street. Parking garage is expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price

    Breakfast and calmness of place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and accessibility by public transport.

    The cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything up to standard and beyond!

    Excellent service. Very suitable, both for business as well as pleasure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the summer should be colder

    Good breakfast and variety hot and cold

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is very good, good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Suddenly ran out of hot water in the bathroom

    Beautiful room, the hotel is very clean, courteous staff. Breakfast was really very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very uncomfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good parking facilities and not far from the city center. Good value for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi - so weak and slow. Important minus.

    The breakfast was the best we have ever had in the last couple of years - wide choice, perfectly served.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    how can such a modern hotel have such rubbish wifi?!?! I cant stand those soft German pillows either.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in general all ok

    breakfast very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. Good sauna facilities, very convenient. Quiet central location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage is too expensive and the tram goes around the corner, pretty noisy.

    The room and bed is OK.!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Dresden Neustadt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: