Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Erlangen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Beethovenstrasse 3, 91052 Erlangen, Germany

#12 of 23 hotels in Erlangen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too hot and the air conditioning appeared not to work properly if we opened the window it was very noisy (7am on a Saturday) from the building work going on next door.

    Friendly front of house staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't get the point of having to pay for parking, since it was the parking of the hotel itself, not a private parking leased by the hotel (or at least it didn't look like that). Also there were 2 bottles of water in the room, one free and one in the mini bar which had a price tag on it. During checkout we had to figure out which bottle we had. It's silly that the hotel tries to make extra money with such things (parking and water). I would prefer to pay a bit extra and have these amenities included in the price of the room instead of bargaining at the reception. The receptionists were super friendly and seemed to be on the guests side here so I guess it's more of a 'greedy management' topic.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We could park temporary the car in the NH parking, unload the luggage, to the check-in and move the car afterwards. The room was clean and spacious, had a good rest :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit basic, to many forms to fill out on arrival even though we had given all of the information online and we had to request more pillows, blankets and towels as the room was set up for one person even though it had been booked for two.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very expensive parking garage at the hotel, 13Euro a day.

    Very nice hotel, close to the center of Erlangen and not far from the train station, which means you can easily get to Nürnberg for a day trip without using your car. The room was clean, nice and silent. Very good breakfast with a lot of choice. The staff is really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The construction on 5th floor was on going in Feb 2018, it was so much loud on 8th floor after 9am during day time.

    Clean and good facilities. nice staff. good location near by a cafeteria that is open for early morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fitness room had only one running machine which meant it was difficult to use at peak times. A bit on the pricey side .

    Very centrally located and walking distance to city centre. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee making facilities in room. Room next to the lift which was noisy. Clearly refurb work going on with lifts - sharp edges at entrance to lifts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Wifi Connection Was terrible. This was my 4th or 5th time Business stay in this Hotel in last 10 months. but Wifi is always very slow. This time it was terrible. Putting a complaint at the desk did not improve anything. During Day time on weekdays there's lot of noise disturbance may be due Renovation work which is ongoing from Long time. Often one of the 2 lifts was stuck at my floor. Breakfast Option at 25 Euro Per day per Person seems to be expensive and was not included.

    Its Location is very convenient. Breakfast is good which i have tried during my previous stays.but above problems making me to look for an alternative for my next stays in Erlangen. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the 1st hour in the room, staff knocked on the door and immediately opened and entered the room (4x times!) to give welcome notes, additional snack, and a bottle of water. Appreciate the kind gesture, but it's also kind of annoying at the same time, and opening the door from the outside immediately after knocking also kind of violation of the privacy of guest. Especially when the hotel is aware the guest is in the room.

    Room was clean, all staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel under reconstruction. Constant ticking noise in room next door all night, painters started work at 6am. Resulted in no sleep. No prior warning from hotel. Rooms are usually good, but this stay had black hair all over the bedding & in the mini bar water bottle lid.

    Staff helpful & understanding. Breakfast decent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - heating/cooling system in room defect; very hot in room; was fixed however temporarily due to structural problem - informed reception about months of dust on power outlets; didn't get cleaned afterwards - found EMPTY shower cap box and EMPTY soap dispenser in bathroom

    plenty of choice @ breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the rooms so small and the bathroom is very small even i didn't feel comfortable. However, the hotel is under maintenance and i feel sad that they didn't let me get a good sleeping because of the world in the hotel. The price is very high and without breakfast.

    Nothing seriously,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Towels where dirty and smelly, gym was closed due to maintenance for over a month ! Also the restaurant was not open for the same reasons. I was under the impression that I was lucky with rates but in reality the hotel is under serious maintenance and should not be advertised as a 4 star Hotel. Next time I will look somewhere else.

    Location, parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I feel cheated after staying at this property. There is a construction going on at 3rd floor and the noise simply is too much during the day to be able to stay in the hotel room during the day. Charging more than 140 Euros per night for a place that simply is too uncomfortable to stay during the day is to me cheating! They never told me that the construction noise is unbearable and I should simply not be staying at the hotel during the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym and evening restaurant service were unavailable during my stay (due to renovations and the season, respectively) which was a minor discomfort. They did provide an arrangement with a neighboring hotel for gym facilities.

    Exceptional Breakfast and Service. Decent location near the city-center. Other than that its an efficient, pleasant , and somewhat overpriced hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC in the room and ventilation in the bathroom made the bathroom door slam

    All was very nicely done. Staff always friendly. Free chocolate 'rocks' on arrival plus lemon-infused water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only remark o WiFi has low speed and disappearing from time to time.

    Everything looks OK, some reparations at the site, but seems normal situation. Position in the central part of town. From my window view was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rudest member of bar staff I have encountered in 10 years of travelling in Germany. She was facetious with a number of non German speaking clients. Not a good representative for an otherwise good hotel.

    Very comfortable beds and efficient check-in / check-out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really :-)

    Good breakfast, nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms. The value for money is quite good. Also the property is easily reachable from the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a room with a double bed when booking and ended up getting two twins. We did lazy Sunday checkout and our room cards stopped working on us. Other than that this place was great

    The staff was really friendly. I asked if there was a place to fill my water bottle and they filled it at the bar and added ice cubes; which was nice because it was hot out that day. This was all after we checked out. The hotel was in a great location for what we wanted it for. Close to the train station and festival grounds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is comfortable but bed, pillow and duvet is not perfect. Breakfast is not good. I could not separate pork from other foods. Omlett was not good. Warm foods was too limited.

    Personnel is very kind and polish.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor wifi, room without possibility of right heating settings, temporary closed fitness and sauna (I didnt got this info while booking) basic amenities. VERY EXPENSIVE, not good value for money

    Good location, easy drive from NUE airport, good choice on breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow wifi connection They were understaffed. Most of the time I have to go to reception myself to get serviced

    Bed was comfy Location was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna and gym floor was being renovated so they were not available but this is not a complaint since Erlangen is a wonderful walking city. Who needs a gym when there was so much to see and do in the city? They had every other amenity I needed, so really there was nothing at all to complain about.

    The staff was very professional and assisted me with a variety of requests. They were also very warm and welcoming at all times. Very well done NH Erlangen!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disturbed by cleaners before we checked out. Parking at extra cost is a bit expensive considering that the room cost was already relatively high

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff, quiet room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very overpriced,there was a trade fair in the town and therefore the hotel hiked the prices. Not good value for money and a bit of a cheat

    good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi signal wasn't that strong in my room xx8... especially on the bed. Bit disappointing.

    Nice when restaurant staff remembers you from previous visits, They know what you like.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    My only issue was that the bar / restaurant did not open until 18:00. My business trips typically include several weeks stay, so if I have paperwork etc to complete at the weekend and this hotel I can get nothing to eat, or drink from 11:00 till 18:00.

    Very friendly, and helpful staff. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional costs for garage and breakfast are far too high. The room was 139€ and we ended up with around 250€ for room + garage + breakfast for two and two glasses of wine.

    Nice, clean room. Friendly service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In this price - Room without sofa chair, & coffee table is unbelievable Desk chair is so uncomfortable - hard like wooden chair in some school

    Hotel nicely located, great staff, clean & neat

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was construction and because of that the lifts were dirty. Room was smaller then on pictures. WIFI was slow.

    Breakfast was superb! Very good Staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stayed in more than hundred hotels and this is the first hotel that can't change the invoice address to my company instead of my private one. The staff during my check-out wasn't really helpful and friendly while I needed to walk upstairs to the 4th floor, because of the renovation and the workers blocked the elevator. It doesn't seem to be a matter for him anyway, while I asked him for help. 2 minus points almost ruined my image on this hotel, what a shame!

    Very close to the city center, sufficient parking space, nice breakfast with good service, clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is tiny and does not contain a shower, only a bath, but the hotel is being renovated so may be they will renovate this too. Airconditioning did not cool the room very well, it was hot during the night

    Spacious room with nice view over the city on the higher floors. Comfortable beds, great underground parking. The hotel is in the city center, nice shopping area and good restaurants nearby. Breakfast was very complete, lot's of choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn't working and I was sweating all day long.

    Welcoming water at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have breakfast included

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely small and very uncomfortable.

    Great location for beer festival and town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building work starting in the early morning.

    The free water in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rooms and good position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi

    Wi-Fi quality is very very low

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    construction

    everything was good. construction noise was annoying at times. staff is amazing. restaurant is good to have a drink and light dinner

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Finish construction.

    Location. Close to the pedestrian area. Staff is very attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    ..

    I am so glad to personell and room is very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds Great bathroom Amazing location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything is perfect..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was really nice. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Cleanliness, very friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under renovation and occassional disturbance.

    The staff were super helpfull. Breakfast spread was good. Bed was comfartable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperaturen in the room, too hot

    Water and small Snacks in the lobby area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good motorway access, easy stroll to city centre. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is expensive at 22 per head

    Convenient location as short walk into town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    58,8 euros for a breakfast for 2 is a bit too expensive for what they offer.

    The staff was excellent, very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Charged an absolutely extortionate amount of money for the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi-fi and expensive parking

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great place to stay for any purpose. Large room, comfy bed and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor wifi

    comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, the breakfast and the personel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One lift not working. Fitness and sauna closed for renovation. No adjustment for these inconveniences in the price. Hence, no value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is under construction and cannot be used.

    Friendly staff. Buffet breakfast was nice. Room is compact and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Spa / Sauna are was temporary not aivalable.

    Friendly stuff, a lot of parking spaces for a reasonable Price. Pretty near to the City Center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Basically almost nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was too small. Could not fit anything beyond the bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The standard WiFi was almost unusably slow

    The staff were both efficient and very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The central aircondition very bad, the room was cold Very Bad wifi connection and very slow

    Calm, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The sauna and fitness room was under construction. It was one of the reasons why I booked this hotel. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leisure centre out of action due to refurbishment

    Location very central

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was under construction

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good except there are enough type cheese, it must include more different types. Staffs are very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet excruciatingly slow.

    Immaculately clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    It's ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi too slow way too expensive for what it is

    Close to Nuernberg Close to Siemens buildings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage. Close to city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    high price for breakfast & carpark

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: