Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH München Unterhaching This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Leipziger Str. 1, 82008 Unterhaching, Germany

#2 of 8 hotels in Unterhaching

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast selection, large rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning malfunction in one of our rooms albeit manager arranged transfer to alternate room immediately.

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast selection, large rooms and bathroom with a bath. Proximity to train station for travel to Munich tourist attractions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Would recommend to others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Daily search for a parking space outside when returning from work. Hotel garage costs 12 euro a day .....

    - Good breakfast, although price really high (~22 euro per day) - for any problems with the room the staff quickly reacted (fridge didn't work on arrival, fixed next morning and one of the windows which didn't close was also fixed next morning. The windows curtains I fixed myself. They managed to swap the ones from the larger bedroom windows with the smaller livingroom windows so lots of light during the first night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room door and some furniture was little battered. Very limited parking space outside hotel. We found space on the street nearby- otherwise paid parking. Very expensive breakfast ( didn't try so can't comment on quality).

    It actually exceeded out expectations- we didn't expected to have two room apartment. It was very spacious with big bathroom. There were additional bathroom amenities like body lotion, hand cream. There also was free mineral water, kettle, some instant coffee and tea. Receptionist mentioned that in walking distance are few places to eat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is at the level you would expect being part of NH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I have to find any negatives .... the window shades make some noise during the night if it's windy outside (it doesn't matter if they are up or down, the noise is the same). My wife is a light sleeper and she had troubles sleeping one night because of this.

    The hotel is at the level you would expect being part of NH. There are some details where the hotel shows its age, but nothing significant to complain about. Staff was very helpful and tried to solve any issues or problems, but I had the impression they were understaffed (not sure if intentionally or for some other reasons). Overall a great stay, I liked it and if I will ever be again in that area for sure we would come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Just passing through but would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are spacious and have great facilities, a cot was provided for my son with bedding and the little baby wash bag was a nice touch! Really good hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at the hotel at around 10pm. The lady in the receptionist had ZERO smile on the face and barely any eye contact. The bed in the room at ground floor was not like those shown in the pictures. The bed was quite hard and uncomfortable. The most annoying thing was the curtains which could not block the light from outside AT ALL. If you don't mind the light, then maybe it's not a problem for you. But if you prefer to have a darker room to sleep, you'd better think about it or bring the eyepatch.

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    It was clean and well staffed with great customer service.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bigthing i disliked about the property was that it was never mentioned that breakfast was not included in the purchase of the room. That and the beds were a little bit too stiff.

    It was clean and well staffed with great customer service. The rooms were clean and of really nice quality. The location was but a 5 minute walk from the train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Far from city but excellent room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is a bit far from city centre. Takes around 30 minutes via S Bahn to travel to Marienplatz.

    Room was great and facilities are good. Love how they have a free bar with water and gummy bears. Decent price as well. Staff are nice and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay if you dont want to stay at the heart of the city. Quiet and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist ladies were super polite and very friendly, helpful with us in every case. The room was excellent, very comfy, clean and welcoming. The breakfast was also great, many options, delicious fruits and healthy juices even. I really liked that newspapers were thereto read in the reception area and in the catering area. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    Parking, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wast clean, I took my credit card to reception and I forgot to taken that and after I called them and asked my card but they told me that is not here but I'm sure I took that to reception. Our room was very dirty and we told them and they change our room.

    Parking, price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Kitchen for preparing tea and for breakfast, nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The brekfast 25.-Eur / person is too expensive for family with 2 children, but we had a kitchen and the Aldi and the Lidl markets are only 100-150m from hotel.

    Kitchen for preparing tea and for breakfast, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Relaxed comfortable stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive I didn’t book B and B just room only . The hot food wasn’t very hot !!

    The room was very spacious with microwave fridge kettle etc my room had large separate seating area . The beds were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful . I would definitely stay again , value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Very quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charging people 5€ for the use of the sauna. It´s not their fault but it´s weird anyway.

    Very quiet area. Quite fast to get to the center by car. Easy to park around it. 10 euros for parking inside the hotel. Rooms are quite big with a small kitchen and a living room, at least the one I had. Should be cheaper in the weekends because in weekdays has to be crowded with bussiness people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    perfect location, very pleasant and friendly staff, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    carpet a some wall need the restoration (4* hotel)......

    perfect location, very pleasant and friendly staff, good breakfast, transport to Muenchen by train .....super

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    A wonderful hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi was very slow but that was the only issue.

    Perfect location for my business trip. So be a regular user. Close to the train station, which is a big deal for me. Really enjoy the layout of the rooms and they were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great location, one min to the S3 train 20 min to Merian...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was one of the best hotels in this catagory we ever stayed.

    Great location, one min to the S3 train 20 min to Merian Plaza. Extraordinary rich and excellent hot breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Great value accommodation in southernsuburb of Munich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since the property is in a quiet well-planned suburb, it was a bit far for tourism and Altstadt (Lehel) where all the action is. The S-Bahn, however, will can you there in 20 min.

    Booked this property under "no cancellation" at least 4 months beforehand, so got an excellent value. We were surprised to get a 2-room accommodation (living and bedroom), like a mini-suite. Everything was in top condition. Check-in as well as check-out were flawless. There is a wonderful all-you-can-eat (with great variety) Chinese restaurant nearby: Shang Garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    We really like NH Unterhaching
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was a lift-problem at the time of arrival. But staff helped immediately with getting suitcases up-stairs and fully made up for the problem.

    The location is very suitable for us. We have been there several times before and really enjoy what NH Hoteles offers us in Unterhaching.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money near Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was not functioning. Beds were a little too firm.

    Good location and close to the train into Munich city center. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    The spacious quarters were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was outrageously expensive-25 Euros a person per day-so we went to the Tengelmann's grocery story on the other side of the rotary and found ample food for 4 days of breakfasts for 20 Euros.

    The spacious quarters were outstanding. It was as if we were staying in a small apartment. There were even two tvs--one in the living room and one in the bedroom. In the kitchenette, which included a microwave as well as a small fridge, there were dishes, glasses, and silverware which were refreshed daily. There was also a pm snack station in the lobby stocked with gummy bears and cookies. There was a hot water pot in the kitchenette which we used in the mornings and evenings. Another plus is the proximity to the Unterhaching stop for the S-Bahnhofstrasse 3. This made day trips to Munich very easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Easy access by car and by train, affordable living.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Televisions were small and poor quality, shower was too low and poor water pressure in shower. The wall-to-wall carpet could be renewed. Breakfast was extremely expensive. There was a false positive fire alarm one night and all the people went outside into the cold night, our sleepy baby too. Staff did not apologize for the alarm the next day, nor did they offer any compensation (free snack, free coffee...).

    Location near s-Bahn station (to München centre), kiosks and small shops near, also to other direction Lidl and Aldi near. With the small kitchenette you can eat and stay cheap by doing your own breakfasts and meals. However, there is only microwave oven, no stove nor oven. Fridge was also big enough. Possibility to split the room with sliding door was good for the baby. The sauna area was nice with two saunas, and it was quiet, as well as the "gym", they were also very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    3.3
    86euros per day just Too much money for the room and the service we received
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating of the room was unacceptable, the thermostat was controlled by the hotel in a low temperature during the night. Had to were socks and pants and a sweater to stay in the room. Bed covers were too small in size for a man.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is too weak, cannot really use.

    The reception is extremely friendly and helpful. Room is big and comfortable and have a mini bar. Only 3 minutes from the S Bahn station. Many nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Cosy environment. Great value choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Great off center location in Munich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were extremely deflated, not very comfortable.

    Big and comfortable room. Unterhaching is a nice location to avoid being in central Munich, but close to the station and 20 min train ride to get to Munich.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Every facilities were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They ask for 300 euro deposit even for my one night stay though they gave it back during check out..a new but not pleasant experience..

    Every facilities were nice..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work. Staff was aware and said they expect to get an improved system soon. I have had similar problems at another NH hotel.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    It was fine because of the Hilli and Laura...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE Mattress IN room 106 IS WORN AND NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. ALSO THE SEATING FURNITURE IS not COMFORTABLE AND TO LOW FOR OLDER PEOPLE or people like my MY HUSBAND WHO IS DISABLED.Breakfast price to high. TV too SMALL...

    Your Staff WAS WONDERFUL.HILLI AND Laura WHERE SO HELPFUL..You are fortunate to have them.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Oktoberfest - break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Where we stayed they were not many pubs or restaurants like states in the add, but once we had found the train/tube, which was only 5 mins walk went in to town.

    Everything about the hotel was great very clean, staff friendly. Kitchen facilities extra touch of comfort including the seating area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    We wish we had stayed longer. This place was really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Up charge for breakfast. Interesting parking.

    Friendly staff. Close to S-Bahn. Spacious room on the first floor - a real first floor, not a first floor where you climb three flights of step, like some places.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Great stay near Munich during a car trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all perfect!

    Great 4* hotel for the price. We stayed there one night after visiting in Munich and heading to Salzburg. We will definitely stay there again. Large, comfortable room, very nice staff, calm and pleasant neighbourhood and delicious breakfast. Free parking space just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Man in the reception disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Man in the reception disappointed. According to him, he was not going to and will not reply to any requests or emails. After this you feel really "important". Despite this, the hotel itself is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The sauna and steam were really nice touch and super clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no options for dinner other than pizza

    The sauna and steam were really nice touch and super clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to train station Unterhaching, would definitely live here if I visit Munich again. The room is big and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Lovely stay by a great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room including fridge, microwave and seating area. Lots of free parking and good secure paid for parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel facility with nice breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel facility with nice breakfast buffet. Limited free parking spaces but we were able find on stree parking spot nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Some of the happiest moments of my life. Love the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    friendly, nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV

    friendly, nice area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    die sauberkeit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No free parking. Breakfast not included in price

    die sauberkeit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at the hotel is overpriced at 25 Euros if you havet prepaid it os too much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Everything is very clean in hotel and in area around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The road could be a bit noisy, so it's better to get a room with windows to the inner yard.

    Everything is very clean in hotel and in area around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Well situated near S-barn station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in vicinity

    Well situated near S-barn station Breakfast included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    A great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It’s a nice hotel.

    We enjoyed the roominess of the hotel and we were welcomed warmly at the front desk. The breakfast was also delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.6
    It is not a 4 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    very friendly staff, breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a bit out of date, bathroom was "old". I didnt like carpet in some areas of bathroom.

    very friendly staff, breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    nice, will come back!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free wifi was too slow to work.

    The room size was very special, it was like a suite. Breakfast was excellent, nice collection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    wifi and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff behavior i like.

    wifi is very bad in hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    A pleasant weekend in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Although we spend only 3 nights, our room was cleaned everyday

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good, two rooms, a bedroom and a living room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Very good, two rooms, a bedroom and a living room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for a short family stay over on a long road trip. Nearby grocery stores also a plus!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room with kitchenette, baby bed with linen and baby bathroom pack definitely a huge plus!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel to visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Spacious rooms that are comfortable. The staff are friendly and I enjoy the location in general.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive

    The room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Elke kamer heeft een badkamer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elke kamer heeft een badkamer. De kamer was best ruim. What you see is what you get.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the registration desk could be more friendly and welcoming.

    Everything.. it was far beyond our expectation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    The room was clean and great, the breakfast was plentiful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small parking place and there is not restaurant in the hotel.

    The room was clean and great, the breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Ok but not so satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bed! No big towel; had to catch one at het reception

    The bread was pretty dry...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.1
    Not a bad hotel.but overpriced considering their offering
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast prices are ridiculous for non-business travellers.

    nothing special

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Clean and cost-effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for an overnight stay off the motorway on our way to our destination

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Great staff, especially Sandra ! big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was expensive and not price worth.

    In the photos it seems like fresh new rooms, but actually they were a bit old..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good breakfast, comfortable room and easy parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyed the size of the room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - not enough spaces for such a hotel.

    Really enjoyed the size of the room and bathroom. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Location and BIG CONVENIENT ROOMS, breakfast is very good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a bit cheaper

    Location and BIG CONVENIENT ROOMS, breakfast is very good too

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Everything it's nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi it's weak & Expensive breakfast

    Everything it's nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice quite area
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice area and quite friendly staff and helpful nice breakfast good area for parking nice big rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff and the quiet rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above.

    The staff and the quiet rooms! The only thing we didn't like was the disposal of the interior of the rooms.... Birgit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Size of room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was very poor. Would have liked more English language TV channels

    Size of room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    On our way to Austria a perfect overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com has a wrong parking information

    Super quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    - very good location close to public transport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - free WiFi was unreliable and nearly unusable

    - very good location close to public transport - excelent breakfast - large and nice room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.9
    The heating system was noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating system was noisy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Great family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds

    Size of room and fridge and microwave

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not know :).

    Comfortable and wide rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.0
    very hard mattress
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very hard mattress too expensive for the Quality you get

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    Luxury living on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station, helpful and professional staff, and there is a lounge partition in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH München Unterhaching traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: