Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Düsseldorf Königsallee This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Adersstr. 29-31, Karlstadt, 40215 Düsseldorf, Germany

#110 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1389 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, new and spacy room! The hotel is close to the train station which is very convenient! I would definitely book again the next time I visit Düsseldorf.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was 50 euros for a motorcycle that don’t even take a space .. what’s very disappointed as the web site says parking but say nothing about a charge

    Clean place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was continental and very delicious, the rooms and bathroom were sparkling clean. There was a nice microwave and very modern cooker. The hotel is just three minutes from the central train station There are nice restaurants very close by, its also a walking distance from the shopping malls

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no free waterbottle, Lift was always busy. Waiters serve only coffe but do not serve tea in the restaurant, go and bring on your own. I asked to upgrade my room, it was not possible. My room was too small Room of my friend was ready at 16:00

    in the center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was clogged, When i showered water did not run down directly and started to fill The tub and it took about 20 minutes after i finnished showering for The water to go down properly. The check in and check out process took much longer time than i am used to. The check out process was especially long, which led me to lose my train to The AirPort. Luckily it is not far by taxi but i had hoped not to have to take a taxi. It took over 10 minutes to check out and there was no line. Would suggest to make a system to make The check out process more Effective. Another thing That was a Little annoying was That all channels were german except CNN and BBC. I would reccomend getting a channel showing english speaking shows and movies. I had to stream from my phone to watch TV i could understand. Watching english shows dubbed to german is not something international travellers Are interested in.

    Got a Big room with a balcony, Nice bathroom with tub and friendly staff. It is nicely located by köningsallé and it is possible to walk anywhere. The minibar was nicely stalked and not too expensive (compared to norwegian prices). Will stay here again The next time i am in Düsseldorf. It is also not too far from The railway station and it is actually just as easy to walk to The Hotel from The station as it is to take a taxi. Good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The black out curtains had partly come undone and had not been fixed, so there was more light coming into the room than necessary. Windows didn't block out noise from the street well enough. Breakfast is on the expensive side.

    The bed was comfortable, reception staff kind and competent. Location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room. Hardly any space to move.

    NH Hotels are middle range and dependable to be up to a certain standard. Not right in the middle of the city center but a very easy walk to the main square / shopping / restaurants and river.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location adjacent to center, very friendly and polite staff, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was nice overall. I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was cool and the restaurants nearby was amazing. The staff were nice and the room is comfortable with me, my wife and our 3 year old daughter. It's cool for a weekend getaway and not too pricey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel in a perfect location. Only a short walk to the old town or a 2 stop underground journey. Excellent breakfast at the pub on the corner "Rosies" Staff are very friendly and the rooms were modern and comfortable and even had a balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We found that the breakfast cost of 24.90 Euros was too much and as we don't have much for breakfast we went out to one of the many places in the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was more than unfriendly. They were not interested in their guests. No explanation, no recommendation for a restaurant. Later we ordered a bottle of wine and I told them, that was the wrong one. They said, that it doesn't matter, it's the same price...... The breakfast is too expensive for the food they offer. There was only one young girl for the service.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing Would like to have room with balcony next time. Wasnt available during my stay

    Perfect location perfect room and very cooperative staff. Good parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was tiny with no real place to put your luggage. Television is mounted on a wall which is in a 90 degree angle to the bed (still have a stiff neck). Lamp over the mirror in the bathroom was broken. Water in the shower was lukewarm only. Toilet paper was thin and rough.

    Staff were very friendly, competent and quick. The location is good. Room was clean. You could properly open the window. Plenty of power sockets in the room. Hotel provides power chargers for phones and tablets on demand. Nice modern bathroom. Good towels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel pays attention to a lot of details, the room was very clean, the staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet was wonderful and the location was also very convenient. Highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like. We didn't have breakfast there (but went to Rosie's across the street, which I can highly recommend), so we can't comment on all facilities. We stayed one night for Carnaval and it was perfect

    Great location, parking at the hotel available (15 eur), we were given a late check-out (so we could leave the car during our check-out day, perfect!), rooms are clean, no noise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was completely inadequate - lift system doesnt allow you to exit the car if you are taller than a 5-year old. Literally the worst parking we have experienced in NH hotels in Germany. Front desk staff totally lacks training and common sense. Housekeeping decided not to clean our room, although we had the "clean our room" sign on the door the entire day long. Absence of bar/restaurant makes it difficult to get some food or even hot beverages at night. How did they receive 4 stars is a mystery. Beware - this is a party hotel - we were woken up during the night numerous times by drunk teenagers banging on their buddies doors and screaming in hallways at 3 in the morning. This property is not suitable for families or couples or anyone who isnt completely deaf! Inadequate heat insulation from the windows - we had to switch our aircon to full heat the entire day and night long in order to not be frozen in our room.

    Breakfast was decent. Location too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No head or face towel, no kettle. When asked answer was your room is cheap single room. Shocking as I travel every week, pay way less and get served way better.requested a kettle, cane the kettle. No cups no coffee as listed in the website. After asking what I was supposed to do with a kettle, they decided to bring a cup and coffee. Rooms were very cold and there were no extra covers or blankets. I did not dare to ask an extra blanket in a cheap rated single room.

    Nothing worth mentioning that differs from a standard hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and it’s weird sleeping under two separate covers as a couple. The light on the desk didn’t work on any of the switches, they only way to turn it off was by unplugging it.

    The hotel is newly renovated, the rooms are spacious and the offer sufficient parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. Didn’t have the breakfast due to the price, bit expensive.

    The room lottery present was a nice idea. The lady who welcomed us was especially helpful. Very clean, modern rooms. Brilliant location minutes from the main high street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found the cost for breakfast high at 22 euros (prepaid). Only thing I missed was a proper double bed, as the two singles kept sliding away from each other. A bathtub would have been a plus.

    checking in was quick, efficient and friendly. were offered a late check out and an upgrade at no extra cost. The room was clean, had good facilities. very much appreciated the Nespresso machine in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in our room would have been very much appreciated.

    Comfortable and warm, lovely breakfast too. Central and easy to get to the Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows too soft and no kettle in the room

    The room was very spacious and had both bath and shower. The staff were excellent. Upon checking in one of the staff made note it was my birthday and when I returned to the room I had a note wishing me happy birthday and a little lovely advent calander wrapped for me. The room was very clean. The hotel is near to the famous shopping district and the town and not far from the train station or airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The was quite some noisy construction going on in a nearby building that did bother us in the morning. If you are looking for a very quiet room, you may need a room on the other side of the building.

    This location has a great location. You are really just a small walk from the Königsallee and the Altstadt. The room was very spacious and the hotel has a very friendly staff that speaks both German and English.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Great room with a real coffee machine!😊The reception staff were very helpful and I would most certainly return. There was a decent hairdryer inthe bathroom and a magnifying mirror which was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not a part of the original packages. When i added that, it was very expensive and not at all value for money. I asked for an omelette which i got after i had finished my breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The price for the is too high (approx. EUR 25). - Please install sound-proof windows! Even if your windows are closed at night you hear almost everything that is going on in the street (traffic, people, machines). - The lighting in the rooms is absolutely insufficient.

    Breakfast (soy milk, gluten free bread)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very expensive, a single woman does not require such an enormous breakfast and a choice of menus would be helpful i.e. Full breakfast, small breakfast

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have to travel to Düsseldorf often, this is my preferred hotel. I find the breakfast little bit expensive, but it is indeed very good. There are many bakeries around the hotel, so in case you would like to save some money but would like to have a perfect hotel, you can solve it :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room temperature did not adjust at all, very noisy up to 1-2 am CET (slamming of doors causing wall/bed to shake)

    Convenient location for much of Dusseldorf.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mention that there is a nightclub within 100m. They play heavy base music all evening into the morning. 0600 in the morning to be exact. The room temperature was 30 degrees and the air conditioning only heats and doesn't cool at all. Had to ask reception for a fan, and then had to open windows, which did nothing to reduce the noice from outside. The hotel bar prices are twice that of the bar next to the hotel. €8 for a glass of wine in the hotel and the same wine next door is €3.50.

    The location is within easy distance of the Konigsalle, shops and restaurants. Nice comfortable bed, with well appointed shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room should be with balcony as my booking and i book the room because of this reason but when i tell them she told me we have only some rooms and not available now !!

    the room was clean the bed was comfortable and the mini bar was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning was not working during 30ºC, so we had to sleep with the windows open and put up with a few hours of loud music coming from a neighbouring bar/nightclub. After calling reception to mention this I was advised that not all rooms have aircon, despite the reverse cycle thermostat controller in our room. Everything else was outstanding, air-conditioning would have made this a perfect stay!

    Great location, very modern hotel, friendly reception staff, in room amenities were well presented.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the parking is very very narrow and quite hard to reach, it is not really recommended to park here, especially if you have a bigger car.

    The breakfast was average, but with plenty of choices, the staff was nice and the hotel mainly clean. I did bump into a few dusty or sticky areas, but overall it was ok. The hotel itself has no fitness facility but they offer a visitors card for the gym next door, which is great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Signs of wear and water damage to the laminate floor. Should be replaced. Wifi slow - could be because I had a room at the end of the corridor.

    Asked for a quiet room, and it was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of the breakfast is absolutely outrageous

    Typically spotlessly clean room and bathroom, temp of room was great and the wifi was strong enough for what we required. A very nice hotel with very pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was very good actually.

    I like the location of the hotel, just 10-15 min walk to altstadt. The breakfast was very good when compared to Eurpean breakfast standarts. My delivery was even left to my room, I didn't need to trace it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is ridiculously small. No free water and coffee or tea on the room (which is basic in even cheap hotels nowadays) and ridiculous mini bar prices for things like water.

    Friendly staff, good bed, decent shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was just too small and the shower cubicle don't ask... a tight squeeze ...my room was 211 may the other rooms could have it bigger but did not check.

    Location... you could order your own eggs.. the way you like them

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived early for two rooms in booking and told rooms would be ready at three pm. Returned 4.45 and one room was still not ready. After a lengthy wait we were Given an alternate room located far from the other room in our party.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows are so soft. It wasn't comfortable.

    Rooms are clean. Generally hotel is quiet and location is good. Breakfast is not so bad and not so good, it's average. Staff is very helpful. Generally I liked to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Poor noise isolation, we stayed awake on Saturday night due to the clubbing going on in clubs on the same street until 7o clock! Terrible garage, to small and more expensive than other garages in the same block!!

    Rich breakfast, baby seat for our 16m in the breakfast room available

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was a little bit out of old town and river area. Rooms and beds on the small side. Mattress a little un-comfy/hard. Lack of leisure facilities, a small gym area would been nice. Price was very high but large exhibition in town which pushed all accommodation pricing up.

    Very clean, friendly staff and a good breakfast with lots of healthy options. Free pick and mix for guests in the reception area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Challenging parking garage (ok, that is difficult to change in the center). Colleague paid 25 Euro for breakfast, somewhat overdone. Room was tiny.

    Nicely modernized. Centrally located. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in hotel. I mean it is but doesn't work. Two night without internet on a business trip is bad.

    Tidy, good breakfast, good spot for someone who wants to see old town or do fancy shopping

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our standard double room was small ,very hot and noise from street was loud most of night. A plug in air condition unit was also noisy..... Breakfast was a total rip off we were changed 22.50€ each for it!!! Unbelievable ...I only had cereal and fruit!

    Comfy bed, great shower and toiletries, good location as short walk from centre of town...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked specifically quiet room, the have put me beside the elevator which has been operating whole night, could not sleep at all. The rooms are not well isolated and therefore noisy. Very bad experience.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A four star hotel without airco in the room!! Due to the lack of this the temperature in the room at night was over 25 degrees!! With an outside temperature of 18 degrees: this is unacceptable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location cleaning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location, good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Wi-fi network, impossible to work with. Very expensive breakfast för the content.

    Absolut quiet room. Clean and new.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the AC was not working

    Ideal location, good breakfast, and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, amazing room as we were upgraded to a junior suite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good hotel , recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar cheaper

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little closer to old town

    your staff where fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was very small. Not to the level of 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice German Hotel with Exellent location. Not far from the riverside. Very friendly and helpful staff .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel must be downgrade to 2 star

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms, and the elevated price.

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small. Not enough warddrop in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is slow ; room could have included coffee making facilities at least .

    Room was clean ; quiet ; nice staff ; great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room i got was not as big as i thought wold be but for one night you have to sleep was ok

    all was good smooth check in and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea or coffee in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee maker provided in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing important to stand out bold

    Location and kind and fast front desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and tidy hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn off floors and sanitary equipment.

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Free wi fi was almost unuseable even for basic emails

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the size of the single room's bed!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, spotlessly clean with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit strange, with 2 separate mattress.

    Great location. Very clean and cozy room. Friendly and helpful stuffs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found some hairs in our newly folded beds (which weren’t ours..)

    Great place, we had a room with a bath. Modern looking.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Düsseldorf Königsallee traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: