Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Novalis

Novalisstr. 5, Mitte, 10115 Berlin, Germany

#51 of 107 B&Bs and Inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 575 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and shower are clean and comfortable. It's a very basic hotel but has all you need. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. The area of the hotel is residential, very quiet, but at the same time has a lot of nice bars, cafes, and close to the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea making facilities in the room.

    Bed comfy, good location, own key for entry, shower great, room good size, close to main attraction, transport link really fantastic, so much history within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the stairs and without any lift. so dont bring big luggage coz you have to carry it upstairs.

    property in the center and near train station. perfect for a rush holiday tourist wanting to quickly explore the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee or tea making facilities in the room would have been nice.

    Ideally situated close to public transport links, restaurants and cafes all within walking distances. Staff all very helpful and friendly, looking after our luggage until we were ready to travel to the airport. Room spotlessly clean, beds comfortable and shower nice and hot - well happy with our stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much nicer than we expected. Large bed with a clean private restroom. The room had a fridge and lock box if needed. The breakfast was delicious with much variety. All you can eat for a reasonable price compared to going to a restaurant. We were lucky enough for our room to be ready so we were able to check in around 7 or 8 in the morning. This was helpful because we were just getting off a 11 hour bus ride from Austria!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room. Nothing fancy. Had everything we needed to clean up and rest before a day of walking! Good breakfast layout. Staff gave us tons of city info!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is perfect, very close to Tram station, and easy to walk many of must see places. Also there are very nice restaurants cafes around the neighborhood. Very basic hotel but good value for money. Bathroom is quite small but is OK. Very very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comunication in english can potentially be a problem in case you need any special assistance during your stay.

    Family owned hotel. Good location, very clean and for a fair price. Good breakfast for 6 EUR. Worked pretty well for me for a 4 day business trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Third bed could have been a bit more comfortable. Would have been okay for a kid though.

    Cozy and perfect price. Breakfast was simple but good. Staff was very polite and had tons of recommendations of places to see.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist needs to practice her English. The doorbell seems not to be working properly.

    Proximity to the centre and Friedrichstrasse station, rather quiet street, lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood. The breakfasts were rich.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was old, but spotlessly clean and with a very nice bathroom. The bed was super comfortable, the room had just enough space for the two of us to move around easily. Really good location, close to everything we needed. Extremely good value for money, we would totally be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very handy and calm location. Staff was very kind and very understanding. Receptionist stayed up and waited for us to arrive late at night, as our train was late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave early so couldn't order breakfast as breakfast started later than we anticipated. But when we stayed before, the breakfast was fantastic and we didn't have to leave early then.

    Great location , near many cheap but quality restaurants. Great university student area. Easy walk to the centre. Great security.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    The staff were very friendly , helpful and spoke English so they really helped us become orientated and gave us great tourist advice. The hotel is near a university student area, which meant there were lots of really great reasonably priced restaurants nearby. We lived the Vietnamssee Restaurant, Well located hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel in nice quiet street, convenient to bars, restaurants, galleries, subway - lovely relaxed village feel to area. Friendly and helpful staff with directions. Allowed us to leave bags there on last day for morning and return later to collect. Decent breakfast. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing noticeable

    Staffs are amazing, especially may be the owner of the hotel( Name can't remember). Professionally run the hotel. Breakfast was excellent and variety of option. No any hestitation for early check in. We actually came from long way drive reason why we were needed for early rest time on the morning... i can say, it is completely soul feeding experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did absolutely not have any trouble staying there from Saturday - Monday. It isn't in the middle of the center of the city, but a very decent hotel considering the price. It is close to a U-bahn station and walking distance from Alexanderplatz. I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in Berlin for a weekend or so.

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Does not speak much English, but that is no problem as it is very simple to check-in and check-out. The room was clean and simple - just as I expected.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is excellent. Many key Berlin sights within easy walking distance. U-bahn and S-bahn stations nearby. The staff was very friendly and nice. The breakfast buffet was small but very varied. We loved it. Very quiet at night. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi didn't work very well

    Great position, very close to the metro station and just 1Km from the airport express train. Clean and comfortable. Kind staff .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Little warm?(Berlin was cold outside)

    Good location,reasonable value for money.Host waited up for our delayed arrival and answered our email.Functional wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel seems to have had better times, it is clean but is clear that everything is old and the owners have not invested a cent on it since some decades. They are also not used to the payment system of Booking, as I paid my stay in advance and they claimed that they had not received the money (even when I was showing them the receipt). They made me pay again on my arrival and let me know that I should be the one dealing with Booking, The manager did not even try to contact Booking and treat me in a way that made me feel like a thief. From my point of view, quite an unprofessional attitude. If you decide to book this hotel, never pay beforehand.

    The location is quite convenient and for the price, it is a good option. It is a clean and decent place to stay. The hotel sent nice and accurate directions before the arrival.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been even better with an in-room kettle and coffee/tea...but breakfast is downstairs and lots of cafes and restaurants are in the neighborhood.

    Great location, central! Easy to get to and from Tegal airport (25 mins). Helpful, welcoming staff. Clean facilities. Felt safe in the neighborhood. Slept well. We'll be back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic for price. Bed was not overly comfortable and bathroom very small but we didn't need much more for the price.

    The location was great and for basic accommodation in the city centre the price was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. Very warm room for cold time of year.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was exactly as displayed - the layout is a little funny and it seems that it is a hotel operated in an apartment complex - however for a no frills room it lived up to what is was sold to be. It is a 2 star - but good value. Got what I paid for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was either unavailable or rude - when we went to check out, there was no one at reception except for the cleaning lady. She stomped around complaining that she's not the receptionist and therefore didn't know how to handle checkout. She did however suggest that we could either leave her cash or my credit card number so that payment could be handled later (we opted for neither of these options, for obvious reasons). Also, free WiFi was very slow but generally worked.

    Nice location, very inexpensive

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice and responsive staff. For example we asked for a third bed for one of the nights and got it free of charge. The location is great -quiet street but excellent access to publid transport. Nice restaurants within very short walking distance. Clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on street, said to be 4e/day, in reality parking in front of hotel is not avalaible becouse its always full, you need to go far from hotel. And price is everywhere same at the hotel enterance and on the other streets 1e/phour. You need parking ticket from 9am untill 10pm, do your math.

    Nice srvice, tidy rooms, good localization.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was not very strong. The rooms do not have aircon and they got a bit warm, but there was a big fan that we used.

    Great location, walking distance to most major attractions. VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS! I never wanted to wake up! The staff is incredibly friendly. The place is on a very quiet street which was nice during the nighttime. It was perfect for our group of 3 girlfriends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well where to begin. The shower head did not stay up so it was difficult to use the shower. The hairdryer did not work . There were stains on the carpet and basically the hotel did not match up to the photographs on your website. Certainly not a place I would stay again

    There was nothing to like especially except perhaps having a refrigerator in the room and a quiet fan

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly old and basic style and furniture.

    Perfectly located and best value for money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced, old and bad furniture, vey small room for 3 persons

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very good, wait until midnight for us to check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is available from 8:30 to 20:00

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big room, possibility to make tea/coffee, all you need to spend night is there. Very welcoming staff, good not expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was horrible and the smell in the corridors is not very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Excellent location. Easy to find from main train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was excellent for just 6EUR. Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, noisy and smelly

    Central location and nice area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walk from the main station & quite close to the centre, good breakfast, nice room with a comfortable bed & helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Keys did not work on 1st night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard, it made my muskles ache

    Location is very central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people and helping wherever they can. A place to go in Berlin. Very close to a lot of Restaurants and Bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not good to almost non-existent.

    Basic hotel, but good price. Breakfast good choice of products, but not always freshest. Staff ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people end friendly. Top place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi Location Helpful Staff Room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast and location was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location and helpful staff. With a low budget you can make a decent modest weekend stay here..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was good enough for our accommodation

    perfect location and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are thin, you could hear the neighbor.

    Nice location. Very nice staff, helped me calling the airport to check if they found my lost phone.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast, some croissants would have been nice

    clean room, location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not easy for the visitors to find parking in the streets around the hotel. It is quite busy. One usually needs to pay for the parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was a bit dated

    It was clean and location was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was awesome thanks to the friendly staff in hotel. Good breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet hotel, nice location near Alexanderplatz !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was perfect to spend a few days visiting Berlin. The room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Very good breakfast, and good location, you can walk to all the main tourist sites. Wi-fi also worked good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very small and in a weird building converted to hotel rooms.

    The price was good. The bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a hotel, most of building now private residences. Picture of room belies, the actual room. Too expensive for what it is.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small, seems to be a apartment converted into Hotel ..

    Location, near to U Oranienburger Tor (5 mins) It is very 2-3 stations from Aleksander platz where all the interesting sites are..

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A great place to visit Berlin. Lots of nearby restaurants. We were able to walk everywhere and did. The place is basic and ideal for a city break, clean and safe.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one of the staff could speak English which is not ideal ... And on entering the foyer it looked very dark and dingy a lot of people would have been put off ... First empressions etc.

    The location , the cleanliness it's ideal for a quick city break ..... And we found a really great bar just a few meters down from the hotel ...

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The reception staff is only present from 8:30-20:00. There is a phone number available if you want to reach them when they are not there. Breakfast is from 8:30. If you want to check out (or have breakfast) in the early morning, that could be difficult. For us, it was not a problem. There was a weird smell on the inside of the fridge. We’re not sure why though, because the fridge looked clean and worked just fine.

    Good location: only a few minutes’ walk from a metro (U-bahn) station. Close to mini supermarket. Neighbourhood felt safe, even at night. So did the hotel: to be able to reach your room you need 3 keys (front door, door to the 1st floor and room door). You got your own keys to the building so you could access your room when there was no reception staff present. Clean room. Room had a good size, all the necessary furniture was there. Beds were comfortable. Nice warm shower. Friendly staff. Although they’re not fluent in English, they speak enough English to be able to understand one another and that’s all that matters. We could leave our luggage at the hotel after our check-out. We recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The walls are thin, so you can hear the neighbours when they pass by. Also, the room was facing the yard, so it was rather loud early mornings when the garbage trucks were coming. The ventilation is not perfect. A bit worn out, but looks ok. The bedding should be updated though.

    Easy to find, nice breakfast, very nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No facilities to make a hot drink in the room. Entrance to hotel was rather shabby.

    Convenience to where our daughter was living. Bed was comfortable, shower hot and the room quiet.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Solo traveller

    It took a few days to find the right person to talk to. Looks like this place isn't supervised at all times, but only when guests are expected, so expect questions on your arrival time and issues if you don't show up when you said you will.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is not very good, but it is near subway station. Rooms are upstairs one floor. No elevator.

    Breakfast is awesome. Staff is very helpful even without speaking English Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's true, the decor is not modern - but it's also not that bad. If the price was lower then this would be perfectly acceptable.

    Location - perfect spot on a peaceful street, but right next to the busy Chausseestrasse; The room was clean and quiet; The staff was helpful. It reminded me more of a hostel because you get a bunch of keys (entry door included) and there is no proper reception.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Personal is really friendly. As there's only public parking, they gave me a vindetta so I can park my car for free on the street anywhere I find the spot. Of course, this isn't 5star hotel, but the price is really good and location, too.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    superfriendly staff, always ready to give advice spacy room for a correct price, equipped with everything, even a hairdryer breakfast with a lot of choices

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin walls, but not a problem if your neighbors aren't noisy. Ours weren't.

    AMAZING breakfast. Salmon, sandwiches, meatballs, bread, cereal, juices, cookies, etc. Shower was strong/warm enough. Location easy to find. Provided shampoo, soap, etc.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is within walking distance of 2 train stations. Approx 20-25mins depending if you have cases. Nice hotel, very basic room, but nothing wrong with it. Was greeted by a very enthusiastic manager. He was always willing to help. Property does not have a lift, and our room was on second floor. We knew this before booking and it was not an issue. Bathroom could do with updating. But it was fine for the price we paid. No complaints.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff of the hotel sent me an email some days ahead my stay to ask if i needed instructions to arrive and the time so they would have been prepared. I think that is very nice of them.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Novalis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: