Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Duisburg City 4 stars

Landfermannstr. 20, Dellviertel, 47051 Duisburg, Germany

#16 of 31 hotels in Duisburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 764 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather is warm these days, but air condition did not work, so warm in the room.

    The location is nice. The gentleman in reception is really nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Works being done through in several rooms. Walking through the corridors was dirty and unsafe with building materials blocking the way. Filthy corridors. The dust was travelling into our room. Which made it also filthy. No mirror in room only bathroom and layout of room made it feel small and cramped. The toilet position was ridiculously close to the wall.

    Shower was good. Staff were polite and friendly. If you don't need your room cleaned every day you get a drinks voucher instead for the bar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was renovation in the hotel and no body informed us before booking, there was a lot of noise in early morning which makes us to wake up at 6-7 AM, for some times the electricity was not available in the room as there were working in the floor!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in 3 days never bring a new soap, sleeper shoes, always keep the same towels...i have a different idea when i go in a 4 stars and i pay more then 100€ per night. computer doesn't work. the food in the restaurant is ok ofr the breakfast but for the dinner is quite bad.

    bathtube

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please not that some parts of the hotel are under renovation (signs tell it should end in August 2018) and this may cause some noise and during our stay there were couple of short electricity breaks.

    Mercure hotel has excellent location in the center next to City Palais shopping center and there is only few minutes walk to the train station and indoor car park is available with moderate price. Rooms are not very original but clean and everything is working fine. Pool area is small but usually not very crowded so you have space to swim there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel & parking were easy to find. Check-in was fluent (not that friendly, but correct). Rooms were great! Knowing the Accor-group very well, everything was as expected.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine, specially swimming pool.

    Breakfast is too expensive, but this is not a Mercure problem... There are guests who do not want a 'full breakfast' with hot stuff and whatever - just 2 rolls and a cup of coffee. But there is a nice bakery with breakfast in the near vicinity.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked via booking.com but they had no record of booking when we arrived despite having a booking reference and confirmation. Reception then argued that we couldn't book the room we had via booking.com so we booked it again via booking.com to show we could. Then received a smaller room at higher cost to booking.com quote. Service at dinner was a shambles, had to order desert four times and the wrong order turned up, I wouldn't mind but the place was empty. Will seriously reconsider using Mercure hotels in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Streets were noisy, you could hear everything the neighbours were doing next to you and above.

    Good location but noisy streets. Rooms were tidy and bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact after booking the hotel I had to pay nearly €100 in parking on top of my stay! The breakfast was far too exspensive at €18 per head and for the variation that was on offer this was extremely exspensive

    The hotel itself was clean a great for our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, this hotel and the room I stayed in has some major drawbacks that they need to work on. - The day I got there, they could not find my booking and even after I showed them my reservation on booking.com AND the app. They still had trouble finding it in their system. That was a hold up I didn't like. - The wifi had HORRIBLE service in my room. It would constantly connect and disconnect. Over and over again. It takes my phone 10 minutes to receive whatsapp messages. Their wifi also cut off for a few hours at some point. They really need to work on that. - No 24 hour room service. They have leaflets in the room claiming the serve food to the rooms for 24 hours but when I asked, they said the papers are old and they stopped doing that. Why wouldn't they remove those leaflets??? It's irresponsible. They stop serving at 8 pm and the hotel restaurant closes. Thats not convenient as many tourists do not speak German so it's not simple to just call a random restaurant for delivery. All restaurants in Duisburg close around 8 or 9 pm. If you get hungry at night then you are pretty much doomed and have to wait until the next day. - Their breakfast is TOO expensive! Who's going to pay 18 euros for breakfast every single day??? I can't imagine what families have to go through. I suggest people go to the nearby bakeries in the centre and eat what your heart desires. Backwerk, Starbucks and the rest. Many other closeby options to choose from. I refused to buy breakfast considering they lack so many other amnesties. - I think this hotel is pet friendly as I was not able to sleep one night as I kept hearing 2 dogs bark VERY loudly for hours. - This hotel seems to be understaffed at times. During one night, there was only ONE staff member at the reception! This hotel only has 5 floors but it has many rooms and a lot of people staying in it. The man working was extremely overwhelmed and could not handle the guests needs.

    I stayed at this hotel for a solid 8 days (7 nights) so I have a very good grasp of this hotel. The things I liked: - The location is amazing. Centrally located and close to everything you need. You are just 5 minutes (or less if you walk fast) to the Duisburg centre which has the Forum mall, lots of restaurants, shops and an outdoor area you can sit in. It's all outdoors except for the mall. It has the tram underground station that takes you to Düsseldorf and other places. I loved that area. Truly beautiful and great to walk around! - The room: The "superior queen room" I stayed in was spacious for one person. Not too small or big. The hotel claims the room is bigger than most in Düsseldorf and I believe that. The bathroom had good space. There is a bathtub, but not overwhelmingly big, which I liked. The counter for the sink was spacious and enough to place all your products on. The hairdryer equipped was VERY handy and worked amazing. It worked better than my own hairdryer that I brought with me. I even liked the shower gel/shampoo they supplied. There is a T.V but I never opened it as I was quite busy. There is also a big desk and desk chair, as well as a big sofa chair (which is convenient for when a guest comes over) - I liked the tea/coffee maker in the room and proved to be quite handy. The mini bar was a good size to store your own takeaways or drinks. - The bed was comfortable enough. I liked that there are no hard edges. They supplied both hard and soft pillows which is great. - I liked that it was quiet for the *most* part. My room was situated facing the breakfast outdoor area. The windows were big so that gave a lot of strong sunlight during the day and it was refreshing to open the window for fresh air when I wanted. - I liked that you can lock the door from the inside. I'm not able to do that at some hotels. Makes me feel a little safer at night. - The hotel has a bar that stays open until late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is definitely not a 4 star hotel, breakfast poor, swimming pool small, very small... Internet not working properly, staff not really gentle....

    The room, although a bit old fashioned...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The free Wi-Fi speeds were slow and inconsistent. Wi-Fi connection was not sustainable. I had to use the "premium wifi" instead.

    The property was conveniently located to stores, food and to business addresses

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator broke down once. At 10 am someone enters the room and shouts "Housekeeping!" while the check-out time is at 12. A bit loud: noise from the hallway. Breakfast is too expensive - 19 euros. Better have one somewhere else for 10.

    Centrally located. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the check-in could be more pleasant. The quality of the breakfast products could be improved.

    Everything was as it should be for a business trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrival at reception was not smooth, reservation was missing. Water in the swimming pool was too cold. Mattress was not very comfortable, you could feel the springs.

    Good location, good sized room, hot shower, parking nearby at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could'nt find a fault if I tried.

    Excellent location & easy to find from the motorway. Check in was flawless & welcoming, staff extremely helpful & nothing was any trouble. Our room was quiet, spacious & very comfortable as was the bathroom, spotless! We ate in the evening in the Hotel Resaurant,the waitress greeted us with a welcoming smile & we found her to be absolutely charming, so refreshing in a large Hotel & the food was superb. We would definetly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Duisberg. Well done everyone, an excellent team

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just one thing put mi down after visiting this lovely hotel since 2 years unexpected extra 200 euro pre-auth without explanation why? This is hotel not private apartments. On top of that lovely personnel always helpful and polite.

    Close to Main train station (5 min by walk), staff friendly , room very comfy and clean every time . Price good for pocket. 24h reception , always space for car , would highly recommended and will back soon :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was slow, but functioning. The house itself is getting a bit old, but the rooms are fine.

    The bed was very comfy and bathroom is clean and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a non smoking room and got a smoking one. The reception didn't even try to solve the problem. They were absolutely not trying to help and give satisfaction to the customer.

    The room service was very customer satisfaction oriented. Thanks.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to eat, shop, and super convenient parking deck. My rate came with the breakfast and it was wonderful. The room was clean and my stay was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the breacfast (18€ per person) was higher than advertized on the internet and although we asked before about the conditions of using the breacfast service spontaneous they didn´t mention the price at all. Also there is no information on the Room on how much the breackfast costs. The quality of the breakfast was ok and we would not have booked it, if we had known the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    booked a non-smoking room but given a smoking room. the guy at the reception refused to change a room said fully booked. actually the guy's rude altitude made me uncomfortable from the beginning. so i canceled the rest booking and changed a hotel from the 2nd day.

    sauna

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking - although not expensive (€7) it was still unexpected.

    Locations was great - just a minute away from shops and 10 minutes walking from restaurants and clubs. Great breakfast with satisfactory selection of savoury and sweet food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quite place. Brilliant location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room prepared for one person instead for 2.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was having construction on my floor, next to my room. It was quite noisy.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made a reservation earlier by accident and they stole my money from the credit card given!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimmingpool was incredibly cold and not suitable for children.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    place

    staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and bathroom too. The breakfast buffet is perfect. The location of the hotel is central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Bar and food were excellent. Leisure facilities were very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    Everything was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and extra super bed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms ok, staff brilliant

    I had Language barrier , but the staff were brilliant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was stain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow WiFi and the room temperature was too warm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Duisburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members were unfriendly and rude.

    The breakfast was pleasant but overpriced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service from staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poorness of the internet bandwith when you use it professionally - very slow. and the Lan connection didnt work

    choice at the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was too warm and the only ventilation was opening the window but it was then too noisy.

    Great Wi-fi and Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the bathroom wasn't change some years and it was visible it was used a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is not comfortable & the WiFi was terrible.

    I really liked the location, the staff were friendly and the services found good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable. It was pretty hard.

    The breakfast was fantastic! The location was perfect for us to walk everywhere we wanted.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillow so thin

    big room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ????

    the friendly of the staf + near by the shoppingcenters

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, convenient stay. Exactly what i needed for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good service all round.,and very help full.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very unfriendly and un-respectful staff.

    Nice rooms and setup with convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is good. Quite next to Duisburg train station. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice rooms and bathroom, all amenities present. ideal location, 400 meters from city-centre, parking attached, 7 euro's a day!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature was to high, airco did not work properly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told room not available at 15:00, then when our german friend arrived 5 minutes later, it was.

    Location to station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small, ok for a few days. There were stains on some places, immidiately removed or we could switch rooms, so very well solved.

    Nice and helpfull staff. Very good breakfast with a lot of choice.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bar staff however, need more training. The cocktails were an absolute disgrace!!!!

    Rooms were clean, good spa area. Reception staff were very polite and professional.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    staff very moody and don't help at all Employees park in the outdoor parking so clients have to wait until there's a space in the parking although I m paying 10 euros a day .

    It's in the centre

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, very nice staff from reception to bar staff and housekeepers. The rooms were very warm as it was summer and the air conditioning was nearly non existent. Couldn't open the window because of the noise from outside which made sleeping difficult. It would be beneficial to have the air conditioning operated on an individual room basis by the guests.

    Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived at app 10 am in the morning from a long flight and were pretty tired. The friendly and polite personal at the reception did not hesitate a second to make a room available for us within a very short time frame. This was just an excellent service! We highly recommend this place!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Although there were warning notices in the room regarding steep fines for smoking, the hallways on my floor reeked from cigarettes. At check-in, I inquired about restaurants or small groceries within walking distance. The front desk clerk referred me to their own "pricey" restaurant. Asking for less expensive options I was told there were a few restaurants by the harbor. The hotel is located by two new shopping malls and a pedestrian street - loaded with cafes. Poor customer service.

    The room was clean with a functional bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Dinner menu a bit basic and I'm sure the same from a year ago. The kitchen was not busy yet still ran out of some dishes. A more interesting and varied menu might encourage guests to eat in more than once.

    Good value during trade fairs when Dusseldorf is prohibitive. The fast trains and good tram service to Dusseldorf make staying here no more complicated. The reception and bar service was excellent, always a pleasant smile and welcoming and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the German staff was ok and spoke English but some of them could use a course of politeness in the UK

    Hotel was clean and facilities were good (parking, wi fi, pool and sauna)

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    we asked three single beds but one bed was too small for an adult.

    reasonable price, walking distance to city center and transport opportunities, very fast wifi

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the fact only 4 of us went in the end instead of 5 originally booked and they didn't refund the breakfast which we didn't have!!

    the two men on reception went out of their way to help me find a dentist for my friend at midnight!! they even booked a taxi for me.....just great service

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Group

    The queue for reception essentially blocks the entrance to the hotel. Thatś a bit impractical. The hotel restaurant was closed for dinners for the holidays, but this wasn´t noted on the websites.

    Thereś a small, but nice pool and sauna. The staff, although very busy, were helpful and cheerful. The room we had was comfortable, the TV, which we barely used, was nice, and the tub a plus. Breakfast buffet was good, with the typical northern European assortment of breads and cold cuts, yogurt & museli, and a small, but nice assortment of warm dishes.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find, Diusberg didn't entrance us

    Good standard for Mercure, staff personable, good breakfast for day's cycle

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    NA

    Clean and quite Staff are helpfull Size of the room is good

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very overpriced breakfast.

    Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive breakfest

    People were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of the bed

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One elevator is clearly not enough, although stairs were available as well.

    Good location, very good breakfast, comfortable bed.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: