Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Düsseldorf Airport This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lintorfer Weg 75, 40885 Ratingen, Germany

#11 of 23 hotels in Ratingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 946 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    The buffet breakfast was actually quite a bit better than we...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was probably 1.60 meters wide, but could have been wider, as the room was big enough. A better choice would have been a 1.80 wide (or 2 x 90 cm) bed.

    The buffet breakfast was actually quite a bit better than we had expected, based on the description of "American breakfast" on Booking.com. To me, an American breakfast means a box full of donuts and muffins and get yourself a coffee from the coffee machine. This hotel has a quite extensive breakfast buffet with bread, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, rashers of bacon, and stuff like that. So we had a nice surprise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Lovely clean hotel rooms....overall let down by mentioned above which would stop me staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food on buffet night was poor Rooms not made up, had to request toilet rolls, clean towels, tea/coffee facilities Breakfast room plagued by flies! Landing on food etc Server at breakfast incredibly rude!

    Lovely comfortable rooms, good shower, very clean. Overall the hotel was lovely but was let down by a few things

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    In general not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is very simple and very cheap in a corridor - look like a hostel, not like 4 stars hotel. Very small gym room

    A big enough room with free tea and coffee in the room ( and a kettle), with buthtub. Clean and nice in the room but everything is very simple and very cheap in a corridor - look like a hostel, not like 4 stars hotel. Good price. It's impossible to find free parking not far from the hotel. Not far from Dusseldorf and Dusseldorf airport (with a car of course )

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location, good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had some problems with the WiFi, so there basically was no connection even though I was on the ground floor close to the router.

    The rooms were quite spacious and very clean, just very comfortable overall. The location is perfect, close to the airport and thus to the main roads. Ideal if you are passing through.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    - Good location for those working at any exhibition, which...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    - WiFi may not work in some rooms - Also, WiFi is weak when there are a lot of people in the hotel

    - Good location for those working at any exhibition, which take place at Messe Essen (15 min drive by car) - Breakfasts are ok, but no changes during the week

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    Location is very good if you need quickly to get to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs a makeover, the halls to the rooms look like something from a Horror movie Value for money could be better Rooms more or less tidy, but the dust on the lamps or dust on the air vent is not appropriate for a 4 Star Hotel Temperature not manually adjustable

    Location is very good if you need quickly to get to the Airport or Messe in Essen Restaurant was decent Staff Excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good but strange.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This 5 EUR parking fee is something really strange, I know that it's Mercury policy as for me it's just extra actions required and nothing more. In double room was only one set of everything (shampoo, duvet, etc.). We stayed for one night, check out was at noon, but whole morning room keepers attacked our room with non-disturb sign on it. Strange!

    Comfy bed, many different things available as shaving set, brush, toothpaste and toothbrush, etc. Price was just perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Practical, got us out of trouble
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner restaurant menu was really boring. The hotel is remotely situated so there was no other dinner choice. Also It's 14 km from the airport, so hardly handy.

    Quick and easy to deal with. We stayed there because of dislocation of our travel through Air Berlin issues.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel for an overnight stay
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although breakfast was good was a little expensive could have had a good breakfast close by cheaper

    Service was quick and excellent breakfast had a good choice and all fresh and room excellent with great tv

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    Thanks but no thanks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    40 min wait for the shuttle bus. No air-condition at all in the hotel. Wi-Fi really poor if working (which was every now and then) but then constantly cutting access so huge minus for that. Hotel is so much on the country side that ordinary mobile network access was also poor, so bad I could barely receive calls. In my opinion this can not be called an Airport hotel nor a 4-star rating. As a business traveler I will not come back and would never recommend it to friends or colleagues. Huge disappointment, but the staff did what they could with the circumstances they had in hand, no shame or blame to them.

    There was nothing as expected.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.8
    I won't recommend this hotel, still wondering why this is a four star hotel.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay 5 euro (one night) for parking could have parked for free next door at the Ibis hotel, the bath is way too small if you are longer than 1.65, the pillow was so small it felt like I slept without one. Booked a room with a sleeping sofa didn't get a room with a sleeping sofa only a chair.

    wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    Not recommended for Airport
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's advertised as a airport hotel but it is actually at least 20 minutes away and our taxi cost 38 euros. We had emailed for a airport shuttle but they did not respond. Also, you have to pay for the shuttle which was also expensive. If it is an airport hotel it should have shuttle service included. The hotel restaurant was very expensive so we took another taxi to the town to eat there. Our room a/c did not work so it was very hot and the pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel if you need one for the airport.

    The breakfast was good and the outdoor seating was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Ice age Wi-fi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi is only a dream in room. Tipically no signal or very slow speed. Only working normally in lobby. Refrigerator not found in room.

    Bathroom with bath. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    The reception guy was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no AC but was okay because the weather was cool. Single bed was too small.

    The reception guy was very kind and helpful. The price was really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value stay close Düsseldorf Airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was Only one computer in the business center and the keyboard was a German configuration.

    Staff was extremely helpful and the restaurant food was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.7
    Good choice for overnight on way to airport for morning flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fresh milk for hot drinks in room typical German hotel room only cream not good in tea.

    Good location within east driving distance to Dusseldorf airport and car rental returns.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.7
    A fairly basic 3 star hotel not actually that close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service in restaurant painfully slow - 2 course evening meal took over an hour to serve - restaurant was not that busy. Would appreciate an English language entertainment channel on the TV rather than 3 English/US news services. No facility to make a coffee in the room.

    good parking - check in staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    3.8
    Can't believe their room condition, we couldn't even...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't believe their room condition, we couldn't even take a shower, the drain in the shower tub is blocked and there were some dirts coming up from inside the drain, really terrible experience! When we leave the hotel, the duty manager would not like to fully refund for their problem and mistake, which is not acceptable to me! Will not come back any more!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.4
    Nowhere near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is 20km from the airport. My flight was delayed so I didn't arrive until midnight. When I phoned the reception I was told that the shuttle was no longer available and so I had to take a taxi which cost 40EUR! There is a shuttle taxi which I took on the second day, but it costs 12EUR each way. It's also not very easy as you have to go to the car rental booth in the airport, where they call him, I waited 40min for him to arrive.

    Clean modern rooms. Good choice at breakfast. The shuttle service to the Messe was good at 10EUR.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect for Messe Essen
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great stay in a location 15 minutes away by car from Messe Essen, at a reasonable price. Parking on site, meals available until late evening and helpful staff. Will go here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Great value for money, but wi-fi sucks
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi was extremely poor. Actually it was almost impossible tu use the Internet in the hotel and this is my only, yet significant complaint.

    The staff was top class. I loved the fact that we had a bath tube as well. It was always clean. The room was also quite soundproof.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel, but expensive at exhibition time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is a little remote so really only for commuting as there is little within walking distance. It was exhibition time in Essen so prices were much higher than you would expect for a hotel of this standard.

    Hotel was clean, staff polite and the restaurant food and service good. room was clean and big

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Great team
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food takes long... Waited 45min for our soup on first night..the cook was alone. They should have been prepared knowing the Glasstec exhibition was on.

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast. Lovely room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Location was ideal.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having personaly booked this for other colleagues I was very embarassed to find that on arrival there was an issue that the rooms had not been booked even tough I had been sent emailed confirmation. As you can imagine I was not impressed.

    Location was ideal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean - quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from city

    Clean - quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4 star hotel, No Ac , No Refrigerator very old . 3 stars is maximum.

    Good value of the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Alles gute!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly, clean, great location, big parking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean room , comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs to be renovated

    Clean room , comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.0
    Sufficient for the value I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets,doors and towels were so old and seems not very hygjenic.

    Bed and Bathroom were renewed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean and good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C, No fans in the room

    Clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for the money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. I did not understand how they called themselves an airport hotel. So far away

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    Nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even the tv was not working. WiFi was really bad

    Nice and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room. Big parking place. Helpful staff always smiling 👍 Good breakfast 👍 For me everything was ok 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Clean but hygiene
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies over food every day

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Good property but far off from Airport city center. mercure airport is confusing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote location, getting taxi & other public transport are time consuming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Close to Düsseldorf Airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bathroom

    - Breakfast - Restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    low price and very close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i expected a bit better facilities for a 4 star hotel.

    low price and very close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    Room was cold
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.6
    Booked, paid, but when I realised how far away it is for the airport I went elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s nowhere near the airport and costs a fortune in taxi fares

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    A nice hotel but at this rate awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work

    Room rate was €39!!! For an excellent hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    Overall good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Faraway from city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable overnight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room, coffee/tea facilities. Excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rich breakfast

    Goodvstaff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    checkin any daytime!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    checkin any daytime!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfastbuffet was boring - not possible to get regular...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfastbuffet was boring - not possible to get regular coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    gym is very small no equipements at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    gym is very small no equipements at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    2.5
    Stay away - Thieves among the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favourite sweater was stolen by one of their staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Good room for overnight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away , no restaurant around

    Good room for overnight

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location if flying into or out of DUS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 15 minutes drive to DUS airport. Good offer for long term parking when flying out of DUS

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.2
    Would not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything room was par, staff not so friendly or accommodatiing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    the rooms were very nice, clean and spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the breakfast was a little overpriced

    the rooms were very nice, clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    An adequate business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Aircon during a very warm week.

    Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Personal very frendly, good breakfast, open bar
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of aeroplane

    Personal very frendly, good breakfast, open bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    No air conditioning. HOTTTT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioning is present but we don't feel it AT ALL! It was hot in the room

    Vriendelijk personeel. Good English speaking employees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    It was more than I expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was more than I expected. Nice room, nice breakfast and You can come even in the middle of the night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay spoiled by taxi fare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To far from airport to be called airport hotel, taxi fare costs as much as what the room costs.

    Perfect neat Hotel for short stays.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    all well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant was closed on Good Friday but Pizza take out menu supplied by reception

    very and helpful staff, well stocked breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    5.4
    20 minutes from airport - isolated though.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite isolated. Dated hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day there were no more baby cribs available

    Staff was nice, breakfast was good too

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Business and pleasure
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a peppermint tea that I love it, and the restaurant is delicious!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    One of the best options close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff are very friendly , recommended for business purposes and stop over in Dusseldorf.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Good value and not too far from the airport. Well connected to highways whichever way you're headed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No weights in the gym, on the one day of the week I had time to work out. A minor quibble.

    The staff were all extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.4
    Been before and it was great, this time however room was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been before and it was great, this time however room was not made and there were no extra pillows or sheets in the whole hotel! Very poor.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.8
    No value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From parking to airport shuttle to breakfast, everything is exorbitantly charges.

    Nothing to write home about.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    mercure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was too expensive, senseless to order it, we rather decided to eat somewhere else.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    1 Night stay for a good Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows are a bit too small ....

    great service at the checkin , saving some money with the hotel program , nice room with TV and all needed items

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - Even though on our second night, we were at breakfast very early, the hot selection was cold.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice place should promote their shuttle more and make it easier to find it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from autoban location to had to get too without a car taxi cost 40 euros from airport

    Staff helpful and the room was a good size

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Beer and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel

    Beer and food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staffs. I can feel like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is so nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Mercure is altijd goed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little bit hard.

    staff was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Super top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eten was super top team Goede service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.1
    The breakfast was excellent with a good selection fruit,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    on our stay at your hotel we eat in the restaurant twice. Dinner first night was nice . Second night a different waitress was on... She tried her best to explain the menus. We both made a wrong decision & couldnt eat our food.. We were disappointed as we were at the boat show all day & starving and were looking forward to dinner.

    The breakfast was excellent with a good selection fruit, yogurts, cheese, breads etc. along with hot food. Staff were friendly & helpful . Restaurant food average and expensive for what it was.

There are also 68 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: