Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH München Ost Conference Center This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Einsteinring 20, 85609 Munich, Germany

#208 of 367 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1062 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    4.2
    We are not going to chose this hotel for next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a 4 stars Hotel ; But the telephone doesn't work the mini bar was turned off the slippers was not on this type of room there wasn't bathrobe water tap didn't working well there was no helping with suitcases there was no coffee maker in the room there was no ironing facilities

    The atmosphere around hotel was beautiful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get to city center requires a train + subway. If you want to be near the center this is a little too far. Aprox 30-40 m to central station

    Good hotel and good breakfast. Also good staff. There is a drugstore DM and LIDL supermarket at walking distance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    It’s a good option for the Oktoberfest.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a good option for the Oktoberfest. Clean rooms, comfortable beds eventhough a little bid narrow but in general it’s worth the price. Train it’s quite close to the hotel, 7-8 min walk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.6
    Won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With one exception the staff was not very helpful in regards to our room situation. The bar tender was awesome. The breakfast is extremely overpriced at $25 per person. Went to buy a coffee and they wanted $9 for one 12oz cup. Really??? Our room had no A/C and we were told that room temp is based on outside temperatures. What the hell. It was 24c in our room so we slept with the window open. We tried to get help from the staff but got no where. Overall I’d give it 2 stars.

    It was clean that’s about all I liked about this place. Oh and the bar tender was very friendly and remembered our drinks when we returned. He made this place kinda fun.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Booked a room with twin beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room with twin beds. When we got to the reception we were told we booked a room with a queen bed. Had to show proof of booking for them to accept what we said. Then it turned out that a room with twin beds was not available. Finally they did get us one in the smoking section. I wish these kinds of requests are better transmitted between booking.com and the hotel. Considering that booking.com gives me the option of booking a room with twin beds - why is this information not better communicated to the hotel?

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast included. I called the hotel a week ago and he told me that parking is available for 7Euro a night which is not bad. When we checked in on the 22nd of Sep 2018 the lady at the front desk said that the parking is 20Euro a night. It a good thing that we came early morning and parked at a free location behind the hotel. The lady did not even know that there were available parking for cars behind the hotel where we parked. The bus parking area is adjacent to the car parking area. I want to know if the parking fee is 7Euro or 20Euro. Can you help me out.

    Easy access to train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Large spacious rooms and corridors and breakfast area,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from central Munich. Train 15-20 min walk not ideal with a lot of luggage. No transfer included in hotel package. Taxi to Munich HBF expensive 35 euros. Hot in room, air conditioner fan can be noisy overnight and not really cool. If windows open then can smell cigarettes from smokers in the front of have a room facing front of hotel. Pillows a bit thin, should supply either fatter ones or one more each per person. Some people won’t like to be asked to fill out a survey at breakfast. Need to have a notice at breakfast to alert customers they can ask for an omelette to be made. Juices offered should be freshly squeezed eg carrot juice did not taste fresh, knew it came premade.

    Large spacious rooms and corridors and breakfast area, friendly smiling staff, easy check in and check out, supply of toiletries great, house keeping great. Great breakfast variety, very considerate of diet requirements.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    My bed was a double bed but had a single duvet.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed was a double bed but had a single duvet. this was too small to cover me and was a bit cold. Also the pilows were quite uncomfortable. Shame because its a good hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was large and tidy. The breakfast was excellent, a nice selection that would cater to all people. Less than 10 minutes walk to the train that drives to the center of Munich.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk from S-bahn to the hotel, late in the evening was not pleasant. There is no movement around as it is offices area. The fruit salad on Sunday was bitter, some fruits cut long in advance from serving. Bathroom had bathtub and not shower.

    The hotel room was big and comfortable. Breakfast was good and it was served till late which I loved: Saturday till 11.00 and Sunday till 12.00. We could sleep until late which mattered after all the walking in the previous day. The city center is 30min distance by S-bahn with no need to change.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast price is unaffordable (22,90€/person). This compelled us to find a bar outside. That's not easy near the hotel.

    Confortable room, quiet, confortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Good stay in Munnich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ATM in the lobby has a transaction fee of 5€ (while using a debit card) without any notice about that! I think that a hotel should not accept this. Furthermore the hotel does not respond to questions sent by message via booking.com, if you have any question you should phone them. Finally, we had a room with an extra bed and the extra bed was quite noisy.

    Nice large rooms, and a very good breakfast. The personal is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Second saty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good hotel, this is the second stay with my family, all rooms are air condition, breakfast is good , beds are comfort, there’s a shopping mall close to the hotel. Parking is free but not too enough for many cars.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    We were able to check-in into hotel even during Footbal game...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were able to check-in into hotel even during Footbal game between Germany and Sweden ;) Nice modern hotel with good breakfast. Clean room and friendly staff. We were able to find free parking around hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was good, the bed was comfortable, the reception employee was friendly and helpful, the shopping mall is close to the hotel, the area is quite. This is the second time I stayed here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it had no refrigerator or microwave in the room.

    It's in an industrial area. Somewhat out if the way. Yet train station is close and getting around is fairly easy. But if your willing to walk alittle the best German restaurant is Luke a 15 min. walk away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is more suitable for business travelers who attend Munich trade fair, as it's quite far from the city centre and the area is more business-like than cosy and touristy.

    A very clean, comfortable hotel. Everything as it should be!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Aircon was very poor. There was no remote and it just seemed to keep during itself off. We ended up leaving windows open at night and listening to the frogs outside. Also the fridge didn't really seem to work all that great. Stuff inside felt warm. The extra child bed is just a fold out bed with mattress on top, not very comfortable like the the main bed in room. Then again I was an adult sleeping on it cus daughter wanted sleep beside her mum the whole trip.

    Spacious room, very clean, great WiFi, staff super friendly and nice, not a bad location. For public transportation there's a bus stop outside that takes you to local U2 line and from there easy into centre. [Riem station was closed during our visit] overall very nice hotel. There's a Lidl supermarket about 5 mins walk away also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being closer to an area with more stores and movement. Area is more industrial. Nothing to do in the area. You need a car to be able to go downtown or to see anything.

    Very comfy.Out of the way but easy access to train. Wonderful German restaurant about 10 min.walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is in a quiet location that is yet well served by...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a quiet location that is yet well served by S-Bahn, offers spacious lobby and also spacious, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff and efficient service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel in a quiet place for a normal price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A parking lot could be bigger. A chambermaid was a little bit strange. She cleaned every day and washed all the glasses and cups exept one cup, for a week she had been leaving only one dirty cup on the table.

    At the check in I've found out that the booking site had provided us with wrong information about the room size. The hotel doesn't even have such a size of the standard room as we had chosen (34 sq.m.). I explained at the check in that the main critera of choosing the hotel was the size of the room because we are a family of 2 adults plus our 11 yeas old daughter and we were going to stay for a week. Franzeska Scheller who works at the reception understood us, explained that it was the booking site mistake and helped us so much- suggested a huge business class room for free, it even exceeded our expectations. I really appreciate this cause it made our stay in the hotel a real pleasure.The breakfast was good enough and the staff in the restaurant and bar kind and benevolent. To my mind it's a perfect hotel for all kinds of travellers with a rental car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Parties in the night disabling sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was unable to sleep in the first floor because on the ground floor open space they had a really loud party thumping music party well past midnight.

    Bar/Restaurant staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place to spend time in Munich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit hard to find.

    The room was nice and cozy. It was rather big with two big beds. Want to highlight the communicable and helpful stuff. Not far from city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    The price was really good and you get more than what you pay for. Service could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we checked into our room, it was clear an employee had used our room to relieve him/herself in our bathroom. I guess the employee valued his/her own privacy over the accommodating the guests. The toilet smelled terrible and it smelled up the bathroom and the entire bedroom area. So, we switched rooms, and we later discovered the next room had a broken refrigerator. On the second night of our stay, as we were sleeping, there was an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke in our room. We could not figure out where the smell was coming from, but it was definitely inside the hotel. When we mentioned it to the front desk during checkout, we were told we could have switched rooms again. We appreciated the concern, but switching rooms in the middle of the night would not have worked for us.

    The price through Booking.com was very good. The hotel is in a business district but feels safe and clean. The walk to the train station is not bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    A great hotel for when visiting the Messe, I would definatley stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't understand why I had a single duvet on a king sized bed. I struggled to remain under it during the night and kept waking up cold. The pillows also had more air than filling, with even 2 pillows I still seemed to have my head on the mattress. No coffee making facilities of bottled water in room was a surprise

    Buffet was good value. Hotel was quiet and spacious, staff were all friendly and helpful. Great location for the Messe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Generally, a nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The air conditioning in ALL 3 large rooms would not go below about 23c. The air temprature in the public areas was also too hot.

    Generally, a nice place to stay. Nice easy walk to the train if needed. Staff were great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    excellent breakfast, great location for Messe Riem, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WLAN-speed was a disaster (for €9,99 you can book premium service, very unusual for a so called a 4star hotel!)

    excellent breakfast, great location for Messe Riem, good connection to conference center Riem by bus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Bathroom had a disgusting, very strong urine odour that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom had a disgusting, very strong urine odour that was apparent as soon as we opened the door to the room on arrival. How it was left like that for new guests is beyond understanding. I think that it was attended to but there didn't seem to be any great urgency in the response by desk staff. Other than that the room was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    2.9
    Hope you won't get a smoking room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in a smoking room, i.e. the smell was horrible, especially after they cleaned the room because the air conditioning was full of anti-smoking spray which made it worse. They had no non-smoking rooms for us.

    Pretty far away from the city, but still quit expensive to get to from the airport in a taxi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    A specific staff member, doing night auditor (night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A specific staff member, doing night auditor (night receptionist) from de 22 to the 23 of October, was super rude when I asked him, around 00:00 (and since I arrived at the hotel for check-in at 23:30), if breakfast was included on my booking or not. He laughed on my face and asked me "are you asking me this at 12 in the night?", without no reason. I was with a friend in that moment and both were in shock with this answer. This person was super rude and didn't even apologize for this. Yes, oktoberfest is in this time of the year, yes there are people who are drunk and are rude as well. However, I was not one of them, I was never rude to this person and I do not accept anybody to talk with me like that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Clean and quite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This isn`t too bad as I knew the situation but it is a bit of a walk from the S bahn to the hotel. I did not mind it however maybe not so great in the evening. I was ok with the evening walk but the hotel staff can suggest a different route home in the evening. Typical of most hotels in Europe the air conditions was off so the room is quite warm. Pop open the window it will cool off in the evening.

    The room was very clean. The mattress nice and firm the way I like it. I found it to be very quiet even during Oktoberfest. I gym is quite nice. Two tread mills some free weights just enough to get done what you need done. Staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Good enough to stay for a few days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant atmosphere and quiet; all in good condition and very clean, (but few things feel slightly aged like the carpet in the room or the shower curtain). Proximity to bus stops, S-Bahn is in walking distance (the foot path however felt a bit dark and deserted at night). Tried once dinner in restaurant, and it was acceptable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel located about 7 to 8 kilometers outside of Munich center. The town is not in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was bad. Could not connect the phone or the computer.

    The buffet breakfast was very good. The dining area is very nice good utensils, clean look staff is courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.8
    Far away from Munich (30min) , not clean , not welcoming a big mistake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like much . First of all it feels like and not for the first time , that you guys gives your costumer a bad location details. You wrote that this hotel is in Munich. Well it's outside munich, far from transportation or any other public transportation. 30 min by car to the center of Munich. This is pulling the legs of your client. I had a car thanks god but for travelers without a car it's a nightmare to get into the hotel or to get into the city. I booked a luxury double room and what I got was a dirty dump with no clean linens, the room looked cheap and not welcoming the beds were like in hospital, just one towel, one pillow and no doves at all . The distance were shocking . I called you guys to complain about your horrible mistake that effect my intire vacation. This is not the first time you gives wrong information about location of your hotel. I am genius member who book several times a month. But this time enough is enough my money which I work hard for is not to be manipulated . I spent lots of time about this lousy far hotel .. I don't recommend on that hotel and I stopped trusting you guys that your description is correct. Now on I'll start to compare you with other apps and not sure I'll book from you again.

    I didn't like much . First of all it feels like and not for the first time , that you guys gives your costumer a bad location details. You wrote that this hotel is in Munich. Well it's outside munich, far from transportation or any other public transportation. 30 min by car to the center of Munich. This is pulling the legs of your client. I had a car thanks god but for travelers without a car it's a nightmare to get into the hotel or to get into the city. I booked a luxury double room and what I got was a dirty dump with no clean linens, the room looked cheap and not welcoming the beds were like in hospital, just one towel, one pillow and no doves at all . The distance were shocking . I called you guys to complain about your horrible mistake that effect my intire vacation. This is not the first time you gives wrong information about location of your hotel. I am genius member who book several times a month. But this time enough is enough my money which I work hard for is not to be manipulated . I spent lots of time about this lousy far hotel .. I don't recommend on that hotel and I stopped trusting you guys that your description is correct. Now on I'll start to compare you with other apps and not sure I'll book from you again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.4
    Staff acted fast to bedbug issue.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had bed bugs in the room for the first night. Then they changed my room and got possibility to freeze my stuff (to kill possible bugs) at the hotel kitchen freezer, that was nice. Restaurant didn't have any vegetarian options (except cheese & macaroni that I consider not so healthy and nutritious).

    Staff acted fast to bedbug issue.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Very convienient and comfortable business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant choice and service could be improved (not fault of the staff - they were very helpful and pleasant). Couldn't log on to WiFI.

    Staff were very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the room had good facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.3
    Price
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging us 10 euro for early check in which actually 1.00pm

    Price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice and helpful staff. Good accommodation albeit slightly missing ambiance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice large room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    3.3
    Very poor overall experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor overall experience. Incorrectly charged rooms and refused to rectify. Will not be staying again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.3
    bad attitude and no customer server from the management
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i had a requst for 2 single beds in the room they couldnt or wouldnt accomadte me even the the request was on special request purposly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location, extremely clean, lovely experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, extremely clean, lovely experience!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel but far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from munich

    Very quiet even in ocktoberfest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Big room and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra bed for our 12 y.o boy creaked terribly .

    Big room and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.6
    Too expensive for what you get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and only one towel for the shower. The first day the towel was dirty for some grease spot

    Position

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    The Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no enough parking

    The Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.6
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeper forced us to check out at around 11:30. Is not even 12 yet. Charge everything in the room.

    None

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Staff very knowledgeable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very knowledgeable and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Well organized room & cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner (be aware if you will book it in summer)

    Well organized room & cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For location is expensive parking. No family rooms (which we reserwed).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking limited

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    I do chemio therapy I couldn’t sleep 50^celsius They charge me 2 nights and I left the first day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty No air condition and they are 4 star hotel

    Nothing Very impolite 1 star hotel Only good for basic travellers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful, room was big and very clean, breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be fluffier

    Comfy beds, good shower and great room service. Parking was reasonable. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Very far
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    4.6
    Not good for family far away from city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very hot and A.C. was not working and all night we has to sleep in 28 degree hot very difficult for kids and family

    only breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning Facility, prices for breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    We have a good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Its nice and comfortable and the the staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Every thing was nice, breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel

    Every thing was nice, breakfast very good. Price excellent hotel very clean and very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for a work trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedspread smelled like curry.

    Well located, good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Rooms were very clean and big enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very clean and big enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, very kind personality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, very kind personality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    You get more from your pay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor signate

    Very good breakfast . Value for stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    This hotel was the best in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this hotel

    Disabled parking was just outside the hotel and there was snacks and cold drinks in the room and the room was very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    staff was very accommodating of our late check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is not as promoted - an hour away from ZOB which is quite inconvenient

    staff was very accommodating of our late check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional, breakfast 10 out of 10, the cleanlines of the rooms was also at a very high level!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, breakfest - great choice, excellent food in...
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive. e.g. breakfest for a 22 EUR.

    Friendly staff, breakfest - great choice, excellent food in a restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, but far from city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many families with kids at the hotel, which can make it loud. Hotel is far from city center.

    Hotel is nice and comfortable especially for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Room was ok, food was sub standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet was sub standard and certainly no value for money, same goes for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Strongly recommend the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    The room was spacious, the breakfast was incredible, the staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Ok for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrass was not comfortable, I think that €22 for a breakfast is too expensive

    Clean. All u need for a night is there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Brakfast costs 25€!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brakfast costs 25€!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very friendly except the bartender who seemed annoyed when I asked for ice for our room.

    Very nice room.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: